3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is a very talented and personal doctor. I was recommended from a friend to go see him and I'm glad I took her word for it. He did an absolute amazing job on my breasts. Before the surgery I didn't even fill out an A cup after the surgery I fill out a D in Victoria's Secret bras but I measure at some other lingerie stores as a C. I don't really care about the cup size but the fullness of my breasts now are remarkable. I am recommending everyone I know that may want to get their breasts done to Dr. Khoobehi. He's a perfectionist, which I love and admire. He will not do anything that will not compliment your body or make you uncomfortable. My procedure included a 330 cc silicone breast implant underneath the muscle. Even though it takes a little longer to recover it is well worth it. My breasts look and feel more natural!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful, and answered every question we had prior to and after surgery. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Walters is amazing! Very professional, yet caring and attentive. After a ruptured 8 year old saline implant and many other complications, I was on the hunt for a highly recommended plastic surgeon. Which lead me to Khoobehi and Associates. By second consultation, I was convinced Dr. Walters was the one! He has given me the confidence that I had not received from first augmentation due to the many complications. Also, the staff at Khoobehi and Associates are so friendly a...nd comforting! The entire experience was absolutely beyond my expectations. They truly care and want nothing but for you to feel great! In my case, I can say mission accomplished!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND and will recommend to friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Walters is a highly skilled surgeon with a huge heart. He turned my double mastectomy and reconstruction into a mommy makeover by telling me that I "deserved" to look great. I have never felt this good about my body and I am not even two weeks post surgery yet! He answers text messages quickly, spends a lot of time answering questions during office visits and ensures that his patients are catered to on every level while in the hospital. I will recommend Dr. Walters to anyone I can find needing breast reconstruction. He turned a very difficult, life-changing diagnosis into a positive experience. That is a gift and my husband and I are truly grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10075653
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699881
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in December of 2014. I could not be happier with the results! He is a perfectionist and a master at his skills of plastic surgery! What an amazing experience. I have already referred 3 friends Dr.Khoobehi's way and I plan on sending many more(: More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4462409
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2014

Recently I underwent breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Walters. I got a 375 cc silicone implant behind the muscle. Dr Walters was spectacular. I really felt like he was concerned with what I truly wanted with my surgery. I desired my new look to be as natural as possible and that's exactly what I feel like I got. Dr. Walters always answered all of my questions very specifically and I was extremely comfortable with each and every pre/post operation appointment. I highly recommend him for BA! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699877
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

I had breast augmentation done on Oct 3. I did the silicone 425cc behind the muscle. Dr Walters was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me. After my surgery that night and the two days after that, he personally called to check on me to see how I was feeling. I love the new me and I highly recommended everyone to him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699861
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

I had surgery Fri for my breast augmentation and I'm beyond thrilled with my results! He is truly the best Dr for any plastic surgery! Highly recommended and thank you to the everyone at his practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699821
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.