3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi Nonsurgical Procedures

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Khoobehi is a phenomenal doctor! I went in today to see him for the first time for a liquid rhinoplasty. I must say his aesthetic eye to details was one I have never seen before. He’s a true artist. That has master his craft! He’s a pioneer in his field. I love my results. He knew exactly what I wanted to be fixed. I would 1000% recommend him to anyone I know! He’s the only doctor that I would ever trust to have any work done by. You will not regret going to him he’s a genius! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi & to all his staff they where all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi is a true artist. I went to my consultation thinking I wanted jaw fillers. He said my problem was my cheekbones. I appreciated the honesty. A lot of plastic surgeons would probably just tell you what you want to hear and fix what “you” think needs to be fixed. Not Dr. Khoobehi. So I listened to him and got cheek fillers. And I’m very impressed with how it came out. Couldn’t recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2020

Awesome Staff, Amazing Surgeon - Today was my second visit with Dr Khoobehi to do the 2nd phase of my lip fillers. He is so masterful at what he does. He has a wonderful personality and is up-lifting. He takes him time and does exactly what you want him to do, but he will not make you look unnatural to an extent. I am sure if you wanted the plumper lips he would give you what you wanted without making you look fake. I wanted the deep crevices around my lips filled in and that is what he did. He also filled in my frown brow. I am extremely happy with this Dr and recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2019

Endermologie After Liposuction - Dr Khoobehi requires 10 endermologie treatments after liposuction of my inner, outer, and anterior thighs, inner and outer calves, and mons. I had my first session exactly two weeks after my procedure. It lasted about 20-25 minutes and was tolerable. I didn't mind the machine on my thighs, but my calves have been pretty numb and it was uncomfortable (slight burning). I have also had a knot in the right side of my mons (which I believe is fairly common after liposuction of that area) and the treatment was most painful in that area. I have a good bit of soreness in that area today. There is a visible reduction in swelling after one treatment. The benefits far outweigh the unpleasantness for me. I am a believer in the effectiveness of endermologie and I am excited about my remaining treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and skin care). I have wasted a lot of money (I can't afford) on other doctors and I have to say that I wish I had all that money back so that I could spend it on a doctor (and his practice) that truly made a difference. I have never been disappointed. He is consistent and honest and I will never seek out the next best bargain again. I love the way I look!! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. Sherri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!! - Dr. Khoobehi’s work is perfection! wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! He has an eye for small detail and always surpasses my expectations! I’ve had facial fat transfer, Botox and fillers done by Dr. khoobehi! I would highly recommend Dr. khoobehi, his work is life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

The Best Comestic Surgeon in NOLA! - It’s been 10 years since my rhinoplasty with Dr Khoobehi (at 18 yo) & till this day I still think it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever taken. My nose looks natural and suits my face. I can’t stress how much it boosted my confidence & changed my life. What I love most about Dr Khoobehi is his honesty. I’ve recently had a consultation with him as I wanted to get Kybella (chin r... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had an impeccable experience - I have been visiting Dr. Kamran Khoobehi for a few years and I have always been pleased with the treatments I received. I had reached the point where botox and filler injections were not correcting the problems that I was encountering with my forehead, and other areas on my face and my neck. It was time for me to get some surgical procedures. When I made my decision everything fell into place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Very professional and patient doctor - I was a bit nervous about having Botox but was also not liking my frown lines ! I have always been a bit squeemish about needles. Dr. Khoobehi appreciated my concerns, & was professional & patient. He suggested botox for my frown lines and also a brow lift. He also used a numbing cream, which made the procedure painless. I have now had 3 sessions with him and see a noticeable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Me and my mother see Dr.Khoobehi and he truly is outstanding I wouldn't trust anybody else. We do filler and Botox, about every 6 months or so we drive all the way in from Florida just to see him the staff is so amazing about squeezing us in to his busy schedule and being super tentative knowing we come a long ways to see him and will never go to any body else. He is so honest and will not just do what you say he knows the face and in his professional opinion will tell you the truth whether you like it or not he isn't just out here trying to get your money which is so hard to find these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

Great Results - I get great results from Botox with Dr. Khoobehi. Any bruising is minimal. And, the look is never overdone. I trust his judgment. His staff is very professional and keeps the office humming along. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

50 Year Old Female, Needed Help with Aging - I have trusted Dr Khoobehi for years. I see him regularly for Botox. I had a facelift performed by Dr Khoobehi about 10 years, ago, and it still looks good. He is always willing to answer a patient's questions, and will also answer the patient's family members' questions. He even gave his after hours phone number to my husband, in case he needed to reach Dr Khoobehi after the surgery. I have never been pressured into any unnecessary procedures. I surely trust Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

|We keep having a terrific experience - Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Great experience every time! - I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

Wonderful Experience! - I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Very pleased with the results. - I was going to Dr Khoobehi's office to ask what can be done with my "overflow" of fat, I'm not heavily overweight but wanted to get rid of some excessive fat on my body, I was under the impression I needed a little sucked out, but Dr Khoobehi introduced me to CoolSculpting instead and that really did the trick, I had around 7 sessions done over 2 visits and the results are remarkable, I'd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

I was going to Dr Khoobehi's office to ask what can be done with my "overflow" of fat, I'm not heavily overweight but wanted to get rid of some excessive fat on my body, I was under the impression I needed a little sucked out, but Dr Khoobehi introduced me to CoolSculpting instead and that really did the trick, I had around 7 sessions done over 2 visits and the results are remarkable, I'd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

i can look in the mirror again - after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Khoobehi's for many years. I have 100 % trust and highly recommend him. I made a bad mistake and went to get injectables with another doctor and hated the way it turned out. I went back to Khoobehi and he fixed it for me. This happened 4 years ago and I will never trust any other doctor with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2017

Khoobehi fixed my mistake - New Orleans, LA - I have been a patient of Dr Khoobehi's for many years. I have 100 % trust and highly recommend him. I made a bad mistake and went to get injectables with another doctor and hated the way it turned out. I went back to Khoobehi and he fixed it for me. This happened 4 years ago and I will never trust any other doctor with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! - Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946710
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074018
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10972213
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2016

I have seen Dr Khoobehi twice now for Botox. I was new to the area and needed to find somewhere to continue my Botox. I thought what I was getting before was good... But Dr Khoobehi recommended another approach, did some different areas, and I LOVE the results! It looks great but doesn't look like I've had Botox. I am very happy. The office is comfortable and clean, and the staff are super. They are friendly and pull my brilliant distinctions coupons and have them ready at checkout. I would definitely recommend Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

No More Frown Lines. Metairie, LA - Very easy to talk to a relaxed, professional bedside manner. - - Without Botox, my frown lines are creases between my eyes. After seeing Dr. Khoobehi, it's totally smooth, but it does take about a week to really smooth out. It was not too painful. It makes a big difference in how I feel when I look in the mirror, and I'm happy that my neutral face has lost its frown! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2015

So Happy with my Tummy Tuck. Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi is the best! My results are amazing. - - Dr Khoobehi has done Botox and fillers for me and I was always pleased. Well, I decided to have a tummy tuck and he was my first choice for a surgeon. My results are amazing!! Dr. Khoobehi combined liposuction with my tummy tuck and WOW what a difference. He is such a great surgeon. He also added fat to the indent on the sides of my butt and my shape is so much better. I'm 55 and work out, but I never thought I could look this good. I think my husband loves it as much as I do!! Thanks Dr. Khoobehi, you are the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454954
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now Obessed with Dr. Khoobehi's work! I highly recommend also for botox. My results are very natural in a dramatic way. I am 100% a client for life. Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my Botox and fillers by Dr Khoobehi. The results are just what I wanted. I received so many compliments from family and friends, What a confidence boost for the holiday season! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2015

I have had a tummy tuck, breast lift and botox with Dr. Khoobehi. I consider him a miracle worker and truly enjoy going to my appointments. He is professional, polite, honest and makes you feel at ease. His staff is a pleasure and I cant say enough positive about him. He is so honest and ethical that once he told me not to have my botox appointment because I didnt need it yet. He could have taken my money but instead we re-scheduled for a later time. A-mazing and worth every penney. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2014

50 and Needs a Little Help - I am so happy with my filler and Botox. The results were better than I expected!! Dr Khoobehi is very professional and listened to what I wanted. THe filler made a big difference in the appearance of my cheek and under eye area. He is excellent with Botox. The injections were simple and very reasonable for the difference it made. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

At Age 55, I Already Had a Terrible Turkey Neck!! - Metairie, LA - I had the procedure done in the office and the Doctor and staff made me feel completely safe and well taken care of. Dr. Khoobehi's experience is well known and it shows in the results. You may find a facelift cheaper, but the results would not be the same! Spend the money and get fabulous results ... I couldn't be happier! - - I am 55 years old, active, non smoker, non drinker, but over the years, my neck began to sag and ended up with a young attitude and old face! My neck was sagging terribly and my jowls were hanging! I have used Botox and Juvederm for the past 4 years but it was never enough and didn't last long enough. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results and would do it again in a heartbeat! The results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

I'm Hooked. The Results Are So Worth the Few Minutes of Discomfort - I was very nervous, I am not really one to have work done. the staff were very helpful and kind. They reassured me about my fears and helped me get the most discounts and coupons available. Everyone really made it an overall rewarding experience. - - I had heavy jowls appearing. It was very unattractive. During my consultation Dr. Khoobehi explained what he was going to do and the best way to avoid bruising and why he would do the procedure this way. he also told me about the benefits of botox and dysport. I trusted his opinion and I am so happy with the results. Halfway through the juvederm, he showed me the difference between the sides. The difference was immediate. I also now have arches in my brow from the botox that I never had before. I love it!! What was I worried about?!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.