3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

*** UPDATED PHOTO ALERT *** I am adding photos to this review a little over a year later to state that I am even happier with my results now that I am fully healed! Dr. Khoobehi is literally God-sent. Never been happier and healthier! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even and there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2021

Amazing Staff, Doctor, and Filler Treatment - I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr.Khoobehi. I searched high and low for a doctor that can enhance my African American features with fillers, then I found him. I’ve been a patient of his for over 3 years now. He never disappoints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2021

My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! - I just moved to New Orleans from Austin and needed to find someone new for Botox. I also wanted to have my lip filler dissolved after having it placed by two different providers and being unsatisfied with the results. The filler had migrated above my lip from the very beginning and I decided that it would be a good opportunity to start over fresh although I was nervous since I read that it can be a very tricky process. After reading so many 5 star google reviews on Dr. Weiss I decided that I would try him, also because he is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon. My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! I quickly found that even "experienced injectors" may not necessarily have the greatest technique, which only leaves you looking bad and wasting your money. From the booking of the appointment, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I love his office manager! She is so kind and friendly. She explained everything in detail as far as their location, pricing, etc. On the day of my appointment, I was greeted by his nurse who took a thorough health history and we talked about what I was wanting to get done during my visit. She was so sweet and amazing! Dr. Weiss then met with me and we discussed my concerns about my lips and he agreed that it was my best route to begin dissolving the old filler and after two weeks re-evaluate. Then we could either proceed with new filler using the proper technique and avoid overfilling too much too soon which I think is what got me into the situation in the first place. Dr. Weiss is very professional and you just know that you are in the best hands. He spent more time with me than all of my other visits with my last provider combined. He took before pictures and took the time to carefully explain the entire process to me before he began. It stung a little a few times, nothing that lasted more than a couple of seconds. They used a numbing cream before-hand and lidocaine was mixed into the dissolving agent. I know I could not have allowed just anyone to perform this procedure on me unless I had 100% confidence in their abilities and that is how Dr. Weiss makes you feel which kept my mind at ease.Next, he did two areas of Botox. He is very thorough and I felt there were a night and day difference from when he injected me compared to other places I've been. Within a few hours, the numbness started to wear off from my lip and I could notice a total difference. He did such an excellent job at dissolving right above my lip and it already looks so much better!!I am so excited for him to reassess and re-fill my lip properly. Nothing looks worse than walking around with bad filler...I am so happy that I am now on my way to a pretty pout thanks to him! He is awesome!I will post before and after pics after my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2020

Awesome Staff, Amazing Surgeon - Today was my second visit with Dr Khoobehi to do the 2nd phase of my lip fillers. He is so masterful at what he does. He has a wonderful personality and is up-lifting. He takes him time and does exactly what you want him to do, but he will not make you look unnatural to an extent. I am sure if you wanted the plumper lips he would give you what you wanted without making you look fake. I wanted the deep crevices around my lips filled in and that is what he did. He also filled in my frown brow. I am extremely happy with this Dr and recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

My mom got her breast done by Dr. Khoobehi back in 2002. They still look great and real. For my 21st birthday my loving parents decided to pay for half. I had my consult with Dr. Khoobehi, he used a 3D machine and you get to see exactly what you’ll look like. He is an honest man, people tend to get offended. He suggested fat transfer, it didn’t make me feel fat, it’s just a more natural look and is healthier than implants. But I wanted implants so that’s what I got. He will NOT do what you say. He is the doctor, you are his walking billboard. If you want huge unnatural breast, he’s not the surgeon for you. He refuses to let you walk around looking stupid. He went as big as he could for me. I’ve never had kids so I could only do 410 cc. & let me tell you, I understood why. His staff has always been super nice to me. His practice is very clean & beautiful. He also did my botox and lips. He asked if he could use the remaining amount of filler to correct my nose. My nose goes a little downward at the tip. I didn’t get offended at all, I didn’t even know that was possible. I let him, he’s the Dr. he knows best and isn’t gonna suggest or ask to do something that makes me look stupid. That tiny bit he put in my nose hurt like hell but damn, my confidence shot up times a million. That would usually cost a good amount of money, he did it for free. I will always recommend Khoobehi. His work is amazing. Yes, he will suggest things, but he’s just pointing out how to make you look even better. He has an office in Beverly Hills for a reason! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2020

Buccal Fat/thermitight - I had thermi tight and buccal fat removal done today. I did not expect to be in so much pain. During the procedure, I started crying because I was hurting, and I wasn’t properly numbed. Updated on 20 May 2020: He was very apologetic for the pain. He listened to my concerns and we spoke for a while. He would like to follow up with me regarding my care. At this point, I’m not sure how this will turn out, but there’s no reason to believe that I won’t have good results. I do question why he doesn’t give IV pain medicine but I don’t know the regulations on that. This program will not let me edit typos. I’m dictating this on my phone, so please disregard any spelling errors on my posts. Updated on 22 May 2020: 3 days post op. Swelling under eye. My jawline is swollen and square. I’m still bruised. Easier to chew now. Updated on 28 May 2020: I look normal enough that friends would not notice if they saw me now. However, it’s not an improvement yet. Still some mild bruising and swelling. I’ve used arnica pills/ gel and bromelain. Updated on 17 Jun 2020: So, it’s been 4 weeks. I honestly don’t see a big difference before and after. I’m not sure that I ever will. Your face gets swollen depending on water fluctuations, time of the month etc. Sometimes it’ll be more or less bloated. So, I could post a picture where I look great one day and the next day i look exactly the same as my pre-op. I’m going to get masseter Botox again soon because I think it made a big difference. I think I might have wasted a lot of money on this. Will give it more time. Updated on 17 Jun 2020: Here’s the side view 4 weeks post op. I will continue to wait. I think jawline filler with radiesse might make a bigger impact. Of course it’s expensive and doesn’t last long. Updated on 3 Jul 2020: I don’t feel the difference is drastic. My face does look younger and tighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had thermi tight and buccal fat removal done today. I did not expect to be in so much pain. During the procedure, I started crying because I was hurting, and I wasn’t properly numbed.Updated on 20 May 2020:He was very apologetic for the pain. He listened to my concerns and we spoke for a while. He would like to follow up with me regarding my care. At this point, I’m not sure how this will turn out, but there’s no reason to believe that I won’t have good results. I do question why he doesn’t give IV pain medicine but I don’t know the regulations on that. This program will not let me edit typos. I’m dictating this on my phone, so please disregard any spelling errors on my posts. Updated on 22 May 2020:3 days post op. Swelling under eye. My jawline is swollen and square. I’m still bruised. Easier to chew now. Updated on 28 May 2020:I look normal enough that friends would not notice if they saw me now. However, it’s not an improvement yet. Still some mild bruising and swelling. I’ve used arnica pills/ gel and bromelain. Updated on 17 Jun 2020:So, it’s been 4 weeks. I honestly don’t see a big difference before and after. I’m not sure that I ever will. Your face gets swollen depending on water fluctuations, time of the month etc. Sometimes it’ll be more or less bloated. So, I could post a picture where I look great one day and the next day i look exactly the same as my pre-op. I’m going to get masseter Botox again soon because I think it made a big difference. I think I might have wasted a lot of money on this. Will give it more time. Updated on 17 Jun 2020:Here’s the side view 4 weeks post op. I will continue to wait. I think jawline filler with radiesse might make a bigger impact. Of course it’s expensive and doesn’t last long. Updated on 3 Jul 2020:I don’t feel the difference is drastic. My face does look younger and tighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Weiss made me feel comfortable explaining the procedure to me. I had lip filler for the first time and am loving it. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2019

I have received lip fillers from Dr. Weiss,and I am extremely pleased with the results! His facility is clean,and his staff is very friendly. He listens to what you want and is very detailed and realistic about the results. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Well Its a great morning this morning and that's all do to getting filler yesterday at Dr.Khoobehi's office. I have been a very happy patient for 8 years. I've had multiple procedures with Dr. Khoobehi and he's so good that when he did my tummy tuck the scars from my 2 c sections looked bad and yet after his magic it looks like a 28 year old tummy and the scar is so invisible I wear low cut bikini bottoms at age 53 YES 53!! His work is so amazing that a neck lift I had 3 years ago you would never even know I had. There are no scars to be seen unless you have a microscope and so natural looking it would blow your mind. When I would think of neck lift I would think Joan Rivers YIKES! I would never want to look that stretched ever so I was very skeptical, but I put my trust and research in Dr. Khoobehi and I will never ever go anywhere else. I literally can pass for 35 and I'm 53. I just wanted to look as young as I feel . So if you are like me and want to look as good as you feel look no further guys its here. Thanks Dr Khoobehi and your amazing fun staff for making growing old a new and exciting journey! Your life patient Connie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Well Its a great morning this morning and that's all do to getting filler yesterday at Dr.Khoobehi's office. I have been a very happy patient for 8 years. I've had multiple procedures with Dr. Khoobehi and he's so good that when he did my tummy tuck the scars from my 2 c sections looked bad and yet after his magic it looks like a 28 year old tummy and the scar is so invisible I wear low cut bikini bottoms at age 53 YES 53!! His work is so amazing that a neck lift I had 3 years ago you would never even know I had. There are no scars to be seen unless you have a microscope and so natural looking it would blow your mind. When I would think of neck lift I would think Joan Rivers YIKES! I would never want to look that stretched ever so I was very skeptical, but I put my trust and research in Dr. Khoobehi and I will never ever go anywhere else. I literally can pass for 35 and I'm 53. I just wanted to look as young as I feel . So if you are like me and want to look as good as you feel look no further guys its here. Thanks Dr Khoobehi and your amazing fun staff for making growing old a new and exciting journey! Your life patient Connie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

I’m glad I found such a great office! - I’m a 23 year old African American female who was born with a very flat nose bridge and a downturned tip. I’d been interested in getting dermal fillers injected in those areas for a while now and decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi.His office was beautiful and the staff were very welcoming. After getting a good look at my nose and recommending that I also get my top def... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

I’m glad I found such a great office! - I’m a 23 year old African American female who was born with a very flat nose bridge and a downturned tip. I’d been interested in getting dermal fillers injected in those areas for a while now and decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi.His office was beautiful and the staff were very welcoming. After getting a good look at my nose and recommending that I also get my top defined (I’d gone in with the intention of only injecting the bridge) he told me we could do it that day. Although it was sooner than I expected, he seemed to know exactly what I needed and I was completely comfortable and excited.I’m very happy with my results. I might post pictures soon because words don’t give Dr. Khoobehi’s work justice. He was able to give me exactly what I wanted while not sacrificing a natural look. I’m very happy with my nose and I highly recommend you schedule a consult with Dr. Khoobehi if you’re interested in the procedure. I’m glad I found such a great office!Thanks Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2019

Lower facelift/necklift Dr. Khoobehi - My neck had been bothering me for a few years so 3 months before I turned 52, I decided to go for it! I couldn’t be happier with my results, Dr. Khoobehi did an AMAZING job! I was terrified to allow someone to cut on my face, I’ve seen bad facelifts and was just scared to death. I researched for a long time and settled on Dr. Khoobehi because of his credentials, his before and after pics and how comfortable I felt after my consult with him. He and his staff are awesome! Updated on 25 Feb 2019:Here are more pics of various stages of my recovery. I have written in the captions, what stage this is. I am three months post op and am still very happy with my results. I’m going back to get filler under my eyes to help with dark circles and will post a review on that as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2018

It took me a while to find someone that would do my lip filler exactly how I like it. Dr Weiss listened to what I was asking and always made sure that I was a 100% happy. He is a perfectionist and that is a quality that you what your plastic surgeon to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff - amazing results - Very talented doctor with caring and attentive staff. I had a facelift in Dec 2017 and laser performed with amazing results. About seven months later I had a very inexpensive lip procedure done where I was cut under my nose and the lip pulled up, then filler was used in the lips. What a difference this made to my appearance! I love my new lips that had seemed to disappear. Dr. Khoobehi even did extra laser treatments for me to improve my overall appearance at his expense! This doctor knows exactly what is needed to make you more attractive. I can't say enough how much I trust him and how much time he took with me to make me feel better about my appearance. Joan, his sweet nurse, was there throughout to ensure I was comfortable and that I had everything that I needed. Vitamins and facial products were given to me before and after the procedure to ensure fast healing. My incisions have all healed and disappeared. I wouldn't trust anyone else and feel so much better about myself. My appearance is very natural....just younger looking. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had an impeccable experience - I have been visiting Dr. Kamran Khoobehi for a few years and I have always been pleased with the treatments I received. I had reached the point where botox and filler injections were not correcting the problems that I was encountering with my forehead, and other areas on my face and my neck. It was time for me to get some surgical procedures. When I made my decision everything fell into place like clock work. The office and the surgical facility made sure everything went smooth. I am three weeks post surgery and I am already pleased with my results. I think that is amazing. I followed every guideline that was given to me pre-surgery and post-surgery. I was treated like I was the most important person in the office for every visit. I am very confident that they are there for me for any questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi for any and all surgical and non-surgical procedures. Dr. Khoobehi is very artistic and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2018

I came to Dr. Weiss for a consultation regarding a rhinoplasty and felt very confident in his ability. I had several other consultations elsewhere, but felt most comfortable here. Due to work, I am not able to have surgery just yet, but had filler placed. I am very happy with the results as they look very natural. Plus there was no down time! I enjoyed meeting with him and his staff. The office is decorated nicely as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

I came in for my two week follow up appointment wanting to get more filler in my lips. (They looked incredible after the first visit, by the way.)Dr Weiss made time for me to be able to fulfill that procedure on the spot!I will 100% be coming to Dr Weiss for all of my cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

I came in for my two week follow up appointment wanting to get more filler in my lips. (They looked incredible after the first visit, by the way.)Dr Weiss made time for me to be able to fulfill that procedure on the spot!I will 100% be coming to Dr Weiss for all of my cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent doctor - I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent doctor - I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

Amazing Doctor! - Dr Walters is by far the best plastic surgeon I’ve ever encountered. His professionalism is impeccable and since meeting him in 2015, I haven’t seen another plastic surgeon. I live in Europe, but schedule my filler treatments around my trips to the states. My mother is also a patient of his and received a facelift, 2 years ago, and still looks beautiful. When it comes to my fillers and Bot... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great Experience - Loved my Botox and filler tot he lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Juvederm in lips and nasolabial folds - I could not have been happier with my results. I had juvederm in nasolabial folds and in lips. I’m a 36 year old single mother and I was starting to feel Way older than I actually was. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

THE LIP GOD - Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Juvederm - I received Juvederm lip injections for the first time. Great experience! Love it! Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. His team was very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely be returning in a few months for more injections and most likely to start Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters - I had very thin lips, especially the top lip & was a little worried that having anything added to them would look odd and unnatural. I had Juvederm added to my lips & came out with a very beautiful and natural looking result. I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

Lip filler - Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

I look youthful and natural! - Natural, fresh, young! These are the comments I get from friends, family and colleagues after Dr. Eagan does a Botox procedure around my jawline and mouth. She also took years off my neck using Botox! Dr. Eagan injected filler in my hands, taking away the veiny, wrinkly appearance, something that had bothered me for years. She takes time and listens to my concerns and then confidently... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Khoobehi is the best of the best!! - I have been going to Dr. K for over 10 years. He is fabulous!! Filler actually requires a great deal of technique and skill (which I found out the hard way when I moved and went to a new doctor closer to me) - never again!! I will ONLY go to Khoobehi - I actually fly into New Orleans every few months just to see him and get touched up! (And I live in a big city where you'd think it would be easy to find another doctor up to his par. Every "top" doctor I looked into don't come remotely close to his perfected technique). He truly has an artistic eye and makes you a better, yet natural, version of yourself. He is also so gentle - I don't even bruise!! I can go out after my "refill" and literally no one can tell. I just get a few "you look great! You look wellrested!" Etc. He is worth every penny. If you've ever had a negative experience with filler - go see Dr. K. I get my lips, nasal folds, and undereye/upper cheek slightly plumped. He's actually has such a well trained eye, he even saves a tiny bit to "fill in" a few small acne marks I have. I have literally never looked overdone or wonky. Can't compliment him enough - Dr. K is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best Botox and Filler!! - I cannot say enough about Dr. Weiss. He takes the time to sit and meet with me about my concerns ( where to get Botox and fillers) and discusses them in depth with me. I have never left looking like I got anything done that anyone would notice, his method is conservative but in every way addressing my trouble spots. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and they have all been very pleased with their results. He has a great bed side manner and the office is very comfortable. I have been to a few other doctors before him, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - I am no stranger to lip fillers and fat transfers. It seems now that my lips just absorb the injections without any improvement and then I'm still bruised for another 7 days. I've been looking at lip lifts done on patients closer to my age, to see how the results have been. I was very surprised what a difference it makes in providing a much more youthful appearance!!! I discussed this with my PS, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He has done my prior surgeries and he said I was a good candidate for this procedure. I had it done in his office with local anesthesia. Updated on 20 May 2017: Day 5 from surgery. The swelling is getting better as well as the bruising. My stitches really itch and feel like pine needles in my nose. I clipped some of the long ends off!!!! Everything is going well. The only make up I have on on these pics is lipstick. Updated on 23 May 2017: It was 7 days yesterday when I had my lip lift. All had gone great with no complications!! Stitches come out this afternoon!! My nose is still swollen and some bruising still under my left eye. Updated on 25 May 2017: I am 9 days post op & my stitches came out 2 days ago. My philtrum is 15mm and I hope it stays there. Updated on 25 May 2017: Updated on 9 Jun 2017: Everything is going great!! Dr. Khoobehi is an awesome PS & master of the lips!! My scar lines are barely visible & with a fan of makeup, well nobody can notice any scar, just beautiful lips!!! Yay me!! Updated on 27 Jul 2017: I'm now 8 weeks post op from my lip lift. I love my lips and they turned out perfect!!! Updated on 13 Jan 2018: I love my lips!! The scar is not visible. I wish I had it done sooner and not spent the money on fillers and the recovering from the bruising. I am so happy with the results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I always look forward to my visit! - Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Every time I go to Dr. Koohbehi's office it's always pleasurable. The Dr. is such a kindhearted person. He's very caring and gentle with my Botox injections. I have also had him do some Juvéderm injections. He has never hurt me. The staff are so sweet and helpful. They are all very down to earth. The doctor is knowledgeable and his field. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 05, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Best Botox and Filler!! - I cannot say enough about Dr. Weiss. He takes the time to sit and meet with me about my concerns ( where to get Botox and fillers) and discusses them in depth with me. I have never left looking like I got anything done that anyone would notice, his method is conservative but in every way addressing my trouble spots. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and they... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - I am no stranger to lip fillers and fat transfers. It seems now that my lips just absorb the injections without any improvement and then I'm still bruised for another 7 days. I've been looking at lip lifts done on patients closer to my age, to see how the results have been. I was very surprised what a difference it makes in providing a much more youthful appearance!!! I discussed this with my PS, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi. He has done my prior surgeries and he said I was a good candidate for this procedure. I had it done in his office with local anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results. I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

New Orleans Lip Augmentation - It is amazing that a very small procedure/treatment can have such a positive effect on your appearance! Even though I am a woman over 65, I still want to look as good as I can. A nice, full, natural looking lip definitely enhances your entire face and truly gives a more youthful appearance. I had lip filler done in the past and was disappointed with the result; however, was willing to give it another shot. I am so glad that I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672402
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2015

Fearful Mom, Amazing Outcome - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters took the time to take several pics at various angles to ensure a positive successful outcome. He was very gentle. I did not bruise at all. I was very impressed by that because I have really sensitive skin. He followed up with the day after to check on my results. That really made me happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7920083
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr Koobehi did a fat transfer to my breasts and butt. He answered all my questions and even answered his cell phone for me at 2am when I had a question post op ( I had anxiety ). The staff also helps me with anything I need everytime I call. I finally have the hour glass figure I've dreamed of having. He also does my botox and juvederm, and I'm constantly told how young I look More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

At Age 55, I Already Had a Terrible Turkey Neck!! - Metairie, LA - I had the procedure done in the office and the Doctor and staff made me feel completely safe and well taken care of. Dr. Khoobehi's experience is well known and it shows in the results. You may find a facelift cheaper, but the results would not be the same! Spend the money and get fabulous results ... I couldn't be happier! - - I am 55 years old, active, non smoker, non drinker, but over the years, my neck began to sag and ended up with a young attitude and old face! My neck was sagging terribly and my jowls were hanging! I have used Botox and Juvederm for the past 4 years but it was never enough and didn't last long enough. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results and would do it again in a heartbeat! The results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

I'm Hooked. The Results Are So Worth the Few Minutes of Discomfort - I was very nervous, I am not really one to have work done. the staff were very helpful and kind. They reassured me about my fears and helped me get the most discounts and coupons available. Everyone really made it an overall rewarding experience. - - I had heavy jowls appearing. It was very unattractive. During my consultation Dr. Khoobehi explained what he was going to do and the best way to avoid bruising and why he would do the procedure this way. he also told me about the benefits of botox and dysport. I trusted his opinion and I am so happy with the results. Halfway through the juvederm, he showed me the difference between the sides. The difference was immediate. I also now have arches in my brow from the botox that I never had before. I love it!! What was I worried about?!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2009

did good juvederm into nasolabial folds and into top lip. looked very smooth. good botox in forehead. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.