3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

Happy! - Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience, and well worth it. - I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046441
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2017

This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I highly recommend that you do your research before choosing a doctor. I was not rushed at all. I talked to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and he was able to achieve exactly what I wanted. Recovery time varies by person, but I had a very quick recovery (2-4 days) for the swelling and faint bruises to fade. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with my lips' appearance! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863712
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my results and finally feel secure with how I look. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6211156
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

daughter broke nose, (the perfect nose), Dr. Walters fixed it exact. You can not tell anything ever happened. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461319
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2014

I had a lower facelift with fat transfers to face and hands under local anesthesia in Dr Khoobehi's office. Procedure took about 3 hours and the results are incredible. At 5 weeks my post op pictures made me ask myself how in world did he do this? The fat transfers filled out the volume I had lost and made me look much younger but still like myself. He said I would look natural and I do. The skin on my hands is very thin and only a limited amount of fat can be added at one time. They look much better but I might consider a second fat transfer there. I was very nervous about doing all this but I will never worry again as he is truly great. His staff is caring and professional and the surgery team is excellent. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461323
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

I had an LA Facelift Rhytidectomy with moderate fat transfer to lips, chin, eyebrows & cheeks. Also Lipectomy in which he sucked the excess fat from under my neck . This procedure was done in his office April, 2013. I have the extreme confidence in his expertise in his field. I was treated with the utmost care before and after my procedure. He explained before the surgery what results I could expect. In 5 weeks I was healed and amazed at the difference it made. The results were better than I could imagine. His friendly manner made me feel like he was interested in my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional and knowledgeable doctor in this field. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461334
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2012

I had a face lift, forehead lift and fat transfer to my upper lip, plus mold removal, etc. by Dr. Khoobehi recently and the results was perfect. I look beautiful now and don't regret a minute of downtime or expense. His surgery was excellent. He is a very talented man and he really enjoys what he does which makes a difference. His bedside manner is also very good. All of his staff were very personable to me and I will return for work on my face in 10 years when needed. Jo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.