3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love my lips! He was great at explaining the exact outcome and thoroughly explained the whole process. Did not have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.