Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I was extremely apprehensive going in because even after reading all of the reviews there is always that uncertainty of how it will feel. How will I look and will I regret it? I am happy I decided to go through with my breast reduction. Dr. Walters and staff was absolutely awesome from beginning to current. I am just over a month post-op and feel amazing. My upper back pain is a thing of the past. I breathe better, sleep better and look amazing if I do say so mysel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2017

Excellent Experience - After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress enough how thrilled I am with the results already. As a result of this surgery I feel a great relief from my back and neck pain and I haven't looked this good in years. I feel my confidence is coming back and I am looking forward to a summer full of activities I previously avoided due to pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress en... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a bilateral breast reduction....I can not begin to even fathom the words to describe my experience at Khoobehi and Associates it was simply Amazing!!!!! Every thing and everyone was just simply GREAT .... I had the pleasure of Dr.Jules WaltersIII being my plastic surgeon and Ashley Barnes was my plastic surgeon coordinator and from Ashley answering all my questions no matter how redundant or how many times I called in a day she never got tired or aggravated she always returned my phone calls in a timely manner the staff was just a pleasure to be around every time I called or went there I never felt judged or looked down on everyone was just very easy going... Dr.Walters is a perfectionist and I literally mean my breast are PERFECT!!!! he explained everything that was going happen and made sure that it was something that I was truly ready for he has Great Bed side manners which means the world to me so many doctors operate on you collect a check and you don't see or hear from them until your back in the office Dr. Walters called me personally to check on me gave my husband specific instructions and his number so that if anything was wrong he could get in touch with him right away no third parties call me directly!! he was just a pleasure and truly a god send he and his staff has made me as comfortable as they possibly can medically I love my results it's overwhelming not only DO I FEEL BETTER I LOOK BETTER !!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Khoobehi and Associates I look forward to going back I can't thank them enough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880938
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 14, 2016

Simply amazing... from Doctor Khoobei's office staff to this amazing genius himself, I can not imagine a better outcome. He has changed my life drastically. I initially visited Dr. Khoobehi for a breast reduction, and never imagined what he would have in mind for me. I totally took his professional advice and had a breast reduction, lift, lipo suction of my abdomen, fat transfered to my breast and hips. WOW... the outcome is way more than I have ever expected or imagined for myself. He guided me through the entire process before and after surgery and he is just as proud of his work as I am! Dr. Khoobehi has transformed my body into the shape I have always dreamed to be! He is SIMPLY AMAZING! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060462
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

As a mother of a 12 month old, I thought there would never be the right time for cosmetic surgery. I was wrong! Growing up with extra-large breasts and suffering with back pain my entire life, I always dreamed of having a breast reduction. I am a 30 year old mother and am super active, but always felt like my breasts were always in the way. I had never had major surgery, and always feared anesthesia. I finally decided to start looking into the reduction process by visiting numerous doctors throughout the New Orleans area to consult with and gain their personal insight and knowledge of their procedures. I knew that I had plenty of options, but the moment I left Dr. Khoobehi???s office, I knew he was definitely the right choice for me! He is a genius! He not only made me feel completely comfortable with my decision, but he also gave me knowledge on a process I had not yet heard of??? fat transfer! Not only did I have the option to have the reduction I have always dreamed of, but I could also have the "look" of implants that I always admired on other ladies also. And that???s exactly what he did; Lipo of my abdomen area (front & back), breast reduction & lift, then placed the fat taken out by lipo into my chest cavity to give me the most amazing ??real??? boobs ever with NO IMPLANT!! He also suggested that I place some of the fat into my hips which I followed his guidance and couldn???t be any happier with my shape now! I am only 2 weeks post-surgery and I am already back to work. Dr. Khoobehi, his office personnel and his staff at the surgery center were more than helpful and professional all while making me feel very comfortable throughout this entire process. He may not be the most economical, but I PROMISE you, Dr. Khoobehi is the best! He has shaped me into the woman I have always dreamed to be and I couldn???t be more thankful to have taken this journey with Dr. Khoobehi and his team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Why Did I Wait So Long? - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi makes you feel very comfortable - he listens and answers questions and his staff is great. - - I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.