Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brow Lift Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Very professional and patient doctor - I was a bit nervous about having Botox but was also not liking my frown lines ! I have always been a bit squeemish about needles. Dr. Khoobehi appreciated my concerns, & was professional & patient. He suggested botox for my frown lines and also a brow lift. He also used a numbing cream, which made the procedure painless. I have now had 3 sessions with him and see a noticeable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Better results than I thought possible, caring, skilled, professional care - Excellent! I had a face lift, brow lift, lower eyelid bag removal, malar implantation to support the lower eyelid surgery. Dr. K, his colleagues and staff are superlative professionals. Dr. Khoobehi has remarkable skills as a surgeon, and is kind, friendly, and totally accessible through all stages of the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Excellent! I had a face lift, brow lift, lower eyelid bag removal, malar implantation to support the lower eyelid surgery. Dr. K, his colleagues and staff are superlative professionals. Dr. Khoobehi has remarkable skills as a surgeon, and is kind, friendly, and totally accessible through all stages of the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

Superlative treatment and result. - Excellent. I had a brow lift, face lift, and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff receive top grades in all categories. From the initial consultation until the follow up and discharge visits, Dr. K was always there. Also, he encourages calling him on his cell phone if needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

Unbelievable Artist!!!' - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a... - - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a necklift. In addition, he recommended fat injections to my face (best decision ever!). After thorough research, including talking to surgical nurses who work with him, I knew I could trust him. Plus, he took so much time showing me dozens And dozens of before / after photos, I knew I was in good hands. One of the most comforting things was that in all the after photos, I couldn't identify what the women had done to their face, I just knew they looked natural, beautiful and younger. In short, everything Dr. Khoobehi promised me came true! The best compliment I got was from my husband who was adamantly opposed to surgery for fear of me looking like an "Atlanta Housewife". He said, I look like I did when we married 16 years ago. DO NOT PASS UP THE FAT INJECTION!!! It will change your life!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2014

Money Well Spent - Metairie, LA - On February 20, 2014 I had liposuction to throat area, lower face lift, eyebrow lift and fat injections in facial area. I used Dr. Kamran Khoobehi and could not be happier. During my free consultation he listened to my concerns and told me what was needed to accomplish this (I and 55 years old had extreme lumps in my throat area from lipo ~30 years ago). Surgery went without a hitch, and he even called my sister later that night to check up on me. Post-visits to his office were great, and he and his staff couldn't be any finer. I am only in my third week after surgery and the results have far exceeded by expectations and I look and feel 20 years younger. I would highly recommend anyone considering this type of surgery to speak to Dr. Khoobehi...you won't be sorry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.