Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!! - Dr. Khoobehi’s work is perfection! wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! He has an eye for small detail and always surpasses my expectations! I’ve had facial fat transfer, Botox and fillers done by Dr. khoobehi! I would highly recommend Dr. khoobehi, his work is life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Great Dr - Fantastic job with Botox. I’ve never had a doctor do my Botox this well and I’ve been getting it done for over a decade. He gave me just the look I wanted. I did not want to look frozen and more natural. It looks absolutely stunning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Loved my Botox and filler tot he lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had an impeccable experience - I have been visiting Dr. Kamran Khoobehi for a few years and I have always been pleased with the treatments I received. I had reached the point where botox and filler injections were not correcting the problems that I was encountering with my forehead, and other areas on my face and my neck. It was time for me to get some surgical procedures. When I made my decision everything fell into place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Very professional and patient doctor - I was a bit nervous about having Botox but was also not liking my frown lines ! I have always been a bit squeemish about needles. Dr. Khoobehi appreciated my concerns, & was professional & patient. He suggested botox for my frown lines and also a brow lift. He also used a numbing cream, which made the procedure painless. I have now had 3 sessions with him and see a noticeable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Juvederm - I received Juvederm lip injections for the first time. Great experience! Love it! Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. His team was very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely be returning in a few months for more injections and most likely to start Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Me and my mother see Dr.Khoobehi and he truly is outstanding I wouldn't trust anybody else. We do filler and Botox, about every 6 months or so we drive all the way in from Florida just to see him the staff is so amazing about squeezing us in to his busy schedule and being super tentative knowing we come a long ways to see him and will never go to any body else. He is so honest and will not just do what you say he knows the face and in his professional opinion will tell you the truth whether you like it or not he isn't just out here trying to get your money which is so hard to find these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

Great Results - I get great results from Botox with Dr. Khoobehi. Any bruising is minimal. And, the look is never overdone. I trust his judgment. His staff is very professional and keeps the office humming along. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

50 Year Old Female, Needed Help with Aging - I have trusted Dr Khoobehi for years. I see him regularly for Botox. I had a facelift performed by Dr Khoobehi about 10 years, ago, and it still looks good. He is always willing to answer a patient's questions, and will also answer the patient's family members' questions. He even gave his after hours phone number to my husband, in case he needed to reach Dr Khoobehi after the surgery. I have never been pressured into any unnecessary procedures. I surely trust Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

|We keep having a terrific experience - Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I always look forward to my visit! - Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Great experience every time! - I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

Wonderful Experience! - I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

He is the most genuine caring and always looking out for his patients best interest doctor you could ever find - New Orleans, LA - He is the best ! I drive 5 hours just to see him ..I would say that says it all. He has done juviderm , laser and Botox . I was contemplating a lift until he used just the right amount of fillers and Botox and proved to me I didn't need it. Instead of higher cost he did what was best for me. That is as professional and caring as it gets ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

i can look in the mirror again - after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! - Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757689
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649857
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen to my concerns, ask me about my expectations, and offer the best solution. There was only the tiniest spot of a bruise, my brows stayed arched, and the squinting and furrowed look is gone. I am very happy and will definitely continue with Dr. Walters for my botox! Thank-you Dr. Walters :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-12
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Voluma, Botox, Juviderm - Metairie, LA - Been using him for 14 years. LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM! And did I mention his staff?!LOVE THEM TOO!! - - I received Botox on my "11" between my eyes and for the crows feet on the side of my eyes. Both procedures I have done before. I received Juviderm on smile lines and the sides of my depressed chin. Both in which I have done before as well.Yesterday, for the first time, I tried the Volumina in my cheeks. Results were immediate, and very impressive! I look fuller and more youthful for sure, yet very natural. I suggested that I was up for an additional syringe if he felt I needed it and he said he would rather me wait to see if that's what I really wanted. I like how conservative he was with me knowing I wanted to look natural. I'll get more in the future when in need! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10972213
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2016

I have seen Dr Khoobehi twice now for Botox. I was new to the area and needed to find somewhere to continue my Botox. I thought what I was getting before was good... But Dr Khoobehi recommended another approach, did some different areas, and I LOVE the results! It looks great but doesn't look like I've had Botox. I am very happy. The office is comfortable and clean, and the staff are super. They are friendly and pull my brilliant distinctions coupons and have them ready at checkout. I would definitely recommend Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

No More Frown Lines. Metairie, LA - Very easy to talk to a relaxed, professional bedside manner. - - Without Botox, my frown lines are creases between my eyes. After seeing Dr. Khoobehi, it's totally smooth, but it does take about a week to really smooth out. It was not too painful. It makes a big difference in how I feel when I look in the mirror, and I'm happy that my neutral face has lost its frown! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10139754
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dr. Jules Walters is the person who does my Botox! Hands down, he is by far the best. I have had probably 5 different MDs & no one compares. I'm so glad that I found him, his technique is flawless! The office is fabulous & I love the staff! Everyone is so nice & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2015

Fearful Mom, Amazing Outcome - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters took the time to take several pics at various angles to ensure a positive successful outcome. He was very gentle. I did not bruise at all. I was very impressed by that because I have really sensitive skin. He followed up with the day after to check on my results. That really made me happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7920083
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr Koobehi did a fat transfer to my breasts and butt. He answered all my questions and even answered his cell phone for me at 2am when I had a question post op ( I had anxiety ). The staff also helps me with anything I need everytime I call. I finally have the hour glass figure I've dreamed of having. He also does my botox and juvederm, and I'm constantly told how young I look More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2015

So Happy with my Tummy Tuck. Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi is the best! My results are amazing. - - Dr Khoobehi has done Botox and fillers for me and I was always pleased. Well, I decided to have a tummy tuck and he was my first choice for a surgeon. My results are amazing!! Dr. Khoobehi combined liposuction with my tummy tuck and WOW what a difference. He is such a great surgeon. He also added fat to the indent on the sides of my butt and my shape is so much better. I'm 55 and work out, but I never thought I could look this good. I think my husband loves it as much as I do!! Thanks Dr. Khoobehi, you are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2015

Better Than Expected Results - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters is very kind, a good listener and takes his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2015

Botox. New Orleans, LA - Very calm ,handsome .I felt I was in good hands.explained procedure and was very gentle with injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2014

Botox with Dr. Jules Walters. New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters did a beautiful job with my Botox. He was very knowledgable about the procedure and his bedside manner put me at ease during the procedure. The followup appointment was easy to make and flexible with my busy schedule. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Walters was also helpful in recommending a new skin care regimen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2014

50 and Needs a Little Help - I am so happy with my filler and Botox. The results were better than I expected!! Dr Khoobehi is very professional and listened to what I wanted. THe filler made a big difference in the appearance of my cheek and under eye area. He is excellent with Botox. The injections were simple and very reasonable for the difference it made. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

At Age 55, I Already Had a Terrible Turkey Neck!! - Metairie, LA - I had the procedure done in the office and the Doctor and staff made me feel completely safe and well taken care of. Dr. Khoobehi's experience is well known and it shows in the results. You may find a facelift cheaper, but the results would not be the same! Spend the money and get fabulous results ... I couldn't be happier! - - I am 55 years old, active, non smoker, non drinker, but over the years, my neck began to sag and ended up with a young attitude and old face! My neck was sagging terribly and my jowls were hanging! I have used Botox and Juvederm for the past 4 years but it was never enough and didn't last long enough. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results and would do it again in a heartbeat! The results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2013

Botox - Metairie, LA - he only has 10 years of experience which really concerns me and he does not have a specialty, he does everything which means he does not specialize. - - I had botox on July 17, in my forehead and by my eyes. It still has not taken effect yet, I do not believe he used enough. I wanted to get fillers for my face too but he insisted that I needed a facelift instead and that fillers were a waste in my case. however a face lift would invilve lots of scarring and major surgury which is thousands of dollars that I do not have. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

I'm Hooked. The Results Are So Worth the Few Minutes of Discomfort - I was very nervous, I am not really one to have work done. the staff were very helpful and kind. They reassured me about my fears and helped me get the most discounts and coupons available. Everyone really made it an overall rewarding experience. - - I had heavy jowls appearing. It was very unattractive. During my consultation Dr. Khoobehi explained what he was going to do and the best way to avoid bruising and why he would do the procedure this way. he also told me about the benefits of botox and dysport. I trusted his opinion and I am so happy with the results. Halfway through the juvederm, he showed me the difference between the sides. The difference was immediate. I also now have arches in my brow from the botox that I never had before. I love it!! What was I worried about?!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2008

Love Botox - Metairie, LA - Very talented physician. He takes pride in his work and is an artist with the human body! Great with botox too! Only problem really is with injectabile fillers under eyes. Other than that, he is great, and I plan to go to him for future work! - - Got Botox 3 times since 2006. It can last about 8 months or so. I notice that the more I get it, the less i need it because it causes my muscles to stop wrinkling my skin, and over time my skin looks smoother and smoother. It is a great investment! I am in 40's but people guess me to be 25. (I also use a LOT of sunscreen faithfully which prevents other wrinkles as well.) More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2009

did good juvederm into nasolabial folds and into top lip. looked very smooth. good botox in forehead. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.