3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures in Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even and there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Khoobehi is a phenomenal doctor! I went in today to see him for the first time for a liquid rhinoplasty. I must say his aesthetic eye to details was one I have never seen before. He’s a true artist. That has master his craft! He’s a pioneer in his field. I love my results. He knew exactly what I wanted to be fixed. I would 1000% recommend him to anyone I know! He’s the only doctor that I would ever trust to have any work done by. You will not regret going to him he’s a genius! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi & to all his staff they where all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Three months ago I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi. While growing up, I was in a few accidents and broke my nose multiple times. I never felt that my nose fit my face and often contemplated having surgery for many years. After much debate, I finally decided to to seriously start looking in to finding a surgeon for a rhinoplasty. I went to a few consultations but after meeting Dr. Khoobehi I felt as though I did not need to look any further. From our first meeting, I felt that he completely understood the vision that I had. I wanted an improvement but with natural results. The final results were better than I ever could have anticipated. Throughout the whole process Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were by my side to answer any questions that I had. The entire staff was supportive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi if you are considering any procedures in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Ten years ago I started on a mission to find the best Dr in this field. Knowing that I will be difficult, actually close to impossible to please, I scheduled an appointment anyway.  My first impression of Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful and unforgettable. He was easy to talk to.  He listened to what I wanted to accomplish.  He discussed my biggest issues like they were no big deal.  He has honest eyes which made me feel like I could trust him and that everything would be alright.  To my surprise everything was much better than alright.  His talent, artistry, and professionalism made everything wonderful.  I am proud to have selected the best possible Dr for me.  I recommend him to anyone who's considering personal improvements.  In my book, Dr. Khoobehi is and always will be the bomb.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi performed my rhinoplasty and I am 2 weeks post-op. I am already in awe of my nose, I can only imagine how good it will look as time goes. I love him so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I've been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My journey with Dr. Khoobehi started a few years ago, and I could not be happier! His conservative approach to facial enhancement with injectibles has yielded incredible results. He has also contoured my nose without surgery! (Liquid Nose Job) And I must add that his staff is always warm and friendly. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Khoobehi; he makes you feel better about yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2016

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door! Great staff, they are all very nice and respectful! I got my lips done, and I absolutely love my results (: More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. Valerie Haley More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.