3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9025049
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done in 2011. The results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2020

Perfection - I have had fabulous results with Dr Khoobehi . We removed my implants and he did fat transplant. His entire staff are extremely professional while being genuinely friendly.Dr Khoobehi also did a breast lift which is perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2019

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Dr. Khoobehi performed my first breast augmentation in 2007 and my second in 2019. I can not thank him and his staff enough for making me comfortable and feel at ease. Thank you Khoobehi and Associates for making me feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Successful Mommy Makeover - Dr Khoobehi did a great job with my breast augmentation, tummy tuck, liposuction, and fat transfer. My breasts look natural and feel natural. It is difficult to feel the implant with the fat transfer. The fat transfer created a nice bit of cleavage. My stomach is as flat as it was before I had my children. No amount of working out could get rid of the skin that was left from my 2 pregnancies. Dr Khoobehi was even able to float my belly button. My thighs finally have a gap between them thanks to the liposuction. My knees are no longer "fat"! I am very happy with my body now that Dr Khoobehi has worked his magic!! I would highly recommend him and would return to him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing doctor! - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Khoobehi, and words cannot describe how pleased I am with my results! He was very patient with me and took the time to answer all my many questions! I was very nervous going into it, but he made me feel at ease with my decision and the took his time going over different options with me. He gave me the natural look that I wanted! I absolutely love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are simply awesome. I had a breast lift/fat transfer procedure done a few months ago. I called the office because of what I thought may have been an issue with one of my breasts. The staff scheduled me within 24 hours to see Dr. K. His surgeries ended early on the day I had my appointment; he still waited to see me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2018

39 Year Old Breast Reconstruction Cancer Surviver - I looking for answer on how surgery would be. I am getting the flap with and tt and I'm nervous. how long the surgery would be, how pain is after the surgery. I had been diagnosed with breast cancer since Feb2016 as a woman I was devastated. these insurance company really show you who's in controlled . when it comes to who you want to see as your surgeon. I think God I had the choice to pick... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2018

SIMPLY AMAZING EXPERIENCE - Let me begin by saying that I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone who desired a breast lift with fat transfer. The Dr. is absolutely amazing! Let me also inform you that I have never had surgery of any kind before. So, starting from the beginning of this journey, I called to schedule a consultation. I spoke to Ms. Joan who was very patient in answering questions regarding pricing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2018

Phenomenal experience with Dr. Khoobehi - I could not have asked for a better experience! The entire staff was phenomenal, and answered every question my husband and I had. My results are fantastic, and I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone and everyone looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful, and answered every question we had prior to and after surgery. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

I had an amazing experience - A very professional doctor. The stuff was verry attentive and caring. Which impressed me a lot is that Dr. Khoobehi showed me what I had in my head(of how I was supposed to look) on the very first visit. And this is exactly how i ended up looking:)) I had a breast augmentation surgery which went well as well as the recovery. Answered all my questions regarding the post-op period. Very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

Repeat Patient! Always pleased with my results! - Dr. Khoobehi performed my primary breast augmentation back in 2003 and I had a wonderful experience. I went to several consultations with other surgeons, but booked my procedure with him that day as he made me feel confident in the results I would receive. I was absolutely thrilled with my results and the experience as a whole. I remember being very nervous for the procedure but the recovery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Breast reconstruction - Dr Khoobehi consulted with Dr. Walters and myself on my first appointment. He helped me make the decision with the best procedure to use for my situation. He also was completely professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

He has the magic touch - I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

best doctor ever - he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2017

My experience here at Dr. Khoobehi office was a great experience. - Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and skillful. He was honest and upfront with my decision on my breast aug. If I decide to get anything else done i will definitely come back to Dr. Khoobehi with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art.He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816724
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880938
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 14, 2016

Simply amazing... from Doctor Khoobei's office staff to this amazing genius himself, I can not imagine a better outcome. He has changed my life drastically. I initially visited Dr. Khoobehi for a breast reduction, and never imagined what he would have in mind for me. I totally took his professional advice and had a breast reduction, lift, lipo suction of my abdomen, fat transfered to my breast and hips. WOW... the outcome is way more than I have ever expected or imagined for myself. He guided me through the entire process before and after surgery and he is just as proud of his work as I am! Dr. Khoobehi has transformed my body into the shape I have always dreamed to be! He is SIMPLY AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074020
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with fat transfer because of my skin being so thin and lack of fat around the chest area. He reassured me that this would be the most natural way to go without having the implant showing through the skin. Because of how comfortable I felt with him and his desire to get the best results possible, I agree. I am completely satisfied! I love my results. He is a wonderful doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff is great as well. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone from the office staff, doctor and surgical staff at the surgery center. I would encourage anyone interested in any type of enhancement to highly consider Dr. Khoobehi. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083103
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060462
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

As a mother of a 12 month old, I thought there would never be the right time for cosmetic surgery. I was wrong! Growing up with extra-large breasts and suffering with back pain my entire life, I always dreamed of having a breast reduction. I am a 30 year old mother and am super active, but always felt like my breasts were always in the way. I had never had major surgery, and always feared anesthesia. I finally decided to start looking into the reduction process by visiting numerous doctors throughout the New Orleans area to consult with and gain their personal insight and knowledge of their procedures. I knew that I had plenty of options, but the moment I left Dr. Khoobehi???s office, I knew he was definitely the right choice for me! He is a genius! He not only made me feel completely comfortable with my decision, but he also gave me knowledge on a process I had not yet heard of??? fat transfer! Not only did I have the option to have the reduction I have always dreamed of, but I could also have the "look" of implants that I always admired on other ladies also. And that???s exactly what he did; Lipo of my abdomen area (front & back), breast reduction & lift, then placed the fat taken out by lipo into my chest cavity to give me the most amazing ??real??? boobs ever with NO IMPLANT!! He also suggested that I place some of the fat into my hips which I followed his guidance and couldn???t be any happier with my shape now! I am only 2 weeks post-surgery and I am already back to work. Dr. Khoobehi, his office personnel and his staff at the surgery center were more than helpful and professional all while making me feel very comfortable throughout this entire process. He may not be the most economical, but I PROMISE you, Dr. Khoobehi is the best! He has shaped me into the woman I have always dreamed to be and I couldn???t be more thankful to have taken this journey with Dr. Khoobehi and his team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074022
Review from E...  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 18, 2016

In comparing my experience with Dr. Khoobehi to my previous Doctor aside from being completely satisfied with my results I was very impressed with the attention to detail certainly with symmetry and overall size. Even more so after surgery my sutures and stitches were done very well without hardly any mess to deal with. I believe this is why my recovery has been very manageable with very little pain and swelling. I highly recommend the fat graph with the breast augmentation certainly for anyone having a second procedure. My breast have a very full and natural look. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are top notch by far in their services and treatment of their patients. Everything was professional from the start and Dr. Khoobehi and Miss Cheryl made me feel totally comfortable all the way through. I will recommend any and all my friends and family thinking of getting their breast done to use Dr. Khoobehi even if it means traveling across the country to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, Miss Cheryl, and staff. More

Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 21, 2016

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11173434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-01
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2016

49 and Not Going Down Without a Fight }i{ - Metairie, LA - It starts out with looking in the mirror and looking sucked in ,lines around sides cheeks ,neck with wrinkles when looking down . Just over all looking tired, old and feeling like I was. I tried fillers for a time which was great but eventually it gets to the point when Id go more frequently and not get the awesome smoothness Id always get. It gets to the point where I should just have a machine at home when waking up to inject fillers. , So after lots of conversations with the only Doctor I trust in the world, that has done a breast lift with fat transfere ,which AWESOME!!! and tummy tuck which my tummy looks like a 25 year olds ,no kidding like true AWESOME!! I decided to do a lower lift. I looked at pictures of before and after and they were amazing. Also he did a 3D picture. Talk about what you really have going on well this blew me away. The imagine in the mirror is nothing like the real truth starring back at you. That was the most incredible thing I have ever seen. It showed lines and the actual damage over years I had done. OMG! So after lots of thinking and talking I wanted to do it at 49 instead of waiting to get worse. I did not want to look to everyone that I had something done and if I kept waiting believe me I would have. I wanted it to look natural and refreshed yet last longer than 5 years as with some other no down time procedures. My mom always said "If you do it right the first time, then you wont be disappointed" so I went with it. Now I did this for me and nobody else. Believe me most men do not believe in spending the money and are threatend with change as you will look better than them. But do it for you. You deserve to feel beautiful inside and out. I' am so happy I did this. I'm still healing and even though I can not run and do exhausting exercising yet which is extremely hard for me to wait it is totally 110 % worth the wait and money. I am always extremely happy with all of my procedure outcomes for Dr. Khoobehi is one the worlds best plastic surgeons world wide. If he was to move his practice I believe I would too:} Others will compare the cost when you better be looking at the perfection of the Doctor that's doing your procedure. Its the experience, knowledge ,perfection and honesty of the doctor that's performing it. Knowing I can be put out and no fears of the outcome cause it is always beautiful. Even after my surgery the day I had stitches taken out I was blown away by the kindness of Dr. Khoobehi and staff and was given as part of continuing skin care regimen to take home. I was so excited for it s one of the best skin care line by Skin Medica you can buy. I was so thrilled! Now to keep skin texture beautiful I am in the care of one of the best knowledgeable beautiful Estheticians you'll find. If you meet Lisa at Dr. Khoobehi's office you will want to know her secret. She has taken care of mine going on 6 years. All of my friends will always ask about my skin and I give credit to Lisa. She knows a lot and never does anything she hasn't done to herself. In last 6 years I have learned a lot about skin through her and its made a great difference in my skin. Even though I did lower lift she and Dr. Khoobehi will tell me you have to always take care of your skins texture. He does have pictures of my before and after you can see. Its an awesome difference. Thanks DOC! Thanks Lisa! For making us women feel great again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10075653
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

21 Years Old, Very Athletic, College Student! - Metairie, LA - Understanding of your wants and needs, very patient, caring, takes his time to insure to reach your goals! Very nice and respectful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8831341
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

As a physician myself, I thoroughly researched both the surgeon and procedure. I chose Dr. Khoobehi based on word of mouth recommendations and after having a couple of different consultations with other surgeons. After careful consideration and discussion with Dr. Khoobehi, I opted for a silicone breast augmentation with fat transfer. I could not be more pleased with the results! Because of my thin chest wall, implants alone would have looked glaringly obvious. Dr. K did liposuction from my problem areas (waist and abdomen) and injected that fat to smooth out the contours around/above the implants and create cleavage. Who doesn't want fat taken from their belly and put into their boobs?? It's not cheap, but sooo worth it. It's like a mini makeover for your body. If you're investing in your body, you should not go for discount plastic surgery! Do it right the first time! Breast implants with fat transfer will give you a beautifully defined look and Dr. K is the leader in the field! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-22
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2015

50 and Enjoying Life - Metairie, LA - I am extremely happy and satisfied with Dr. Khoobehi and hisstaff. I had extensive work done: breast lift, abdominoplasty, liposuction, andeven vaginoplasty. The results areremarkable and I wish I had had the procedures almost ten years ago when I firstbecame interested. I strongly encourageanyone who has ever considered improving their body, to schedule a consultationwith Dr. Khoobehi. Good health, propernutrition, and exercise have been a lifestyle I’ve enjoyed since my teens. I had two children in my late thirties anddid not gain any noticeable weight until my forties. Still I always stayed within my BMI. Yet, a part of me was no longer happy with myappearance. Reasons I had for notscheduling an initial consultation included fear of not knowing the price, fearof downtime, fear of being vain or selfish, and fear of my own ignorance/biasof plastic surgery. Also, I had a husband and two daughters who constantlyreassured me they thought I was beautiful just as I was. Well, thankfully, atage 50, I had the surgery with great results.All the fears that caused me to postpone one the best things I have everdid for myself, and my family, were in the end baseless. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professionalswho provided expert and personal service throughout the entire process. They explained everything in detailbeforehand, were very competent throughout the procedure, and followed-upthoroughly to ensure I was entirely satisfied.I cannot thank them enough.Edited at kristihope's request. 10/21/15 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-13
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2015

44 Year Old Removal of Implants W/breast Lift and Tummy Tuck with Lipo - Metairie, LA - This is absolutely the best Dr. ever he has done 3 different surgeries for me and I have never been displeased with my results. His honesty and professionalism is what I admire the most. He takes pride in all that he does and I can't think of anything I can say that disappointed me. Even all my post-op visits were exactly what I expected. Answered every question my husband and I had. My husband is still intrigued on how awesome my end results were... I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

28 Years Old, Dual Plane Breast Augmentation - Metairie, LA - He was fantastic and did a great job. I a very pleased with my breast augmentation and it is still very early on in my recovery! - - 500cc saline implants, under the breast incision, dual plane. I am very pleased with my results and i am only 2 months post op. I can't wait to see the results once they drop more! I did experience more pain than i thought i would. I think this is because i had the dual plane insertion, which is often called an "internal lift" none the less it is worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2015

Well Deserved Breast Aug After Breastfeeding 2 Babies - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi more than exceeded my expectations! He is only interested in natural looking results and he knows how to accomplish this perfectly! I couldn't be happier with how my new breasts look. He came off as a little confident/cocky on my 1st consultation, but I had a strong gut feeling that he was going to give me the exact results I was looking for so I chose him. After it is now all said and done, I have to say that he has every right to be as confident in his work as he was. Now, he just has to figure out a way to never retire so he can be around if I ever need to get anything else worked on in the future! I don't think I could ever trust another PS after seeing how good dr. khoobehi is. - - They were small before breastfeeding, they were just sad after. Had my breast aug with no worries at all with such a confident doctor. Results are nothing short of perfection! Post op tip: The nerve pain after surgery the first couple of days was excruciating. One recommendation that I did not read about and figured out a couple days too late is to use IcyHot or Bengay muscle cream all over your breasts at night before going to bed- it will save you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Best Doctor - Metairie, LA - So sweet, straight to the point and very honest. Exactly how a plastic surgeon should be! - - Absolutely loved my results. I started off as an A cup and ended up being a D cup. My results are amazing and look so natural. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is a perfectionist and is amazing at what he does. I suggest every woman going to him for a breast augmentation! Best doctor hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I was nervous at first but as soon as I arrived to his office him and his staff made me feel comfortable. They are all so kind and friendly. My friend recommended him to me and I am so happy that I chose him as my surgeon. My breast came out perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454947
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 14, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! His skill, expertise, and bed side manner are second to none! I spent many months consulting with surgeons all around Louisiana. No doctor can compare with Dr. Khoobehi. From the moment I met him, I knew that he was the best doctor I would find. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, fat transfer to breast, liposuction, and fat transfer to my hip crease. Dr. Khoobehi did beautiful work, I wish I could explain the transformation he did with my body in words. I have a perfect hour glass shape and all of the awful saggy skin is gone. My breast are perfectly shaped and beautiful, they look so natural and perfect! I could not have asked for a more perfect experience or surgery. Every step of the way he listened to my concerns and helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend that anyone interested in plastic surgery use Dr. Khoobehi. He is the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461300
Review from C. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more h ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454956
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more happier with how they look! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454959
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 20, 2015

I have had a great experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. I was very nervous about my experience but after my first visit, I knew I would be in great hands. I would recommended his services to anyone who's looking for a breast augmentation. Great work and customer services. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461311
Review from K. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454954
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now Obessed with Dr. Khoobehi's work! I highly recommend also for botox. My results are very natural in a dramatic way. I am 100% a client for life. Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699881
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in December of 2014. I could not be happier with the results! He is a perfectionist and a master at his skills of plastic surgery! What an amazing experience. I have already referred 3 friends Dr.Khoobehi's way and I plan on sending many more(: More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

60 Year Old Removal of 30 Year Old Implants and Tummy Tuck 2013 and Neck Lift in 2014 - New Orleans, LA - In above review - - The costs I have listed here is a guess from my first procedure. I do not remember what costs were exactly. The date I listed was for the last procedure.I have had several surgeries with Dr Khoobehi over the last approximately 4 years. I started seeing Dr. Khoobehi when I decided I should remove my silicon breast implants. I saw another Dr. who recommended him for his innovative fat cell procedure. I was looking for a procedure where my implants would be removed but not replaced with another set of implants. I did not want to have to do another procedure with these new implants in my 80's when they wore out again. I was very lucky, I had my implants for almost 30 years with no problem (a miracle as they have a 10 year life expectancy) so I was sure that my days were numbered. That was verified when Dr Khoobehi removed them. One was just starting to leak. I was approaching 60 and in excellent health. As I said, I was not having any issues with them, that I knew of, but decided I did not want to wait and somehow have a serious health issue and need to remove them and possibly have the old implants compromise my overall health. My experience with Dr Khoobehi has been a real pleasure. He did the procedure on my breast to remove them and reconstructed them using fat from my own body. So now I have no implants. His procedure is amazing. He used fat cells that he removed from some fatty areas of my body and injected them into the areas of my breast that had dimpling, etc. Over the years, going thru menopause, I had gained weight in my upper torso, breast area and so I felt my breasts were too large and made me look fat. I was popping out of a size 38D and my tummy had grown larger as well. Dr Khoobehi did my breast procedure and a tummy tuck. I am thrilled with the results. I now wear a 38C and have a flat tummy. He reattached the muscles in my tummy. I have to say that I could not possibly be any happier. I look amazing. My figure is in perfect proportion. The surgery was a huge success!Because of my experience with this first procedure, I set up a consult for a neck lift a year ago this past November. He did the neck lift...which I learned also involved my lower face as well. Again he did a beautiful job. Most people do not realize I had it done. I did it at the right time ... before it would look like a drastic change and he did just the correct amount of work. Somehow I had been noticing that 60 seemed to really bring in the neck sagging and my cheek and chin areas were loose. I look at my pictures from my 40's and I look like that again. I have none of that stiff "facelift" look. It is beautifully natural and erased many years off. It has been about a year and I am thrilled. I was very frightened I would look like one of these stiff plastic lifted old woman. I have always looks younger than my years but age was catching me. No one ever guesses my age. I am proud to tell people I am 61 and always get remarks that I look to be in my 40's. Again, another fantastic job!!I forgot to even mention that I had an accident with my dog biting my face in the nose area not long after the neck lift. When you have surgery his staff gives you several numbers including Dr Khoobehi's cell number. My husband called Dr Khoobehi on his cell phone and Dr Khoobehi himself answered on Mardi Gras day this past year. It was a bad bite and my nose was very mangled. I was so frightened of the terrible scar it would leave. Dr. Khoobehi met me at his office at 8:30pm and was kind enough to sew me back together beautifully. I have no scars at all. I highly recommend Dr Khoobehi's touch. He has magical hands. I have also done some skin treatments. I am presently doing something with a pen like lazer instrument that is shrinking my pores. My skin has never looked better.D. Khobehi's staff is very helpful and sweet. His office runs smoothly. I have never had any problems with any of them. As a matter a fact, I have become friends with several of them. I would highly recommend Dr Khoobehi for any procedure you may be inquiring about. I feel certain it will be a pleasurable experience with fantastic results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2015

I have had a tummy tuck, breast lift and botox with Dr. Khoobehi. I consider him a miracle worker and truly enjoy going to my appointments. He is professional, polite, honest and makes you feel at ease. His staff is a pleasure and I cant say enough positive about him. He is so honest and ethical that once he told me not to have my botox appointment because I didnt need it yet. He could have taken my money but instead we re-scheduled for a later time. A-mazing and worth every penney. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461316
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done on December 15, 2014. The results are impeccable and I could not be happier. Dr.Khoobehi is an absolute perfectionist and is very talented in the work of plastic surgery.he suggest what he would recommend and he gives you knowledge to why. I cannot be happier with the results and the personal level Dr.Khoobehi was on with me. He gave me the best advice and I'm sure he gave me the absolute best results! I have already referred two friends and I plan on sending many more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699877
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2014

Breast Lift and Breast Fat Transer. Metairie, LA - I visited several surgeons in Texas, Oklahoma and Louisiana. I was referred to Dr. Khoobehi by a surgeon in Fort Worth, Texas. After meeting with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff I knew he was the one. I was amazed at the amount of time he spent to complete my procedure and his concern regarding my care both before and after my procedure. - - Results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful and made both my family and myself feel at ease at all times. My husband ran into Dr. Khoobehi the night of my surgery at an electronics store and Dr. Khoobehi went out of his way to walk over and speak with my husband to see how I was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

The staff is excellent. Very friendly, helpful, and caring. All my calls were returned quickly. Dr. Khoobehi was highly recommended and did an excellent job on my breast lift and tummy tuck. Each week my body looked better and better and by the third month after the procedures I was so elated with the results.He is not talkative. He is very professional and gets right to the point on what he can do for you and the results you can expect. I would refer him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Why Did I Wait So Long? - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi makes you feel very comfortable - he listens and answers questions and his staff is great. - - I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

57 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift and Tummy Tuck - Metairie, LA - If anyone out there no him you no he's the best of the best in New Orleans, LAHe answered all my question, has the best bedside manner, the staff is courtesy,no wait time. Aftercare and follow-up are time well spent. Dr. Khoobehi is the best.I love what he did for me and my body. - - The thing that made me want to change, was my husband, who is no longer here told me that the body I had was not me and to change it back. So I new people who had different thing done but could remember their Dr. name so I look in the phone book and this name stand out Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He help me to choose all the right thing for my body, breast lift with fat transfer, from my stomach and total tummy tuck and fat transfer to hip. I love my body. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2014

40 Years Old, Breast Augmentation After 2 Kids for Saggy Deflated Breast! Transformed to Hottest Mom in Town! - New Orleans, LA - I trusted this doctor with my life and have no regrets. The results are amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation and he was honest. He said that the best option for me would be a lift and implants. He was frank about how they would look and did not give me false hope when I chose not to do the lift. He is not one of those doctors that just want your business. he takes pride in his work. I can say that they are perfect and natural looking and look as good as Kate Uptons, if not better!!! I loved the surgical center and the staff treated me like a princess. I felt safe and not like I was being sent to the butcher :-) I can say that he is a straight shooter and you will know up front exactly what to expect. He is confident which may be perceived as arrogant, but he knows his stuff so listen to him. The only thing I wish I had known is about clothing afterwards and maybe which they had a blog so ppl can discuss the post surgery questions and he can respond, etc. However, I was able to find lots of answers to my questions online and didn't have to call his office to ask every time a question popped up. Oh and most of all....I read reviews before going to him about him not being the best at cuts or leaving scars. Let me just say this is false! I am only 7 mos post and my scars are almost gone completely. I think in a few months you would need to get really close and stare just to see the incision areas...hats off to you doc!!!! you are the best!!!!! My fiancé and I love you! - - I contemplated breast implants for years to go up in size. After my second child and turning 40 years old, I really needed them. I always had full C breast since I was a teenager and when they became deflated and saggy. Dr. Khoobehi brought back my sexy! From start to finish and ongoing post op visits, he remains unflawed and my experience was not terrifying, even though I am a big baby. A PLUS ++++ all the way around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2014

27 Year Old Female Always Wanted Larger Breast - Metairie, LA - Very nice doctor, and very patient! - - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 07, 2014

Dr Khoobehi is very caring and he listens to his patients. I am undergoing correction of a terribly botched breast reconstruction after a devastating breast cancer diagnosis. I don't know what doctor those negative comments are written about.....my experience with Dr Khoobehi has been a totally positive experience with him and his staff, and I look forward to looking like a human woman again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2014

" the compliments have been rolling in " - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) - - PROFESSIONAL,PASSIONATE, DEDICATEDDr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699861
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

I had surgery Fri for my breast augmentation and I'm beyond thrilled with my results! He is truly the best Dr for any plastic surgery! Highly recommended and thank you to the everyone at his practice! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2013

Silicone 325cc Implants - Very Happy!!!! - I'm very pleased with my breast implants. After hearing how tough recovery was going to be from friends, I was pleasantly surprised when my recovery was such a breeze. Dr. Khoobehi has the best reputation in New Orleans for a reason. After breastfeeding two babies my breast needed HELP. I wanted my breast to look attractive again and natural. I couldn't be happier with the results. - - I'm very pleased with my breast implants. After hearing how tough recovery was going to be from friends, I was pleasantly surprised when my recovery was such a breeze. Dr. Khoobehi has the best reputation in New Orleans for a reason. After breastfeeding two babies my breast needed HELP. I wanted my breast to look attractive again and natural. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2013

275cc saline implants filled to 300L/325R- Metarie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was recommended by my very own mom who got her BA 10 years ago and still look amazing. His staff are wonderful both at the hospital and his office. He knew exactly what was right for my body and his work is very efficient. Recovery was beyond what I expected as I had no bruising whatsoever. I definitely recommend anyone in the area to see Dr. Khoobehi! - - My mom went to a local PS in our area about 10 years ago and got breast implants and at the time silicone hasn't been redesigned to be safer yet so she went with saline and they still look great ten years later. I'm 19 years old and my surgery date is in a little over a month. I also decided that I want saline like my mom. I'm nervous, excited, scared and all of the above. I have so many unanswered questions! But right now, it's definitely about sizes. I'm in college so usually fall break consists of a month so it should give me enough time to recover from December 16th until I resume school on January 18th. I'm a short girl, around 5'0 and weigh 125 average. Though I'm not a skinny girl, my PS suggested that the skin on my chest was too tight for me to go as big as I want. In other words, he wants me to get 300cc moderate plus. I went back to him for a second consult and he seems like he's set in stone about me getting 300cc for my right side and 275cc for my left. My question is, could I truly go bigger and push it a little or should I take his opinion since he's been in the biz a long time? Another thing, weight gain! Like I said, I'm short. So weight gain as little as 5 pounds can make a huge difference on me. I know that water retention is common among breast implants but how soon after is that weight loss? I always like to joke with my friends and say my boobs started growing when I was twelve and stopped when I was twelve and a half. Ha ha.. I have random questions because I'm a night owl and it's when I research on this a lot. So I'll ask as they come. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2013

Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Lipo -Metairie - Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk to and most of all he listened. He gave his expert opinion and talked you through any questions or concerns that you may have had. He put your mind at ease. - - The Procedure was along the lines of recovery after a c-section. The first couple of days after the surgery were hard. However now that sometime has passed, you start to feel better everyday. The procedure was a success and I look good (looking pass the bruising and scars for now)My Experience was incredible. From the initial consult to the surgery facility to the post op appt everyone along the way was friendly, caring, professional and just made you feel good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2013

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699821
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461324
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2013

Doctor Khoobehi was very informative and really made me feel like I had all of the information necessary before and after surgery. The end result was better than expected!! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation to go to Doctor Khoobehi. He was great from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2013

The Best -New Orleans, LA - Internet. Loved his website. - - I've had my breast augmentation, since May 5, 2005 and I'm satisfied with the way my look. I'm getting them done again, soon, because they have fallen a little over the years and the cleavage is spaced away (unlike they were), not to my liking. I don't need to, but I'm spoiled. :) I really wish that I could go to him for every procedure because, he is the best in New Orleans! Unfortunately, I live in Florida now, so I am considering another doctor here. I've made that consultation for April 17, 2013 and I'll be posting about that surgeon, soon. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461325
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2013

.Complications from breast implants led me to Dr Khoobehi. He removed the implants and transferred fat to my breasts in 2 procedures. First to prevent deflation and then again 3 months later . My breasts are finally soft but with the firmness of a 20 year old.. I could not be happier. Dr Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon, caring and professional. Amazing results!! Amazing staff! Amazing surgical team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2012

Breast Aug - Metairie, LA - i am very happy with my surgery. i was refered to this dr by another very satisfied patient. the dr and staff were very good to me . the made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about the size i should get. dr khoobehi told me not to worry they would be perfect for my body , and they are!!! i would definately refer him to anyone who who wants breast augmentation. - - i am so very happy with my surgery. i had implants done almost 4 weeks ago.  More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! I had a previous failed flap procedure (by another surgeon) in which the tissue was rejected, and I was left with pronounced and raised scarring and no breast on one side. My breast is still being reconstructed--I have had one procedure so far. The fat injection that he performed is already feeling much more natural, and the scars are much less pronounced. I have full confidence that after he is done, I will have a natural-looking breast which matches my other. I am impressed at his vision and that he views himself as an artist, with me as the canvas. He will restore me to feeling complete again. I recommend him highly to anyone considering breast reconstruction, and from what I have seen, he does beautiful work in all areas of his practice. Thank you, Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist! Just had my breast aug 2 wks ago.... from the start they looked wonderful and I only experienced minimal pain. I went with his recommendation for a more conservative size and Im so happy I did. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2012

I Have Nothing to Complain About from my Experience. - Metairie, LA - I have seen several doctors before finding Dr. Khoobhei for breast augmentation. And none made me feel more welcome or comfortable then Dr. Khoobhei and his staff. - - Every Moment from Start to Finish Was an Awesome Experience for Me. After having four kids and breast feeding I lost a lot of volume in my breast. I wanted to have breast again. Dr. Khoobhei helped achieve the look I wanted. I am 4 weeks out of surgery and doing great. I love my new breast it helps shape my body perfectly. I feel very confident with my new look. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2012

Best Plastic Surgeon Ever! - Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi and his staff are AMAZING! They made me feel completely comfortable and excited for my surgery. I had silicone breast implants done in December of 2011. The entire process was informative and they made me feel completely comfortable with any questions and concerns I had. As for the results!! OMG!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! My recovery was quick and my breasts look fabulous and get better everyday. This was one of the best things I ever did for myself and I can't imagine having any type of work done any where but with Dr. Khoobehi! - - I had always wanted larger breasts just to make me feel sexier and give me a different level of confidence in a bathing suit! After having my baby, I knew it was time to do something to make me feel great about myself, and Dr Khoobehi definitely provided that for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461333
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2012

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are AMAZING! They made me feel completely comfortable and excited for my surgery. I had breast augmentation done in December of 2011. The entire process was informative and they made me feel completely comfortable with any questions and concerns I had. As for the results!! OMG!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! My recovery was quick and my breasts look fabulous and get better everyday. This was one of the best things I ever did for myself and I can`t imagine having any type of work done any where but with Dr. Khoobehi! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4514152
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 25, 2012

I paid $6900 for my breast augmentation and I am soooooo happy with my results! Dr Khoobehi was very professional and helpful with all my questions. He told me what would look good and why and then answered all my questions and assuaged all my concerns. I got 400cc silicone Implants and they look fantastic and feel so natural. After seeing the doctor and reading the reviews on here the bad reviews are from people who did not do their research and think cosmetic surgery is a magic wand. I do not go to a doctor because they coddle me, I go to them because they are honest and good at what they do and that is Khoobehi. He says up front what will happen and He does not make any false promises. Bottom line I would recommend him to any woman looking for natural real results and honesty, not false promises that we can all look like the Scarlett Johannsen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. - I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. - I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. – I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2012

If you're looking for a caring, understanding, and very gentle Dr. Your search has ended. I recently (as in 8 days ago had breast augmentation done by Dr. Khoobehi and the pofessionalism along with his very skilled hands made my sugery and recovery a picece of cake. I would go to behind for any other plastic surgery i'd ever want to get. I've already recommended him! Thanks for reading. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246403
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2012

I came to dr. Khoobehi for breast augmentation because I have several friends who got perfect results and recommended him to me. My initial consultation went great. He was honest, not just telling me what I wanted to hear. My pre-op consult went even better. I was terrified of surgery and both Dr. Khoobehi and his staff told me exactly what to expect and calmed my nerves completely. I left feeling great about the upcoming surgery. The operation went so smooth. I followed doctor's orders to the tee and I was never really in any pain following the surgery. It has been 2 weeks since the operation and the results are FLAWLESS!! My breasts are perfection! They are just what I wanted, exactly what I asked for and he even fixed a few minor problems I had had with my original breasts using his superb knowledge and skills with the placement of the implants. I recommend him to everyone who will listen. Truly the best in Louisiana, maybe the country. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi!! I'm so happy!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246396
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2011

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were amazing. My breast augmentation recovery time was minimal. I had slight soreness with very little pain. My breasts look and feel very natural. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was so kind and he truly has an eye for perfection. My breasts are perfect and symmetrical. He is a great surgeon. Also, I must comment on how wonderful his staff is. They were so friendly and called me several times after surgery to check on my recovery. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2011

Great Investment! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely amazing. His staff was so kind and helpful. My breast augmentation looks absolutely beautiful!!! Exceptional work!! - - I wanted to feel more confident!! So pleased!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461339
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2011

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely phenomenal. His staff was very friendly and helpful. After surgery, Dr. Khoobehi personally made a phone call to check on me. my recovery time was minimal. I had my breast augmentation on Friday, and on Monday I was back at work resuming regular activities. Within a week my stitches were removed, and I was completely healed with minimal soreness. Everyone who has seen my breast augmentation comment on how beautifully sculpted my breasts look. Dr. Khoobehi has an eye for perfection. My augmentation looks so natural that most people can`t even tell that I have had the surgery. It`s perfect. My breasts are symmetrical and fit my body frame. He did a great job. I did a lot of research before choosing Dr. Khoobehi. I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that he is the BEST!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2011

I had my silicone breast implants removed. Dr. Khoobehi did lipo suction to my entire mid section and a tummy tuck. He used some of the lipo fat to fill in the breast. If I want bigger breasts I would need to return in 3 months for more injections. When removing silicone breast implants there is a healing period before he can insert fat. I had the surgery in February. I am extremely pleased with the results. I have a flat stomach now and my own breasts. I was surprised but Dr. Khoobehi was able to do this and reconstruction of the top layer of my breasts. Everything looks great. I am extremely pleased with the results. I am not pleased with how my belly button turned out but he is fixing that next week and can do it right in his office. Dr. Khoobehi is kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. He made me feel he was listening and interested in the results. He agrees with me that I don't need any additional surgery as my breasts look beautiful just a little smaller. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461348
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2010

Dr.Khoobehi did my breast augmentation just a week ago. I could not be more pleased with my results! They are Everything I wanted and more, really! The staff made all appts. around my schedule, not theres, and made everything very clear on the first visit. I did not find him to be rude, or arrogent at all. I would recomend him to anyone I know, and would also return for more work to be done, if i needed any. He is now my plastic sugeron for life. Thanks Dr. Khoobehi and Staff for such a great job! Keep up the good work!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.