3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art.He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8831341
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

As a physician myself, I thoroughly researched both the surgeon and procedure. I chose Dr. Khoobehi based on word of mouth recommendations and after having a couple of different consultations with other surgeons. After careful consideration and discussion with Dr. Khoobehi, I opted for a silicone breast augmentation with fat transfer. I could not be more pleased with the results! Because of my thin chest wall, implants alone would have looked glaringly obvious. Dr. K did liposuction from my problem areas (waist and abdomen) and injected that fat to smooth out the contours around/above the implants and create cleavage. Who doesn't want fat taken from their belly and put into their boobs?? It's not cheap, but sooo worth it. It's like a mini makeover for your body. If you're investing in your body, you should not go for discount plastic surgery! Do it right the first time! Breast implants with fat transfer will give you a beautifully defined look and Dr. K is the leader in the field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I was nervous at first but as soon as I arrived to his office him and his staff made me feel comfortable. They are all so kind and friendly. My friend recommended him to me and I am so happy that I chose him as my surgeon. My breast came out perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

The staff is excellent. Very friendly, helpful, and caring. All my calls were returned quickly. Dr. Khoobehi was highly recommended and did an excellent job on my breast lift and tummy tuck. Each week my body looked better and better and by the third month after the procedures I was so elated with the results.He is not talkative. He is very professional and gets right to the point on what he can do for you and the results you can expect. I would refer him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! I had a previous failed flap procedure (by another surgeon) in which the tissue was rejected, and I was left with pronounced and raised scarring and no breast on one side. My breast is still being reconstructed--I have had one procedure so far. The fat injection that he performed is already feeling much more natural, and the scars are much less pronounced. I have full confidence that after he is done, I will have a natural-looking breast which matches my other. I am impressed at his vision and that he views himself as an artist, with me as the canvas. He will restore me to feeling complete again. I recommend him highly to anyone considering breast reconstruction, and from what I have seen, he does beautiful work in all areas of his practice. Thank you, Dr. Khoobehi! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.