Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art.He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 21, 2016

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I was nervous at first but as soon as I arrived to his office him and his staff made me feel comfortable. They are all so kind and friendly. My friend recommended him to me and I am so happy that I chose him as my surgeon. My breast came out perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.