3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2020

My tummy tuck results are amazing - I was so unhappy with the excessive belly fat. I knew Dr Khoobehi was great with Breast augmentation (he did my breast procedure 11years years ago & they're still beautiful!), so I decided to schedule a Tummy tuck consult. My Tummy tuck results are AMAZING!!! Absolutely...Amazing! It's been 6 weeks now & 2 of my friends are scheduling now. The staff @ Khoobehi & associates are professional & compassionate. The facilities are very clean with a Spa- like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2019

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Dr. Khoobehi performed my first breast augmentation in 2007 and my second in 2019. I can not thank him and his staff enough for making me comfortable and feel at ease. Thank you Khoobehi and Associates for making me feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Successful Mommy Makeover - Dr Khoobehi did a great job with my breast augmentation, tummy tuck, liposuction, and fat transfer. My breasts look natural and feel natural. It is difficult to feel the implant with the fat transfer. The fat transfer created a nice bit of cleavage. My stomach is as flat as it was before I had my children. No amount of working out could get rid of the skin that was left from my 2 pregnancies. Dr Khoobehi was even able to float my belly button. My thighs finally have a gap between them thanks to the liposuction. My knees are no longer "fat"! I am very happy with my body now that Dr Khoobehi has worked his magic!! I would highly recommend him and would return to him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing doctor! - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Khoobehi, and words cannot describe how pleased I am with my results! He was very patient with me and took the time to answer all my many questions! I was very nervous going into it, but he made me feel at ease with my decision and the took his time going over different options with me. He gave me the natural look that I wanted! I absolutely love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2018

Phenomenal experience with Dr. Khoobehi - I could not have asked for a better experience! The entire staff was phenomenal, and answered every question my husband and I had. My results are fantastic, and I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone and everyone looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

I had an amazing experience - A very professional doctor. The stuff was verry attentive and caring. Which impressed me a lot is that Dr. Khoobehi showed me what I had in my head(of how I was supposed to look) on the very first visit. And this is exactly how i ended up looking:)) I had a breast augmentation surgery which went well as well as the recovery. Answered all my questions regarding the post-op period. Very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

Repeat Patient! Always pleased with my results! - Dr. Khoobehi performed my primary breast augmentation back in 2003 and I had a wonderful experience. I went to several consultations with other surgeons, but booked my procedure with him that day as he made me feel confident in the results I would receive. I was absolutely thrilled with my results and the experience as a whole. I remember being very nervous for the procedure but the recovery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-30
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

Breast Augmentation with FAT TRANSFER and IMPLANTS. - Metairie, LA - BREAST AUGMENTATION & FAT TRANSFER. If you are searching for a doctor who can give you breasts that are NATURAL, FULLER, Plus amazing CLEAVAGE....Dr. Khoobehi is the Dr to go to!!! I had FAT TRANSFER from my abdomen and inner thighs to my breasts in combination with saline implants and the results were nothing but AMAZING!!! I am so HAPPY with my results & so is my husband!!! Dr Khoobehi is the pioneer of fat transfer and is the BEST at what he does!!!! I would not have achieved that full breast look plus cleavage with just implants alone ( I know this bc I had 13 y/o saline implants and never achieved any cleavage or fullness) The combination of FAT & IMPLANT gave me such a soft & natural look. There is No rippling and they even feel natural!!! They are just beautiful!! Dr. Khoobehi is definitely an artist. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise while listening to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

21 Years Old, Very Athletic, College Student! - Metairie, LA - Understanding of your wants and needs, very patient, caring, takes his time to insure to reach your goals! Very nice and respectful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

28 Years Old, Dual Plane Breast Augmentation - Metairie, LA - He was fantastic and did a great job. I a very pleased with my breast augmentation and it is still very early on in my recovery! - - 500cc saline implants, under the breast incision, dual plane. I am very pleased with my results and i am only 2 months post op. I can't wait to see the results once they drop more! I did experience more pain than i thought i would. I think this is because i had the dual plane insertion, which is often called an "internal lift" none the less it is worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2015

Well Deserved Breast Aug After Breastfeeding 2 Babies - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi more than exceeded my expectations! He is only interested in natural looking results and he knows how to accomplish this perfectly! I couldn't be happier with how my new breasts look. He came off as a little confident/cocky on my 1st consultation, but I had a strong gut feeling that he was going to give me the exact results I was looking for so I chose him. After it is now all said and done, I have to say that he has every right to be as confident in his work as he was. Now, he just has to figure out a way to never retire so he can be around if I ever need to get anything else worked on in the future! I don't think I could ever trust another PS after seeing how good dr. khoobehi is. - - They were small before breastfeeding, they were just sad after. Had my breast aug with no worries at all with such a confident doctor. Results are nothing short of perfection! Post op tip: The nerve pain after surgery the first couple of days was excruciating. One recommendation that I did not read about and figured out a couple days too late is to use IcyHot or Bengay muscle cream all over your breasts at night before going to bed- it will save you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Best Doctor - Metairie, LA - So sweet, straight to the point and very honest. Exactly how a plastic surgeon should be! - - Absolutely loved my results. I started off as an A cup and ended up being a D cup. My results are amazing and look so natural. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is a perfectionist and is amazing at what he does. I suggest every woman going to him for a breast augmentation! Best doctor hands down! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

Breast Augmentation with Fat Transfer. Metairie, LA - Amazing results! I love the way everything looks and I'm so happy I finally went through with it. I've always had uneven breasts and needed a little more than just an augmentation to make them look natural. The fat transfer combined with the augmentation was exactly what I needed. Doctor Khoobehi knew exactly what I wanted/needed and delivered. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2014

40 Years Old, Breast Augmentation After 2 Kids for Saggy Deflated Breast! Transformed to Hottest Mom in Town! - New Orleans, LA - I trusted this doctor with my life and have no regrets. The results are amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation and he was honest. He said that the best option for me would be a lift and implants. He was frank about how they would look and did not give me false hope when I chose not to do the lift. He is not one of those doctors that just want your business. he takes pride in his work. I can say that they are perfect and natural looking and look as good as Kate Uptons, if not better!!! I loved the surgical center and the staff treated me like a princess. I felt safe and not like I was being sent to the butcher :-) I can say that he is a straight shooter and you will know up front exactly what to expect. He is confident which may be perceived as arrogant, but he knows his stuff so listen to him. The only thing I wish I had known is about clothing afterwards and maybe which they had a blog so ppl can discuss the post surgery questions and he can respond, etc. However, I was able to find lots of answers to my questions online and didn't have to call his office to ask every time a question popped up. Oh and most of all....I read reviews before going to him about him not being the best at cuts or leaving scars. Let me just say this is false! I am only 7 mos post and my scars are almost gone completely. I think in a few months you would need to get really close and stare just to see the incision areas...hats off to you doc!!!! you are the best!!!!! My fiancé and I love you! - - I contemplated breast implants for years to go up in size. After my second child and turning 40 years old, I really needed them. I always had full C breast since I was a teenager and when they became deflated and saggy. Dr. Khoobehi brought back my sexy! From start to finish and ongoing post op visits, he remains unflawed and my experience was not terrifying, even though I am a big baby. A PLUS ++++ all the way around. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2014

27 Year Old Female Always Wanted Larger Breast - Metairie, LA - Very nice doctor, and very patient! - - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2014

" the compliments have been rolling in " - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) - - PROFESSIONAL,PASSIONATE, DEDICATEDDr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I found in in search of correcting a laser removal procedure of a tattoo. Since then I have spent a lot of time with he & his VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Multiple procedures; breast augmentation ,juverderm it may be safe to say I am ADDICTED to the comfort of his office & especially the doctor magnificent touch. Dr.khoobehi is always going ABOVE & BEYOND TO make his patients feel their absolute best. The compliments have been rolling in since I stepped foot in his office(who doesn't love compliments). IF you are considering any procedures to enhance your beauty, I promise you are in GREAT hands with this doctor & his staff! Hope to see you in the waiting room on MY next appointment :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation. Liposuction, Buttock Lift - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST !!! Wouldn't trust anyone else ! Very professional, felt relaxed listens to what you want and makes you look amazing . Do your research ladies, he's the best. I had friends try cheaper doctors with crappy results. Doc is a true artist ! - - extremely happy with all !!! best thing I ever did, yes its painful for about 3 days, but after that it starts to get better. worth the results !! recommend to anyone who is on the fence and is not sure .... i'm definitely seeing some serious curves on me, 20 year olds are trying to pick me up. lol .... oh and I'm 46 years old ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2013

Incredible Result -New Orleans, LA - He is an artist, very confident and reassuring. I had surgery on a Friday, and he personally accepted two phone calls from me on Saturday then called me himself on Sunday to see how I was doing. That meant a lot. You can tell that he loves his work, not just because his results are exceptional but also because it makes his patients happy. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery in the Greater New Orleans Area. - - I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and liposuction on the inner and outer thighs. My breasts are beautiful and natural-looking. My tummy is transformed and my thighs look lean for the first time. My doctor is an artist and his staff provided wonderful service. The best part is that I still look like me, just super hot! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2013

The Best -New Orleans, LA - Internet. Loved his website. - - I've had my breast augmentation, since May 5, 2005 and I'm satisfied with the way my look. I'm getting them done again, soon, because they have fallen a little over the years and the cleavage is spaced away (unlike they were), not to my liking. I don't need to, but I'm spoiled. :) I really wish that I could go to him for every procedure because, he is the best in New Orleans! Unfortunately, I live in Florida now, so I am considering another doctor here. I've made that consultation for April 17, 2013 and I'll be posting about that surgeon, soon. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2012

Breast Aug - Metairie, LA - i am very happy with my surgery. i was refered to this dr by another very satisfied patient. the dr and staff were very good to me . the made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about the size i should get. dr khoobehi told me not to worry they would be perfect for my body , and they are!!! i would definately refer him to anyone who who wants breast augmentation. - - i am so very happy with my surgery. i had implants done almost 4 weeks ago.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2012

I Have Nothing to Complain About from my Experience. - Metairie, LA - I have seen several doctors before finding Dr. Khoobhei for breast augmentation. And none made me feel more welcome or comfortable then Dr. Khoobhei and his staff. - - Every Moment from Start to Finish Was an Awesome Experience for Me. After having four kids and breast feeding I lost a lot of volume in my breast. I wanted to have breast again. Dr. Khoobhei helped achieve the look I wanted. I am 4 weeks out of surgery and doing great. I love my new breast it helps shape my body perfectly. I feel very confident with my new look. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2011

Great Investment! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely amazing. His staff was so kind and helpful. My breast augmentation looks absolutely beautiful!!! Exceptional work!! - - I wanted to feel more confident!! So pleased!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.