Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 21, 2016

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 18, 2016

Patient had surgery performed at Houma Outpatient Surgery Center with Khoobehi & Associates. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2018

39 Year Old Breast Reconstruction Cancer Surviver - I looking for answer on how surgery would be. I am getting the flap with and tt and I'm nervous. how long the surgery would be, how pain is after the surgery. I had been diagnosed with breast cancer since Feb2016 as a woman I was devastated. these insurance company really show you who's in controlled . when it comes to who you want to see as your surgeon. I think God I had the choice to pick... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Mother of 2 Grown Kids, It Was Tummy Tuck Time - Metairie, LA. - Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and welcome from your first visit on. My questions were answered and I felt very confident in Dr. Khoobehi. He is professional and honest in what you can expect from your surgery and results.The absolute best part of the process is that he provides his cell & home # & I was able to text him & he replied directly to every question... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is the best in the business. He made me look many years younger. He took great care and pride and I felt spoiled. Look no further than his experienced practice to take great care. My friends are next! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. Valerie Haley More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 07, 2015

Best decision I have made for myself, a completely satisfactory experience and one I would do again.I love Dr. Khoobehi as well as the whole staff.Trust is the workable word to encompass the bottom line in making a major decision. One may trust Dr. Khoobehi More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4514152
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. – I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.