3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Juvederm - I received Juvederm lip injections for the first time. Great experience! Love it! Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. His team was very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely be returning in a few months for more injections and most likely to start Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I always look forward to my visit! - Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672402
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7920083
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr Koobehi did a fat transfer to my breasts and butt. He answered all my questions and even answered his cell phone for me at 2am when I had a question post op ( I had anxiety ). The staff also helps me with anything I need everytime I call. I finally have the hour glass figure I've dreamed of having. He also does my botox and juvederm, and I'm constantly told how young I look More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

At Age 55, I Already Had a Terrible Turkey Neck!! - Metairie, LA - I had the procedure done in the office and the Doctor and staff made me feel completely safe and well taken care of. Dr. Khoobehi's experience is well known and it shows in the results. You may find a facelift cheaper, but the results would not be the same! Spend the money and get fabulous results ... I couldn't be happier! - - I am 55 years old, active, non smoker, non drinker, but over the years, my neck began to sag and ended up with a young attitude and old face! My neck was sagging terribly and my jowls were hanging! I have used Botox and Juvederm for the past 4 years but it was never enough and didn't last long enough. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results and would do it again in a heartbeat! The results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

I'm Hooked. The Results Are So Worth the Few Minutes of Discomfort - I was very nervous, I am not really one to have work done. the staff were very helpful and kind. They reassured me about my fears and helped me get the most discounts and coupons available. Everyone really made it an overall rewarding experience. - - I had heavy jowls appearing. It was very unattractive. During my consultation Dr. Khoobehi explained what he was going to do and the best way to avoid bruising and why he would do the procedure this way. he also told me about the benefits of botox and dysport. I trusted his opinion and I am so happy with the results. Halfway through the juvederm, he showed me the difference between the sides. The difference was immediate. I also now have arches in my brow from the botox that I never had before. I love it!! What was I worried about?!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2009

did good juvederm into nasolabial folds and into top lip. looked very smooth. good botox in forehead. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.