Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter201 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed since the start. The consultation included a 3D image of what the outcome would look like--which helped me to understand how I would look after the surgery. The operation and recovery was swift and smooth. I'd recommend his office to anyone looking for cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Khoobehi! Hands down he is the best in New Orleans! If you want to take care of you skin and remain youthful - start seeing him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr Walters and the Khoobehi support staff were absolutely amazing! Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor were very professional and accommodating. When your going through the process of a double mastectomy to and through a full breast reconstruction it can be daunting, therefore it really helped to have such compassionate people in my corner. My surgeon, Dr Walters, was the best. He listened and answered all my questions to my satisfaction (even the ones I didn't know I had). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love my lips! He was great at explaining the exact outcome and thoroughly explained the whole process. Did not have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Wow Results were better than expected Physician, Nurses and staff just unbelievable helpful and nice. They make you feel like they have known you all your life. I would highly recommend any friend, family or someone I do not know to come here for any service they offer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

Perfect. I feel very comfortable coming to Dr. Khoobehi. He pays attention to me. He makes me feel like family and I just love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

I went in not too sure about what I wanted. He was very patient and showed me every option I had. Everything he told me to expect was accurate. Very happy with this location, doc and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

I feel secure & well taken care of by Dr, Khoobehi. He & his staff are amazing and wonderful. I'm treated with great respect. They give the upmost excellent attention. There's no where else I would ever go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Walters was wonderful at explaining my options and very supportive during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

I would never have been able to accept or handle this life changing experience . Cancer is a big word and reconstruction was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2018

I was blown away by Dr. Khoobehi's professionalism and eye for aesthetics. My breasts look and feel so real, I honestly forget that I had anything done at all. They feel like my real breasts. This was by far the best thing I could have done for myself when I turned 30. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi works miracles! He and his staff are exceptionally trained and outstanding. I highly recommend them. I was in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

dr. khoobehi was amazing! he did a great job and i am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Khoobehi off and on for 14 years. I would not trust another doctor to keep me looking natural. He is very caring. Definitely a 5 star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2018

i now look good in jeans because of dr. walters. he did an amazing job with my bbl. he gave me the perfect shape! my butt now has a really nice shape and also look very natural. im very glad i chose him as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Always great service and friendly smiling faces! Dr. Walters and the nurses here always listen to what I want and deliver great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

I met with Dr.Walters to discuss my reconstruction options. He was able to see me the day after I received my diagnosis. He was extremely informative, honest, and genuine. I was given all my options and shown pictures to know exactly what I might look like after. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I left feeling confident that under his care, I would get the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. walters and his staff has been awesome, since the very first visit. doctor walters has taken the time to explain everything in details, which made me feel confortable and confident. at just a few weeks post surgery, im loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Walters was courteous, diligent and a perfectionist. My experience was pleasant and my goal was achieved through with his success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was super nice at first meet. He was very understanding and made me feel comfortable at the consultation. He helped me decide on the perfect results that were just the perfect size for me. Called me the day after surgery personally and answered all the questions I have, which I thought was so awesome. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable and everyone was super sweet. Thank y'all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters was very good. He explain everything to me and everything he explain to me about the heals was on point. I would tell all my friends that want a tummy to come to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I feel very well cared for by Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. The trust I have for him gives me a sense of calm and confidence that everything is going to be alright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

What an awesome experience. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff is wonderful. They are so caring. Dr. Khoobehi is tops in his line. I got so much more than I asked for. I have not had a neck in years. I have one now. There is so much that I could say. My facelift is absolutatly amazing. I have a very narrow palate. I did not think there was anything that could be done to make it appear larger. I never mentioned it. Dr. Khoobehi took care of it. Look no furthe... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

very pleased with every aspect of care and results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

After a few consultations with other physicians, I felt the need to keep looking for a doctor that I felt I could trust. My research led to Dr. Walters. I was impressed with his before and after pictures. He was amazing from consult all the way to post-op. My breast lift and tummy tuck results are incredible. Dr. Walters and his staff are professional, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

He did a great job on my flanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Jules has been great from day one. Process was very efficient from initial consultation all the way after surgery and follow up. I have had an absolutely positive experience and have gained tons of confidence since then. I am excited about my decision and it couldn't have been easier without Dr Jules help. Thank you infinity times infinity!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

After more than one unsuccessful procedure Dr. Khoobehi was able to undo the damage done by one of the most celebrated surgeons in the city and the results were amazing. He is a perfectionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

After many months of researching and looking for a plastic surgeon I found Dr. Khoobehi! His intelligence and confidence in his skills made me feel extremely comfortable in his care, and he did a fantastic job! I would recommend him to anyone! I am very please with all of the services offered by his practice, and my end results were better than I anticipated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

Excellent results. He knows what he's doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

21 years ago I had a bi-lateral mastectomy and reconstruction because I was a high risk for breast cancer. I am very glad I had this procedure, but, the years weighed heavy and I had massive dimpling, deflating implants and was very self- conscious. On a whim, I contacted Koobehi, and set up an appt. with Dr. Walters. He consulted with me, and told me exactly what could be done as a mastectomy revision. I have felt at ease, every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Always spends time listening and explaining applicable procedures. And the outcome of any and all of Dr. Khoobehi's treatments/procedures is phenomenal. I have never looked better and everyone thinks I am at least 25 years younger than I amThank you, Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

I don't know why I didn't do it sooner!Tummy tuck with lipo and fat transfer to butt.And my 2nd procedure upper and lower lids wirh fat to face.I would do it again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Loved my Botox and filler tot he lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

I will come back when i need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Walters is the best! He is professional, honest and courteous. His work is excellent. I am very satisfied with the results of the fillers, it was my first time trying them and he got rid of my problem area. It looks completely natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

After having two natural births gravity took a detrimental toll on my body. After extensive research I choose Dr. Walters because of his impressive background and experience. I had a breast lift w/cleavage enhancement and labial rejuvenation. I could not be any happier with my results. Dr. Walters is very meticulous with his work which ensures the best results. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

He did such a amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck i love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

I'm 66 years old and never entertained the thought of any plastic surgery until now. Needless to say I was very nervous and apprehensive. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were awesome and immediately put my mind at ease. The results of my surgery were dramatic. I am pleased beyond words! Dr. Khoobehi is not just a plastic surgeon. He is an artist and goes above and beyond to get excellent results. I now have a different outlook about myself and my life! I'm so thankful I found him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

I have had two procedures done by Dr. Walters, a BBL and a breast aug and I have been amazed by the results. He's given me the body I've always wanted and he is the only doctor I will recommend. The staff at his office are so kind and friendly and I enjoy coming to the office for my post op appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I have been researching the BBl procedure for sometime before I found Dr Walters. He was very up front with me about what he could do and making sure that I had a realistic vision of what he could provide. I must say he exceed my expectations both as a surgeon and in being attentive during the post operative period. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I knew that Dr. Walters was a great choice from all the reviews I'd read about him, but I never could have imagined how happy I would be with my decision to use him. We spent time planning how my implants would look and they look exactly as planned, full and natural. I also can't thank him enough for the rapid recovery process. I went shopping about 8 hours after surgery and was back at work full-time within four days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt a high level of trust with him and could not be happier with the results of my procedure so far. He took the time to answer all of my questions and make the process and comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Khobehi. From start to finish he was professional, listened to my needs and provided realistic information and expectations without over-promising or leading me into unnecessary procedures. My breast fat transfer and chin liposuction came out beautifully! The results are terrifically natural to an artistic degree and I am thrilled. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoobehi strongly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and staff are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and staff are amazing and very knowledgeable. This was my first time having any type of cosmetic surgery done and Dr. Khoobehi and staff helped me through the process and made me feel very comfortable. I'm glad I decided to go with Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Walters was very good at explaining everything and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

After weight loss surgery I had excess skin and although i lost 105 lbs, my self esteem was low. During my first visit and every visit thereafter, Dr, Khoobehi made me feel pretty and special and best of all sexy again!! My stomach is flat, my breast are firm and my arms are tight. No more flabby skin flying in the wind. Honestly, he has made me so happy and confident. 38 years of marriage and my husband and I are honeymooner again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I'm thrilled with my results from Dr. Walters. I had a mini tummy tuck, liposuction and fat transfer having having two kids. I look better than I could have expected. Best decision ever! His office and staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters from initial consultation through my one year follow-up was professional and caring. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and recommend this physician highly. Everything was explained to me in a manner I could comprehend and all my questions were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Walters and his staff were great, they listened to my concerns, and provided the best options for my case. I received a breast revision with cohesive breast implants. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Walters was very attentive. I was very pleased with the process from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Dr. Walters to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Walters and his caring staff are just awesome! Very professional, empathetic and trusting. He really helped take the sting out of surprise diagnosis of breast cancer allowing me to take a deep relaxing breath! Dr. Walters provided me with clear and honest answers with whatever question I had. I feel incredibly blessed to have him give me a beautiful reconstruction of one breast to match the other, all in the same surgery as my mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I could not be happier with the out come of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel extremely comfortable. He also did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi read my mind with the augmentation! The office experience was wonderful and everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone for any procedure! Even my husband was highly impressed! I am very pleased with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable . The team effort was amazing, but what impressed me the most was that Dr. Khoobehi never left me to the care of his staff; he was present at every appointment before, during, and after my surgery. This was a pleasant surprise because I know that he is world-renowned for being the best in his field. No need to look anywhere else if youre looking for professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

After 4 years of cancer drugs and surgeries I came to Dr. Khoobehi to help with horrible scaring on my neck. He is a miracle worker.... I now can meet people with confidence and a big smile. I am able to leave my house without a scarf. I highly recommend coming here. From the first day the staff has been warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

I've wanted to get rhinoplasty done for about 10 years now, and I am so glad I went through with it with Dr. Khoobehi. He was professional and patiently addressed my (many) concerns repeatedly. The results are fantastic and I have had so many compliments- even though most people can't tell what has changed. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are simply awesome. I had a breast lift/fat transfer procedure done a few months ago. I called the office because of what I thought may have been an issue with one of my breasts. The staff scheduled me within 24 hours to see Dr. K. His surgeries ended early on the day I had my appointment; he still waited to see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

I needed breast implant replacement surgery. I knew immediately following my consult Dr. Walters was the perfect surgeon for me. He has an excellent bedside manner, extremely patient, takes time to explain options, procedures and what to expect before and after surgery. He is honest and does only what is necessary with EXCELLENT results! His entire staff is very helpful and kind. Extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Walters from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

I was and am very pleased with the scheduling flexibility for my consultation, actual surgeries, and for my follow up care. Dr. Walters is young, energetic and has a good sense of humor. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable about my decision to have my tummy-tuck and breast lift. I was given clear explanations of the procedures, cost and potential financing if needed. I'm close to 3 months in recovery and I am "Feeling Better about Me." I am very pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Having Dr. Walters as my plastic surgeon has been a truly exceptional experience. I became his patient during the most frightening time of my life, and he was not only a terrific surgeon, but a reassuring voice all throughout my treatment. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2017, and he has had my trust all throughout my treatment and recovery process. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was my reconstructive surgeon for both stages of my breast reconstruction following a single mastectomy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience being a patient of Dr. Walters. Unlike other plastic surgeons I met with, he offered me extremely personalized care and options, accommodating my individual circumstance and needs. He responded to all of my questions and concerns following surgery, even after work hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Receiving a DCIS diagnosis is a scary thing and Dr. Walter's made me feel confident from the moment he walked into the exam room in his abilities and recommendations that would be right for me and my body. Dr. Walter's is a common sense Doctor and is skilled in various types of reconstruction and not just one type of reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Walters was amazing from beginning to end. He took his time to answer every question i had and definitely made sure we chose the safest and best possible outcome for my augmentation. The surgery was very easy going. Ive never had surgery before. I was able to go out to eat the same evening i had my procedure. I am extremely happy with my results and i would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Walters was attentive to my concerns, both pre and post surgery; Pre-surgery he provided an informed and understandable discussion of options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had Sublative, Fraxel and Clear & Brillant lasers done here. I previously had 5 IPLs, 5 Laser Genesis and 2 ExcelV Lasers at other places. I saw more results with the 1 single Fraxel for my very stubborn pigmentation then doing all those other lasers. I greatly appreciate the honesty here. I wanted MicroNeedling for my texture/tone but I have a problematic skin condition and they would not allow me do it where other clinics gladly would have.They recommended Sublative i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Walters made me feel at ease from the beginning when discussing the procedure that was going to take place. After surgery, he was very attentive during post visits ensuring that the healing process was going well. The results are amazing!! I'm very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on them all the time! The whole experience was just great and i barley had any bruising or felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters was amazing! From the first consultation, Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was seeking. He worked with what I was looking to get and my results are fantastic. I still look like myself with the subtle changes I was looking for, and now I feel so much more confident. The surgery day and recovery were painless and I had very minimal bruising and swelling. I would recommend Dr. Jules Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

I had an amazing experience with him and will 100% be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

incredible experience from start to finish. could not be happier with results. no complications and would chose dr. khoobehi for any future procedures/surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

As a novice, I appreciate Dr. Walters willingness to answer all of my questions. He never makes me feel rushed and is always patient and explains things in terms I can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2017

Each time I come into the office, I am greeted with the most friendly faces! I had work done to sculpt my arms and am so pleased with the results. Dr. Walters is a master at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Best experience ever at first i was kinda nervous but everything went great .Dr walters is a awsome doctor am very happy i came to see him.He really changed my life thanks . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2017

Very pleasant every time seeing Dr. Walters! Beautiful result! I love my body now! I would recommend everyone i know to Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I had a great experience and exceptional results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

came in to Dr. khoobehi's office and since i walked in, everyone was friendly. loved my results and will definitely be returning if i ever consider getting plastic surgery again. i already referred a friend and she is loving her results as well! thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I was extremely apprehensive going in because even after reading all of the reviews there is always that uncertainty of how it will feel. How will I look and will I regret it? I am happy I decided to go through with my breast reduction. Dr. Walters and staff was absolutely awesome from beginning to current. I am just over a month post-op and feel amazing. My upper back pain is a thing of the past. I breathe better, sleep better and look amazing if I do say so mysel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was great all around. He listened to all my concerns, explained everything to me, and performed quickly. It was great, and I don't look insane. I'll definitely be back and I've recommended him to every female at work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

well done incision around the eye, can not ask for better work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone who is looking to alter their appearance cosmetically. He is a perfectionist that provides a first class experience. My experience was overall painless and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2017

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, but wanted to find a doctor that I felt comfortable and confident in. Dr. Walters was great explaining to me exactly what he was going to do, and I absolutely love the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

He is so great I drive 5 hours just to have Dr. Walters do my fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Walters is a master and artist at his craft. I had flap reconstruction and fat grafting after a bilateral mastectomy.You literally cannot tell the I ever had a mastectomy. Dr. Walters is amazing! I highly recommend him!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was wonderful. He knew exactly what I wanted and my results were natural looking, and perfect for me. His knowledge regarding recovery timeline and long term results/expectations were completely accurate. I felt absolute confidence in his skill as a surgeon and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am too happy with my decision to pick him. He will make you happy with the results. Dr. Khoobehi is prudent. He also does medical surgeries to help patients in need. He is an Omega doctor who helps patients with medical problems that other cosmetic doctors do not want to do. That should let you know he is very passionate and confident about his work and not about just the money. You cant get any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

My overall experience with Dr. Khoobehi was positive. Dr. Khoobehi always made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi when considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

i wouldnt go to a different surgeon!! hes the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor, he did an awsome job with me, i'm a breast cancer patient and had to have my breast removed and he did an awesome job reconstructing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Walters was professional & interpreted my needs well. I am very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Walters performed my tummy tuck, fat transfer, and liposuction. After having two boys, not only did I have extra skin hanging but I looked six months pregnant. I tried everything to flatten my stomach. I realized the only way I would get my body back was surgery. My results and my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff were beyond my expectations. I look better than I did before I had kids!!! This was the best decision I could make for myself and Dr.Walters was the best surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2017

I was very embarrassed to seek a consultation for abdominoplasty. After speaking with a knowledgeable friend , I saw Dr Walters, his demeanor was professional and I trusted his opinion. I was given precise pre op. instructions and "what to expect"! The surgery center was excellent, I have received great care and I am so glad I underwent the surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I put off having the procedure done for over two years. People gave me their input, even referring other physicians; I'm so glad I chose Dr. Khoobehi. I am only 10 weeks post-op, but cannot wait to do additional procedures, over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I was referred to Khoobehi & Associates by my close friend Lisa. She told me about her experience and showed me pictures of their work. After doing my own research, I decided to make an appointment for a consultation. I'm was so impressed by Dr. Walters' work and his thorough consultation that I scheduled to have him perform my procedure. Dr. Walters was welcoming and has an amazing bedside manner! I love my results! Thanks Dr. Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2017

I could not be more happier with the results of my face lift. Everyone was friendly, cooperative with a nervous patient, and after care was excellent. Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker with his hands and knowledge. A great experience all the around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Khoobehi's staff is wonderful as well as he is. I ahve been coming for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy with my results from my visit with Dr.Khoobehi on August 8, 2017. I've been to two different doctors hoping one of them will be able to help me achieve the results i desired with a nonsurgical nose job. However, no one was able to help. Just when I was about to give up i found Dr.Khoobehi office. He was straight to the point and knew exactly what to do. I was so happy I literally wanted to hug him! Overall just an awesome doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

MY personal was fast and result is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

When I consulted with Dr. Walters I knew what results I wanted, but was unsure of how to go about achieving those results. He did a great job of giving me options and explaining the various surgical techniques available to me. His bedside manner is very professional yet personable. I've had a great experience with Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Walters. He was completely professional and compassionate to all of my needs. I thank God every day for giving Dr. Walters through this most trying time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

Friends and family have commented on my new appearance. They love it and so do I. I am much more confident and look like a 30's version of myself. I have recommended this procedure to others and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

Dr Khoobehi consulted with Dr. Walters and myself on my first appointment. He helped me make the decision with the best procedure to use for my situation. He also was completely professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

I would let everyone know about Dr. Walters because he made me feel so comfortable in a time were most people wouldn't. I enjoyed every time I went in the office because the staff were so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

I was very nervous about the suggestions for my surgery Dr. Khoobehi had made; however, I trust his judgement and I am more than pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

I was not satisfied with my prior Saline Implants, so my concern was my symmetry, my sizing, and implant kind. i had looked around and had consultations prior to Walters and wasnt yet comfortable. I knew after my 1st consult Dr.Walters would be my surgeon of choice because he was thorough, I also was able to use 3D imaging to achieve my final results prior to surgery. Additionally Walters brought Khoobehi in to work as a team and i appreciated the time put into my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I suffered from recti diastasis so no matter how much weight I lost, I looked about 5 months pregnant all the time. I visited with several doctors in the NOLA area before deciding on Dr. Walters. From the very beginning he stood out. His bed side manner rocks. He took time to explain all my options in detail and answer all my questions and did so throughout the process. But MOST IMPORTANTLY my results were AWESOME. My scar is so low it is always covered, even in my bikin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team were a dream. Everyone was always helpful and kind. Dr. Walters was always attentive and listened to all my concerns, he gave realistic expectations and delivered outstanding results. I'm more than pleased with my experience. For any future cosmetic concerns I will be returning to Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

The whole process has been smooth and easy, from my consultation appointment to surgery and beyond. The surgery and healing was a lot less extensive than I first believed and 24 hours after surgery I was out eating with friends! I love my new breasts and would recommend anyone to go get a consultation from Dr. Walters and let him help you they way he did me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

He made me feel so comfortable. He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

From the first visit through a number of follow up visits after my surgery, Dr. Walters and staff have been very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Walters explained in detail what I could expect both before and after the procedure. As the healing process continues, I am increasingly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was able to speak openly to him about my concerns. He talked everything over with me before, during, and after the procedure. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

Breast Cancer and Beautiful, It can happen!I had done probably as you are doing now did my research on Dr. Walters. The reviews are very accurate. The staff are amazing. He is amazing. He put my mind at ease answered all my questions. The work he did is unbelievably good. His attention to detail is much appreciated. You can tell he loves what he does and that he truly cares. Encourage every woman you know to get checked regularly and if you want the best care possible see Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

experience was great! Couldn't have picked a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

My first time coming to Dr. Walters was in 2015 when I was living in New Orleans for a short period of time. I later returned to my hometown of Miami but can not find anyone to compare. I am now flying into New Orleans periodically just to schedule a visit with Dr. Walters !! Again, he is the absolute BEST!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2017

I chose Dr.Walters after interviewing 3 plastic surgeons with experience in reconstruction after mastectomy. His approach was the most patient and I felt that he collaborated with me on the outcome. Dr. Walters was specific about options but did not lead me toward a decision, which had the effect of making me that the outcome I've received was the same that I came into this hoping for. I was a bit choosy in my hopes for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had shopped around a few doctors in Los Angeles, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans before deciding on Dr. Walters. For the procedure, I had very high expectations, and Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted. We worked together on an outcome that was both realistic and natural/healthy. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

After a diagnosis of DCIS, my head was spinning. Where to begin? What does my future hold? Will I look the same? A friend of mine had just received the same diagnosis, and had chosen Dr. Walters as her PS. I am from Mandeville, LA. The plastic surgeons on the northshore, in my personal opinion, were not the ones for me. This friend of mine referred me to Dr. Walters. I am forever grateful that this referral came my way. Dr. Walters is patient, professional, and most im... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Walters really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns pre-op and post-op. He guided me in the decision making process. I could not be happier with my end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was very confident in his explanations of everything and made my decision to continue with him very easy. He has been willing to answer all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2017

I was greeted with smiles and a very professional staff from the initial consult on up to post-op. The staff as well as Dr. Walters treated me with kindness, understanding, and I never felt rushed. The atmosphere at both the Metairie and Magazine Street offices is very relaxing. I was kept up to date with any updates and or changes as my surgery approached. On the day of surgery, I was still treated well by staff even though it took place at the outpatient surgery center. Thumbs up for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2017

I had implant removal with fat transfer to my breast. The outcome is amazing. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Khoobehi is extremely talented and his staff is wonderful to work with throughout the process. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2017

Tells me what I need but also doesnt try to get me to do unneccessary things and tells me if i dont need to do something More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Khoobehi for 20 years. He has done multiple procedures on myself, my husband & my daughter, all with excellent results!I also do all of my skin care at his office with Lisa & very pleased with the results!He is a very caring, sensitive & honest physician. Great bedside manner!All of his staff are great & they all look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

I researched many doctors before making an appointment, and I am glad I choose Dr. Walters. He gave me a thorough consultation, answering all of my questions and explaining in detail the procedure to me. I had a BBL and I am in love with my results. Dr. Walters is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2017

no waiting. was able to get in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2017

always a very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

I had the best experience with Dr. Khoobehi!!! I would not hesitate to have any additional procedures performed by Dr. Khoobehi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

i think Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. i rather a less than more in my face. i rather go with the more natural look and dr. khoobehi understands and gives me the best results. then my results last for about 8 months. the staff is amazing as well. i would and do refer many friends and family to join me to stay looking amaizing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Dr Khoobehi offers only the very best for his patients. I know I can trust his professional opinion and will always get amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff was wonderful to work with. My results are truly amazing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting improve their appearance. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi for changing my life and giving me the confidence I once had years ago. You are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

I went for a consult with Dr. Khoobehi because I've always heard excellent reviews regarding his reputation in New Orleans. As suspected, I needed a tummy tuck (not major) and muscle repair (major). I did have a concern of scarring around my belly button so he went under my skin and didn't have to cut around my belly button -- I was so happy! I truly trusted I was in good hands, even though I was very nervous about going under (as I'm sure most moms are!) but his nurse... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress en... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

From start to finish I was able to get the answers I wanted and the results are amazing. I love the fact they can use the 3D technology to help show you and achieve your size goal with Dr. Walters also helping you become the perfect size without looking ridiculous. Him and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way and even after the initial surgery calling and checking up on you personally. I look forward to future things with Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

im think he is the best doctor that i never think i can find so thanksfull and so happy whit his work he did a nice job on me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Walters is efficient and experienced. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Khoobehi to friends and they have recommended him to their friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

My overall surgery experience was perfect. The staff was professional, polite and informative. All of my questions were answered. Cheryl, RN gave be a booklet and we discussed one on one on what to expect and do's and dont's for the days before, during and after surgery. Their was no anxiety with my inpatient procedure. I knew what to expect, what to do when i got home and days following. Dr Khoobehi is lucky to have just a strong OR crew, Cheryl, RN and Joan CST. Not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for over 10 years. He is very experienced and talented. He is understanding and honest. If he doesn't think you are a good candidate for something, he will tell you. Won't sell a procedure just to make money. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I tell everyone I know that he is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Khoobehi, from the consult to the post operative appointment, he was just amazing through the whole thing. He is so knowledgeable and ultimately wants what you want. His work is FLAWLESS and I could not be more satisfied with the results. I feel and look the best I ever have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is great he is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

Great, wonderful, awesome. He's the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

He is a perfectionist. From consult to Post-up visits he has been there for anything that I may have needed. My results are amazing. It feels good to get compliments daily on how I look. I have sent several friends to him who love his work. Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

One word.....Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

i was in good hands mr. walters made me feel at home and i wouldnt ask for better care. my experience overall was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I feel so blessed that I found Dr. Khoobehi !! He is a very talented Doctor and great at what he does. I had a Brest Augmentation done and when I had my first visit with him I expressed to him that I wanted it to look very natural. Well he nailed it !!!!! and I could not be happier!!! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi..!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I was apprehensive about the entire procedure at first. I had the large breast all my life and wanted them gone, still I needed guidance. From day 1 Dr. Walters explained everything thoroughly. He told me what to expect (good and bad), and what my expected outcome would be. My surgery was a breeze. I had minimal downtime as my pain was minimal. My breasts look amazing. They have been sculpted to perfection! No more shortness of breath or heaviness! They are the perfect si... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Excellent CARE ! From the 1st appointment with Dr. Walters he was there above and beyond.. The entire staff was always helpful and clear to making sure I was clear of my care. If had to do it all over I would not think twice. Dr. Walters is truly a GREAT DOCTOR .. POST CARE he was there, we did not have to call he was on spot !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

dr. walters and the whole staff have been unbelievably amazing. my whole experience has been just perfect. very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

The entire experience was professional and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Totally professional, kind, focused. Dr. Koohbehi is truly a medical treasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Everyone is very nice and helpful through everything. I am 100% satisfied with my whole experience as well as my results. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762345
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2016

I recently had a mini facelift with fat implants. it was done in the office under local anesthesia. Within 2 to 3 weeks I was back to my normal routine and not self conscious in the least. Dr. Khoobehi did a wonderful job. I feel he did a great job of listening to what I was looking for as a result. He and his staff were very professional and supportive. He made himself available at all times for questions or concerns which was greatly appreciated and rare these days. Very happy with result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13077079
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2016

I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with Southern hospitality, this is your surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12777706
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

Pleasant, competent, & caring More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11813762
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I had been considering liposuction for quite some time, but was nervous about going through with the procedure. But, Dr. Walters' wonderful bedside manner immediately put me at ease. He even called me the next day to see how I was doing. When I needed him, he was there. He's one of the most responsive doctors I've ever worked with. I highly recommend Dr. Walters to everyone considering liposuction!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10695510
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.