Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Orleans, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jules A. Walters, III

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter185 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr Walters and the Khoobehi support staff were absolutely amazing! Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor were very professional and accommodating. When your going through the process of a double mastectomy to and through a full breast reconstruction it can be daunting, therefore it really helped to have such compassionate people in my corner. My surgeon, Dr Walters, was the best. He listened and answered all my questions to my satisfaction (even the ones I didn't know I had). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

I went in not too sure about what I wanted. He was very patient and showed me every option I had. Everything he told me to expect was accurate. Very happy with this location, doc and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Walters was wonderful at explaining my options and very supportive during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

I would never have been able to accept or handle this life changing experience . Cancer is a big word and reconstruction was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I cannot say enough for the warmth and kindness that Dr. Walters and his staff have giving me. Dr. Walters and his staff have been so wonderful and accommodating. My schedule has been hectic and they were able to squeeze me in between other appointments. He didn't try and force any one procedure on me and he listened to all of my suggestions regarding procedures. Dr. Walters thoroughly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2018

i now look good in jeans because of dr. walters. he did an amazing job with my bbl. he gave me the perfect shape! my butt now has a really nice shape and also look very natural. im very glad i chose him as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Always great service and friendly smiling faces! Dr. Walters and the nurses here always listen to what I want and deliver great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

I met with Dr.Walters to discuss my reconstruction options. He was able to see me the day after I received my diagnosis. He was extremely informative, honest, and genuine. I was given all my options and shown pictures to know exactly what I might look like after. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I left feeling confident that under his care, I would get the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. walters and his staff has been awesome, since the very first visit. doctor walters has taken the time to explain everything in details, which made me feel confortable and confident. at just a few weeks post surgery, im loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Walters was courteous, diligent and a perfectionist. My experience was pleasant and my goal was achieved through with his success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was super nice at first meet. He was very understanding and made me feel comfortable at the consultation. He helped me decide on the perfect results that were just the perfect size for me. Called me the day after surgery personally and answered all the questions I have, which I thought was so awesome. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable and everyone was super sweet. Thank y'all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters was very good. He explain everything to me and everything he explain to me about the heals was on point. I would tell all my friends that want a tummy to come to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

After a few consultations with other physicians, I felt the need to keep looking for a doctor that I felt I could trust. My research led to Dr. Walters. I was impressed with his before and after pictures. He was amazing from consult all the way to post-op. My breast lift and tummy tuck results are incredible. Dr. Walters and his staff are professional, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

He did a great job on my flanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Jules has been great from day one. Process was very efficient from initial consultation all the way after surgery and follow up. I have had an absolutely positive experience and have gained tons of confidence since then. I am excited about my decision and it couldn't have been easier without Dr Jules help. Thank you infinity times infinity!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

21 years ago I had a bi-lateral mastectomy and reconstruction because I was a high risk for breast cancer. I am very glad I had this procedure, but, the years weighed heavy and I had massive dimpling, deflating implants and was very self- conscious. On a whim, I contacted Koobehi, and set up an appt. with Dr. Walters. He consulted with me, and told me exactly what could be done as a mastectomy revision. I have felt at ease, every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Walters is the best! He is professional, honest and courteous. His work is excellent. I am very satisfied with the results of the fillers, it was my first time trying them and he got rid of my problem area. It looks completely natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

After having two natural births gravity took a detrimental toll on my body. After extensive research I choose Dr. Walters because of his impressive background and experience. I had a breast lift w/cleavage enhancement and labial rejuvenation. I could not be any happier with my results. Dr. Walters is very meticulous with his work which ensures the best results. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

He did such a amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck i love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

I have had two procedures done by Dr. Walters, a BBL and a breast aug and I have been amazed by the results. He's given me the body I've always wanted and he is the only doctor I will recommend. The staff at his office are so kind and friendly and I enjoy coming to the office for my post op appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Incredible! - I’ve had a breast aug and a BBL and the results have been incredible! He explained the procedures and recovery time perfectly. I’ve been amazed at the results. I always always highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I have been researching the BBl procedure for sometime before I found Dr Walters. He was very up front with me about what he could do and making sure that I had a realistic vision of what he could provide. I must say he exceed my expectations both as a surgeon and in being attentive during the post operative period. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I knew that Dr. Walters was a great choice from all the reviews I'd read about him, but I never could have imagined how happy I would be with my decision to use him. We spent time planning how my implants would look and they look exactly as planned, full and natural. I also can't thank him enough for the rapid recovery process. I went shopping about 8 hours after surgery and was back at work full-time within four days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt a high level of trust with him and could not be happier with the results of my procedure so far. He took the time to answer all of my questions and make the process and comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2018

Arm Liposuction - Great Experience - Today marks 10 days after my liposuction surgery, and I am back to my everyday activities. I had my arms and that awkward patch of fat between your armpit and chest done. I am still swollen and stuck in this compression garment for the next three weeks but I'm not in any pain. The only discomfort is from the compression garment. I will say my entire experience with Dr. Walters has been great.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Exerience - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walters. He's been fantastic to work with. He came highly recommended by a close family friend and I am so glad that she did. It's been a week since my breast augmentation surgery and recovery has been relatively quick and I am so happy with the results. Making any change to your body is a big decision and he and his staff have helped me feel at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Amazing rhinoplasty experience! - I had an amazing rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters. Dr. Walters and his staff made sure my experience went as smoothly as possible. It hasn’t even been an entire year since my surgery and I am already very pleased with my results. My only regret is not doing it sooner! My nose looks very natural and Dr. Walters was able to fix the things that made me insecure while still leaving me l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Walters was very good at explaining everything and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I'm thrilled with my results from Dr. Walters. I had a mini tummy tuck, liposuction and fat transfer having having two kids. I look better than I could have expected. Best decision ever! His office and staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters from initial consultation through my one year follow-up was professional and caring. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and recommend this physician highly. Everything was explained to me in a manner I could comprehend and all my questions were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Walters and his staff were great, they listened to my concerns, and provided the best options for my case. I received a breast revision with cohesive breast implants. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Walters was very attentive. I was very pleased with the process from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Dr. Walters to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Walters and his caring staff are just awesome! Very professional, empathetic and trusting. He really helped take the sting out of surprise diagnosis of breast cancer allowing me to take a deep relaxing breath! Dr. Walters provided me with clear and honest answers with whatever question I had. I feel incredibly blessed to have him give me a beautiful reconstruction of one breast to match the other, all in the same surgery as my mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I could not be happier with the out come of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

How amazing and caring is this doctor! I had a double mastectomy with DIEP flap reconstruction approximately six weeks ago and I am about to return to work.I was naturally apprehensive about the surgery but Dr. Walters immediately put me at ease whenever he walked into the room.He is not only an extremely gifted surgeon but also has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever met, and I have been in the medical profession for 30+ years.He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

Had Reduced Peripheral Vision but Feel Like Someone Turned a Light On! - Dr. Walters was outstanding. Very professional and answered all of my concerns. The information he provided in booklet form prior to the surgery prepared me for everything that was to come. When I thought of a question, I was quickly comforted when I read through the booklet while recovering. I think his specific attention to detail made a huge difference in my experience. I was well prepared and well cared for. After the procedure, he even fixed my hair so that it would be comfortable for two days before I could wash it. Small example, but truly five star care from Dr. Walters and his entire staff. Just a note, his office staff was exceptional is assisting me with the needs for my insurance company and all of my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

I needed breast implant replacement surgery. I knew immediately following my consult Dr. Walters was the perfect surgeon for me. He has an excellent bedside manner, extremely patient, takes time to explain options, procedures and what to expect before and after surgery. He is honest and does only what is necessary with EXCELLENT results! His entire staff is very helpful and kind. Extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Walters from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

I was and am very pleased with the scheduling flexibility for my consultation, actual surgeries, and for my follow up care. Dr. Walters is young, energetic and has a good sense of humor. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable about my decision to have my tummy-tuck and breast lift. I was given clear explanations of the procedures, cost and potential financing if needed. I'm close to 3 months in recovery and I am "Feeling Better about Me." I am very pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2018

A wonderful doctor and experience - Having Dr. Walters as my plastic surgeon has been a truly exceptional experience. I became his patient during the most frightening time of my life, and he was not only a terrific surgeon, but a reassuring voice all throughout my treatment. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2017, and he has had my trust all throughout my treatment and recovery process. He has listened to all my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2018

Great Breast Reconstructive Surgeon - Dr. Walters was my reconstructive surgeon for both stages of my breast reconstruction following a single mastectomy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience being a patient of Dr. Walters. Unlike other plastic surgeons I met with, he offered me extremely personalized care and options, accommodating my individual circumstance and needs. He responded to all of my questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Having Dr. Walters as my plastic surgeon has been a truly exceptional experience. I became his patient during the most frightening time of my life, and he was not only a terrific surgeon, but a reassuring voice all throughout my treatment. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2017, and he has had my trust all throughout my treatment and recovery process. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was my reconstructive surgeon for both stages of my breast reconstruction following a single mastectomy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience being a patient of Dr. Walters. Unlike other plastic surgeons I met with, he offered me extremely personalized care and options, accommodating my individual circumstance and needs. He responded to all of my questions and concerns following surgery, even after work hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Receiving a DCIS diagnosis is a scary thing and Dr. Walter's made me feel confident from the moment he walked into the exam room in his abilities and recommendations that would be right for me and my body. Dr. Walter's is a common sense Doctor and is skilled in various types of reconstruction and not just one type of reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2018

My results surpassed my anticipation - I am a 63 year old breast cancer survivor. I had not had plastic surgery before and had no idea of what to expect. From my mastectomy to my recent reconstruction, which included removal of the other breast and a tummy tuck to rebuild both breasts. With each surgery, every nursing professional that examined my breast(s), were amazed at Dr. Walters' work. Work, is such an understatement; he has... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Wonderful compassionate care! - Dr. Walters is an excellent surgeon! He is compassionate and an expert at his craft. He and his staff are wonderful and caring. If you are considering flap reconstruction then look no further! He is the best! Thank you Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Walters was amazing from beginning to end. He took his time to answer every question i had and definitely made sure we chose the safest and best possible outcome for my augmentation. The surgery was very easy going. Ive never had surgery before. I was able to go out to eat the same evening i had my procedure. I am extremely happy with my results and i would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Walters was attentive to my concerns, both pre and post surgery; Pre-surgery he provided an informed and understandable discussion of options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had Sublative, Fraxel and Clear & Brillant lasers done here. I previously had 5 IPLs, 5 Laser Genesis and 2 ExcelV Lasers at other places. I saw more results with the 1 single Fraxel for my very stubborn pigmentation then doing all those other lasers. I greatly appreciate the honesty here. I wanted MicroNeedling for my texture/tone but I have a problematic skin condition and they would not allow me do it where other clinics gladly would have.They recommended Sublative i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Walters made me feel at ease from the beginning when discussing the procedure that was going to take place. After surgery, he was very attentive during post visits ensuring that the healing process was going well. The results are amazing!! I'm very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - Dr. Walters made me feel at ease and explained the surgery procedure in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns. He was very attentive during post follow up making sure that every thing was well and that I was doing fine. Whenever I was in doubt about anything, I was able to call and talk to him or set an appointment right away. I can see that he loves his work and he has a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2018

Happy Face - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was considerate, understanding and did a fabulous job of improving my looks with fillers to lips and cheek bones. At 65 I am pleased to say I never looked prettier. I'll be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is a God send!!! - My breast augmentation with Dr. Walters was nothing short of amazing! From my very first consultation i could tell he was concerned about my final results, and the safest and best way to give me what i wanted and needed. Dr. Walters advised me on the entire process, the benefits, the risk, and recovery. The day of my surgery i was very nervous. Dr. Walters told me my recovery would be very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on them all the time! The whole experience was just great and i barley had any bruising or felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

Perfection - Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

THE LIP GOD - Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2018

My experience was amazing and glad I chose Dr. Walters - I learned I had breast cancer for the second time and had to choose a plastic surgeon. My Dr. gave me a list and told me to meet with them to see who I would feel comfortable with. I read on the Drs and they all seem good but I chose to make Dr. Walters my first choice to meet with. When I met with Dr. Walters, I didn’t need to go farther. The meeting was very professional, informative and t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2018

Breast Reconstruction - As I said before there are not enough superlative’s to describe Dr. Walters professionalism and skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2018

Breast Cancer @ 44 DIEP Flap Bi Lateral Mastectomy - I was so happy not only with my results of my surgery but also with Dr.Walters and his staff. They made me feel like family. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters was amazing! From the first consultation, Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was seeking. He worked with what I was looking to get and my results are fantastic. I still look like myself with the subtle changes I was looking for, and now I feel so much more confident. The surgery day and recovery were painless and I had very minimal bruising and swelling. I would recommend Dr. Jules Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had a amazing experience - Dr.jules I just want to let you know I love my results, you listened to my ideas and made it a reality thank you and your staff for making me feel comfortable your work is amazing and I’m happy that you are my doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

As a novice, I appreciate Dr. Walters willingness to answer all of my questions. He never makes me feel rushed and is always patient and explains things in terms I can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

23 Yr Old Labiaplasty - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters and his team were amazing. They were all very professional. Dr. Walters was very thorough in every appointment I had with him and his staff members are all very helpful as well. I felt very comfortable going into surgery as well as pre-op and post-op. I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2017

Each time I come into the office, I am greeted with the most friendly faces! I had work done to sculpt my arms and am so pleased with the results. Dr. Walters is a master at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Best experience ever at first i was kinda nervous but everything went great .Dr walters is a awsome doctor am very happy i came to see him.He really changed my life thanks . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2017

Very pleasant every time seeing Dr. Walters! Beautiful result! I love my body now! I would recommend everyone i know to Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I had a great experience and exceptional results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I was extremely apprehensive going in because even after reading all of the reviews there is always that uncertainty of how it will feel. How will I look and will I regret it? I am happy I decided to go through with my breast reduction. Dr. Walters and staff was absolutely awesome from beginning to current. I am just over a month post-op and feel amazing. My upper back pain is a thing of the past. I breathe better, sleep better and look amazing if I do say so mysel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was great all around. He listened to all my concerns, explained everything to me, and performed quickly. It was great, and I don't look insane. I'll definitely be back and I've recommended him to every female at work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

Highly skilled professional - Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters - I had very thin lips, especially the top lip & was a little worried that having anything added to them would look odd and unnatural. I had Juvederm added to my lips & came out with a very beautiful and natural looking result. I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

amazing. - He is so great I drive 5 hours just to have Dr. Walters do my fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

Lip filler - Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2017

Excellent Experience and Results - Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

Fantastic Breast Reconstruction Experience! - Dr. Walters is a master and artist at his craft. I had flap reconstruction and fat grafting after a bilateral mastectomy.You literally cannot tell the I ever had a mastectomy. Dr. Walters is amazing! I highly recommend him!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2017

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, but wanted to find a doctor that I felt comfortable and confident in. Dr. Walters was great explaining to me exactly what he was going to do, and I absolutely love the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

He is so great I drive 5 hours just to have Dr. Walters do my fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Walters is a master and artist at his craft. I had flap reconstruction and fat grafting after a bilateral mastectomy.You literally cannot tell the I ever had a mastectomy. Dr. Walters is amazing! I highly recommend him!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Walters was wonderful. He knew exactly what I wanted and my results were natural looking, and perfect for me. His knowledge regarding recovery timeline and long term results/expectations were completely accurate. I felt absolute confidence in his skill as a surgeon and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Achieved my exact expectations. - Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful experience and amazing results! - My experience I had with Dr. Jules Walters far exceeded my expectations. I had breast augmentation to even out my pretty severe asymmetry and also to increase size. Dr. Walters was very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I really feel like he had my best interests in mind and wanted to give me realistic results that fit my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was wonderful. He knew exactly what I wanted and my results were natural looking, and perfect for me. His knowledge regarding recovery timeline and long term results/expectations were completely accurate. I felt absolute confidence in his skill as a surgeon and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

AMAZING - Hands down, the BEST plastic surgeon in Southeast Louisiana. Superior bed side manners, always available, and he Is attentive to his patient's every need. A DCIS diagnosis paralyzed me with fear, but Dr. Walters was so positive and encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Amazing and extremely comfortable! - My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2017

A million thanks to Dr. Walters and his team! - My experience with Dr. Walters was absolutely wonderful! Three months out from my surgery, I am so happy with the result. My expectations for this entire process, from the initial consultation to now being a post op patient, have been exceeded. I truly cannot thank Dr. Walters and his team enough for positively affecting my life and improving the way I feel about my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best Doctor i could have picked - Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor, he did an awsome job with me, i'm a breast cancer patient and had to have my breast removed and he did an awesome job reconstructing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I absolutely love my results and would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is amazing and he is highly skilled, very professional, and will exceed all your expectations. I can't say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

5'3", 130 lbs 405cc Mod Silicone with fat transfer. - I truly cannot say enough great things about my surgical experience with Dr. Walters (breast augmentation with fat transfer). I work in the medical/surgical field and he came recommended by my colleagues. My consultation and pre-op appointments were comfortable conversations about my goals and expectations. He was kind, professional and really took the time to discuss and agree on the best plan to reach those goals. I could tell within minutes that he is a meticulous, detail-oriented surgeon. He has a compassionate nature that was evident both pre and post-operatively. He called to check on me after surgery and has been available whenever I have a question or concern. He's truly been invested in my happiness and health. And best of all, my results are truly exquisite!His work is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor, he did an awsome job with me, i'm a breast cancer patient and had to have my breast removed and he did an awesome job reconstructing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

My experience overall was superb - Dr. Walters was professional & interpreted my needs well. I am very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2017

It was great , soon as I walked into his office I felt comfy , staff has nice attitudes . I met wit dr Walters tood him how I wanted to look and he said great surgery went well I didn't think it would go that fast but mr Walters is a wonderful dr .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2017

I had tha best experience - Wanna see more pics look me up at @pinkythaboss on ig More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience - I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Walters was professional & interpreted my needs well. I am very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2017

My results were beyond expectation!!!!!!! - Dr. Walters performed my tummy tuck, fat transfer, and liposuction. After having two boys, not only did I have extra skin hanging but I looked six months pregnant. I tried everything to flatten my stomach. I realized the only way I would get my body back was surgery. My results and my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff were beyond my expectations. I look better than I did before I had kids!!! This was the best decision I could make for myself and Dr.Walters was the best surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Walters performed my tummy tuck, fat transfer, and liposuction. After having two boys, not only did I have extra skin hanging but I looked six months pregnant. I tried everything to flatten my stomach. I realized the only way I would get my body back was surgery. My results and my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff were beyond my expectations. I look better than I did before I had kids!!! This was the best decision I could make for myself and Dr.Walters was the best surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

Feel your best! - I was very embarrassed to seek a consultation for abdominoplasty. After speaking with a knowledgeable friend , I saw Dr Walters, his demeanor was professional and I trusted his opinion. I was given precise pre op. instructions and what to expect! The surgery center was excellent, I have received great care and I am so glad I underwent the surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2017

I was very embarrassed to seek a consultation for abdominoplasty. After speaking with a knowledgeable friend , I saw Dr Walters, his demeanor was professional and I trusted his opinion. I was given precise pre op. instructions and "what to expect"! The surgery center was excellent, I have received great care and I am so glad I underwent the surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I was referred to Khoobehi & Associates by my close friend Lisa. She told me about her experience and showed me pictures of their work. After doing my own research, I decided to make an appointment for a consultation. I'm was so impressed by Dr. Walters' work and his thorough consultation that I scheduled to have him perform my procedure. Dr. Walters was welcoming and has an amazing bedside manner! I love my results! Thanks Dr. Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Beyond my expectations! - I was referred to Khoobehi & Associates by my close friend Lisa. She told me about her experience and showed me pictures of their work. After doing my own research, I decided to make an appointment for a consultation. I'm was so impressed by Dr. Walters' work and his thorough consultation that I scheduled to have him perform my procedure. Dr. Walters was welcoming and has an amazing bedside manner! I love my results! Thanks Dr. Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were looking! This surgery boosted my self esteem sooo much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had my third breast reconstruction surgery following breast cancer, this has been a three year journey. Dr Walters was amazing! I feel like a beautiful woman again. I couldn't be happier. I feel whole again! Dr Walters took his time during surgery. He really cares about his patients and wants them to be happy with the results. He gave my husband his personal cell phone and said call if you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

MY personal was fast and result is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2017

Excellent Results, Follow-Up and Care - Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. Jules Walters is the BEST! I learned I had breast cancer in one breast and decided to have a bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction. Being thrust into this situation and having to make a decision on a plastic surgeon only added to the emotional roller coaster. I didn't know where to turn, and wanted to get this taken care of as soon as possible. Dr. Walters was recommended by my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

After beating breast cancer in 2000 and being cancer free for 17 years, it was quite a shock to find out that after a routine mammogram in December 2016, that I was facing a breast cancer diagnosis again.Here begins the search for a surgeon and plastic surgeon. I initially went to a surgeon in Gulfport, MS who recommended a plastic surgeon for reconstruction. Because of the type of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

When I consulted with Dr. Walters I knew what results I wanted, but was unsure of how to go about achieving those results. He did a great job of giving me options and explaining the various surgical techniques available to me. His bedside manner is very professional yet personable. I've had a great experience with Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Walters. He was completely professional and compassionate to all of my needs. I thank God every day for giving Dr. Walters through this most trying time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

I would let everyone know about Dr. Walters because he made me feel so comfortable in a time were most people wouldn't. I enjoyed every time I went in the office because the staff were so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

I was not satisfied with my prior Saline Implants, so my concern was my symmetry, my sizing, and implant kind. i had looked around and had consultations prior to Walters and wasnt yet comfortable. I knew after my 1st consult Dr.Walters would be my surgeon of choice because he was thorough, I also was able to use 3D imaging to achieve my final results prior to surgery. Additionally Walters brought Khoobehi in to work as a team and i appreciated the time put into my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I suffered from recti diastasis so no matter how much weight I lost, I looked about 5 months pregnant all the time. I visited with several doctors in the NOLA area before deciding on Dr. Walters. From the very beginning he stood out. His bed side manner rocks. He took time to explain all my options in detail and answer all my questions and did so throughout the process. But MOST IMPORTANTLY my results were AWESOME. My scar is so low it is always covered, even in my bikin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

I would do everything again in a heart beat! - The whole process has been smooth and easy, from my consultation appointment to surgery and beyond. The surgery and healing was a lot less extensive than I first believed and 24 hours after surgery I was out eating with friends! I love my new breasts and would recommend anyone to go get a consultation from Dr. Walters and let him help you they way he did me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team were a dream. Everyone was always helpful and kind. Dr. Walters was always attentive and listened to all my concerns, he gave realistic expectations and delivered outstanding results. I'm more than pleased with my experience. For any future cosmetic concerns I will be returning to Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team were a dream. Everyone was always helpful and kind. Dr. Walters was always attentive and listened to all my concerns, he gave realistic expectations and delivered outstanding results. I'm more than pleased with my experience. For any future cosmetic concerns I will be returning to Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

The whole process has been smooth and easy, from my consultation appointment to surgery and beyond. The surgery and healing was a lot less extensive than I first believed and 24 hours after surgery I was out eating with friends! I love my new breasts and would recommend anyone to go get a consultation from Dr. Walters and let him help you they way he did me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2017

Great overall experience - From the first visit through a number of follow up visits after my surgery, Dr. Walters and staff have been very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Walters explained in detail what I could expect both before and after the procedure. As the healing process continues, I am increasingly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

He made me feel so comfortable. He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

From the first visit through a number of follow up visits after my surgery, Dr. Walters and staff have been very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Walters explained in detail what I could expect both before and after the procedure. As the healing process continues, I am increasingly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was able to speak openly to him about my concerns. He talked everything over with me before, during, and after the procedure. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great Choice - I had shopped around a few doctors in Los Angeles, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans before deciding on Dr. Walters. For the procedure, I had very high expectations, and Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted. We worked together on an outcome that was both realistic and natural/healthy. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

experience was great! Couldn't have picked a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

My first time coming to Dr. Walters was in 2015 when I was living in New Orleans for a short period of time. I later returned to my hometown of Miami but can not find anyone to compare. I am now flying into New Orleans periodically just to schedule a visit with Dr. Walters !! Again, he is the absolute BEST!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2017

I chose Dr.Walters after interviewing 3 plastic surgeons with experience in reconstruction after mastectomy. His approach was the most patient and I felt that he collaborated with me on the outcome. Dr. Walters was specific about options but did not lead me toward a decision, which had the effect of making me that the outcome I've received was the same that I came into this hoping for. I was a bit choosy in my hopes for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2017

Excellent Experience! - Dr. Walters really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns pre-op and post-op. He guided me in the decision making process. I could not be happier with my end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2017

easy decision - Dr. Walters was very confident in his explanations of everything and made my decision to continue with him very easy. He has been willing to answer all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2017

Definitely a 5 star rating. On a scale of 1-10, he's an 11. Professional, knowledgeable, great bedside manners are just a few of the adjectives that describe Dr. Walters. In addition, his nurse and the rest of the staff are such a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had shopped around a few doctors in Los Angeles, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans before deciding on Dr. Walters. For the procedure, I had very high expectations, and Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted. We worked together on an outcome that was both realistic and natural/healthy. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

After a diagnosis of DCIS, my head was spinning. Where to begin? What does my future hold? Will I look the same? A friend of mine had just received the same diagnosis, and had chosen Dr. Walters as her PS. I am from Mandeville, LA. The plastic surgeons on the northshore, in my personal opinion, were not the ones for me. This friend of mine referred me to Dr. Walters. I am forever grateful that this referral came my way. Dr. Walters is patient, professional, and most im... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2017

Incredible experience - Definitely a 5 star rating. On a scale of 1-10, he's an 11. Professional, knowledgeable, great bedside manners are just a few of the adjectives that describe Dr. Walters. In addition, his nurse and the rest of the staff are such a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2017

Breast Cancer and Beautiful, It Can Happen. - The phone rings and the person on the other end introduce herself as a surgeon. Well, when you are waiting for breast biopsy results you already know it is not good if a surgeon is calling you. Of course I was somewhat prepared my sister had breast cancer 4 years earlier and I had a negative biopsy 1 year prior. But no matter how prepared you might think you are the shock of the news can be... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Walters really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns pre-op and post-op. He guided me in the decision making process. I could not be happier with my end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was very confident in his explanations of everything and made my decision to continue with him very easy. He has been willing to answer all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Absolutely Amazing!!! I Chose the Right Place and Right Doctor! - I was greeted with smiles and a very professional staff from the initial consult on up to post-op. The staff as well as Dr. Walters treated me with kindness, understanding, and I never felt rushed. The atmosphere at both the Metairie and Magazine Street offices is very relaxing. I was kept up to date with any updates and or changes as my surgery approached. On the day of surgery, I was still treated well by staff even though it took place at the outpatient surgery center. Thumbs up for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Labiaplasty - Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Impressively professional and personal treatment. - I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

From start to finish I had the best experience. I was nervous about just picking any doctor for my procedure, but after researching I came across Dr. Walters. His staff and him make you feel comfortable and give you the best options to help you in your deciding process. Surgery day was easy simple in and out to get me back home. After that you get checked in on by Walters and nurses with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2017

I was greeted with smiles and a very professional staff from the initial consult on up to post-op. The staff as well as Dr. Walters treated me with kindness, understanding, and I never felt rushed. The atmosphere at both the Metairie and Magazine Street offices is very relaxing. I was kept up to date with any updates and or changes as my surgery approached. On the day of surgery, I was still treated well by staff even though it took place at the outpatient surgery center. Thumbs up for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome!! When you are told you have breast cancer and need a double mastectomy..its like WOW!! I immediately told my oncologist I did not want implants and gave her my reasons. She then educated me about flap surgery and said "do you want the best doctor"?? Of course, I did!! Dr. Jules Walters...............I am so grateful during this emotional roller coaster that he is my doctor. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

Phenomenal!! He was and is VERY professional and takes the time to help weigh your options. I never felt rushed and always felt like I was a priority. Staff was amazing!! He called me personally after my procedure to make sure everything was going well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walters. - I researched many doctors before making an appointment, and I am glad I choose Dr. Walters. He gave me a thorough consultation, answering all of my questions and explaining in detail the procedure to me. I had a BBL and I am in love with my results. Dr. Walters is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

I researched many doctors before making an appointment, and I am glad I choose Dr. Walters. He gave me a thorough consultation, answering all of my questions and explaining in detail the procedure to me. I had a BBL and I am in love with my results. Dr. Walters is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2017

I did my research on many doctors, some out of state, I chose to have a consultation with Dr. Walters and so happy I did . He was thorough, answering all of my questions and going over in detail my procedures. The staff is friendly and easily available to answer any pre or post op questions. I am very pleased results, I had BBL and fat transfer to the face . Dr. Walters is brilliant at what he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2017

Excellent Experience - After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress enough how thrilled I am with the results already. As a result of this surgery I feel a great relief from my back and neck pain and I haven't looked this good in years. I feel my confidence is coming back and I am looking forward to a summer full of activities I previously avoided due to pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing Trustworthy Experience - From start to finish I was able to get the answers I wanted and the results are amazing. I love the fact they can use the 3D technology to help show you and achieve your size goal with Dr. Walters also helping you become the perfect size without looking ridiculous. Him and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way and even after the initial surgery calling and checking up on you personally. I look forward to future things with Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress en... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

From start to finish I was able to get the answers I wanted and the results are amazing. I love the fact they can use the 3D technology to help show you and achieve your size goal with Dr. Walters also helping you become the perfect size without looking ridiculous. Him and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way and even after the initial surgery calling and checking up on you personally. I look forward to future things with Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Walters is efficient and experienced. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

He is a perfectionist. From consult to Post-up visits he has been there for anything that I may have needed. My results are amazing. It feels good to get compliments daily on how I look. I have sent several friends to him who love his work. Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Walters is a perfectionist! I have received so many compliments since my surgery. He did my tummy tuck, bbl, lipo, and my lips. My results are amazing. I would recommend anyone looking to get any work done in the New Orleans area to come see Dr. Jules Walters at Khoobehi & Associates. He is one who cares for his patients and watches you closely with follow-up after follow-up to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2017

I went to Dr Walters frustrated about my saggy skin and lines that appeared around my mouth and jaw line. I always tried to hide at least one side of my face in pictures because I was so self conscious about it. He reassured me it was an easy fix and worked his magic with Restalyne to give me the look I desired! Now I can take pictures confidently without hiding my face! A huge Thank You Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

I had a very good experience from beginning to end. My care before and after care exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend anyone having any kind of procedure done by Dr.Walters! - . Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

The Best Experience - Excellent CARE ! From the 1st appointment with Dr. Walters he was there above and beyond.. The entire staff was always helpful and clear to making sure I was clear of my care. If had to do it all over I would not think twice. Dr. Walters is truly a GREAT DOCTOR .. POST CARE he was there, we did not have to call he was on spot !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

A Really Amazing Experience - I was apprehensive about the entire procedure at first. I had the large breast all my life and wanted them gone, still I needed guidance. From day 1 Dr. Walters explained everything thoroughly. He told me what to expect (good and bad), and what my expected outcome would be. My surgery was a breeze. I had minimal downtime as my pain was minimal. My breasts look amazing. They have been sculpted to perfection! No more shortness of breath or heaviness! They are the perfect size for my build, and after 3 months my scars are completely healed! I cam cannot barely see them at all! I have so much more that I could go on and on. I'll just say that my overall experience was awesome and I am very pleased with the work! It's given my self confidence a huge boost! I love Dr. Walters and I recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

i was in good hands mr. walters made me feel at home and i wouldnt ask for better care. my experience overall was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I was apprehensive about the entire procedure at first. I had the large breast all my life and wanted them gone, still I needed guidance. From day 1 Dr. Walters explained everything thoroughly. He told me what to expect (good and bad), and what my expected outcome would be. My surgery was a breeze. I had minimal downtime as my pain was minimal. My breasts look amazing. They have been sculpted to perfection! No more shortness of breath or heaviness! They are the perfect si... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Excellent CARE ! From the 1st appointment with Dr. Walters he was there above and beyond.. The entire staff was always helpful and clear to making sure I was clear of my care. If had to do it all over I would not think twice. Dr. Walters is truly a GREAT DOCTOR .. POST CARE he was there, we did not have to call he was on spot !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

dr. walters and the whole staff have been unbelievably amazing. my whole experience has been just perfect. very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2018

39 Year Old Breast Reconstruction Cancer Surviver - I looking for answer on how surgery would be. I am getting the flap with and tt and I'm nervous. how long the surgery would be, how pain is after the surgery. I had been diagnosed with breast cancer since Feb2016 as a woman I was devastated. these insurance company really show you who's in controlled . when it comes to who you want to see as your surgeon. I think God I had the choice to pick... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.