Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Beverly Hills | 310-362-4870 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Great Investment! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely amazing. His staff was so kind and helpful. My breast augmentation looks absolutely beautiful!!! Exceptional work!! - - I wanted to feel more confident!! So pleased!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

I Have Nothing to Complain About from my Experience. - Metairie, LA - I have seen several doctors before finding Dr. Khoobhei for breast augmentation. And none made me feel more welcome or comfortable then Dr. Khoobhei and his staff. - - Every Moment from Start to Finish Was an Awesome Experience for Me. After having four kids and breast feeding I lost a lot of volume in my breast. I wanted to have breast again. Dr. Khoobhei helped achieve the look I wanted. I am 4 weeks out of surgery and doing great. I love my new breast it helps shape my body perfectly. I feel very confident with my new look. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Aug - Metairie, LA - i am very happy with my surgery. i was refered to this dr by another very satisfied patient. the dr and staff were very good to me . the made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about the size i should get. dr khoobehi told me not to worry they would be perfect for my body , and they are!!! i would definately refer him to anyone who who wants breast augmentation. - - i am so very happy with my surgery. i had implants done almost 4 weeks ago.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

The Best -New Orleans, LA - Internet. Loved his website. - - I've had my breast augmentation, since May 5, 2005 and I'm satisfied with the way my look. I'm getting them done again, soon, because they have fallen a little over the years and the cleavage is spaced away (unlike they were), not to my liking. I don't need to, but I'm spoiled. :) I really wish that I could go to him for every procedure because, he is the best in New Orleans! Unfortunately, I live in Florida now, so I am considering another doctor here. I've made that consultation for April 17, 2013 and I'll be posting about that surgeon, soon. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

" the compliments have been rolling in " - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) - - PROFESSIONAL,PASSIONATE, DEDICATEDDr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Year Old Female Always Wanted Larger Breast - Metairie, LA - Very nice doctor, and very patient! - - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

40 Years Old, Breast Augmentation After 2 Kids for Saggy Deflated Breast! Transformed to Hottest Mom in Town! - New Orleans, LA - I trusted this doctor with my life and have no regrets. The results are amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation and he was honest. He said that the best option for me would be a lift and implants. He was frank about how they would look and did not give me false hope when I chose not to do the lift. He is not one of those doctors that just want your business. he takes pride in his work. I can say that they are perfect and natural looking and look as good as Kate Uptons, if not better!!! I loved the surgical center and the staff treated me like a princess. I felt safe and not like I was being sent to the butcher :-) I can say that he is a straight shooter and you will know up front exactly what to expect. He is confident which may be perceived as arrogant, but he knows his stuff so listen to him. The only thing I wish I had known is about clothing afterwards and maybe which they had a blog so ppl can discuss the post surgery questions and he can respond, etc. However, I was able to find lots of answers to my questions online and didn't have to call his office to ask every time a question popped up. Oh and most of all....I read reviews before going to him about him not being the best at cuts or leaving scars. Let me just say this is false! I am only 7 mos post and my scars are almost gone completely. I think in a few months you would need to get really close and stare just to see the incision areas...hats off to you doc!!!! you are the best!!!!! My fiancé and I love you! - - I contemplated breast implants for years to go up in size. After my second child and turning 40 years old, I really needed them. I always had full C breast since I was a teenager and when they became deflated and saggy. Dr. Khoobehi brought back my sexy! From start to finish and ongoing post op visits, he remains unflawed and my experience was not terrifying, even though I am a big baby. A PLUS ++++ all the way around. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation - Metarie, LA - I felt comfortable with Dr. Walters from the start. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, my experiences with BA was spectacular. - - Recently I underwent breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Walters. I got a 375 cc silicone implant behind the muscle. Dr Walters was spectacular. I really felt like he was concerned with what I truly wanted with my surgery. I desired my new look to be as natural as possible and that's exactly what I feel like I got. Dr. Walters always answered all of my questions very specifically and I was extremely comfortable with each and every pre/post operation appointment. I highly recommend him for BA! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Year Old with Breast Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing best bedside manners. He made me very comfortable the whole time. - - I am 27 years old. I got a Breast augmentation going from a 32 B to a 32 D. I got 400cc and I am beyond happy with the results. Dr Walters is amazing. His work went beyond my expectations. I would do it over 100 times he made it that easy and amazing! All of the staff helped me in every way. Very happy with everything Dr. Walters had to offer. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

32B to 32D Silicon Breast Augmentation - 117lb 28yr Old. Metairie, LA - Dr Walters is a very patient and thorough. He allowed me to ask all the questions I needed for me to feel confident in my decision. - - I had done my fair share of research before even deciding to schedule an appointment for a consultation. And once I saw my first plastic surgeon (a pricey I had done my fair share of research before even deciding to schedule an appointment for a consultation. And once I saw my first plastic surgeon (a pricey surgeon located in uptown New Orleans), I had waited and researched for another year before I decided I was ready. I had gotten a total of three quotes from surgeons in the New Orleans area. One was extremely - almost outrageously expensive and another made me feel extremely judged and unsure the minute I met the doctor. I knew I wanted a breast augmentation in order to feel more proportionate in my skin as opposed to something looking enhanced - in my mind I wanted a doctor that was professional and caring so my concerns felt more as though we were discussing an actual medical procedure than a glamorous cosmetic enhancement.One of the best features Dr Walter's office offers is a computer program which allows you to get an idea of what your breasts will look like with a certain cc of silicon. After reviewing options, I decided between 350cc-375cc (I went with 350cc on my final meeting before the surgery - gut feeling told me it was right). I decided to schedule my surgery that day - the team which handles payments and scheduling are extremely friendly and helpful. They actually allowed me to move up my surgery date when a work obligation came up, which was a stress relief in itself. Being that this was my first surgery/medical procedure ever... I was nervous. The team at their outpatient office was fantastic. The nurses were some of the nicest and down to earth people I have met. I battle an anxiety disorder and can honestly say I did not have one meltdown or panic episode. The facility is clean and accommodating to even those who wait. Now for after the surgery - I always felt I have a high tolerance for pain. My doctor and surgery team were honest about the amount of pain I would experience from the beginning and I was, of course, stubborn and adamant I would be fine. Turns out, I wasn't prepared the slightest for post operation. The best I can describe is that your arms and abs have seem to lost all strength and you feel confident they have implanted a 100lb bag of wet sand into your chest. Laying down hurts, sitting up is horrible and standing or walking is nearly out of the question. If you are like me and allergic to hydrocodone and hydrocodine - chances are they will prescribe you OxyContin (which best advice - start taking a half - if you need more take the other half when needed... a whole for me was rough and wearing off a half vs whole is a lot better) Swelling was intense at first - I slightly panicked. But as you probably have read, it's to be expected. What was a life saver was my boyfriend making sure we purchased a few different size liquid gel ice packs (try Amazon) - the cooling sensation helped with the pain and pulling sensation enough for me to sleep. Day Two was worse than Day One... And Day Three was only slightly better than Day Two. It took me about a full week before I could stand walking more than a half block without wanting to vomit from the weight pulling. Swelling went away a bit after two weeks - and it wasn't until week five that I felt 'normal'. It is now almost two months and my boobs have dropped and all swelling is gone. I only ran into two challenges from my procedure. One being nerve rejuvenation on my right boob - two weeks after the surgery I noticed my right side felt numb and my nipple was a bit unresponsive. This is normal for most - come week three I then experienced a tingling (similar to when your foot 'falls asleep' and the sensation returns)... Now almost two months and almost all feeling has returned however it can take up to six months for 100%. My second complication was from the full spectrum antibiotic prescribed - First I should say I would still take the antibiotic again if it prevents other, more serious issues. It wasn't until about four days after completing the medication that I became horribly sick. At first I thought perhaps contracted a stomach flu and attempted to wait out the symptoms for five days. Then I finally gave in and went to my General Practioner. Problem with full spectrum antibiotics is that it wipes out all of your bacteria - good and bad - which for some ppl allow a bad bacteria known as C Diff to flare up. It was a painful experience and the two week round of antibiotics which cures it - was horrid. I highly suggest if a full spectrum is prescribed make sure you do some 'pre PRE op' healthy lifestyle changes that include a daily probiotic (Align has been great) in advance. Today, I am still on the mend but feeling well. My boobs are also doing well - the challenge of buying bras and new tops has begun. I've receive a few great compliments as only a handful of people knew I had the surgeon or have been bold enough to ask. Overall it was somewhat a challenging experience for me - however I'm extremely pleased the way they look and feel. I don't think I would be in such a positive mindset if it wasn't for the great pre and post op attention of my doctor and his team. Would I do it again? Probably not. Would I advise someone against it? Absolutely not! If it is your goal and your gut feeling is saying this is it - then do it! Just do your research, prepare well in advance for any challenges and sit back and wait for the time to start shopping for new bathing suits. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Best Doctor - Metairie, LA - So sweet, straight to the point and very honest. Exactly how a plastic surgeon should be! - - Absolutely loved my results. I started off as an A cup and ended up being a D cup. My results are amazing and look so natural. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is a perfectionist and is amazing at what he does. I suggest every woman going to him for a breast augmentation! Best doctor hands down! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

18 Years Old with No Confidence. New Orleans, LA - Doctor Walters is AMAZING!!!!! - - I met Doctor Jules Walters when he was a Plastic Surgeon at UT Houston. I was a young 18 year old high school graduate who had absolutely no self-confidence due to my flat chest. At my consultation I was EXTREMELY nervous. I was unbelievably shy, I would not take off my shirt because I was so nervous. From the very start Dr. Walters made me feel very comfortable. He made sure to answer every possible question I could think of. As time came for sizing, he suggested I choose a implant size that best fit my body naturally. The day of the surgery he visited with me to make sure I was ready/ not scared. I was able to go home the day of the surgery. Dr. Walters contacted me later that night to check on my being. I was very sore the next few days. The moment I saw my breast for the first time I knew I had made the right choice by getting breast implants. It has now been two years since I had my breast augmentation. I was a 32A a cup and now I am a 32DD (320 cc). I cannot express the amount of confidence I have gained since my surgery. I was truly blessed to have such a amazing Doctor. If I decide to have anymore cosmetic surgeries. Doctor Walters will be the Doctor I go to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

28 Years Old, Dual Plane Breast Augmentation - Metairie, LA - He was fantastic and did a great job. I a very pleased with my breast augmentation and it is still very early on in my recovery! - - 500cc saline implants, under the breast incision, dual plane. I am very pleased with my results and i am only 2 months post op. I can't wait to see the results once they drop more! I did experience more pain than i thought i would. I think this is because i had the dual plane insertion, which is often called an "internal lift" none the less it is worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-04
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

26 Years Old,2 Kids Breast Augmentation Was Calling my Name - Metairie, LA - Dr.Walters & His nurses told me to contact him on his cell if I have any questions or concerns.But I didn't have to because the surgery and healing process went as he told me it would.I took all my Meds he prescribed to me.But Dr.Walters still contacted me to check up on me an I APPRECIATED THAT I had a previous procedure done by another MD while staying in Atlanta he didn't call me at all I spoke with his nurses I never was able to talk to him.I had my 1 week check up Tuesday the 1st Dr.Walters was gentle removing my stitches.He also showed me how to massage each breast.I can go on & on about how much of a great Dr he is he makes me feel comfortable & knows his work that's for sure.IM GLAD I CHOSE HIM I have no regrets he's AWESOME?????????? - - My breast size was one of those things Ive always been insecure about.After my second son They stretched out & sagged even more.I hated them! so I decided to look more into Breast Augmentation procedures.I Googled MDs in Metairie La & stumbled across Dr.Walters pics.After looking at them and reading his reviews on real self.I decided to schedule a consultation.After meeting Dr.Walters I knew He was gonna get the job done.He helped me pick out a implant size that would fit well with my body.Not to big not to small he wasn't one of those Doctors Just trying to get paid & I appreciate that.I was nervous about the 415cc silicone implant we chose.He reassured me it'll be perfect for me.coming from a 34A,415cc sounded huge.But I took his word & he didn't let me down.Aug25/2015 I had my procedure I was nervous.Dr.walters told me relax I'm gonna love them.& BOY WAS HE RITE! LOL He made me EXTREMELY HAPPY my result are OUTSTANDING! I got exactly was I hoped for plus more.I FEEL LIKE A BRAND NEW Women.& It's all because of him.HE'S A GREAT DR I've referred family & friends.& I know they'll be pleased just as much as I am.I JUST WANNA SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! For fixing what had my self esteem low since elementary school.YOU HAVE NO CLUE HOW MUCH THE OUT COME OF YOUR WORK CHANGED MY ATTITUDE I FEEL SEXY NOW.Because breast was something I NEVER had.I can't wait to see how amazing I look when you do my tummy tuck,liposuction & fat grafting.Im not scared because I know your gonna take care of me.SUCH A AWESOME DR U ARE Thanks!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246396
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were amazing. My breast augmentation recovery time was minimal. I had slight soreness with very little pain. My breasts look and feel very natural. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was so kind and he truly has an eye for perfection. My breasts are perfect and symmetrical. He is a great surgeon. Also, I must comment on how wonderful his staff is. They were so friendly and called me several times after surgery to check on my recovery. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246403
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I came to dr. Khoobehi for breast augmentation because I have several friends who got perfect results and recommended him to me. My initial consultation went great. He was honest, not just telling me what I wanted to hear. My pre-op consult went even better. I was terrified of surgery and both Dr. Khoobehi and his staff told me exactly what to expect and calmed my nerves completely. I left feeling great about the upcoming surgery. The operation went so smooth. I followed doctor's orders to the tee and I was never really in any pain following the surgery. It has been 2 weeks since the operation and the results are FLAWLESS!! My breasts are perfection! They are just what I wanted, exactly what I asked for and he even fixed a few minor problems I had had with my original breasts using his superb knowledge and skills with the placement of the implants. I recommend him to everyone who will listen. Truly the best in Louisiana, maybe the country. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi!! I'm so happy!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246393
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I paid $6900 for my breast augmentation and I am soooooo happy with my results! Dr Khoobehi was very professional and helpful with all my questions. He told me what would look good and why and then answered all my questions and assuaged all my concerns. I got 400cc silicone Implants and they look fantastic and feel so natural. After seeing the doctor and reading the reviews on here the bad reviews are from people who did not do their research and think cosmetic surgery is a magic wand. I do not go to a doctor because they coddle me, I go to them because they are honest and good at what they do and that is Khoobehi. He says up front what will happen and He does not make any false promises. Bottom line I would recommend him to any woman looking for natural real results and honesty, not false promises that we can all look like the Scarlett Johannsen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8344650
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8831341
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

As a physician myself, I thoroughly researched both the surgeon and procedure. I chose Dr. Khoobehi based on word of mouth recommendations and after having a couple of different consultations with other surgeons. After careful consideration and discussion with Dr. Khoobehi, I opted for a silicone breast augmentation with fat transfer. I could not be more pleased with the results! Because of my thin chest wall, implants alone would have looked glaringly obvious. Dr. K did liposuction from my problem areas (waist and abdomen) and injected that fat to smooth out the contours around/above the implants and create cleavage. Who doesn't want fat taken from their belly and put into their boobs?? It's not cheap, but sooo worth it. It's like a mini makeover for your body. If you're investing in your body, you should not go for discount plastic surgery! Do it right the first time! Breast implants with fat transfer will give you a beautifully defined look and Dr. K is the leader in the field! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9025049
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had a breast augmentation done in 2011. The results were amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9170512
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! The staff is always super sweet and helpful as well! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-23
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

21 Years Old, Very Athletic, College Student! - Metairie, LA - Understanding of your wants and needs, very patient, caring, takes his time to insure to reach your goals! Very nice and respectful! - - Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9194087
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My breast augmentation with Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9221752
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10663568
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-04
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

27 Years Old, 2 Kids, Needed a Confidence Booster. - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters made me feel extremely comfortable from the time of my consultation throughout all my check up appointments. He takes his time to explain everything and answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend using Dr. Walters for any procedure! - - After breastfeeding 2 kids I was feeling a bit deflated. Had talked about a breast augmentation for awhile but was always so nervous to do it. I called and scheduled a consultation and just did it. Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Walters explained everything to me and answered any and all questions I had. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! He did an amazing job! Haven't had any problems at all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10695510
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10875328
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results. I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11173434
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12381106
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-11
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

dr. amazing - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing at what he does. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He shows genuine care and concern for his patient's. And while wanting to provide his patients with the desired look they're seeking, Dr. Walters has an unwavering moral code that he stands by. He will not do a procedure that is unhealthy or doesn't look like the type of work he would put his name on. I couldn't be happier with my results, but I truly feel lucky that I was able to have Dr. Walters as my surgeon! - - After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome.I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12625912
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-26
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

amazing!! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walters is an amazing surgeon. He takes pride in his work and is extremely professional. I couldn't ask for a better doctor or better results. Thank you Dr. Walters. - - I am a very modest person who was uncomfortable in my own skin. I am 5'7 and 113lbs with a size AA cup so needless to say there wasn't much going on "up-top." My initial consultation was for Rhinoplasty with the option of Breast Augmentation depending on how comfortable I felt with the doctor. Well, from our first handshake, I knew Dr. Walters was the right doctor for me. He has a great bedside manner and listens to your every concern. I didn't even question having both surgeries once we met. I had 275 cc silicone implants and my results are fabulous. I am a full B cup which was my request and they look so natural. I am so pleased with my choice of doctor and my results. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Other  | 

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.