Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Talented surgeon - I had an breast implant removal/fat transfer after an implant rupture along with abdominoplasty three months ago. Dr. Khoobehi was very clear and honest about the procedure, recovery, and the results I could expect. He achieved the results he promised me during the consultation. He is a highly respected surgeon, and now I know why. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461356
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

I fully enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Walters. He answered all my questions and made me feel more at ease. I can't wait until my surgery More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2012

i had implants almost 4 weeks ago. i am very satified with dr khoobehis work. he made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about size. he reassured me and so did his staff. i got 420 cc and and the are perfect for my body size. if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery, i will definately go back to him. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi & his staff were very professional & polite. He answered every question i had great. He took time to listen and answer everything to the best of his knowledge. He makes you feel very comfortable with talking to him. I would def. recommend him to others. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8246404
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2011

I had 2 sessions of smart lipo done. I am very happy with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was professional, easy to talk to, and communicated well regarding expectations. I would do it again in a second. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246411
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2011

I've had a rhinoplasty done by Dr khoobehi when I was 18, hes a great surgeon. I love my new nose, it came out great! I totally recommend him, hes an amazing plastic surgeon. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461674
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 21, 2011

I'm certain that any individual with the same experience can attest to the fact that being diagnosed with cancer is devasting and life altering. Because of multi-focal disease a mastectomy was my only option. moreI'm certain that any individual with the same experience can attest to the fact that being diagnosed with cancer is devasting and life altering. Because of multi-focal disease a mastectomy was my only option. I had a unilateral nipple sparing mastectomy. Dr. Khoobehi is doing my reconstruction with an implant and fat grafting. My breast looks great and Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been very uplifting during my process. Realistically, the only downside is that fat injections can not be done in one session and must be done over 3 to 6 month intervals. I feel like a teenager again because I have to pad my bra on the mastectomy side until they are the same size. The upside is the minor radiation issue on my skin seem to be resolving. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246402
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2011

At 50 yrs old, I have never looked better....and I have refered numerous people to Dr. K-all who have been more than pleased with their results. The only thing that out shines Dr. K's skills is his honesty. If he doesnt think a certain procedure you are requesting will give you the results you are looking for, he will tell you. I have a friend, that because of cost went to the "lowest bidder" (but a well known plastic surgeon in the the area)...she has regretted it ever since. Dr.Khoobehi is a perfectionist in his work and truly cares about his patients...no other plastic surgeon in New Orleans even comes close. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461346
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2010

Khoobehi, Kamran, MD, was my physician for the only two plastic surgery procedures I have ever had. In 2000, I had liposuction surgery around my hips and thighs, I was very please with the results. So I went back in 2010 and I had a tummy tuck. And I was very please with the results of that procedure, as well. His staff they are so professional, I highly recommend him, because hes a great doctor. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8246398
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2010

I would have to disagree with many comments that have been made. I went to the consultation for a breast implant procedure. He listened to everything i wanted, and actually told me that i did not need implants nor a lift.Of course he is in it for the money, this is his career, but hes not out just to take your money. If that was the case I would have gotten the surgery done. In my opinion great doctor and staff More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2009

did good juvederm into nasolabial folds and into top lip. looked very smooth. good botox in forehead. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461352
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2009

Good surgeon. Good with botox. Not always good with injectible fillers though. It is hit or miss. Does not respond well if you are not happy with his results. They take it as an offense The office is not good with communication. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246414
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2008

Fat injections to face nice, but kind of lumpy after swelling went down and after 12 months. Face not really even from one side. Maybe i should go back to get more put in. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.