Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Beverly Hills | 310-362-4870 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Great Investment! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely amazing. His staff was so kind and helpful. My breast augmentation looks absolutely beautiful!!! Exceptional work!! - - I wanted to feel more confident!! So pleased!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

I Have Nothing to Complain About from my Experience. - Metairie, LA - I have seen several doctors before finding Dr. Khoobhei for breast augmentation. And none made me feel more welcome or comfortable then Dr. Khoobhei and his staff. - - Every Moment from Start to Finish Was an Awesome Experience for Me. After having four kids and breast feeding I lost a lot of volume in my breast. I wanted to have breast again. Dr. Khoobhei helped achieve the look I wanted. I am 4 weeks out of surgery and doing great. I love my new breast it helps shape my body perfectly. I feel very confident with my new look. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Aug - Metairie, LA - i am very happy with my surgery. i was refered to this dr by another very satisfied patient. the dr and staff were very good to me . the made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about the size i should get. dr khoobehi told me not to worry they would be perfect for my body , and they are!!! i would definately refer him to anyone who who wants breast augmentation. - - i am so very happy with my surgery. i had implants done almost 4 weeks ago.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

The Best -New Orleans, LA - Internet. Loved his website. - - I've had my breast augmentation, since May 5, 2005 and I'm satisfied with the way my look. I'm getting them done again, soon, because they have fallen a little over the years and the cleavage is spaced away (unlike they were), not to my liking. I don't need to, but I'm spoiled. :) I really wish that I could go to him for every procedure because, he is the best in New Orleans! Unfortunately, I live in Florida now, so I am considering another doctor here. I've made that consultation for April 17, 2013 and I'll be posting about that surgeon, soon. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

" the compliments have been rolling in " - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) - - PROFESSIONAL,PASSIONATE, DEDICATEDDr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Year Old Female Always Wanted Larger Breast - Metairie, LA - Very nice doctor, and very patient! - - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

40 Years Old, Breast Augmentation After 2 Kids for Saggy Deflated Breast! Transformed to Hottest Mom in Town! - New Orleans, LA - I trusted this doctor with my life and have no regrets. The results are amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation and he was honest. He said that the best option for me would be a lift and implants. He was frank about how they would look and did not give me false hope when I chose not to do the lift. He is not one of those doctors that just want your business. he takes pride in his work. I can say that they are perfect and natural looking and look as good as Kate Uptons, if not better!!! I loved the surgical center and the staff treated me like a princess. I felt safe and not like I was being sent to the butcher :-) I can say that he is a straight shooter and you will know up front exactly what to expect. He is confident which may be perceived as arrogant, but he knows his stuff so listen to him. The only thing I wish I had known is about clothing afterwards and maybe which they had a blog so ppl can discuss the post surgery questions and he can respond, etc. However, I was able to find lots of answers to my questions online and didn't have to call his office to ask every time a question popped up. Oh and most of all....I read reviews before going to him about him not being the best at cuts or leaving scars. Let me just say this is false! I am only 7 mos post and my scars are almost gone completely. I think in a few months you would need to get really close and stare just to see the incision areas...hats off to you doc!!!! you are the best!!!!! My fiancé and I love you! - - I contemplated breast implants for years to go up in size. After my second child and turning 40 years old, I really needed them. I always had full C breast since I was a teenager and when they became deflated and saggy. Dr. Khoobehi brought back my sexy! From start to finish and ongoing post op visits, he remains unflawed and my experience was not terrifying, even though I am a big baby. A PLUS ++++ all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation - Metarie, LA - I felt comfortable with Dr. Walters from the start. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, my experiences with BA was spectacular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Year Old with Breast Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing best bedside manners. He made me very comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

32B to 32D Silicon Breast Augmentation - 117lb 28yr Old. Metairie, LA - Dr Walters is a very patient and thorough. He allowed me to ask all the questions I needed for me to feel confident in my decision. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Best Doctor - Metairie, LA - So sweet, straight to the point and very honest. Exactly how a plastic surgeon should be! - - Absolutely loved my results. I started off as an A cup and ended up being a D cup. My results are amazing and look so natural. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is a perfectionist and is amazing at what he does. I suggest every woman going to him for a breast augmentation! Best doctor hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

18 Years Old with No Confidence. New Orleans, LA - Doctor Walters is AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

28 Years Old, Dual Plane Breast Augmentation - Metairie, LA - He was fantastic and did a great job. I a very pleased with my breast augmentation and it is still very early on in my recovery! - - 500cc saline implants, under the breast incision, dual plane. I am very pleased with my results and i am only 2 months post op. I can't wait to see the results once they drop more! I did experience more pain than i thought i would. I think this is because i had the dual plane insertion, which is often called an "internal lift" none the less it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

26 Years Old,2 Kids Breast Augmentation Was Calling my Name - Metairie, LA - Dr.Walters & His nurses told me to contact him on his cell if I have any questions or concerns.But I didn't have to because the surgery and healing process went as he told me it would.I took all my Meds he prescribed to me.But Dr.Walters still contacted me to check up on me an I APPRECIATED THAT I had a previous procedure done by another MD while staying in Atlanta he didn't call me at all I spoke with his nurses I never was able to talk to him.I had my 1 week check up Tuesday the 1st Dr.Walters was gentle removing my stitches.He also showed me how to massage each breast.I can go on & on about how much of a great Dr he is he makes me feel comfortable & knows his work that's for sure.IM GLAD I CHOSE HIM I have no regrets he's AWESOME?????????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246396
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were amazing. My breast augmentation recovery time was minimal. I had slight soreness with very little pain. My breasts look and feel very natural. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was so kind and he truly has an eye for perfection. My breasts are perfect and symmetrical. He is a great surgeon. Also, I must comment on how wonderful his staff is. They were so friendly and called me several times after surgery to check on my recovery. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246403
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I came to dr. Khoobehi for breast augmentation because I have several friends who got perfect results and recommended him to me. My initial consultation went great. He was honest, not just telling me what I wanted to hear. My pre-op consult went even better. I was terrified of surgery and both Dr. Khoobehi and his staff told me exactly what to expect and calmed my nerves completely. I left feeling great about the upcoming surgery. The operation went so smooth. I followed doctor's orders to the tee and I was never really in any pain following the surgery. It has been 2 weeks since the operation and the results are FLAWLESS!! My breasts are perfection! They are just what I wanted, exactly what I asked for and he even fixed a few minor problems I had had with my original breasts using his superb knowledge and skills with the placement of the implants. I recommend him to everyone who will listen. Truly the best in Louisiana, maybe the country. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi!! I'm so happy!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246393
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I paid $6900 for my breast augmentation and I am soooooo happy with my results! Dr Khoobehi was very professional and helpful with all my questions. He told me what would look good and why and then answered all my questions and assuaged all my concerns. I got 400cc silicone Implants and they look fantastic and feel so natural. After seeing the doctor and reading the reviews on here the bad reviews are from people who did not do their research and think cosmetic surgery is a magic wand. I do not go to a doctor because they coddle me, I go to them because they are honest and good at what they do and that is Khoobehi. He says up front what will happen and He does not make any false promises. Bottom line I would recommend him to any woman looking for natural real results and honesty, not false promises that we can all look like the Scarlett Johannsen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8831341
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

As a physician myself, I thoroughly researched both the surgeon and procedure. I chose Dr. Khoobehi based on word of mouth recommendations and after having a couple of different consultations with other surgeons. After careful consideration and discussion with Dr. Khoobehi, I opted for a silicone breast augmentation with fat transfer. I could not be more pleased with the results! Because of my thin chest wall, implants alone would have looked glaringly obvious. Dr. K did liposuction from my problem areas (waist and abdomen) and injected that fat to smooth out the contours around/above the implants and create cleavage. Who doesn't want fat taken from their belly and put into their boobs?? It's not cheap, but sooo worth it. It's like a mini makeover for your body. If you're investing in your body, you should not go for discount plastic surgery! Do it right the first time! Breast implants with fat transfer will give you a beautifully defined look and Dr. K is the leader in the field! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9025049
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had a breast augmentation done in 2011. The results were amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9170512
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! The staff is always super sweet and helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

21 Years Old, Very Athletic, College Student! - Metairie, LA - Understanding of your wants and needs, very patient, caring, takes his time to insure to reach your goals! Very nice and respectful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My breast augmentation with Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10663568
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Years Old, 2 Kids, Needed a Confidence Booster. - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters made me feel extremely comfortable from the time of my consultation throughout all my check up appointments. He takes his time to explain everything and answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend using Dr. Walters for any procedure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10695510
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11173434
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

dr. amazing - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing at what he does. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He shows genuine care and concern for his patient's. And while wanting to provide his patients with the desired look they're seeking, Dr. Walters has an unwavering moral code that he stands by. He will not do a procedure that is unhealthy or doesn't look like the type of work he would put his name on. I couldn't be happier with my results, but I truly feel lucky that I was able to have Dr. Walters as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome.I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW!THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

amazing!! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walters is an amazing surgeon. He takes pride in his work and is extremely professional. I couldn't ask for a better doctor or better results. Thank you Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870896
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12883495
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12968988
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direction in making the right decision for my size for my breast augmentation surgery. The entire experience was very easy and he even called me personally the following morning to check on me - something most doctors don't do anymore. I respect his opinion and his skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

30 Years Old, Small-chested, Much Needed Breast Augmentation! - Metairie, LA - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with Southern hospitality, this is your surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Thanks for making this "Backwoods Barbie" feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074022
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

In comparing my experience with Dr. Khoobehi to my previous Doctor aside from being completely satisfied with my results I was very impressed with the attention to detail certainly with symmetry and overall size. Even more so after surgery my sutures and stitches were done very well without hardly any mess to deal with. I believe this is why my recovery has been very manageable with very little pain and swelling. I highly recommend the fat graph with the breast augmentation certainly for anyone having a second procedure. My breast have a very full and natural look. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are top notch by far in their services and treatment of their patients. Everything was professional from the start and Dr. Khoobehi and Miss Cheryl made me feel totally comfortable all the way through. I will recommend any and all my friends and family thinking of getting their breast done to use Dr. Khoobehi even if it means traveling across the country to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, Miss Cheryl, and staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074020
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with fat transfer because of my skin being so thin and lack of fat around the chest area. He reassured me that this would be the most natural way to go without having the implant showing through the skin. Because of how comfortable I felt with him and his desire to get the best results possible, I agree. I am completely satisfied! I love my results. He is a wonderful doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff is great as well. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone from the office staff, doctor and surgical staff at the surgery center. I would encourage anyone interested in any type of enhancement to highly consider Dr. Khoobehi. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083103
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649855
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was right for my body type. My results turn out to be a great success, I love them. Before surgery I was really nervous of not knowing what to expect, but Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Any questions I had before surgery everyone answered me to help me be at easy. It was the best and successful experience that I went thought. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757690
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was r ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816724
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863713
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13882038
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082434
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-25
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086514
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Other  | 

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.