3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2020

My tummy tuck results are amazing - I was so unhappy with the excessive belly fat. I knew Dr Khoobehi was great with Breast augmentation (he did my breast procedure 11years years ago & they're still beautiful!), so I decided to schedule a Tummy tuck consult. My Tummy tuck results are AMAZING!!! Absolutely...Amazing! It's been 6 weeks now & 2 of my friends are scheduling now. The staff @ Khoobehi & associates are professional & compassionate. The facilities are very clean with a Spa- like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Successful Mommy Makeover - Dr Khoobehi did a great job with my breast augmentation, tummy tuck, liposuction, and fat transfer. My breasts look natural and feel natural. It is difficult to feel the implant with the fat transfer. The fat transfer created a nice bit of cleavage. My stomach is as flat as it was before I had my children. No amount of working out could get rid of the skin that was left from my 2 pregnancies. Dr Khoobehi was even able to float my belly button. My thighs finally have a gap between them thanks to the liposuction. My knees are no longer "fat"! I am very happy with my body now that Dr Khoobehi has worked his magic!! I would highly recommend him and would return to him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2019

Endermologie After Liposuction - Dr Khoobehi requires 10 endermologie treatments after liposuction of my inner, outer, and anterior thighs, inner and outer calves, and mons. I had my first session exactly two weeks after my procedure. It lasted about 20-25 minutes and was tolerable. I didn't mind the machine on my thighs, but my calves have been pretty numb and it was uncomfortable (slight burning). I have also had a knot in the right side of my mons (which I believe is fairly common after liposuction of that area) and the treatment was most painful in that area. I have a good bit of soreness in that area today. There is a visible reduction in swelling after one treatment. The benefits far outweigh the unpleasantness for me. I am a believer in the effectiveness of endermologie and I am excited about my remaining treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2019

Tumescent liposuction of circumferential thighs, calves, and mons. Fat transfer to hip dip. - I am having tumescent liposuction Monday under general anesthesia for my thighs, calves, and mons. My legs have always been disproportionate and they bothered me, specifically my knee area. At my consultation, Dr. Khoobehi recommended Lipo of the mons pubis and a fat transfer to my "hip dip" for the best result. I am anxious, excited, and ready to begin the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2018

Awesome result, I would definitely recommend Dr. Khoobehi - Had Smart Lipo and was down 10 lbs. Went from 194 to 184. Took about 3 months to see the results. Would definitely recommend Dr Khoobehi and his Associates for any procedure. Dr Khoobehi with his staff are professional, courteous and there to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Best Medical Procedure Ever! - 6 weeks ago I underwent a standard Abdominoplasty by Dr. Khoobehi. When I first looked in the mirror I could not believe what a wonderful difference. Not only is my tummy gone but my hips and waist are model shaped. I look and feel like a whole new woman....My husband tells me to do the "model walk" to show off my new shape, I am so happy Dr. Khoobehi is a body artist a true professional,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2018

The Best.....HANDS DOWN!! - I had my mommy makeover 12 days ago and I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Khoobehi is truly an artist and takes great pride in his work. He has an excellent bedside manner and always took as much time as needed to answer my questions. Everything about my experience, from the staff, to the surgical center, to the recovery was way beyond what I expected. His methods left me with very little pain,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2018

Upper Abdomen Lipo - I have had many procedures with Dr. Khoobehi. Recently I had Smart Lipo to my upper abdomen, and on the sides of my waist. My stomach is washboard flat and looks amazing!!!!! I love Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. They are the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!! - Dr. Khoobehi’s work is perfection! wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! He has an eye for small detail and always surpasses my expectations! I’ve had facial fat transfer, Botox and fillers done by Dr. khoobehi! I would highly recommend Dr. khoobehi, his work is life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Mother of 2 Grown Kids, It Was Tummy Tuck Time - Metairie, LA. - Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and welcome from your first visit on. My questions were answered and I felt very confident in Dr. Khoobehi. He is professional and honest in what you can expect from your surgery and results.The absolute best part of the process is that he provides his cell & home # & I was able to text him & he replied directly to every question... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2018

SIMPLY AMAZING EXPERIENCE - Let me begin by saying that I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone who desired a breast lift with fat transfer. The Dr. is absolutely amazing! Let me also inform you that I have never had surgery of any kind before. So, starting from the beginning of this journey, I called to schedule a consultation. I spoke to Ms. Joan who was very patient in answering questions regarding pricing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

My experience was Awesome - Awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck, and the before and after results are simply Beautiful. The confidence that Dr. Khoobehi has in his work and the reassurance that he displays is over the top, and you can not ask for a better team, everyone in the office is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had a awesome experience - I would like to thank Dr. Khoobehi and his staff for a great experience. The professionalism was the best . Dr. Khoobehi made me feel really at ease before my surgery . The beside manners was also superior. I had breast transfer to my clevage , breast - mastopexy , liposuction upper & lower abs ,waist , axilla & scar repair from a previous surgery. " My results are amazing !!!!!!!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Final outcome is fantastic - Excellent! Would use again and recommend to anyone. I had implant removal with fat transfer. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff with great to work with and very professional. He was honest about final expectations of how I would look at the end. I am very happy I choose him and would use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Excellent! Would use again and recommend to anyone. I had implant removal with fat transfer. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff with great to work with and very professional. He was honest about final expectations of how I would look at the end. I am very happy I choose him and would use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Fantastic, lasting results! - Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I am just over one month post-op and am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I received 385cc silicone implants with fat transfer from my hips/abdomen to my chest for cleavage enhancement. Before surgery, my breasts were small, uneven and spaced far apart. Dr. Khoobehi explained that getting just implants would increase the size of my breasts but would not help to close the gap between... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Amazing results!! So happy with implants and fat transfer to my chest - New Orleans, LA - I am just over one month post-op and am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I received 385cc silicone implants with fat transfer from my hips/abdomen to my chest for cleavage enhancement. Before surgery, my breasts were small, uneven and spaced far apart. Dr. Khoobehi explained that getting just implants would increase the size of my breasts but would not help to close the gap between... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

30 Years Old, 34A/32B, Breast Fat Transfer over Implants - From the start, I was blown away with Dr. Khoobehi's professionalism, ability to take into consideration my own wants and needs, all while being realistic about what my body could handle. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-23
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Great Job! - Dr Khoobehi is one of the best. I actually went to him to have a tummy tuck revised. I chose another doctor because he was less expensive, but I definitely got what I paid for. It was a serious botched job!!! Dr. Khoobehi made a world of difference and restored my confidence. The results of the first surgery were so depressing. The pictures say it all. Dr. Khoobehi was super professional... - - Dr Khoobehi is one of the best. I actually went to him to have a tummy tuck revised. I chose another doctor because he was less expensive, but I definitely got what I paid for. It was a serious botched job!!! Dr. Khoobehi made a world of difference and restored my confidence. The results of the first surgery were so depressing. The pictures say it all. Dr. Khoobehi was super professional and explained the procedure, pre and post-op thoroughly. The staff and facility are super nice as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-04
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2017

31, No Kids. Finally Did It! So Happy with my Results - What else can I say except this man is absolutely AMAZING at his job! He is a perfectionist and it is obvious he takes pride in his work. I love my new body! He did a fantastic job. I was terrified of putting my body in the hands of a man I only met twice before a major surgery because I didn't feel he could possible understand my true expectations, but he did and I'm so glad I chose him as my surgeon. If you have fear, his nurse will gladly talk to you at anytime and even offered for me to come in for an additional pre-op appointment with Dr Khoobehi. She eased my fears enough that I didn't have to go in, but knowing I could if wanted to was nice. I'm only 10 days post-op and can say without a doubt, it was worth every penny and every bit of pain. - - I had lipo of the abdomen, back, flanks, inner thighs and knees with fat transfer to hips and breasts. I was so terrified to alter my body, but I'm so glad I did. I'm only 10 days post-op and I'm in love with my improved shape. It is painful, but nothing you can't handle. I only had one day of pain that made me regret having it, but it improves daily. I def would do it all over again for these results. I chose a great doctor... I think that is the most important aspect of having this surgery! Good luck to you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2016

A New Attitude - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walter has been blessed with a special skill and has surround himself with a staff that is awesome! When you observe how closely they work together, you leave feeling "I've Got A New Attitude!" More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-01
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

56 Year Old, Mini Tummy Tuck and Thigh Lipo - This is my second procedure with Dr. Khoobehi. He is a masterful, perfectionist, & brilliant surgeon. I have been thrilled with my results & highly recommend him to anyone wanting the ultimate experience in enhancing their beauty. - - I'm 56, had one child by c-section and have yo-yo'd with 35 lbs, up & down since high school. I'm 5'6" & weigh 155. From 2011-2013, I stayed under 130, with vigorous, daily exercise. I'm ready to have a mini tummy tuck, with lipo to my back, waist, upper & lower abdomen, & inner & outer thighs, with fat grafting to the outer thigh crease. My pre-op exam & labs have been completed this week. I will be off work for a week. Dr Khoobehi did my face & neck lift, this past March. I'm excited to have my hour glass figure back, without cramming the fat into spandex!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-14
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

56 Year Old, Mini Tummy Tuck and Thigh Lipo - This is my second procedure with Dr. Khoobehi. He is a masterful, perfectionist, and brilliant surgeon. I have been thrilled with my results and highly recommend him to anyone wanting the ultimate experience in enhancing their beauty. - - I'm 56, had one child by c-section and have yo-yo'd with 35 lbs, up & down since high school. I'm 5'6" & weigh 155. From 2011-2013, I stayed under 130, with vigorous, daily exercise. I'm ready to have a mini tummy tuck, with lipo to my back, waist, upper & lower abdomen, & inner & outer thighs, with fat grafting to the outer thigh crease. My pre-op exam & labs have been completed this week. I will be off work for a week. Dr Khoobehi did my face & neck lift, this past March. I'm excited to have my hour glass figure back, without cramming the fat into spandex!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-06
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2016

31 Male Fat Transfer and Rhino - New Orleans, LA - A few bumps but nothing to sway me from using him for this procedure. Nice staff, decent facilities. - - Always been unhappy with my nose. I'm not sure why but I figured now was good a time as any to do something about it. After speaking with some doctors and reading the pain levels, I decided to get this done now and literally scheduled a week after consult. Process took 1 week start to finish. Definitely nervous as I've never had anything like this done plus being a 31 year old heterosexual male I think I'm not the typical patient. I'm doing this for me though for better or worse.Surgery was ok, knocked out completely. I wasn't expecting the headaches for the first 4 hours or so. This was literally paralyzing. I wanted to just suck everything out it was an absolute terror (even on 20mg of codeine). Finally got some sleep and woke up way better, headache still around but nowhere near as profound. I'm assuming some injection is putting pressure on nerves plus swelling causing these as ice packs are really helping. Can't ice down the fat grafts in my cheeks though which makes icing a bit difficult here. Let's see how this goes from here, not trying to spin it any which way since it's way too early. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2016

43 Year Old Mom, Cut Along the Abdomen for Birth and Cyst Removals 4 Times. Metairie, LA - Dr Khooebehi is extremely knowledgeable and the proof is in his work. He was extremely nice and professional. I knew what I wanted and he worked his magic to ensure my results were better than I could imagine. In my opinion, he is the best. - - I entrusted my surgery to Dr Khoobehi. I visually knew what I wanted and he came through in a big way. He performed the fat transfer to my buttock along with a tummy tuck. I went in for a BBL consultation and he suggested the tummy tuck as well for maximum overall look. I did not want an unrealistic body image transformation. I wanted something subtle and sexy. Dr Khooebehi came through. He is a genius. My body looks amazing and believable. The results came out like I envisioned. Dr Khoobehi was nice and professional from the beginning consultation, the actual surgery and post surgery. He is the best . Once I researched doctors from the local area, hands down , I knew I could entrust Dr Khooebehi . I am pleased with Dr Khooebehi's work, and I am pleased with my surgical outcome. I would recommend him 1000 times. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-01
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2016

49 and Not Going Down Without a Fight }i{ - Metairie, LA - It starts out with looking in the mirror and looking sucked in ,lines around sides cheeks ,neck with wrinkles when looking down . Just over all looking tired, old and feeling like I was. I tried fillers for a time which was great but eventually it gets to the point when Id go more frequently and not get the awesome smoothness Id always get. It gets to the point where I should just have a machine at home when waking up to inject fillers. , So after lots of conversations with the only Doctor I trust in the world, that has done a breast lift with fat transfere ,which AWESOME!!! and tummy tuck which my tummy looks like a 25 year olds ,no kidding like true AWESOME!! I decided to do a lower lift. I looked at pictures of before and after and they were amazing. Also he did a 3D picture. Talk about what you really have going on well this blew me away. The imagine in the mirror is nothing like the real truth starring back at you. That was the most incredible thing I have ever seen. It showed lines and the actual damage over years I had done. OMG! So after lots of thinking and talking I wanted to do it at 49 instead of waiting to get worse. I did not want to look to everyone that I had something done and if I kept waiting believe me I would have. I wanted it to look natural and refreshed yet last longer than 5 years as with some other no down time procedures. My mom always said "If you do it right the first time, then you wont be disappointed" so I went with it. Now I did this for me and nobody else. Believe me most men do not believe in spending the money and are threatend with change as you will look better than them. But do it for you. You deserve to feel beautiful inside and out. I' am so happy I did this. I'm still healing and even though I can not run and do exhausting exercising yet which is extremely hard for me to wait it is totally 110 % worth the wait and money. I am always extremely happy with all of my procedure outcomes for Dr. Khoobehi is one the worlds best plastic surgeons world wide. If he was to move his practice I believe I would too:} Others will compare the cost when you better be looking at the perfection of the Doctor that's doing your procedure. Its the experience, knowledge ,perfection and honesty of the doctor that's performing it. Knowing I can be put out and no fears of the outcome cause it is always beautiful. Even after my surgery the day I had stitches taken out I was blown away by the kindness of Dr. Khoobehi and staff and was given as part of continuing skin care regimen to take home. I was so excited for it s one of the best skin care line by Skin Medica you can buy. I was so thrilled! Now to keep skin texture beautiful I am in the care of one of the best knowledgeable beautiful Estheticians you'll find. If you meet Lisa at Dr. Khoobehi's office you will want to know her secret. She has taken care of mine going on 6 years. All of my friends will always ask about my skin and I give credit to Lisa. She knows a lot and never does anything she hasn't done to herself. In last 6 years I have learned a lot about skin through her and its made a great difference in my skin. Even though I did lower lift she and Dr. Khoobehi will tell me you have to always take care of your skins texture. He does have pictures of my before and after you can see. Its an awesome difference. Thanks DOC! Thanks Lisa! For making us women feel great again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-29
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2015

49 Years Old, Severely Tuberous Breasts. Breast Fat Transfer, Lift and Tummy Tuck. Very Happy with Results - Metairie, LA - I'm extremely happy with the results and would likely go back to Dr. Khoobehi if I decided to have more procedures performed. - - I am 49 years old, 5'2" tall, approximately 120 lbs and had severe tuberous breasts. I consulted with 4 different surgeons before choosing Dr. Kamran Khoobehi in Metairie, LA. I was hoping to have my breasts corrected with a lift and fat transfer as opposed to implants, however the first 3 surgeons told me that was not an option, they would have to use implants to correct my tuberous breasts. Dr. Khoobehi was the only one that felt the fat transfer along with a lift would work, and I could not be more pleased with the results. I also chose to get a full tummy tuck, which I am also very pleased with. I could not have asked for a better doctor, Dr. Khoobehi made me feel very comfortable when discussing the best options. I could ask him any question (and I asked many), he would answer them thoroughly and made sure I understood. He always made me feel at ease at every appointment, he is very easy to talk to. And if you had any questions for him after office hours, you could call him on his cell or send him a text. I never had to, however it was great knowing that I could if I needed to. Dr. Khoobehi’s staff and nurses were also wonderful. They made me feel at ease, and seemed to be as excited as I was about the results. I had the surgery in August 2015, and am still astonished at how well my breasts turned out, as well as the tummy tuck. I had always hated my breasts since puberty, and felt very self conscious about them. Before the surgery, I could never find bras that fit properly, and would have problems with bathing suits and certain types of shirts, dresses, etc. It has been 3 months, my bra size is 34b which I am happy with. My intention was not to have bigger breasts, just “normal” breasts that I felt good about. Mission accomplished! I never in my life thought that they could look like they do now. If you look at the before and after pictures I posted, I think you will be astonished as well. Also, I run and work out on a regular basis, and could not get rid of the tummy pooch I had. My original plan did not include the tummy tuck, but my husband and I discussed it and decided to do it. Dr. Khoobehi did not push or suggest any other surgeries, we decided on our own about the tummy tuck, and I’m happy I did it.One more thing, they are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. We live out of state, it is about a 6 hour drive for us, so their flexibility on scheduling was a huge help.I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi in a heartbeat. If I decided to get another procedure done, I would likely go back to Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-22
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2015

50 and Enjoying Life - Metairie, LA - I am extremely happy and satisfied with Dr. Khoobehi and hisstaff. I had extensive work done: breast lift, abdominoplasty, liposuction, andeven vaginoplasty. The results areremarkable and I wish I had had the procedures almost ten years ago when I firstbecame interested. I strongly encourageanyone who has ever considered improving their body, to schedule a consultationwith Dr. Khoobehi. Good health, propernutrition, and exercise have been a lifestyle I’ve enjoyed since my teens. I had two children in my late thirties anddid not gain any noticeable weight until my forties. Still I always stayed within my BMI. Yet, a part of me was no longer happy with myappearance. Reasons I had for notscheduling an initial consultation included fear of not knowing the price, fearof downtime, fear of being vain or selfish, and fear of my own ignorance/biasof plastic surgery. Also, I had a husband and two daughters who constantlyreassured me they thought I was beautiful just as I was. Well, thankfully, atage 50, I had the surgery with great results.All the fears that caused me to postpone one the best things I have everdid for myself, and my family, were in the end baseless. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professionalswho provided expert and personal service throughout the entire process. They explained everything in detailbeforehand, were very competent throughout the procedure, and followed-upthoroughly to ensure I was entirely satisfied.I cannot thank them enough.Edited at kristihope's request. 10/21/15 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2015

44 Year Old Removal of Implants W/breast Lift and Tummy Tuck with Lipo - Metairie, LA - This is absolutely the best Dr. ever he has done 3 different surgeries for me and I have never been displeased with my results. His honesty and professionalism is what I admire the most. He takes pride in all that he does and I can't think of anything I can say that disappointed me. Even all my post-op visits were exactly what I expected. Answered every question my husband and I had. My husband is still intrigued on how awesome my end results were... I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2015

One Kid - Metairie, LA - Very Professional & well experienced! Everything he said pretty much happened! - - My breast weren't what they use to be and I wanted to do something to make them look better. I shopped around beginning in Dec 2010 & decided to go w Dr. Khoobehi despite the fact that I found several other places that were cheaper. I went with the Gummi Bear implants 450cc. I can honestly say that he knew exactly what he was talking about & my surgery went extremely well!! Returned to work in 3 weeks & minimum scarring. I experienced some pain throughout the first week & I slept a lot the first week as well. I'm not saving up to have a Brazilian Butt lift by Dr. Khoobehi. I've learned that cheaper DOESN'T mean better or that you should even go that route. I think it's the best money I've ever spent! Thank u Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

Mother of 2 Grown Kids, It Was Tummy Tuck Time - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is definitely a 5 star Doctor!Very professional, very detailed and he strives to give the best results possible! - - I had lipo suction in my abdominal and flank areas, and a tummy tuck. I'm VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Khoobehi assured me that he would make my incision very low (which he did, and I'm very happy about that :)) I have to say I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Khoodehi to do my procedure. During my pre-op consultation,,he listened to my concerns that I had pertaining to my abdominal area, and he gave me an amazing result. I also love how he did my belly button, I'm still using the scar cream on it, as well as on my incision. 5 weeks post and I'm loving my results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

40 Years Old, Was in Desperate Need of a Tummy Tuck - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the best he listens and answers questions. He makes you feel at ease. He even gives you his cell number to reach him anytime after you have your procedure. As a matter of fact, he called to check up on me the first night I was home from surgery. I'm already thinking of having my breast done. Well, I'll be seeing Dr. Khoobehi again. He's the best! I can't say it enough. - - I had a child about 19yrs. ago. During my delivery, I had an emergency c-section. Therefore I ended up with a very ugly long vertical scar from my belly button to pubic area. Well after lurking this site I decided to have a tummy tuck. It was one of the best decisions of my life. When my husband and myself met Dr. Khoobehi, we were very impressed. He listened to my complaints about my body and what I thought I needed. Then he gave us his suggestions. He suggested I have tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo. He also suggested I have fat transfer to hips/thigh crease and lipo to flanks and upper back. We were very glad we listened to Dr. Khoobehi. He wanted to give me the hourglass shape and he did. I no longer have that ugly vertical scar going down my abdomen! Yes, Dr. Khoobehi REMOVED ALL OF IT! We are forever greatful to Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2015

A Superb Surgeon and True Gentleman - Metairie, LA - As stated above, he is kind, caring, and compassionate about his patients - - Dr. Khoobehi performed my extended tummy tuck with liposuction and fat transfer to my hips and buttocks. The results are amazing! Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent surgeon and human being. He took the time to explain everything about the procedure and answered all of my questions. He is kind, compassionate, and is top notch with his surgical skills. Wonderful bedside manner, and his staff couldn't be more professional. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great plastic surgeon to look no further: you've found him: Dr. Kamran Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2015

So Happy with my Tummy Tuck. Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi is the best! My results are amazing. - - Dr Khoobehi has done Botox and fillers for me and I was always pleased. Well, I decided to have a tummy tuck and he was my first choice for a surgeon. My results are amazing!! Dr. Khoobehi combined liposuction with my tummy tuck and WOW what a difference. He is such a great surgeon. He also added fat to the indent on the sides of my butt and my shape is so much better. I'm 55 and work out, but I never thought I could look this good. I think my husband loves it as much as I do!! Thanks Dr. Khoobehi, you are the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

60 Year Old Removal of 30 Year Old Implants and Tummy Tuck 2013 and Neck Lift in 2014 - New Orleans, LA - In above review - - The costs I have listed here is a guess from my first procedure. I do not remember what costs were exactly. The date I listed was for the last procedure.I have had several surgeries with Dr Khoobehi over the last approximately 4 years. I started seeing Dr. Khoobehi when I decided I should remove my silicon breast implants. I saw another Dr. who recommended him for his innovative fat cell procedure. I was looking for a procedure where my implants would be removed but not replaced with another set of implants. I did not want to have to do another procedure with these new implants in my 80's when they wore out again. I was very lucky, I had my implants for almost 30 years with no problem (a miracle as they have a 10 year life expectancy) so I was sure that my days were numbered. That was verified when Dr Khoobehi removed them. One was just starting to leak. I was approaching 60 and in excellent health. As I said, I was not having any issues with them, that I knew of, but decided I did not want to wait and somehow have a serious health issue and need to remove them and possibly have the old implants compromise my overall health. My experience with Dr Khoobehi has been a real pleasure. He did the procedure on my breast to remove them and reconstructed them using fat from my own body. So now I have no implants. His procedure is amazing. He used fat cells that he removed from some fatty areas of my body and injected them into the areas of my breast that had dimpling, etc. Over the years, going thru menopause, I had gained weight in my upper torso, breast area and so I felt my breasts were too large and made me look fat. I was popping out of a size 38D and my tummy had grown larger as well. Dr Khoobehi did my breast procedure and a tummy tuck. I am thrilled with the results. I now wear a 38C and have a flat tummy. He reattached the muscles in my tummy. I have to say that I could not possibly be any happier. I look amazing. My figure is in perfect proportion. The surgery was a huge success!Because of my experience with this first procedure, I set up a consult for a neck lift a year ago this past November. He did the neck lift...which I learned also involved my lower face as well. Again he did a beautiful job. Most people do not realize I had it done. I did it at the right time ... before it would look like a drastic change and he did just the correct amount of work. Somehow I had been noticing that 60 seemed to really bring in the neck sagging and my cheek and chin areas were loose. I look at my pictures from my 40's and I look like that again. I have none of that stiff "facelift" look. It is beautifully natural and erased many years off. It has been about a year and I am thrilled. I was very frightened I would look like one of these stiff plastic lifted old woman. I have always looks younger than my years but age was catching me. No one ever guesses my age. I am proud to tell people I am 61 and always get remarks that I look to be in my 40's. Again, another fantastic job!!I forgot to even mention that I had an accident with my dog biting my face in the nose area not long after the neck lift. When you have surgery his staff gives you several numbers including Dr Khoobehi's cell number. My husband called Dr Khoobehi on his cell phone and Dr Khoobehi himself answered on Mardi Gras day this past year. It was a bad bite and my nose was very mangled. I was so frightened of the terrible scar it would leave. Dr. Khoobehi met me at his office at 8:30pm and was kind enough to sew me back together beautifully. I have no scars at all. I highly recommend Dr Khoobehi's touch. He has magical hands. I have also done some skin treatments. I am presently doing something with a pen like lazer instrument that is shrinking my pores. My skin has never looked better.D. Khobehi's staff is very helpful and sweet. His office runs smoothly. I have never had any problems with any of them. As a matter a fact, I have become friends with several of them. I would highly recommend Dr Khoobehi for any procedure you may be inquiring about. I feel certain it will be a pleasurable experience with fantastic results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2014

42 Years Old in Need of Tummy Tuck - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is truly a master at the art of plastic surgery. He came in the room and within 10 minutes he fully assessed all the issues in my mid-section. He was confident, precise and knew exactly what to do to meet my expectations. He said he was going to give me my waist back and give me that hourglass figure. He did exactly what he said he was going to and I love my results!!!! - - I am 42 years old with a 3 year old. After I had my daughter I developed a bad C-section scar and I had these dimples and ripples in my belly from gaining and losing weight so quickly after giving birth. My mid-section was a wreck and no matter what I did at the gym - spin, run, yoga and weight lifting I was just not getting the results I wanted so I finally got a tummy tuck and yes the first week of recovery is a little rough but it was well worth it. My results were immediate and dramatic and well worth the short recovery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2014

24 Years Old - New Orleans, LA - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forehead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. - - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2014

Finally Have a Butt! Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the best! My surgery actually consisted of a thigh lift, some Lipo and the fat transfer for my Brazilian butt fat implant. Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful during the whole process from meeting to pre-op, post-op, and now a year later when I go in for other procedures. I trust him completely and he is honest about realistic expectations and what looks best, which I appreciate. He's very professional and makes his patients feel comfortable; at ease. I love my results and would recommend him 100%. - - My surgery actually consisted of a thigh lift, some Lipo and the fat transfer to indentions left from previous bad lipo and for my Brazilian butt fat implant. Before the procedures, I was very uncomfortable wearing shorts and skirts and never wore a bathing suit. I hated living that way. I also had a flat butt and with age, was getting wider and droopy. I have a naturally small waist My goal was to get my thighs looking but my proportions were off from previous Lipo so my whole mid section looked boxy. I wanted to look pretty enough to wear shorts (and hopefully a bikini) and to finally have some sort of butt. Dr. Khoobehi delivered and exceeded all of my expectations. He was able to bring back my figure by carving out via lipo around my lower back and stomach and using that fat in my butt and fill in the intentions left over from my previous lipo gone bad... I am just amazed that he was able to change my shape like he did to make me look so curvy and balanced again.I feel amazing and for the first time in my life, I proudly wore a bikini on my vacation 9 months after my surgery! It's a very freeing feeling to walk around in shorts let alone a bathing suit. I'm absolutely thrilled with my results.Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful during the whole process from meeting to pre-op, post-op, and now a year later when I go in for other procedures. I trust him completely and he is honest about realistic expectations and what looks best, which I appreciate. He's very professional and makes his patients feel comfortable; at ease. I love my results and would recommend him 100%. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2014

61 Years Old Mother of 4 Grandmother of 5. I Had Lap Band in 07 Lost 80 Pounds. Extended TT with Muscle Repair and Arm Lift. - He was very sweet and compassionate and did not try to push more surgery then what I was looking for. He made me and my husband feel comfortable and explained everything to us. He showed us pictures of woman that had the same or very similar body shapes as I did and what their results looked like. His staff was also very sweet and helpful. - - I was tired of carrying around the hanging apron and the top stomach that no matter how much exercise I did got no smaller. I was tired of the flapping of skin when I would play with my grand babies and also the rashes were becoming more and more frequent. Dr Khoobehi came highly recommended and after doing my research into the best plastic surgeon in my area I decided on him. Even though my insurance may have paid for maybe the TT it would have been a struggle and I was more concerned with the outcome of the surgery. I am very excited to see the final results. I am 18 days out right now and I am starting to feel much better. If you are in the New Orleans, LA area and are considering any plastics consider Dr Kamran Khoobehi. I believe he is the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

57 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift and Tummy Tuck - Metairie, LA - If anyone out there no him you no he's the best of the best in New Orleans, LAHe answered all my question, has the best bedside manner, the staff is courtesy,no wait time. Aftercare and follow-up are time well spent. Dr. Khoobehi is the best.I love what he did for me and my body. - - The thing that made me want to change, was my husband, who is no longer here told me that the body I had was not me and to change it back. So I new people who had different thing done but could remember their Dr. name so I look in the phone book and this name stand out Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He help me to choose all the right thing for my body, breast lift with fat transfer, from my stomach and total tummy tuck and fat transfer to hip. I love my body. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2014

28 Year Old Male, Abdominoplasty with Liposuction - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are kind, courteous, and most importantly professional. What I appreciated most was Dr. Khoobehi's honesty when determining the necessary procedures needed in order to achieve my personal goals. The results from the procedure are spectacular!! It is evident that Dr. Khoobehi loves what he does because he is as excited about my outstanding results as I am. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone considering plastic surgery; he is excellent!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2014

Fabulous Lower Face Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi and his staff are exceptional. He is honest, caring and loves his work. He strives to make you your best and corrects the little imperfections that only you and a trained eye can see to even make you better if he thinks it's appropriate. He was recommended to me by another plastic surgeon and that says volumes for the respect his peers have for his work. Nothing feels better than a compliment. - - I had a lower face lift and fat transfers to my face and hands under LOCAL anesthesia in Dr Khoobehi's office. The procedure took about 3 hours but took at least 10 years off my face. I was very nervous about the surgery but everyone took great care of me and I really don't remember much about the surgery. Of course you are swollen afterwards but the bruising I expected was minimal due to the supplements I was given. I look in the mirror everyday and wish I had not waited so long. I had lost volume in my face and hands and the fat transfers gave me back the fullness I needed to look younger but natural just as he had promised. My 5 week post op pictures are amazing. My 1 year pictures are just as good and that is truly great. I can't thank him enough for what he has given me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2014

Money Well Spent - Metairie, LA - On February 20, 2014 I had liposuction to throat area, lower face lift, eyebrow lift and fat injections in facial area. I used Dr. Kamran Khoobehi and could not be happier. During my free consultation he listened to my concerns and told me what was needed to accomplish this (I and 55 years old had extreme lumps in my throat area from lipo ~30 years ago). Surgery went without a hitch, and he even called my sister later that night to check up on me. Post-visits to his office were great, and he and his staff couldn't be any finer. I am only in my third week after surgery and the results have far exceeded by expectations and I look and feel 20 years younger. I would highly recommend anyone considering this type of surgery to speak to Dr. Khoobehi...you won't be sorry! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2013

Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Lipo -Metairie - Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk to and most of all he listened. He gave his expert opinion and talked you through any questions or concerns that you may have had. He put your mind at ease. - - The Procedure was along the lines of recovery after a c-section. The first couple of days after the surgery were hard. However now that sometime has passed, you start to feel better everyday. The procedure was a success and I look good (looking pass the bruising and scars for now)My Experience was incredible. From the initial consult to the surgery facility to the post op appt everyone along the way was friendly, caring, professional and just made you feel good. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2013

Tummy Tuck & Lipo - Metairie, LA (picture) - I am more confident than ever and so pleased with the outcome of my surgery! After reading everything on this doctors website and going in for my consultation, I knew this was the doctor for me. He is a Nice, caring, experienced doctor who I felt comfortable with choosing for my doctor and so will you!! Don't put it off anymore if you have been thinking about doing this call this doctor now for a free consultation! - - It's like a dream come true! I am more confident than ever and so pleased with the outcome of my surgery! After reading everything on this doctors website and going in for my consultation, I knew this was the doctor for me. He is a Nice, caring, experienced doctor who I felt comfortable with choosing for my doctor and so will you!! Don't put it off anymore if you have been thinking about doing this call this doctor now for a free consultation! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2013

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2013

Highly Recommend - Metairie, LA - Fantastic, concerned, and caring surgeon with a lovely, professional bedside manner. Couldn't ask for a better doctor! - - I met with Dr Khoobehi and felt as though he understood what I was talking about from the very beginning. He was very kind and understanding and listened to what my concerns were and we set a plan together for the surgery I was going to have done. I'd met with other Dr's and had even paid for a consultation, but didn't feel as though I was being listened to. Dr Khoobehi was completely different, and I'm extremely glad that I chose him. My results, six weeks after having a neck lift and fat transfer are absolutely phenomenal! In my line of work, as a hospital nurse, I have to have very close, face to face contact with people. Since returning to work I have been consistently and repeatedly told by my patients, who have no idea that I've had anything done, that I look >15 years younger than I am! Very, very, subtle, but natural looking results, without the drawn, taught, Hollywood look that some doctors achieve. One of my friends had recommended him, and I honestly couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Dr. Khoobehi, and a big thank you to your wonderful team of nurses, and extended staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

He’s Not GOD, but He is GOOD! - Metairie, LA - The absolute best part of the process is that he provides his cell & home # & I was able to text him & he replied directly to every question that developed during my recovery. I didn't have to leave a message or get answers from assistants. Sometimes instead of text replying, he would call me back if it required an explanation. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I know is in the market for a great tummy tuck and lipo-suction. It was very hard for me to come by money for plastic surgery, but it was worth every penny! - - I was a skeptic because I had a mini tummy tuck years ago which I was supposedly the perfect candidate for that procedure but it made NO difference. Needless to say I was very skeptical about all the promises of cosmetic surgery.I am a petite, black woman who from the side looked like I was 6 mos. pregnant; from the front and back, I had a block for a mid-section—hadn’t seen a waistline in like-- forever. Following the surgery I was still skeptical because I didn't see huge results and I weighed exactly the same. Each week, more swelling went away. By my 1-month follow-up, I was a believer. Doctor Khoobehi is a miracle worker. He not only did I have a defined waistline, he also gave me a normal looking belly button because mine had an elongated hole due to belly rings being pulled through twice! Another huge plus, I had prepared myself for the hip to hip tell-tell scar that I would be left with but Dr. K even made that work out better than I expected. My scar is practically hidden within the natural “V” crease where my legs meet my pelvic area and hips; it just looks like the normal shadow created in those creases.One month later I was 10 lbs. lighter with a FLAT stomach. I always had good stomach muscles underneath but now I can feel my stomach muscles when I touch my stomach. Some days I will look at my stomach and panic that ” oh crap, it’s coming back!” And then I realize that now that my stomach is flat, eating a huge meal produces a visible bulge in my stomach—so that’s how the models feel!! I can wear skimpy underwear and have my scar be completely hidden. OH and the scar is undetectable to the touch, no bulging or raised areas at all.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2012

Did Amazing Work Fixing a Botched Tummy Tuck from Previously! - New Orleans, LA - I was looking in the area and found him. I am so lucky to have him in my area! I went to Dr. Khoobehi and told him of my concerns. He was very caring, explained everything he would do. I totally recommend Dr. Khoobehi for tummy tucks! Now I feel so sexy wearing my swim suits! - - Years ago, after giving birth to my large baby, I had a tummy tuck that did not turn out the way the first dr said it would be. The previous dr messed up, brought my belly button down too low and messed up my belly. I went for years like that, hid my belly at the beach, and finally did not want to deal with the embarrassment any longer. When I came out of the operation and healed, I could not believe how AMAZING and sexy my abdominal area is! Khoobehi is a sculptor! Not only did he fix the outer portion, he said when he got in there he saw that my lower fat tissues were not put together properly the last time, so he fixed that too. My belly is so firm yet soft and feminine. He even fixed my belly button! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.