3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

*** UPDATED PHOTO ALERT *** I am adding photos to this review a little over a year later to state that I am even happier with my results now that I am fully healed! Dr. Khoobehi is literally God-sent. Never been happier and healthier! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2022

i had a wonderful experience at dr. weiss' office. from the start, the staff was so nice and helpful over the phone; and even better in-person. the girls at the front desk are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel welcomed immediately. when i met with dr. weiss, he took the time to listen to my concerns and assess my features. we came up with a plan to focus on areas that bothered me. i appreciated how thorough he was as he explained everything in detail and made me understand why i was experiencing the concerns i had. i was able to have my injections that day and i'm wowed by the instant results! i was nervous, but his nurse is so kind and caring and talked me through the procedure. i still look like myself, but my dark under eye circles aren't as prominent and my cheeks appear lifted! my lips are not "ducky" and it's so much easier to apply and wear lipstick now. i wouldn't trust anyone else with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

Just got lip injections for the first time with Dr. Khoobehi. Process went really smooth, it took maybe 5 minutes to do the injections and the results are beautiful and natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even and there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2021

I just moved to New Orleans from Austin and needed to find someone new for Botox. I also wanted to have my lip filler dissolved after having it placed by two different providers and being unsatisfied with the results. The filler had migrated above my lip from the very beginning and I decided that it would be a good opportunity to start over fresh although I was nervous since I read that it can be a very tricky process. After reading so many 5 star google reviews on Dr. Weiss I decided that I would try him, also because he is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon. My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! I quickly found that even "experienced injectors" may not necessarily have the greatest technique, which only leaves you looking bad and wasting your money. From the booking of the appointment, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I love his office manager! She is so kind and friendly. She explained everything in detail as far as their location, pricing, etc. On the day of my appointment, I was greeted by his nurse who took a thorough health history and we talked about what I was wanting to get done during my visit. She was so sweet and amazing! Dr. Weiss then met with me and we discussed my concerns about my lips and he agreed that it was my best route to begin dissolving the old filler and after two weeks re-evaluate. Then we could either proceed with new filler using the proper technique and avoid overfilling too much too soon which I think is what got me into the situation in the first place. Dr. Weiss is very professional and you just know that you are in the best hands. He spent more time with me than all of my other visits with my last provider combined. He took before pictures and took the time to carefully explain the entire process to me before he began. It stung a little a few times, nothing that lasted more than a couple of seconds. They used a numbing cream before-hand and lidocaine was mixed into the dissolving agent. I know I could not have allowed just anyone to perform this procedure on me unless I had 100% confidence in their abilities and that is how Dr. Weiss makes you feel which kept my mind at ease.Next, he did two areas of Botox. He is very thorough and I felt there were a night and day difference from when he injected me compared to other places I've been. Within a few hours, the numbness started to wear off from my lip and I could notice a total difference. He did such an excellent job at dissolving right above my lip and it already looks so much better!!I am so excited for him to reassess and re-fill my lip properly. Nothing looks worse than walking around with bad filler...I am so happy that I am now on my way to a pretty pout thanks to him! He is awesome!I will post before and after pics after my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2021

My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! - I just moved to New Orleans from Austin and needed to find someone new for Botox. I also wanted to have my lip filler dissolved after having it placed by two different providers and being unsatisfied with the results. The filler had migrated above my lip from the very beginning and I decided that it would be a good opportunity to start over fresh although I was nervous since I read that it can be a very tricky process. After reading so many 5 star google reviews on Dr. Weiss I decided that I would try him, also because he is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon. My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! I quickly found that even "experienced injectors" may not necessarily have the greatest technique, which only leaves you looking bad and wasting your money. From the booking of the appointment, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I love his office manager! She is so kind and friendly. She explained everything in detail as far as their location, pricing, etc. On the day of my appointment, I was greeted by his nurse who took a thorough health history and we talked about what I was wanting to get done during my visit. She was so sweet and amazing! Dr. Weiss then met with me and we discussed my concerns about my lips and he agreed that it was my best route to begin dissolving the old filler and after two weeks re-evaluate. Then we could either proceed with new filler using the proper technique and avoid overfilling too much too soon which I think is what got me into the situation in the first place. Dr. Weiss is very professional and you just know that you are in the best hands. He spent more time with me than all of my other visits with my last provider combined. He took before pictures and took the time to carefully explain the entire process to me before he began. It stung a little a few times, nothing that lasted more than a couple of seconds. They used a numbing cream before-hand and lidocaine was mixed into the dissolving agent. I know I could not have allowed just anyone to perform this procedure on me unless I had 100% confidence in their abilities and that is how Dr. Weiss makes you feel which kept my mind at ease.Next, he did two areas of Botox. He is very thorough and I felt there were a night and day difference from when he injected me compared to other places I've been. Within a few hours, the numbness started to wear off from my lip and I could notice a total difference. He did such an excellent job at dissolving right above my lip and it already looks so much better!!I am so excited for him to reassess and re-fill my lip properly. Nothing looks worse than walking around with bad filler...I am so happy that I am now on my way to a pretty pout thanks to him! He is awesome!I will post before and after pics after my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2021

I came in looking for lip injections and wanted to stay somewhat conservative with them. Dr. Weiss explained all options and did everything the way I asked and I could not have been happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2020

Awesome Staff, Amazing Surgeon - Today was my second visit with Dr Khoobehi to do the 2nd phase of my lip fillers. He is so masterful at what he does. He has a wonderful personality and is up-lifting. He takes him time and does exactly what you want him to do, but he will not make you look unnatural to an extent. I am sure if you wanted the plumper lips he would give you what you wanted without making you look fake. I wanted the deep crevices around my lips filled in and that is what he did. He also filled in my frown brow. I am extremely happy with this Dr and recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

My mom got her breast done by Dr. Khoobehi back in 2002. They still look great and real. For my 21st birthday my loving parents decided to pay for half. I had my consult with Dr. Khoobehi, he used a 3D machine and you get to see exactly what you’ll look like. He is an honest man, people tend to get offended. He suggested fat transfer, it didn’t make me feel fat, it’s just a more natural look and is healthier than implants. But I wanted implants so that’s what I got. He will NOT do what you say. He is the doctor, you are his walking billboard. If you want huge unnatural breast, he’s not the surgeon for you. He refuses to let you walk around looking stupid. He went as big as he could for me. I’ve never had kids so I could only do 410 cc. & let me tell you, I understood why. His staff has always been super nice to me. His practice is very clean & beautiful. He also did my botox and lips. He asked if he could use the remaining amount of filler to correct my nose. My nose goes a little downward at the tip. I didn’t get offended at all, I didn’t even know that was possible. I let him, he’s the Dr. he knows best and isn’t gonna suggest or ask to do something that makes me look stupid. That tiny bit he put in my nose hurt like hell but damn, my confidence shot up times a million. That would usually cost a good amount of money, he did it for free. I will always recommend Khoobehi. His work is amazing. Yes, he will suggest things, but he’s just pointing out how to make you look even better. He has an office in Beverly Hills for a reason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Got lips done there and had the most amazing experience! They staff was extremely nice and helpful. I really liked the doctor because you can tell he has your best interest at heart which is very reassuring if you were a little nervous like myself :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Weiss made me feel comfortable explaining the procedure to me. I had lip filler for the first time and am loving it. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2019

I have received lip fillers from Dr. Weiss,and I am extremely pleased with the results! His facility is clean,and his staff is very friendly. He listens to what you want and is very detailed and realistic about the results. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2019

Go See Dr. Eagan!!!! - I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Eagan! Not only did she do an absolutely flawless job on my Botox in my forehead and juviderm in my lips but she made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Eagan is a true artist that takes her time to make sure her work is done perfectly with a natural look. I highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2018

It took me a while to find someone that would do my lip filler exactly how I like it. Dr Weiss listened to what I was asking and always made sure that I was a 100% happy. He is a perfectionist and that is a quality that you what your plastic surgeon to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi even did extra laser treatments for me to improve my overall appearance at his expense! This doctor knows exactly what is needed to make you more attractive. I can't say enough how much I trust him and how much time he took with me to make me feel better about my appearance. Joan, his sweet nurse, was there throughout to ensure I was comfortable and that I had everything that I needed. Vitamins and facial products were given to me before and after the procedure to ensure fast healing. My incisions have all healed and disappeared. I wouldn't trust anyone else and feel so much better about myself. My appearance is very natural....just younger looking. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I got my lips done and they look great! I am very happy with how they look. The staff is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!!Updated on 24 Oct 2017:Dr. Weiss is AMAZING!! He takes the time to listen to his patient, gives options and takes the time to discuss the various options in depth. He is a great person to work with...as well as his staff! No pressure and friendly environment. I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty anymore. I was ashamed of the money that I had wasted. I was also afraid that more surgery might make things worse. So, I functioned in silence. I got botox and fillers to try and make my face look better. Three dermatologist and one plastic surgeon all tried their best to even out my face but it was never right. Then, last Fall/2017 kind of on the spur of the moment, I made an appointment with Dr. Koobehi. I showed him my breasts and he studied my face. And then he looked at me and said, "I can help you". I am in tears just thinking about that moment. I knew that he meant it. I scheduled my surgery for a breast augmentation/revision with implants and fat transfer as well as a face lift, neck lift, upper eye lift, lip augmentation, and fat transfer and had them done all at the same time. When I met with him two weeks before the surgery, he deflated my implants so that my breast would heal. He also has his patients start on special vitamins to prepare for surgery. Honestly, I felt like I was in another world. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff treated me like I was their only patient. The Dr. who did my original surgery retired 2 weeks after my surgery and I never saw him again. So, this type of care was foreign to me. The day before my surgery I went back to his office for yet another meeting. All of my questions were answered but I had only one message for him. "Dr. Khoobehi, I said "When you are in surgery with me tomorrow, do what you think will be the best for me". "I have waited 12 years for this so do your thing". The day of the surgery I went to the surgery center which was wonderful. The nurses were kind and enthusiastic! They were not only very skilled, they were my cheerleaders! There was a moment before they wheeled me in the back that I wanted to tell him not to do my lips. I was more scared of the lip recovery for 2 weeks than anything else. But, I stopped myself. If he thought that it would make me look good again then I was going to trust him. My surgery was 6 1/2 hours. I am 53 and I did great! But, more importantly, Dr. Khoobehi did fantastic. New implants were put in my breasts after he repaired the damage done 12 years before. Then, he used my own fat to give me cleavage. I had a little pain the first 3 days but nothing that was not manageable. I look in the mirror and can't believe how beautiful they came out! So, then to my face. It's scary to have this much work done to your face. You can't hide your face and most people like me do have to go back to work after a couple of weeks. But, even with the swelling, I could see a dramatic difference. There is really not pain with these procedures. However, I tried to not look in the mirror for the first week. The final outcome is more than I could have ever imagined. At every follow up appointment, I can't stop thanking Dr. Khoobehi. How do you thank someone for changing your life? He has a gift. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, he is the only choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I Could Not Have Had a Better Experience - Without a doubt, for whatever you need, please go to Dr. Khoobehi... He is absolutely AMAZING! I first went for a consultation for a rhinoplasty in November of 2017. He met one on one with me and listened to every concern I did have about my nose. He began with taking pictures of my face, and on his computer, he was able to manipulate my face into what he thought he could perform in the operating room. He also recommended a fat transfer to my face. He wanted to inject fat from my abdomen into my lips, forehead, and cheeks to balance my face better. I did meet with other surgeons; however, I felt he was best with making me feel comfortable, instilling in him my trust, and creating a plan for the perfect nose that fits my face. I decided to go on with the surgery and in December of 2017, I received my rhinoplasty. At this moment, I had been wanting a rhinoplasty for as long as I can remember. The recovery experience was rough, only because of the duration of the healing process, but Dr. Khoobehi called me personally and made sure I was doing okay. We also met about a week after the surgery so he could check on how my nose was healing. Fast forward, and in June of 2018, I decided to write this review after the majority of my swelling diminished. Dr. Khoobehi put so much detail and thought into this surgery, I could have never imagined a better nose than what he created. I do believe this has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself as my confidence, self- esteem, and mood have vastly improved since my surgery. I am finally not self- conscious about my nose, and I will continue to go to Dr. Khoobehi for every future procedure or injection. Do yourself a favor and trust him!! He knows what he is doing, and I promise you will not regret it! XOXO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

I came in for my two week follow up appointment wanting to get more filler in my lips. (They looked incredible after the first visit, by the way.)Dr Weiss made time for me to be able to fulfill that procedure on the spot!I will 100% be coming to Dr Weiss for all of my cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

I came in for my two week follow up appointment wanting to get more filler in my lips. (They looked incredible after the first visit, by the way.)Dr Weiss made time for me to be able to fulfill that procedure on the spot!I will 100% be coming to Dr Weiss for all of my cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

This was my first time seeing a surgeon, and I am so glad I came to Dr. Weiss!I did lip injections and botox. I had an idea of how I wanted my lips to look, and Dr. Weiss helped me achieve that look perfectly.Can't wait to see the results in a couple of days, as well as come back for more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love my lips! He was great at explaining the exact outcome and thoroughly explained the whole process. Did not have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2018

I Always Have an Amazing Experience with Dr. Walters - I have seen Dr. Walters for fillers in my lips and cheeks . He takes his time and makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Walters and his wonderful staff! I feel confident when I leave his office knowing my appearance always looks so natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 25, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi did a great job filling in my lips. - When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 14, 2018

i love dr khoobehi! - i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Juvederm in lips and nasolabial folds - I could not have been happier with my results. I had juvederm in nasolabial folds and in lips. I’m a 36 year old single mother and I was starting to feel Way older than I actually was. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2018

Happy Face - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was considerate, understanding and did a fabulous job of improving my looks with fillers to lips and cheek bones. At 65 I am pleased to say I never looked prettier. I'll be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on them all the time! The whole experience was just great and i barley had any bruising or felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

Perfection - Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

THE LIP GOD - Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi brings out each individual's unique beauty. It's like being photoshopped in real life! I have had body fat removal and transfers to my chest to make perfect natural breasts filled with my own fat. Beautiful sculpting of the hips and calves where the fat was removed. In addition, fat transfers were used to make my face smooth, jawline more defined, plumper lips, and no more frown lines :-). Dr. Khoobehi has also demonstrated his skills to create the perfect nose for my face. In addition, his bedside manner makes me feel at ease, and I know I am in good hands. I highly recommend anyone to Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Juvederm - I received Juvederm lip injections for the first time. Great experience! Love it! Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. His team was very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely be returning in a few months for more injections and most likely to start Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I've been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I've been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I’ve been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters - I had very thin lips, especially the top lip & was a little worried that having anything added to them would look odd and unnatural. I had Juvederm added to my lips & came out with a very beautiful and natural looking result. I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Khoobehi is the best of the best!! - I have been going to Dr. K for over 10 years. He is fabulous!! Filler actually requires a great deal of technique and skill (which I found out the hard way when I moved and went to a new doctor closer to me) - never again!! I will ONLY go to Khoobehi - I actually fly into New Orleans every few months just to see him and get touched up! (And I live in a big city where you'd think it would be easy to find another doctor up to his par. Every "top" doctor I looked into don't come remotely close to his perfected technique). He truly has an artistic eye and makes you a better, yet natural, version of yourself. He is also so gentle - I don't even bruise!! I can go out after my "refill" and literally no one can tell. I just get a few "you look great! You look wellrested!" Etc. He is worth every penny. If you've ever had a negative experience with filler - go see Dr. K. I get my lips, nasal folds, and undereye/upper cheek slightly plumped. He's actually has such a well trained eye, he even saves a tiny bit to "fill in" a few small acne marks I have. I have literally never looked overdone or wonky. Can't compliment him enough - Dr. K is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - I am no stranger to lip fillers and fat transfers. It seems now that my lips just absorb the injections without any improvement and then I'm still bruised for another 7 days. I've been looking at lip lifts done on patients closer to my age, to see how the results have been. I was very surprised what a difference it makes in providing a much more youthful appearance!!! I discussed this with my PS, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He has done my prior surgeries and he said I was a good candidate for this procedure. I had it done in his office with local anesthesia. Updated on 20 May 2017: Day 5 from surgery. The swelling is getting better as well as the bruising. My stitches really itch and feel like pine needles in my nose. I clipped some of the long ends off!!!! Everything is going well. The only make up I have on on these pics is lipstick. Updated on 23 May 2017: It was 7 days yesterday when I had my lip lift. All had gone great with no complications!! Stitches come out this afternoon!! My nose is still swollen and some bruising still under my left eye. Updated on 25 May 2017: I am 9 days post op & my stitches came out 2 days ago. My philtrum is 15mm and I hope it stays there. Updated on 25 May 2017: Updated on 9 Jun 2017: Everything is going great!! Dr. Khoobehi is an awesome PS & master of the lips!! My scar lines are barely visible & with a fan of makeup, well nobody can notice any scar, just beautiful lips!!! Yay me!! Updated on 27 Jul 2017: I'm now 8 weeks post op from my lip lift. I love my lips and they turned out perfect!!! Updated on 13 Jan 2018: I love my lips!! The scar is not visible. I wish I had it done sooner and not spent the money on fillers and the recovering from the bruising. I am so happy with the results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very happy with my lips! - This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I explained to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and with his technique, the results exceeded my expectations. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with the appearance of my lips! Recovery time varies by person, but I had a very quick recovery (2-4 days) for the swelling and faint bruises to fade. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else and highly recommend anyone to go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2017

SO happy with this Doctor! - Dr Eagan is so great! I was able to get my lips done with her and I'm very happy. I've had it done a few other times but this was by far the best. She used Restylane and it feels so natural. The other times I've had it done I could feel that my lips weren't real and it felt awkward. I'm very happy with my results! She has great attention to detail and a great eye! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 05, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - Dr. Khoobehi has done my previous surgeries. He is a perfectionist and skillful surgeon. His staff are extremely knowledgable and caring. I have complete faith that I will be receiving optimum care when I am having any procedures with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - Dr. Khoobehi has done my previous surgeries. He is a perfectionist and skillful surgeon. His staff are extremely knowledgable and caring. I have complete faith that I will be receiving optimum care when I am having any procedures with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - I am no stranger to lip fillers and fat transfers. It seems now that my lips just absorb the injections without any improvement and then I'm still bruised for another 7 days. I've been looking at lip lifts done on patients closer to my age, to see how the results have been. I was very surprised what a difference it makes in providing a much more youthful appearance!!! I discussed this with my PS, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He has done my prior surgeries and he said I was a good candidate for this procedure. I had it done in his office with local anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Just a little pick me up. - I am very satisfied with my results from Dr. Weiss. He gave me a natural looking lip augmentation that I'm just in love with. He also introduced me to a retinol and vitamin c & e complex that is making my skin look really good. He has special discounts that you can couple with the free Brilliant Distinctions program going on every month, so make sure to ask about that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Walters is a perfectionist! I have received so many compliments since my surgery. He did my tummy tuck, bbl, lipo, and my lips. My results are amazing. I would recommend anyone looking to get any work done in the New Orleans area to come see Dr. Jules Walters at Khoobehi & Associates. He is one who cares for his patients and watches you closely with follow-up after follow-up to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

New Mommy - Dr. Walters is a perfectionist! I have received so many compliments since my surgery. He did my tummy tuck, bbl, lipo, and my lips. My results are amazing. I would recommend anyone looking to get any work done in the New Orleans area to come see Dr. Jules Walters at Khoobehi & Associates. He is one who cares for his patients and watches you closely with follow-up after follow-up to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

New Mommy - Dr. Walters is a perfectionist! I have received so many compliments since my surgery. He did my tummy tuck, bbl, lipo, and my lips. My results are amazing. I would recommend anyone looking to get any work done in the New Orleans area to come see Dr. Jules Walters at Khoobehi & Associates. He is one who cares for his patients and watches you closely with follow-up after follow-up to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results. I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door! Great staff, they are all very nice and respectful! I got my lips done, and I absolutely love my results (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very happy with my lips! - This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I explained to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and with his technique, the results exceeded my expectations. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with the appearance of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

New Orleans Lip Augmentation - It is amazing that a very small procedure/treatment can have such a positive effect on your appearance! Even though I am a woman over 65, I still want to look as good as I can. A nice, full, natural looking lip definitely enhances your entire face and truly gives a more youthful appearance. I had lip filler done in the past and was disappointed with the result; however, was willing to give it another shot. I am so glad that I did! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14670474
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 22, 2017

Had lip filler done in office today. As always, a pleasant and professional experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195120
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 08, 2017

My experience was better than expected. I am completely satisfied with my lip augmentation, and would recommend Dr. Walters for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046441
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2017

This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I highly recommend that you do your research before choosing a doctor. I was not rushed at all. I talked to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and he was able to achieve exactly what I wanted. Recovery time varies by person, but I had a very quick recovery (2-4 days) for the swelling and faint bruises to fade. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with my lips' appearance! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2017

Very happy with my lips! - This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I explained to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and with his technique, the results exceeded my expectations. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with the appearance of my lips! Recovery time varies by person, but I had a very quick recovery (2-4 days) for the swelling and faint bruises to fade. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else and highly recommend anyone to go to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2016

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door! Great staff, they are all very nice and respectful! I got my lips done, and I absolutely love my results (: More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

Loving My Fuller Lips - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was patient, professional and soft spoken. He took his time and didn't rush through the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2014

I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips. i've never been happier he changed my life. He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results. I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2014

24 Years Old - New Orleans, LA - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forehead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. - - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2014

59 Years Old, Wanted Neck Lift and Lip Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Professional and perfectionist. Just what you want in a cosmetic procedure. - - Interviewed 3 doctors in New Orleans area and Dr, Khoobehi won hands down. He didn't over estimate my needs and could do it in his office with minimal anesthesia. He added perks that were unexpected and catered to my health before and after the procedure. Worth every dime! His staff and office were professional and modern. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461323
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

I had an LA Facelift Rhytidectomy with moderate fat transfer to lips, chin, eyebrows & cheeks. Also Lipectomy in which he sucked the excess fat from under my neck . This procedure was done in his office April, 2013. I have the extreme confidence in his expertise in his field. I was treated with the utmost care before and after my procedure. He explained before the surgery what results I could expect. In 5 weeks I was healed and amazed at the difference it made. The results were better than I could imagine. His friendly manner made me feel like he was interested in my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional and knowledgeable doctor in this field. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.