3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Successful Mommy Makeover - Dr Khoobehi did a great job with my breast augmentation, tummy tuck, liposuction, and fat transfer. My breasts look natural and feel natural. It is difficult to feel the implant with the fat transfer. The fat transfer created a nice bit of cleavage. My stomach is as flat as it was before I had my children. No amount of working out could get rid of the skin that was left from my 2 pregnancies. Dr Khoobehi was even able to float my belly button. My thighs finally have a gap between them thanks to the liposuction. My knees are no longer "fat"! I am very happy with my body now that Dr Khoobehi has worked his magic!! I would highly recommend him and would return to him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2019

Endermologie After Liposuction - Dr Khoobehi requires 10 endermologie treatments after liposuction of my inner, outer, and anterior thighs, inner and outer calves, and mons. I had my first session exactly two weeks after my procedure. It lasted about 20-25 minutes and was tolerable. I didn't mind the machine on my thighs, but my calves have been pretty numb and it was uncomfortable (slight burning). I have also had a knot in the right side of my mons (which I believe is fairly common after liposuction of that area) and the treatment was most painful in that area. I have a good bit of soreness in that area today. There is a visible reduction in swelling after one treatment. The benefits far outweigh the unpleasantness for me. I am a believer in the effectiveness of endermologie and I am excited about my remaining treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2019

Tumescent liposuction of circumferential thighs, calves, and mons. Fat transfer to hip dip. - I am having tumescent liposuction Monday under general anesthesia for my thighs, calves, and mons. My legs have always been disproportionate and they bothered me, specifically my knee area. At my consultation, Dr. Khoobehi recommended Lipo of the mons pubis and a fat transfer to my "hip dip" for the best result. I am anxious, excited, and ready to begin the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had a awesome experience - I would like to thank Dr. Khoobehi and his staff for a great experience. The professionalism was the best . Dr. Khoobehi made me feel really at ease before my surgery . The beside manners was also superior. I had breast transfer to my clevage , breast - mastopexy , liposuction upper & lower abs ,waist , axilla & scar repair from a previous surgery. " My results are amazing !!!!!!!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Fantastic, lasting results! - Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2016

A New Attitude - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walter has been blessed with a special skill and has surround himself with a staff that is awesome! When you observe how closely they work together, you leave feeling "I've Got A New Attitude!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-22
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2015

50 and Enjoying Life - Metairie, LA - I am extremely happy and satisfied with Dr. Khoobehi and hisstaff. I had extensive work done: breast lift, abdominoplasty, liposuction, andeven vaginoplasty. The results areremarkable and I wish I had had the procedures almost ten years ago when I firstbecame interested. I strongly encourageanyone who has ever considered improving their body, to schedule a consultationwith Dr. Khoobehi. Good health, propernutrition, and exercise have been a lifestyle I’ve enjoyed since my teens. I had two children in my late thirties anddid not gain any noticeable weight until my forties. Still I always stayed within my BMI. Yet, a part of me was no longer happy with myappearance. Reasons I had for notscheduling an initial consultation included fear of not knowing the price, fearof downtime, fear of being vain or selfish, and fear of my own ignorance/biasof plastic surgery. Also, I had a husband and two daughters who constantlyreassured me they thought I was beautiful just as I was. Well, thankfully, atage 50, I had the surgery with great results.All the fears that caused me to postpone one the best things I have everdid for myself, and my family, were in the end baseless. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professionalswho provided expert and personal service throughout the entire process. They explained everything in detailbeforehand, were very competent throughout the procedure, and followed-upthoroughly to ensure I was entirely satisfied.I cannot thank them enough.Edited at kristihope's request. 10/21/15 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2015

A Superb Surgeon and True Gentleman - Metairie, LA - As stated above, he is kind, caring, and compassionate about his patients - - Dr. Khoobehi performed my extended tummy tuck with liposuction and fat transfer to my hips and buttocks. The results are amazing! Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent surgeon and human being. He took the time to explain everything about the procedure and answered all of my questions. He is kind, compassionate, and is top notch with his surgical skills. Wonderful bedside manner, and his staff couldn't be more professional. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great plastic surgeon to look no further: you've found him: Dr. Kamran Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2015

So Happy with my Tummy Tuck. Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi is the best! My results are amazing. - - Dr Khoobehi has done Botox and fillers for me and I was always pleased. Well, I decided to have a tummy tuck and he was my first choice for a surgeon. My results are amazing!! Dr. Khoobehi combined liposuction with my tummy tuck and WOW what a difference. He is such a great surgeon. He also added fat to the indent on the sides of my butt and my shape is so much better. I'm 55 and work out, but I never thought I could look this good. I think my husband loves it as much as I do!! Thanks Dr. Khoobehi, you are the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2014

28 Year Old Male, Abdominoplasty with Liposuction - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are kind, courteous, and most importantly professional. What I appreciated most was Dr. Khoobehi's honesty when determining the necessary procedures needed in order to achieve my personal goals. The results from the procedure are spectacular!! It is evident that Dr. Khoobehi loves what he does because he is as excited about my outstanding results as I am. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone considering plastic surgery; he is excellent!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2014

Money Well Spent - Metairie, LA - On February 20, 2014 I had liposuction to throat area, lower face lift, eyebrow lift and fat injections in facial area. I used Dr. Kamran Khoobehi and could not be happier. During my free consultation he listened to my concerns and told me what was needed to accomplish this (I and 55 years old had extreme lumps in my throat area from lipo ~30 years ago). Surgery went without a hitch, and he even called my sister later that night to check up on me. Post-visits to his office were great, and he and his staff couldn't be any finer. I am only in my third week after surgery and the results have far exceeded by expectations and I look and feel 20 years younger. I would highly recommend anyone considering this type of surgery to speak to Dr. Khoobehi...you won't be sorry! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2013

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.