3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are simply awesome. I had a breast lift/fat transfer procedure done a few months ago. I called the office because of what I thought may have been an issue with one of my breasts. The staff scheduled me within 24 hours to see Dr. K. His surgeries ended early on the day I had my appointment; he still waited to see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.