3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love my lips! He was great at explaining the exact outcome and thoroughly explained the whole process. Did not have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

What an awesome experience. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff is wonderful. They are so caring. Dr. Khoobehi is tops in his line. I got so much more than I asked for. I have not had a neck in years. I have one now. There is so much that I could say. My facelift is absolutatly amazing. I have a very narrow palate. I did not think there was anything that could be done to make it appear larger. I never mentioned it. Dr. Khoobehi took care of it. Look no furthe... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

I've wanted to get rhinoplasty done for about 10 years now, and I am so glad I went through with it with Dr. Khoobehi. He was professional and patiently addressed my (many) concerns repeatedly. The results are fantastic and I have had so many compliments- even though most people can't tell what has changed. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy with my results from my visit with Dr.Khoobehi on August 8, 2017. I've been to two different doctors hoping one of them will be able to help me achieve the results i desired with a nonsurgical nose job. However, no one was able to help. Just when I was about to give up i found Dr.Khoobehi office. He was straight to the point and knew exactly what to do. I was so happy I literally wanted to hug him! Overall just an awesome doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762345
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2016

I recently had a mini facelift with fat implants. it was done in the office under local anesthesia. Within 2 to 3 weeks I was back to my normal routine and not self conscious in the least. Dr. Khoobehi did a wonderful job. I feel he did a great job of listening to what I was looking for as a result. He and his staff were very professional and supportive. He made himself available at all times for questions or concerns which was greatly appreciated and rare these days. Very happy with result! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.