3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2018

I visited Dr Khoobehi's office to discuss having my implants removed. He listened to me as he explained the procedure of removing my implants and performing a fat transfer to my breast tissue with a lift to achieve a full, natural appearance without having to deal with implants in the future. From the consult to the planning, surgery and my care after, he and his entire staff were supportive every step of the way. The results are amazing. i have the breasts I never imagined I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

I don't know why I didn't do it sooner!Tummy tuck with lipo and fat transfer to butt.And my 2nd procedure upper and lower lids wirh fat to face.I would do it again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

He did such a amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck i love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Khobehi. From start to finish he was professional, listened to my needs and provided realistic information and expectations without over-promising or leading me into unnecessary procedures. My breast fat transfer and chin liposuction came out beautifully! The results are terrifically natural to an artistic degree and I am thrilled. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoobehi strongly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

After weight loss surgery I had excess skin and although i lost 105 lbs, my self esteem was low. During my first visit and every visit thereafter, Dr, Khoobehi made me feel pretty and special and best of all sexy again!! My stomach is flat, my breast are firm and my arms are tight. No more flabby skin flying in the wind. Honestly, he has made me so happy and confident. 38 years of marriage and my husband and I are honeymooner again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are simply awesome. I had a breast lift/fat transfer procedure done a few months ago. I called the office because of what I thought may have been an issue with one of my breasts. The staff scheduled me within 24 hours to see Dr. K. His surgeries ended early on the day I had my appointment; he still waited to see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2017

I had implant removal with fat transfer to my breast. The outcome is amazing. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Khoobehi is extremely talented and his staff is wonderful to work with throughout the process. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

I went for a consult with Dr. Khoobehi because I've always heard excellent reviews regarding his reputation in New Orleans. As suspected, I needed a tummy tuck (not major) and muscle repair (major). I did have a concern of scarring around my belly button so he went under my skin and didn't have to cut around my belly button -- I was so happy! I truly trusted I was in good hands, even though I was very nervous about going under (as I'm sure most moms are!) but his nurse... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.