Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9025049
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done in 2011. The results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Exerience - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walters. He's been fantastic to work with. He came highly recommended by a close family friend and I am so glad that she did. It's been a week since my breast augmentation surgery and recovery has been relatively quick and I am so happy with the results. Making any change to your body is a big decision and he and his staff have helped me feel at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing doctor! - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Khoobehi, and words cannot describe how pleased I am with my results! He was very patient with me and took the time to answer all my many questions! I was very nervous going into it, but he made me feel at ease with my decision and the took his time going over different options with me. He gave me the natural look that I wanted! I absolutely love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is a God send!!! - My breast augmentation with Dr. Walters was nothing short of amazing! From my very first consultation i could tell he was concerned about my final results, and the safest and best way to give me what i wanted and needed. Dr. Walters advised me on the entire process, the benefits, the risk, and recovery. The day of my surgery i was very nervous. Dr. Walters told me my recovery would be very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2018

Phenomenal experience with Dr. Khoobehi - I could not have asked for a better experience! The entire staff was phenomenal, and answered every question my husband and I had. My results are fantastic, and I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone and everyone looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful, and answered every question we had prior to and after surgery. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

Highly skilled professional - Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

I had an amazing experience - A very professional doctor. The stuff was verry attentive and caring. Which impressed me a lot is that Dr. Khoobehi showed me what I had in my head(of how I was supposed to look) on the very first visit. And this is exactly how i ended up looking:)) I had a breast augmentation surgery which went well as well as the recovery. Answered all my questions regarding the post-op period. Very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful experience and amazing results! - My experience I had with Dr. Jules Walters far exceeded my expectations. I had breast augmentation to even out my pretty severe asymmetry and also to increase size. Dr. Walters was very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I really feel like he had my best interests in mind and wanted to give me realistic results that fit my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

Repeat Patient! Always pleased with my results! - Dr. Khoobehi performed my primary breast augmentation back in 2003 and I had a wonderful experience. I went to several consultations with other surgeons, but booked my procedure with him that day as he made me feel confident in the results I would receive. I was absolutely thrilled with my results and the experience as a whole. I remember being very nervous for the procedure but the recovery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

5'3", 130 lbs 405cc Mod Silicone with fat transfer. - I truly cannot say enough great things about my surgical experience with Dr. Walters (breast augmentation with fat transfer). I work in the medical/surgical field and he came recommended by my colleagues. My consultation and pre-op appointments were comfortable conversations about my goals and expectations. He was kind, professional and really took the time to discuss and agree on the best plan to reach those goals. I could tell within minutes that he is a meticulous, detail-oriented surgeon. He has a compassionate nature that was evident both pre and post-operatively. He called to check on me after surgery and has been available whenever I have a question or concern. He's truly been invested in my happiness and health. And best of all, my results are truly exquisite!His work is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience - I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were looking! This surgery boosted my self esteem sooo much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Impressively professional and personal treatment. - I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Awesome job! - Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

best doctor ever - he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

He has the magic touch - I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

I had a very good experience from beginning to end. My care before and after care exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend anyone having any kind of procedure done by Dr.Walters! - . Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Walters - Dr.Walters is AMAZING! I went to him for a consultation and immediately knew he was the doctor for me. After my breast augmentation he called me the next day to see how I was feeling and was always willing to answer any questions I had no matter the day or time. My results and the way I was treated by him and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14653053
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14606629
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art.He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136124
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 02, 2017

I set up consultations with three recommended plastic surgeons. Dr. Walters was the third and before leaving his office that day, I teared up. I'd found the right surgeon. I was having a mastectomy and then radiation and then reconstruction. I had a lot of questions and concerns. He explained my options, the pros and cons of each option, gave his professional opinion, and took into account my concerns. He set me so at ease right away. After the mastectomy, while still in the hospital, the nurses taking care of me all commented on how good everything looked. After the mastectomy, I had radiation and had to wait six months before reconstruction. Friends who have gone through breast augmentations or have had breast reconstruction warned me that reconstruction would be the most painful part of my breast cancer treatment. I was ready for it. But it wasn't. I didn't even feel like I'd had surgery, at all. I even asked him how it could be that I wasn't in pain. Dr. Walters is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Caring and Attentive... with the most Beautiful Results! - I set up consultations with three recommended plastic surgeons. Dr. Walters was the third and before leaving his office that day, I teared up. I'd found the right surgeon. I was having a mastectomy and then radiation and then reconstruction. I had a lot of questions and concerns. Dr. Walters took his time explaining my options, the pros and cons of each option. He gave his professional opinion and listened as I discussed my concerns. He set me so at ease right away. After the mastectomy, while still in the hospital, the nurses taking care of me all commented on how great everything looked. Even my oncologist and the radiation technicians mentioned how great everything looked. I wasn't finished yet, but I already felt great. Before we could do the reconstructive surgery, I had to have radiation and that really complicates the surgery. Dr. Walters followed my progress with radiation closely. He has such a calming manner. Even when my skin was burned and looking awful, his confidence that everything was healing well set me at ease. Friends who have gone through breast augmentations or have had breast reconstruction warned me that reconstruction would be the most painful part of my breast cancer treatment. But it wasn't. I didn't even feel like I'd had surgery, at all. I even asked him how it could be that I wasn't in pain. Tiny scars, new beautiful breasts, and no pain. Unreal. Dr. Walters is the best. He's incredibly talented. There are certainly other talented doctors, but my breasts look better now than they did before the mastectomy and throughout this long process, Dr. Walters has given me confidence and peace of mind. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086514
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13882038
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863713
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816724
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757690
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was r ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649855
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was right for my body type. My results turn out to be a great success, I love them. Before surgery I was really nervous of not knowing what to expect, but Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Any questions I had before surgery everyone answered me to help me be at easy. It was the best and successful experience that I went thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

26 Yo, 5'4, No Kids, 365cc Dual Plane - Dr. Walters was great from my first consult to my post-op visits. He has a good bedside manner, which helped put me at ease despite being very anxious about having surgery. His technique truly provides a 24 hour recovery (I went to dinner and hung out with friends the next day), and he was readily available post surgery by calling and texting to make sure I was comfortable. I will definitely recommend my friends/family to him in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

30 Years Old, Small-chested, Much Needed Breast Augmentation! - Metairie, LA - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with Southern hospitality, this is your surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Thanks for making this "Backwoods Barbie" feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083103
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074020
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with fat transfer because of my skin being so thin and lack of fat around the chest area. He reassured me that this would be the most natural way to go without having the implant showing through the skin. Because of how comfortable I felt with him and his desire to get the best results possible, I agree. I am completely satisfied! I love my results. He is a wonderful doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff is great as well. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone from the office staff, doctor and surgical staff at the surgery center. I would encourage anyone interested in any type of enhancement to highly consider Dr. Khoobehi. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12968988
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direction in making the right decision for my size for my breast augmentation surgery. The entire experience was very easy and he even called me personally the following morning to check on me - something most doctors don't do anymore. I respect his opinion and his skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

amazing!! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walters is an amazing surgeon. He takes pride in his work and is extremely professional. I couldn't ask for a better doctor or better results. Thank you Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074022
Review from E...  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 18, 2016

In comparing my experience with Dr. Khoobehi to my previous Doctor aside from being completely satisfied with my results I was very impressed with the attention to detail certainly with symmetry and overall size. Even more so after surgery my sutures and stitches were done very well without hardly any mess to deal with. I believe this is why my recovery has been very manageable with very little pain and swelling. I highly recommend the fat graph with the breast augmentation certainly for anyone having a second procedure. My breast have a very full and natural look. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are top notch by far in their services and treatment of their patients. Everything was professional from the start and Dr. Khoobehi and Miss Cheryl made me feel totally comfortable all the way through. I will recommend any and all my friends and family thinking of getting their breast done to use Dr. Khoobehi even if it means traveling across the country to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, Miss Cheryl, and staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870896
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12883495
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome.I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW!THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

dr. amazing - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing at what he does. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He shows genuine care and concern for his patient's. And while wanting to provide his patients with the desired look they're seeking, Dr. Walters has an unwavering moral code that he stands by. He will not do a procedure that is unhealthy or doesn't look like the type of work he would put his name on. I couldn't be happier with my results, but I truly feel lucky that I was able to have Dr. Walters as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11173434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10695510
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10663568
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2016

27 Years Old, 2 Kids, Needed a Confidence Booster. - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters made me feel extremely comfortable from the time of my consultation throughout all my check up appointments. He takes his time to explain everything and answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend using Dr. Walters for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2016

36 Years Old - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters with Khoobehi & Associates is wonderful. He is very professional and takes his time with each visit. I am very glad that he did my surgery and would go back to him for anything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

My breast augmentation with Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9170512
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! The staff is always super sweet and helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

21 Years Old, Very Athletic, College Student! - Metairie, LA - Understanding of your wants and needs, very patient, caring, takes his time to insure to reach your goals! Very nice and respectful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8831341
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

As a physician myself, I thoroughly researched both the surgeon and procedure. I chose Dr. Khoobehi based on word of mouth recommendations and after having a couple of different consultations with other surgeons. After careful consideration and discussion with Dr. Khoobehi, I opted for a silicone breast augmentation with fat transfer. I could not be more pleased with the results! Because of my thin chest wall, implants alone would have looked glaringly obvious. Dr. K did liposuction from my problem areas (waist and abdomen) and injected that fat to smooth out the contours around/above the implants and create cleavage. Who doesn't want fat taken from their belly and put into their boobs?? It's not cheap, but sooo worth it. It's like a mini makeover for your body. If you're investing in your body, you should not go for discount plastic surgery! Do it right the first time! Breast implants with fat transfer will give you a beautifully defined look and Dr. K is the leader in the field! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

26 Years Old,2 Kids Breast Augmentation Was Calling my Name - Metairie, LA - Dr.Walters & His nurses told me to contact him on his cell if I have any questions or concerns.But I didn't have to because the surgery and healing process went as he told me it would.I took all my Meds he prescribed to me.But Dr.Walters still contacted me to check up on me an I APPRECIATED THAT I had a previous procedure done by another MD while staying in Atlanta he didn't call me at all I spoke with his nurses I never was able to talk to him.I had my 1 week check up Tuesday the 1st Dr.Walters was gentle removing my stitches.He also showed me how to massage each breast.I can go on & on about how much of a great Dr he is he makes me feel comfortable & knows his work that's for sure.IM GLAD I CHOSE HIM I have no regrets he's AWESOME?????????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

28 Years Old, Dual Plane Breast Augmentation - Metairie, LA - He was fantastic and did a great job. I a very pleased with my breast augmentation and it is still very early on in my recovery! - - 500cc saline implants, under the breast incision, dual plane. I am very pleased with my results and i am only 2 months post op. I can't wait to see the results once they drop more! I did experience more pain than i thought i would. I think this is because i had the dual plane insertion, which is often called an "internal lift" none the less it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2015

18 Years Old with No Confidence. New Orleans, LA - Doctor Walters is AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Best Doctor - Metairie, LA - So sweet, straight to the point and very honest. Exactly how a plastic surgeon should be! - - Absolutely loved my results. I started off as an A cup and ended up being a D cup. My results are amazing and look so natural. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is a perfectionist and is amazing at what he does. I suggest every woman going to him for a breast augmentation! Best doctor hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

32B to 32D Silicon Breast Augmentation - 117lb 28yr Old. Metairie, LA - Dr Walters is a very patient and thorough. He allowed me to ask all the questions I needed for me to feel confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2015

27 Year Old with Breast Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing best bedside manners. He made me very comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Metarie, LA - I felt comfortable with Dr. Walters from the start. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, my experiences with BA was spectacular. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2014

40 Years Old, Breast Augmentation After 2 Kids for Saggy Deflated Breast! Transformed to Hottest Mom in Town! - New Orleans, LA - I trusted this doctor with my life and have no regrets. The results are amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation and he was honest. He said that the best option for me would be a lift and implants. He was frank about how they would look and did not give me false hope when I chose not to do the lift. He is not one of those doctors that just want your business. he takes pride in his work. I can say that they are perfect and natural looking and look as good as Kate Uptons, if not better!!! I loved the surgical center and the staff treated me like a princess. I felt safe and not like I was being sent to the butcher :-) I can say that he is a straight shooter and you will know up front exactly what to expect. He is confident which may be perceived as arrogant, but he knows his stuff so listen to him. The only thing I wish I had known is about clothing afterwards and maybe which they had a blog so ppl can discuss the post surgery questions and he can respond, etc. However, I was able to find lots of answers to my questions online and didn't have to call his office to ask every time a question popped up. Oh and most of all....I read reviews before going to him about him not being the best at cuts or leaving scars. Let me just say this is false! I am only 7 mos post and my scars are almost gone completely. I think in a few months you would need to get really close and stare just to see the incision areas...hats off to you doc!!!! you are the best!!!!! My fiancé and I love you! - - I contemplated breast implants for years to go up in size. After my second child and turning 40 years old, I really needed them. I always had full C breast since I was a teenager and when they became deflated and saggy. Dr. Khoobehi brought back my sexy! From start to finish and ongoing post op visits, he remains unflawed and my experience was not terrifying, even though I am a big baby. A PLUS ++++ all the way around. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2014

27 Year Old Female Always Wanted Larger Breast - Metairie, LA - Very nice doctor, and very patient! - - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2014

" the compliments have been rolling in " - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) - - PROFESSIONAL,PASSIONATE, DEDICATEDDr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2013

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2013

The Best -New Orleans, LA - Internet. Loved his website. - - I've had my breast augmentation, since May 5, 2005 and I'm satisfied with the way my look. I'm getting them done again, soon, because they have fallen a little over the years and the cleavage is spaced away (unlike they were), not to my liking. I don't need to, but I'm spoiled. :) I really wish that I could go to him for every procedure because, he is the best in New Orleans! Unfortunately, I live in Florida now, so I am considering another doctor here. I've made that consultation for April 17, 2013 and I'll be posting about that surgeon, soon. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2012

Breast Aug - Metairie, LA - i am very happy with my surgery. i was refered to this dr by another very satisfied patient. the dr and staff were very good to me . the made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about the size i should get. dr khoobehi told me not to worry they would be perfect for my body , and they are!!! i would definately refer him to anyone who who wants breast augmentation. - - i am so very happy with my surgery. i had implants done almost 4 weeks ago.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2012

I Have Nothing to Complain About from my Experience. - Metairie, LA - I have seen several doctors before finding Dr. Khoobhei for breast augmentation. And none made me feel more welcome or comfortable then Dr. Khoobhei and his staff. - - Every Moment from Start to Finish Was an Awesome Experience for Me. After having four kids and breast feeding I lost a lot of volume in my breast. I wanted to have breast again. Dr. Khoobhei helped achieve the look I wanted. I am 4 weeks out of surgery and doing great. I love my new breast it helps shape my body perfectly. I feel very confident with my new look. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 25, 2012

I paid $6900 for my breast augmentation and I am soooooo happy with my results! Dr Khoobehi was very professional and helpful with all my questions. He told me what would look good and why and then answered all my questions and assuaged all my concerns. I got 400cc silicone Implants and they look fantastic and feel so natural. After seeing the doctor and reading the reviews on here the bad reviews are from people who did not do their research and think cosmetic surgery is a magic wand. I do not go to a doctor because they coddle me, I go to them because they are honest and good at what they do and that is Khoobehi. He says up front what will happen and He does not make any false promises. Bottom line I would recommend him to any woman looking for natural real results and honesty, not false promises that we can all look like the Scarlett Johannsen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246403
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2012

I came to dr. Khoobehi for breast augmentation because I have several friends who got perfect results and recommended him to me. My initial consultation went great. He was honest, not just telling me what I wanted to hear. My pre-op consult went even better. I was terrified of surgery and both Dr. Khoobehi and his staff told me exactly what to expect and calmed my nerves completely. I left feeling great about the upcoming surgery. The operation went so smooth. I followed doctor's orders to the tee and I was never really in any pain following the surgery. It has been 2 weeks since the operation and the results are FLAWLESS!! My breasts are perfection! They are just what I wanted, exactly what I asked for and he even fixed a few minor problems I had had with my original breasts using his superb knowledge and skills with the placement of the implants. I recommend him to everyone who will listen. Truly the best in Louisiana, maybe the country. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi!! I'm so happy!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246396
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2011

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were amazing. My breast augmentation recovery time was minimal. I had slight soreness with very little pain. My breasts look and feel very natural. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was so kind and he truly has an eye for perfection. My breasts are perfect and symmetrical. He is a great surgeon. Also, I must comment on how wonderful his staff is. They were so friendly and called me several times after surgery to check on my recovery. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2011

Great Investment! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely amazing. His staff was so kind and helpful. My breast augmentation looks absolutely beautiful!!! Exceptional work!! - - I wanted to feel more confident!! So pleased!! More

Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 21, 2016

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.