3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter106 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2022

Dr. Weiss and his entire staff were professional, caring and helpful. Being 75 yrs old, my case was challenging! I had previous surgery to correct nasal defects. Dr. Weiss did a revision rhinoplasty with skin graft. He was always ready to answer any questions. My appearance is much improved due to his skill and care. Anyone who become his patient will be in GREAT Hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2022

The surgery went well - didn't experience any pain after surgery - In January 2022 I had Rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sean Weiss. Dr. Weiss and his staff was very nice, professional and made me feel welcomed. The surgery went very well and I really didn't experience any pain after surgery. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about having plastic surgery to make an appointment with Dr. Weiss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2021

I was vey nervous at first but i am extremely satified with the results from my surgeries. I had upper eyelid surgery and a deep plane facelift five months ago. I feel at least ten years younger now and get compliments every day!Thank you Dr Weiss for makiing me feel conident again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Three months ago I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi. While growing up, I was in a few accidents and broke my nose multiple times. I never felt that my nose fit my face and often contemplated having surgery for many years. After much debate, I finally decided to to seriously start looking in to finding a surgeon for a rhinoplasty. I went to a few consultations but after meeting Dr. Khoobehi I felt as though I did not need to look any further. From our first meeting, I felt that he completely understood the vision that I had. I wanted an improvement but with natural results. The final results were better than I ever could have anticipated. Throughout the whole process Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were by my side to answer any questions that I had. The entire staff was supportive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi if you are considering any procedures in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Khoobehi is a phenomenal doctor! I went in today to see him for the first time for a liquid rhinoplasty. I must say his aesthetic eye to details was one I have never seen before. He’s a true artist. That has master his craft! He’s a pioneer in his field. I love my results. He knew exactly what I wanted to be fixed. I would 1000% recommend him to anyone I know! He’s the only doctor that I would ever trust to have any work done by. You will not regret going to him he’s a genius! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi & to all his staff they where all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 22, 2021

Extremely skilled surgeon who listens to what his patients want - This was my first experience with plastic surgery. I always wanted rhinoplasty, but was nervous about the results. Would I like my new face? Would I recognize myself? During the consultation Dr Khoobehi listened to my concerns and gave his thoughts on what might help get my desired result. Fast forward one month after sugery, and I could not be happier. I still look like me....just an upgraded version. My nose looks smaller, but my face is still mine! I wish I had done this years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

My mom got her breast done by Dr. Khoobehi back in 2002. They still look great and real. For my 21st birthday my loving parents decided to pay for half. I had my consult with Dr. Khoobehi, he used a 3D machine and you get to see exactly what you’ll look like. He is an honest man, people tend to get offended. He suggested fat transfer, it didn’t make me feel fat, it’s just a more natural look and is healthier than implants. But I wanted implants so that’s what I got. He will NOT do what you say. He is the doctor, you are his walking billboard. If you want huge unnatural breast, he’s not the surgeon for you. He refuses to let you walk around looking stupid. He went as big as he could for me. I’ve never had kids so I could only do 410 cc. & let me tell you, I understood why. His staff has always been super nice to me. His practice is very clean & beautiful. He also did my botox and lips. He asked if he could use the remaining amount of filler to correct my nose. My nose goes a little downward at the tip. I didn’t get offended at all, I didn’t even know that was possible. I let him, he’s the Dr. he knows best and isn’t gonna suggest or ask to do something that makes me look stupid. That tiny bit he put in my nose hurt like hell but damn, my confidence shot up times a million. That would usually cost a good amount of money, he did it for free. I will always recommend Khoobehi. His work is amazing. Yes, he will suggest things, but he’s just pointing out how to make you look even better. He has an office in Beverly Hills for a reason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2020

They do great work. It's always been a pleasure! - I have been a patient of Khoobei for 20+ years. The thing I like best is when I ask him to do something, he refuses unless I really need it. He is not after my money, he is after my happiness. My skin, body, and surgery from my broken nose have all been amazing. Any issue was resolved as soon as I asked about it. Everyone heals at different paces and so patience is a must. Which I am NOT>>> LOL But he has taught me that the best results comes from waiting until swelling comes down. I would recommend (and have many times) this facility for anything you need for your mind, body, and soul. They do great work. Staff is awesome and his bedside manner has made me feel so comfortable that I don't even get numbed anymore!!! Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2020

They do great work. It's always been a pleasure! - I have been a patient of Khoobei for 20+ years. The thing I like best is when I ask him to do something, he refuses unless I really need it. He is not after my money, he is after my happiness. My skin, body, and surgery from my broken nose have all been amazing. Any issue was resolved as soon as I asked about it. Everyone heals at different paces and so patience is a must. Which I am NOT>>> LOL But he has taught me that the best results comes from waiting until swelling comes down. I would recommend (and have many times) this facility for anything you need for your mind, body, and soul. They do great work. Staff is awesome and his bedside manner has made me feel so comfortable that I don't even get numbed anymore!!! Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Three months ago I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi. While growing up, I was in a few accidents and broke my nose multiple times. I never felt that my nose fit my face and often contemplated having surgery for many years. After much debate, I finally decided to to seriously start looking in to finding a surgeon for a rhinoplasty. I went to a few consultations but after meeting Dr. Khoobehi I felt as though I did not need to look any further. From our first meeting, I felt that he completely understood the vision that I had. I wanted an improvement but with natural results. The final results were better than I ever could have anticipated. Throughout the whole process Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were by my side to answer any questions that I had. The entire staff was supportive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi if you are considering any procedures in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2020

Nose Job with Dr. Khoobehi - I recently had rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Khoobehi. I was very calm during the whole process and I would just like to thank Dr. Khoobehi and his team for that. He made me at ease through out the whole process, because he was so calm and excited through everything. I definitely would NOT have been able to make it through the recovery process with a positive mindset without him. He gave me his cell phone number and I texted him everyday for the first week. He always responded within a few minutes no matter the time and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable for messaging him. It’s difficult to see yourself during that process, so I would just text him pictures and say “Is this ok?” Just having him tell me everything was healing on track and was normal made me feel SO much better! I already knew I was going to be happy with my results, but I wasn’t expecting how much I would need his support and his team’s during the recovery process. I’m in love with my results. Even though, the results were dramatic it looks very natural. I was nervous about having a “plastic nose”, but he changed everything that I wanted and I still look like myself. I feel like it’s difficult to find a plastic surgeon to trust with your FACE, but I would definitely recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team to anyone. Thank you to everyone at the Khoobehi office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Weiss and his staff are amazing! They are all quite competent, thorough, and make you feel very comfortable. I am 59 and had a facelift for the lower part of my face to reduce sagging jowls, nasolabial folds, marionette lines, and turkey neck. Dr. Weiss did a superb job - the results look very natural and not at all "overdone" or "stretched". The results turned out exactly as I had hoped, and I am thrilled! Bruising was minimal, and within two weeks the incisions were completely healed, most of the swelling was gone, and I was back at work. Dr. Weiss is extraordinarily talented, and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a facelift! - KG. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Weiss for my rhinoplasty. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Dr. Weiss is very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to rhinoplasty. The overall experience was great. As far as the surgery itself I am more than happy with my results. My nose had a bump in the bridge and a very bulbous tip. Dr. Weiss made the bridge a very flattering shape with no more bumps and the tip of my nose is slightly lifted and has a more feminine shape and no longer bulbous. I feel ten times more confident in myself. Thank you Dr. Weiss! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

Extremely Happy with facelift results! - Dr. Weiss and his staff are amazing! They are all quite competent, thorough, and make you feel very comfortable. I am 59 and had a facelift for the lower part of my face to reduce sagging jowls, nasolabial folds, marionette lines, and turkey neck. Dr. Weiss did a superb job - the results look very natural and not at all "overdone" or "stretched". The results turned out exactly as I had hoped, and I am thrilled! Bruising was minimal, and within two weeks the incisions were completely healed, most of the swelling was gone, and I was back at work. Dr. Weiss is extraordinarily talented, and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a facelift! - KG. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi performed my rhinoplasty and I am 2 weeks post-op. I am already in awe of my nose, I can only imagine how good it will look as time goes. I love him so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi is the Best!!! - After being referred to Dr. Khoobehi time after time, I made a consultation and the rest is history! He is absolutely amazing, and I am immensely happy I chose him to perform my rhinoplasty. He is the only doctor I trust with filler as well! I will forever recommend Dr. Khoobehi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Weiss for my rhinoplasty. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Dr. Weiss is very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to rhinoplasty. The overall experience was great. As far as the surgery itself I am more than happy with my results. My nose had a bump in the bridge and a very bulbous tip. Dr. Weiss made the bridge a very flattering shape with no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

I’m glad I found such a great office! - I’m a 23 year old African American female who was born with a very flat nose bridge and a downturned tip. I’d been interested in getting dermal fillers injected in those areas for a while now and decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi.His office was beautiful and the staff were very welcoming. After getting a good look at my nose and recommending that I also get my top def... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

I’m glad I found such a great office! - I’m a 23 year old African American female who was born with a very flat nose bridge and a downturned tip. I’d been interested in getting dermal fillers injected in those areas for a while now and decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi.His office was beautiful and the staff were very welcoming. After getting a good look at my nose and recommending that I also get my top defined (I’d gone in with the intention of only injecting the bridge) he told me we could do it that day. Although it was sooner than I expected, he seemed to know exactly what I needed and I was completely comfortable and excited.I’m very happy with my results. I might post pictures soon because words don’t give Dr. Khoobehi’s work justice. He was able to give me exactly what I wanted while not sacrificing a natural look. I’m very happy with my nose and I highly recommend you schedule a consult with Dr. Khoobehi if you’re interested in the procedure. I’m glad I found such a great office!Thanks Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr Weiss exceeded my expectations with my rhinoplasty. It looks very natural and not overdone at all. I had hardly any bruising at all which just goes to show what a skilled surgeon he is. I would recommend him to anyone. He and all of his staff are the most professional and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr Weiss exceeded my expectations with my rhinoplasty. It looks very natural and not overdone at all. I had hardly any bruising at all which just goes to show what a skilled surgeon he is. I would recommend him to anyone. He and all of his staff are the most professional and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi even did extra laser treatments for me to improve my overall appearance at his expense! This doctor knows exactly what is needed to make you more attractive. I can't say enough how much I trust him and how much time he took with me to make me feel better about my appearance. Joan, his sweet nurse, was there throughout to ensure I was comfortable and that I had everything that I needed. Vitamins and facial products were given to me before and after the procedure to ensure fast healing. My incisions have all healed and disappeared. I wouldn't trust anyone else and feel so much better about myself. My appearance is very natural....just younger looking. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

An Awesome Experience with Awesome Results - Dr. Khoobehi is awesome. He knows his stuff. If you want natural looking, he's your doctor. Not many people know I had a facelift. That is how good Dr. Khoobehi is. Dr. Khoobehi made me look younger but very natural. The comments I have gotten are awesome. I have been told, I hope you feel as good as you look. I have been told that I am glowing. I can't say enough about Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. I would not go to any other doctor. I am so very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I Could Not Have Had a Better Experience - Without a doubt, for whatever you need, please go to Dr. Khoobehi... He is absolutely AMAZING! I first went for a consultation for a rhinoplasty in November of 2017. He met one on one with me and listened to every concern I did have about my nose. He began with taking pictures of my face, and on his computer, he was able to manipulate my face into what he thought he could perform in the operating room. He also recommended a fat transfer to my face. He wanted to inject fat from my abdomen into my lips, forehead, and cheeks to balance my face better. I did meet with other surgeons; however, I felt he was best with making me feel comfortable, instilling in him my trust, and creating a plan for the perfect nose that fits my face. I decided to go on with the surgery and in December of 2017, I received my rhinoplasty. At this moment, I had been wanting a rhinoplasty for as long as I can remember. The recovery experience was rough, only because of the duration of the healing process, but Dr. Khoobehi called me personally and made sure I was doing okay. We also met about a week after the surgery so he could check on how my nose was healing. Fast forward, and in June of 2018, I decided to write this review after the majority of my swelling diminished. Dr. Khoobehi put so much detail and thought into this surgery, I could have never imagined a better nose than what he created. I do believe this has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself as my confidence, self- esteem, and mood have vastly improved since my surgery. I am finally not self- conscious about my nose, and I will continue to go to Dr. Khoobehi for every future procedure or injection. Do yourself a favor and trust him!! He knows what he is doing, and I promise you will not regret it! XOXO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty anymore. I was ashamed of the money that I had wasted. I was also afraid that more surgery might make things worse. So, I functioned in silence. I got botox and fillers to try and make my face look better. Three dermatologist and one plastic surgeon all tried their best to even out my face but it was never right. Then, last Fall/2017 kind of on the spur of the moment, I made an appointment with Dr. Koobehi. I showed him my breasts and he studied my face. And then he looked at me and said, "I can help you". I am in tears just thinking about that moment. I knew that he meant it. I scheduled my surgery for a breast augmentation/revision with implants and fat transfer as well as a face lift, neck lift, upper eye lift, lip augmentation, and fat transfer and had them done all at the same time. When I met with him two weeks before the surgery, he deflated my implants so that my breast would heal. He also has his patients start on special vitamins to prepare for surgery. Honestly, I felt like I was in another world. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff treated me like I was their only patient. The Dr. who did my original surgery retired 2 weeks after my surgery and I never saw him again. So, this type of care was foreign to me. The day before my surgery I went back to his office for yet another meeting. All of my questions were answered but I had only one message for him. "Dr. Khoobehi, I said "When you are in surgery with me tomorrow, do what you think will be the best for me". "I have waited 12 years for this so do your thing". The day of the surgery I went to the surgery center which was wonderful. The nurses were kind and enthusiastic! They were not only very skilled, they were my cheerleaders! There was a moment before they wheeled me in the back that I wanted to tell him not to do my lips. I was more scared of the lip recovery for 2 weeks than anything else. But, I stopped myself. If he thought that it would make me look good again then I was going to trust him. My surgery was 6 1/2 hours. I am 53 and I did great! But, more importantly, Dr. Khoobehi did fantastic. New implants were put in my breasts after he repaired the damage done 12 years before. Then, he used my own fat to give me cleavage. I had a little pain the first 3 days but nothing that was not manageable. I look in the mirror and can't believe how beautiful they came out! So, then to my face. It's scary to have this much work done to your face. You can't hide your face and most people like me do have to go back to work after a couple of weeks. But, even with the swelling, I could see a dramatic difference. There is really not pain with these procedures. However, I tried to not look in the mirror for the first week. The final outcome is more than I could have ever imagined. At every follow up appointment, I can't stop thanking Dr. Khoobehi. How do you thank someone for changing your life? He has a gift. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, he is the only choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!!Updated on 24 Oct 2017:Dr. Weiss is AMAZING!! He takes the time to listen to his patient, gives options and takes the time to discuss the various options in depth. He is a great person to work with...as well as his staff! No pressure and friendly environment. I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

The Art In His Hands - I can't let another day go by without reaching out to Dr. Weiss and his staff. 6 weeks ago I underwent a facelift and couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Weiss' excellence and skills are beyond comprehension. Within 2 weeks, my results were outstanding. He is exceptional in his knowledge, the art he has in hands and bedside manner are beyond reproach. From time to time, people will ask their friends if they know of a good plastic surgeon. My response without hesitation will be Dr. Sean Weiss. YOU ROCK DR. WEISS!!!! Most cordially,S.M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Repeat Patient! Always pleased with my results! - Dr. Khoobehi performed my primary breast augmentation back in 2003 and I had a wonderful experience. I went to several consultations with other surgeons, but booked my procedure with him that day as he made me feel confident in the results I would receive. I was absolutely thrilled with my results and the experience as a whole. I remember being very nervous for the procedure but the recovery was not bad at all. I had beautiful, natural results. I enjoyed those results for the next 13 years until decided I didn't want to be quite that large anymore. I was also ready to move forward with a rhinoplasty at that time. Dr. K recommended that we deflate my saline implants in the office to allow my tissue to retract since I wanted to be smaller. Then, 3 weeks later we would do liposuction of my abdomen, waist, back and inner thighs and fat grafting to my breasts. He also performed my rhinoplasty and buccal fat removal with fat grafting to my face at the same time. The procedure went perfectly and the recovery was not bad. I was uncomfortable from the liposuction but never in a lot of pain. Once again, I have amazing results! Dr. K gave me natural breasts with an overall better shape and my rhinoplasty came out perfect! The fat grafting really refined my face and gave me better contour to my cheeks and lifted my brows. I had no idea adding fat to my face could actually make it look slimmer! Dr. Khoobehi is truly a master at his craft. He is a thoughtful and sincere surgeon. I would recommend anyone considering a cosmetic procedure to book with his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2018

I came to Dr. Weiss for a consultation regarding a rhinoplasty and felt very confident in his ability. I had several other consultations elsewhere, but felt most comfortable here. Due to work, I am not able to have surgery just yet, but had filler placed. I am very happy with the results as they look very natural. Plus there was no down time! I enjoyed meeting with him and his staff. The office is decorated nicely as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2018

Shocking Results! - Non-surgical nose job with Voluma. I did not even realize I had a deviated septum. No complications though. Dr. Khoobehi was hesitant at first due to being non- surgical rather than surgery. He wanted to make sure he was meeting my expectations and expected outcome. So glad I had procedure done. We were all shocked at after results!! Amazing! Will be back soon. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2018

Amazing Experience - I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Walters one month ago, and I love it! I now love my profile! I chose Dr. Walters for my rhinoplasty after seeing his work first hand on my friend. I trusted him entirely with my rhinoplasty. It has taken me years of contemplation and researching, and Dr. Walters fixed all of my insecurities while making me look natural. Not to mention he and his staff are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

The Best Comestic Surgeon in NOLA! - It’s been 10 years since my rhinoplasty with Dr Khoobehi (at 18 yo) & till this day I still think it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever taken. My nose looks natural and suits my face. I can’t stress how much it boosted my confidence & changed my life. What I love most about Dr Khoobehi is his honesty. I’ve recently had a consultation with him as I wanted to get Kybella (chin r... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

The Best Comestic Surgeon in NOLA! - It’s been 10 years since my rhinoplasty with Dr Khoobehi (at 18 yo) & till this day I still think it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever taken. My nose looks natural and suits my face. I can’t stress how much it boosted my confidence & changed my life. What I love most about Dr Khoobehi is his honesty. I’ve recently had a consultation with him as I wanted to get Kybella (chin reduction) done but he advised against it and stated that I don’t need it.I remember going back to him few months after rhinoplasty to get lip agumentation (being a perfectionist Virgo) but he refused and gave me a wake up call & told me that most people start pointing out other flaws after they get something done & if not stopped, it could end up badly. I’m glad I took his advice. He’s genuine, trustworthy and treats patients like family members. Thank you Dr Khoobehi for being a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2018

Great Experience - This was my first time having a procedure like this and it was such an amazing experience. Dr. Khoobehi explained everything and my nose is perfect- I can’t stop looking at it! His staff is so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 19, 2018

Genius Make-Over Doctor!!! - I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES the work dr. Khoobehi does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

Amazing Doctor! - Dr Walters is by far the best plastic surgeon I’ve ever encountered. His professionalism is impeccable and since meeting him in 2015, I haven’t seen another plastic surgeon. I live in Europe, but schedule my filler treatments around my trips to the states. My mother is also a patient of his and received a facelift, 2 years ago, and still looks beautiful. When it comes to my fillers and Bot... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 02, 2018

Amazing Face Lift - What an awesome experience. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff is wonderful. They are so caring. Dr. Khoobehi is tops in his line. I got so much more than I asked for. I have not had a neck in years. I have one now. There is so much that I could say. My facelift is absolutatly amazing. I have a very narrow palate. I did not think there was anything that could be done to make it appear larger. I never mentioned it. Dr. Khoobehi took care of it. Look no further, Dr.Khoobehi is awsome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 02, 2018

Amazing Face Lift - What an awesome experience. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff is wonderful. They are so caring. Dr. Khoobehi is tops in his line. I got so much more than I asked for. I have not had a neck in years. I have one now. There is so much that I could say. My facelift is absolutatly amazing. I have a very narrow palate. I did not think there was anything that could be done to make it appear larger. I never mentioned it. Dr. Khoobehi took care of it. Look no further, Dr.Khoobehi is awsome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2018

I Could Not Have Had a Better Experience - Without a doubt, for whatever you need, please go to Dr. Khoobehi... He is absolutely AMAZING! I first went for a consultation for a rhinoplasty in November of 2017. He met one on one with me and listened to every concern I did have about my nose. He began with taking pictures of my face, and on his computer, he was able to manipulate my face into what he thought he could perform in the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Amazing rhinoplasty experience! - I had an amazing rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters. Dr. Walters and his staff made sure my experience went as smoothly as possible. It hasn’t even been an entire year since my surgery and I am already very pleased with my results. My only regret is not doing it sooner! My nose looks very natural and Dr. Walters was able to fix the things that made me insecure while still leaving me l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 02, 2018

Very positive experience overall. - I've wanted to get rhinoplasty done for about 10 years now, and I am so glad I went through with it with Dr. Khoobehi. He was professional and patiently addressed my (many) concerns repeatedly. The results are fantastic and I have had so many compliments- even though most people can't tell what has changed. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

I've wanted to get rhinoplasty done for about 10 years now, and I am so glad I went through with it with Dr. Khoobehi. He was professional and patiently addressed my (many) concerns repeatedly. The results are fantastic and I have had so many compliments- even though most people can't tell what has changed. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters was amazing! From the first consultation, Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was seeking. He worked with what I was looking to get and my results are fantastic. I still look like myself with the subtle changes I was looking for, and now I feel so much more confident. The surgery day and recovery were painless and I had very minimal bruising and swelling. I would recommend Dr. Jules Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi brings out each individual's unique beauty. It's like being photoshopped in real life! I have had body fat removal and transfers to my chest to make perfect natural breasts filled with my own fat. Beautiful sculpting of the hips and calves where the fat was removed. In addition, fat transfers were used to make my face smooth, jawline more defined, plumper lips, and no more frown lines :-). Dr. Khoobehi has also demonstrated his skills to create the perfect nose for my face. In addition, his bedside manner makes me feel at ease, and I know I am in good hands. I highly recommend anyone to Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

The Art In His Hands - I can't let another day go by without reaching out to Dr. Weiss and his staff. 6 weeks ago I underwent a facelift and couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Weiss' excellence and skills are beyond comprehension. Within 2 weeks, my results were outstanding. He is exceptional in his knowledge, the art he has in hands and bedside manner are beyond reproach. From time to time, people will ask their... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Unbelievable Artist!!!' - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a necklift. In addition, he recommended fat injections to my face (best decision ever!). After thorough research, including talking to surgical nurses who work with him, I knew I could trust him. Plus, he took so much time showing me dozens And dozens of before / after photos, I knew I was in good hands. One of the most comforting things was that in all the after photos, I couldn't identify what the women had done to their face, I just knew they looked natural, beautiful and younger. In short, everything Dr. Khoobehi promised me came true! The best compliment I got was from my husband who was adamantly opposed to surgery for fear of me looking like an "Atlanta Housewife". He said, I look like I did when we married 16 years ago. DO NOT PASS UP THE FAT INJECTION!!! It will change your life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - I am no stranger to lip fillers and fat transfers. It seems now that my lips just absorb the injections without any improvement and then I'm still bruised for another 7 days. I've been looking at lip lifts done on patients closer to my age, to see how the results have been. I was very surprised what a difference it makes in providing a much more youthful appearance!!! I discussed this with my PS, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He has done my prior surgeries and he said I was a good candidate for this procedure. I had it done in his office with local anesthesia. Updated on 20 May 2017: Day 5 from surgery. The swelling is getting better as well as the bruising. My stitches really itch and feel like pine needles in my nose. I clipped some of the long ends off!!!! Everything is going well. The only make up I have on on these pics is lipstick. Updated on 23 May 2017: It was 7 days yesterday when I had my lip lift. All had gone great with no complications!! Stitches come out this afternoon!! My nose is still swollen and some bruising still under my left eye. Updated on 25 May 2017: I am 9 days post op & my stitches came out 2 days ago. My philtrum is 15mm and I hope it stays there. Updated on 25 May 2017: Updated on 9 Jun 2017: Everything is going great!! Dr. Khoobehi is an awesome PS & master of the lips!! My scar lines are barely visible & with a fan of makeup, well nobody can notice any scar, just beautiful lips!!! Yay me!! Updated on 27 Jul 2017: I'm now 8 weeks post op from my lip lift. I love my lips and they turned out perfect!!! Updated on 13 Jan 2018: I love my lips!! The scar is not visible. I wish I had it done sooner and not spent the money on fillers and the recovering from the bruising. I am so happy with the results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

50 Year Old Female, Needed Help with Aging - I wasn't aging well, so I sought help. I'm glad I had the facelift, and, I am especially glad I had Dr Khoobehi perform it. It's beautiful. It came out better than I expected. He moved some fat out of my abdomen and put it in my face to help give it a more youthful contour. It's really nice.The consultation before the facelift was actually pleasant. Never did I feel pressured into consenting to anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic, lasting results! - Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he realized the profile was already good, he just narrowed it so it wasn't so wide face on. Thus, it's still looks like my nose, but just so much better. My husband and I are both looking forward to taking advantage of his fat grafting skills to augment my chest with my own fat for a truely natural look and feel. I also go in regularly for Botox to keep my frown lines at bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

It's all about non surgical options! Dr. Khoobehi is the master. For the last 4 years he has taken care of me with subtle natural looking results. His liquid nose job is the best! The staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy with my results from my visit with Dr.Khoobehi on August 8, 2017. I've been to two different doctors hoping one of them will be able to help me achieve the results i desired with a nonsurgical nose job. However, no one was able to help. Just when I was about to give up i found Dr.Khoobehi office. He was straight to the point and knew exactly what to do. I was so happy I literally wanted to hug him! Overall just an awesome doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi was wonderful! Super professional and skilled - I am so happy with my results from my visit with Dr.Khoobehi on August 8, 2017. I've been to two different doctors hoping one of them will be able to help me achieve the results i desired with a nonsurgical nose job. However, no one was able to help. Just when I was about to give up i found Dr.Khoobehi office. He was straight to the point and knew exactly what to do. I was so happy I literally wanted to hug him! Overall just an awesome doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2017

Couldn't be happier with my results - Dr. Khoobehi is the best! His work is exceptional! He preformed my rhinoplasty and I couldn't have felt more safe and comfortable throughout the entire process. If you want professional service and someone who pays careful attention to detail Dr. Khoobehi is it! His staff is helpful, experienced and considerate! I couldn't be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is the best! His work is exceptional! He preformed my rhinoplasty and I couldn't have felt more safe and comfortable throughout the entire process. If you want professional service and someone who pays careful attention to detail Dr. Khoobehi is it! His staff is helpful, experienced and considerate! I couldn't be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

I had an amazing experience - Extremely satisfied throughout the entire process of my facelift with Dr Weiss and his staff. After my surgery, I was out and about within no time. I would highly recommend my friends to him. He was responsive to all of my questions and made sure I was clear on exactly what to expect from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

Fantastic, lasting results! - Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Always pleased - No one touches my face, but this man! People guess my age at least 12-15 years younger than I am. He is very subtle, a little filler at my temples or in the tip of my nose....I close my eyes, and trust him to do as he sees fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

Happy! - Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 19, 2017

Happy! - Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience, and well worth it. - I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience, and well worth it. - I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience, and well worth it. - I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

LA Lower Facelift - New Orleans, LA - Well done. Pleased with results. No complaints and no complications. Pleasant staff. Strong support team. The variety of before and after nutritional supplements & facial products supplied with procedure were quite helpful & probably significantly responsible for smooth recovery and positive outcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

Unbelievable Artist!!!' - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a... - - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a necklift. In addition, he recommended fat injections to my face (best decision ever!). After thorough research, including talking to surgical nurses who work with him, I knew I could trust him. Plus, he took so much time showing me dozens And dozens of before / after photos, I knew I was in good hands. One of the most comforting things was that in all the after photos, I couldn't identify what the women had done to their face, I just knew they looked natural, beautiful and younger. In short, everything Dr. Khoobehi promised me came true! The best compliment I got was from my husband who was adamantly opposed to surgery for fear of me looking like an "Atlanta Housewife". He said, I look like I did when we married 16 years ago. DO NOT PASS UP THE FAT INJECTION!!! It will change your life!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13882035
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my results and finally feel secure with how I look. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863712
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my results and finally feel secure with how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-26
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

Extremely Pleased Patient - Metairie, LA - A doctor that takes pride in his work of art. I call it a work of art because he sculpted a perfectly straight nose out of a broken nose with a deviated septum. I would say it was pretty difficult. Since the first time I walked into the office, I was impressed. The staff is extremely courteous and professional. Dr. Khoobehi is always on time for my appointments and he answered every question I had before and after surgery. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice of doctor and my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

amazing!! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Jules Walters is an amazing surgeon. He takes pride in his work and is extremely professional. I couldn't ask for a better doctor or better results. Thank you Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-06
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2016

31 Male Fat Transfer and Rhino - New Orleans, LA - A few bumps but nothing to sway me from using him for this procedure. Nice staff, decent facilities. - - Always been unhappy with my nose. I'm not sure why but I figured now was good a time as any to do something about it. After speaking with some doctors and reading the pain levels, I decided to get this done now and literally scheduled a week after consult. Process took 1 week start to finish. Definitely nervous as I've never had anything like this done plus being a 31 year old heterosexual male I think I'm not the typical patient. I'm doing this for me though for better or worse.Surgery was ok, knocked out completely. I wasn't expecting the headaches for the first 4 hours or so. This was literally paralyzing. I wanted to just suck everything out it was an absolute terror (even on 20mg of codeine). Finally got some sleep and woke up way better, headache still around but nowhere near as profound. I'm assuming some injection is putting pressure on nerves plus swelling causing these as ice packs are really helping. Can't ice down the fat grafts in my cheeks though which makes icing a bit difficult here. Let's see how this goes from here, not trying to spin it any which way since it's way too early. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My journey with Dr. Khoobehi started a few years ago, and I could not be happier! His conservative approach to facial enhancement with injectibles has yielded incredible results. He has also contoured my nose without surgery! (Liquid Nose Job) And I must add that his staff is always warm and friendly. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Khoobehi; he makes you feel better about yourself. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6211156
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

daughter broke nose, (the perfect nose), Dr. Walters fixed it exact. You can not tell anything ever happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Incredible Results, Abdominoplasty + Lipectomy ( Tummy Tuck with Lipo) + Breast Implants with Fat Transfer. New Orleans, LA - I had a very comprehensive first consultation. Dr. Walters gave me several options to choose from to achieve the best results for my body type. He took the time to go over why he proposed one thing and not the other, he listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. My husband accompanied my for all of my other appointments and we were both impressed by the professional yet friendly disposition of both Dr. Walters III and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5742235
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-06
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2015

Out with the Old Bad Nose Job, in with the New Amazing Nose Job. Metairie, LA - Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5747285
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. Valerie Haley More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

Finally Got my Dream Nose! - Metairie, LA - I found Dr. Khoobehi through realself, and went to a free consultation. I was very pleased with the consultation. I waited a couple of months, and went ahead with the procedure. The recovery was not bad, and I had very little pain. The worst part of recovery was feeling exhausted and not being able to breathe. Dr. Khoobehi gave his personal phone number in case I had any questions while recovering. I never had to call him, so I was shocked when I received a call from him to see how I was doing! I am more than pleased with the results! I absolutely LOVE my new nose!!! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

A Broken Nose and Struggling to Breathe. Metairie, LA - He is very nice and shows interest in his patients. He is straightforward, honest and informative to his patients about what problems they are facing, but he is confident in his ability to get the procedure done correctly. - - I had always struggled with my sinuses and I broke my nose during a gymnastics practice. I decided to get a rhinoplasty done, but I was nervous since it was my face that was being worked on. I was a bit terrified of the idea of having to trust another person to reconstruct my facial appearance. So I searched for the best plastic surgeon I could find in the New Orleans area. Dr. Khoobehi promised me I was in good hands and showed me where the problems were occurring in my nose and exactly how he planned to fix it. Not only did he fix my broken nose, but he made an extra effort to make sure it was in proportion with my face and completely reshaped it. The healing process wasn't that bad, and he would frequently call to make sure I was doing well while recovering post-surgery. He takes pride in his work and has every right to. He knows what he is doing, and you can definitely put your faith in him for any procedure he performs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

60 Year Old Removal of 30 Year Old Implants and Tummy Tuck 2013 and Neck Lift in 2014 - New Orleans, LA - In above review - - The costs I have listed here is a guess from my first procedure. I do not remember what costs were exactly. The date I listed was for the last procedure.I have had several surgeries with Dr Khoobehi over the last approximately 4 years. I started seeing Dr. Khoobehi when I decided I should remove my silicon breast implants. I saw another Dr. who recommended him for his innovative fat cell procedure. I was looking for a procedure where my implants would be removed but not replaced with another set of implants. I did not want to have to do another procedure with these new implants in my 80's when they wore out again. I was very lucky, I had my implants for almost 30 years with no problem (a miracle as they have a 10 year life expectancy) so I was sure that my days were numbered. That was verified when Dr Khoobehi removed them. One was just starting to leak. I was approaching 60 and in excellent health. As I said, I was not having any issues with them, that I knew of, but decided I did not want to wait and somehow have a serious health issue and need to remove them and possibly have the old implants compromise my overall health. My experience with Dr Khoobehi has been a real pleasure. He did the procedure on my breast to remove them and reconstructed them using fat from my own body. So now I have no implants. His procedure is amazing. He used fat cells that he removed from some fatty areas of my body and injected them into the areas of my breast that had dimpling, etc. Over the years, going thru menopause, I had gained weight in my upper torso, breast area and so I felt my breasts were too large and made me look fat. I was popping out of a size 38D and my tummy had grown larger as well. Dr Khoobehi did my breast procedure and a tummy tuck. I am thrilled with the results. I now wear a 38C and have a flat tummy. He reattached the muscles in my tummy. I have to say that I could not possibly be any happier. I look amazing. My figure is in perfect proportion. The surgery was a huge success!Because of my experience with this first procedure, I set up a consult for a neck lift a year ago this past November. He did the neck lift...which I learned also involved my lower face as well. Again he did a beautiful job. Most people do not realize I had it done. I did it at the right time ... before it would look like a drastic change and he did just the correct amount of work. Somehow I had been noticing that 60 seemed to really bring in the neck sagging and my cheek and chin areas were loose. I look at my pictures from my 40's and I look like that again. I have none of that stiff "facelift" look. It is beautifully natural and erased many years off. It has been about a year and I am thrilled. I was very frightened I would look like one of these stiff plastic lifted old woman. I have always looks younger than my years but age was catching me. No one ever guesses my age. I am proud to tell people I am 61 and always get remarks that I look to be in my 40's. Again, another fantastic job!!I forgot to even mention that I had an accident with my dog biting my face in the nose area not long after the neck lift. When you have surgery his staff gives you several numbers including Dr Khoobehi's cell number. My husband called Dr Khoobehi on his cell phone and Dr Khoobehi himself answered on Mardi Gras day this past year. It was a bad bite and my nose was very mangled. I was so frightened of the terrible scar it would leave. Dr. Khoobehi met me at his office at 8:30pm and was kind enough to sew me back together beautifully. I have no scars at all. I highly recommend Dr Khoobehi's touch. He has magical hands. I have also done some skin treatments. I am presently doing something with a pen like lazer instrument that is shrinking my pores. My skin has never looked better.D. Khobehi's staff is very helpful and sweet. His office runs smoothly. I have never had any problems with any of them. As a matter a fact, I have become friends with several of them. I would highly recommend Dr Khoobehi for any procedure you may be inquiring about. I feel certain it will be a pleasurable experience with fantastic results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2014

So Pleased With My Results! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was great. He took time to answer my questions and go through possible outcomes with me, took pictures, and gave me realistic expectations for the procedure he performed. More importantly, he was super gentle when he was injecting the Juvaderm, and even though I bruise easily, I had only the tiniest bit of bruising and swelling. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends and plan use him in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2014

24 Years Old - New Orleans, LA - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forehead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. - - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2014

I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips. i've never been happier he changed my life. He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results. I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

Not Just a Rhinoplasty - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was great. He didn't treat me like just another patient. He took the time to discuss all my options. He didn't just give me a rhinoplasty and sent me home. He look at my face as a whole. He recommended I get fat injections along with my rhinoplasty and wow, it made such a difference. I felt very taken care of my him and his staff. He also called to check in on me after surgery. How many doctors do that! - - Dr. Khoobehi was great. He didn't treat me like just another patient. He took the time to discuss all my options. He didn't just give me a rhinoplasty and sent me home. He look at my face as a whole. He recommended I get fat injections along with my rhinoplasty and wow, it made such a difference. I felt very taken care of my him and his staff. He also called to check in on me after surgery. How many doctors do that! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2013

Unbelievable Results! - Metairie, LA - He is brilliant. I will never go anywhere else. - - I have had facial fillers injected the last 9 years; 4 different doctors and never totally satisfied. I had a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, and was surprised at his recommendations. It was totally different vision than any doctor I had seen. 2 weeks later I had my injections. It is an amazing result! Not only did he correct previous filler mistakes, he contoured my nose. It is gorgeous! He is truly an artist! The staff is top notch too! Don’t go anywhere else. Trust a filler veteran. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246411
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2011

I've had a rhinoplasty done by Dr khoobehi when I was 18, hes a great surgeon. I love my new nose, it came out great! I totally recommend him, hes an amazing plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.