3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie Surgery Center

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter157 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. He changed my sisters life. She had one child a her stomach was a complete mess. 1 month after surgery you wouldn’t even know she looks unbelievable. She’s 40 years old and the surgery was flawless. The healing went exactly as prepared for by Joan and the rest of the wonderful staff. I would give him a 1000 if possible. Worth ever $! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2022

This is to express my gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful care I received from you and your staff. I am very pleased and happy with the outcome. I would recommend your services to anyone looking for a more comfortable life with their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2022

Transparent Legit Trading Company and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert Trader with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs Taisha Carson is the Trader I'm still gonna advocate to the public, not just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because She is reliable, Honest, and the very Best in the Forex Trading System...Unbelievably my capital of $500 funded on my account was withdrawn a total profit of $6,788 after 6days. “At any given moment you have the power to say: This is not how the story is going to end.” Quickly contact her now @ WhatsApp: +1 (910) 502-3651 Email: [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Fantastic. The whole staff is super friendly and very helpful in putting your mind at ease and answering any question you might have. Dr. Khoobehi is awesome and his work is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi did my arms smart lipo two months ago. He is so professional, and his facility has an excellent atmosphere with an outstanding staff. I could see a big difference in my arms already. I'm happy with the result so far, and I can't wait to see my arms get slimmer after a couple more months! I highly recommend Dr. Koobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent plastic surgeon who is very meticulous and precise. I wouldn’t have any cosmetic procedure done by anyone else. The results he has provided give a natural look. In addition, his office staff is very professional and friendly. They really make you feel comfortable. I am 100% satisfied with my results and I highly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

*** UPDATED PHOTO ALERT *** I am adding photos to this review a little over a year later to state that I am even happier with my results now that I am fully healed! Dr. Khoobehi is literally God-sent. Never been happier and healthier! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff is very nice ! I had a breast augumentation & I am very pleased with my results ! Dr. Koobehi is very knowledgeable. I love my new boobs! He went with the perfect implant size ; they are perfect for my body ! They look very natural and I've gotten numerous compliments on his work..Also after surgery he called to check on me . I highly recommend him & he also made me feel even better about my results !! The 3D imaging is also a plus I was able to see what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is so nice, professional, honest, always does a awesome job! Love him and he is super sweet! He is one of the best plastic surgeon in Metairie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great plastic surgeon! Just referred a lady as well..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

One of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.. I'm so happy with my results and would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

One stop shop for all beauty treatments. I wish him the very best in all his endeavors ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Ouh great.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi has changed my life. He has made it possible for me to feel confident in just my skin. I have had some insecurities about my smile and mid section since I was very young. Now, after having the pleasure of working with Dr Khoobehi and his amazing staff I no longer worry about those things and I can enjoy every moment of my life. Thank you Dr Khoobehi and your amazing staff for changing my life and continuing to be my fountain of youth! I wouldn’t trust my face and body to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Amazing Is An Understatement!!! I went into my first consultation scared & w/ butterflies. Dr Khoobehi & Staff made me feel safe & secure about all of my options. My confidence is at an all time high now, 1 month post op. Looking forward to my 3 month check up…..Results only get better with time. Khoobehi & Associates came highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend them to anyone else looking to build their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is a very talented and personal doctor. I was recommended from a friend to go see him and I'm glad I took her word for it. He did an absolute amazing job on my breasts. Before the surgery I didn't even fill out an A cup after the surgery I fill out a D in Victoria's Secret bras but I measure at some other lingerie stores as a C. I don't really care about the cup size but the fullness of my breasts now are remarkable. I am recommending everyone I know that may want to get their breasts done to Dr. Khoobehi. He's a perfectionist, which I love and admire. He will not do anything that will not compliment your body or make you uncomfortable. My procedure included a 330 cc silicone breast implant underneath the muscle. Even though it takes a little longer to recover it is well worth it. My breasts look and feel more natural!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi’s vision for me surpassed any and all expectations I could have imagined! He is an amazing artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Amazing Is An Understatement!!! I went into my first consultation scared & w/ butterflies. Dr Khoobehi & Staff made me feel safe & secure about all of my options. My confidence is at an all time high now, 1 month post op. Looking forward to my 3 month check up…..Results only get better with time. Khoobehi & Associates came highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend them to anyone else looking to build their confidence.❤️☺️👏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr.Khoobehi gave me everything I wanted AND THEN SOME!!! I even mentioned wanting lip fillers after I healed from everything and he was doing a fat transfer anyway and had extra so he even did my lips for me! More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Khoobehi & Associates: 10 of 10 recommend. Exceeds Expectations. Dr. Khoobehi is without a doubt an extremely talented surgeon, and the proof is in the product I received. His eye is precise, and he was very honest and conservative about which services from his menu would be right for me. Every suggestion made by Dr. Khoobehi was dead on. The results of my abdominoplasty, fat transfer, and liposuction are beyond amazing. Dr. Khoobehi’s talent is surrounded by an amazing support staff of nurses, consultants, aestheticians, administrative staff, and others that were extremely helpful throughout my process. My husband and I were more then impressed with the all-inclusive plan provided for my services. There is no stone left unturned and no fiscal surprises after surgery. The surgery booklet answers ALL the questions, even the soft ones that may come through the emotional part of plastic surgery. The post surgery plan ensures the best recovery. It’s amazing how quickly I have been able to get back to the new normal. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and his team, my 40 is my new 20! More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

I am a 65 year old woman who has always dreamed of having bigger breasts. I remember at age 40 I told my mother I wanted them (after being married 2 x and having 3 children) and my mother asked me “how old are you – you went this far, you don’t need that.” Well, I never stopped dreaming of having bigger and better breasts. Fast forward 25 years and after raising those children, caring for elderly family members, watching them die, and all the other caring for others… I decided that if I could lose 15 pounds and get my now post-menopausal body in better shape (flatten that tummy), then I would treat myself to a boob job. I did just that! Dr. Kamran Khoobehi was the doctor I chose as I knew he was the best in his field and I am so happy I did. His office staff are professional, friendly, sensitive, and very caring. Not once did anyone make me feel I was too old for this! Dr. Khoobehi is charming, witty and sensitive. He’s also a fantastic surgeon! He understood what I was looking for – not a Dolly Parton experience, just a full C cup. While I was nervous at first, I knew I could trust him and that’s why I went to him – he IS the best! Surgery went well and my post op experience was uneventful … I never even needed the pain meds at all! Sure it was uncomfortable for a few days, because I was carrying a little heavier bosom, but within a week – I was good to go! I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi – you will not be sorry. He asked me on the first post op visit… “Ok, now do you love me, or do you hate me or what?” I replied… Oh, I LOVE you! I’m so happy I had this done – one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life – even at my age --- because it was for me and I look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Went to koobehi for lip fillers and he was great! Everyone was super friendly and he definitely knows what he's doing. My lips look even and there was hardly any down time!! I've never felt more confident with my lips! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Three months ago I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi. While growing up, I was in a few accidents and broke my nose multiple times. I never felt that my nose fit my face and often contemplated having surgery for many years. After much debate, I finally decided to to seriously start looking in to finding a surgeon for a rhinoplasty. I went to a few consultations but after meeting Dr. Khoobehi I felt as though I did not need to look any further. From our first meeting, I felt that he completely understood the vision that I had. I wanted an improvement but with natural results. The final results were better than I ever could have anticipated. Throughout the whole process Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were by my side to answer any questions that I had. The entire staff was supportive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi if you are considering any procedures in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Khoobehi is a phenomenal doctor! I went in today to see him for the first time for a liquid rhinoplasty. I must say his aesthetic eye to details was one I have never seen before. He’s a true artist. That has master his craft! He’s a pioneer in his field. I love my results. He knew exactly what I wanted to be fixed. I would 1000% recommend him to anyone I know! He’s the only doctor that I would ever trust to have any work done by. You will not regret going to him he’s a genius! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi & to all his staff they where all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I love love loved my experience with Khoobehi Associates. The staff at the facility made me feel very welcomed and the work performed was extraordinary. I highly recommend Khoobehi & Associates to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi is a true artist. I went to my consultation thinking I wanted jaw fillers. He said my problem was my cheekbones. I appreciated the honesty. A lot of plastic surgeons would probably just tell you what you want to hear and fix what “you” think needs to be fixed. Not Dr. Khoobehi. So I listened to him and got cheek fillers. And I’m very impressed with how it came out. Couldn’t recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2020

Very friendly, great results .This was my first time getting anything " done" . They made the experience great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

My mom got her breast done by Dr. Khoobehi back in 2002. They still look great and real. For my 21st birthday my loving parents decided to pay for half. I had my consult with Dr. Khoobehi, he used a 3D machine and you get to see exactly what you’ll look like. He is an honest man, people tend to get offended. He suggested fat transfer, it didn’t make me feel fat, it’s just a more natural look and is healthier than implants. But I wanted implants so that’s what I got. He will NOT do what you say. He is the doctor, you are his walking billboard. If you want huge unnatural breast, he’s not the surgeon for you. He refuses to let you walk around looking stupid. He went as big as he could for me. I’ve never had kids so I could only do 410 cc. & let me tell you, I understood why. His staff has always been super nice to me. His practice is very clean & beautiful. He also did my botox and lips. He asked if he could use the remaining amount of filler to correct my nose. My nose goes a little downward at the tip. I didn’t get offended at all, I didn’t even know that was possible. I let him, he’s the Dr. he knows best and isn’t gonna suggest or ask to do something that makes me look stupid. That tiny bit he put in my nose hurt like hell but damn, my confidence shot up times a million. That would usually cost a good amount of money, he did it for free. I will always recommend Khoobehi. His work is amazing. Yes, he will suggest things, but he’s just pointing out how to make you look even better. He has an office in Beverly Hills for a reason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Amazing staff and results! They were all very patient with my questions and very kind and respectful! My surgery went very well and I feel more confident than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I've had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff! Your entire visit is calm and seamless from the time you walk in the door. Dr. Khoobehi is not only amazingly talented but his demeanor is very reassuring. You never feel rushed or that their only focus is cramming as many people they can into the day. Having great results as well as an overall great experience is rare to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Three months ago I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi. While growing up, I was in a few accidents and broke my nose multiple times. I never felt that my nose fit my face and often contemplated having surgery for many years. After much debate, I finally decided to to seriously start looking in to finding a surgeon for a rhinoplasty. I went to a few consultations but after meeting Dr. Khoobehi I felt as though I did not need to look any further. From our first meeting, I felt that he completely understood the vision that I had. I wanted an improvement but with natural results. The final results were better than I ever could have anticipated. Throughout the whole process Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were by my side to answer any questions that I had. The entire staff was supportive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi if you are considering any procedures in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

So many great things to say about this place! From the time you walk in the door you are welcomed and made to feel comfortable, the entire staff is professional and super sweet. Every time I’ve been here it is super clean and Dr.Khoobehi is amazing at what he does! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff was very pleasant and wonderful. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Khoobehi is awesome in his work and what he does. Everything he did for me looks very natural and nothing overly done. I will be returning whenever needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I love love loved my experience with Khoobehi Associates. The staff at the facility made me feel very welcomed and the work performed was extraordinary. I highly recommend this facility to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi and his Nurse Tabitha went above and beyond for me. I feel so confident and happy to know that I’ll be in good hands with these professional and caring individuals. I really feel appreciated as a patient and I would recommend all my friends and family. From the moment I went in for my consultation, to preop, I have been more than a number... thank you from the bottom of my heart❤️ Update - 4 days post surgery and I’m feeling better physically and most of emotionally. Dr. Khoobehi, His nurses Tabitha and Ms. Joan, and fellow Dr. Adam were truly caring and supportive thru the entire journey. It felt like just a normal day at a doctors office but I was actually being operated on. I am so happy I finally did this and that these wonderful people were there holding my hands every step of the way I have my confidence and freedom back - this was the jumpstart that i needed and the encouragement do keep up the good work and have more down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi and his Nurse Tabitha went above and beyond for me. I feel so confident and happy to know that I’ll be in good hands with these professional and caring individuals. I really feel appreciated as a patient and I would recommend all my friends and family. From the moment I went in for my consultation, to preop, I have been more than a number... thank you from the bottom of my heart❤️ Update - 4 days post surgery and I’m feeling better physically and most of emotionally. Dr. Khoobehi, His nurses Tabitha and Ms. Joan, and fellow Dr. Adam were truly caring and supportive thru the entire journey. It felt like just a normal day at a doctors office but I was actually being operated on. I am so happy I finally did this and that these wonderful people were there holding my hands every step of the way I have my confidence and freedom back - this was the jumpstart that i needed and the encouragement do keep up the good work and have more down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Great staff and environment. I love Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

So many great things to say about this place! From the time you walk in the door you are welcomed and made to feel comfortable, the entire staff is professional and super sweet. Every time I’ve been here it is super clean and Dr.Khoobehi is amazing at what he does! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi did an outstanding job on my breast reconstruction. I am extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

What an amazing experience ! I went to get my ear fixed that had a tear. I also had skin tags removed. Everyone was so nice! I have a lot of anxiety about surgery or anything having to do with a doctor. Dr Khoobehi made me feel at ease and Tabatha helped a lot just by talking to me and explaining how everything was going to go. Every person I met at the office was nice and sweet. I will only come here for any procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Ten years ago I started on a mission to find the best Dr in this field. Knowing that I will be difficult, actually close to impossible to please, I scheduled an appointment anyway.  My first impression of Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful and unforgettable. He was easy to talk to.  He listened to what I wanted to accomplish.  He discussed my biggest issues like they were no big deal.  He has honest eyes which made me feel like I could trust him and that everything would be alright.  To my surprise everything was much better than alright.  His talent, artistry, and professionalism made everything wonderful.  I am proud to have selected the best possible Dr for me.  I recommend him to anyone who's considering personal improvements.  In my book, Dr. Khoobehi is and always will be the bomb.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 28, 2020

Ten years ago I started on a mission to find the best Dr in this field. Knowing that I will be difficult, actually close to impossible to please, I scheduled an appointment anyway. My first... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2020

Had several injections. Trying to put off a face lift for as long as I can. I love Dr Khobehi he does a great job and when he’s through with my injections my face looks youthful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. He is easy to talk to and honest. He does what is best for ME to ensure I have the most natural results. I trust Dr. Khoobehi completely and will continue to go to him to make me look and feel beautiful! His staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Got lips done there and had the most amazing experience! They staff was extremely nice and helpful. I really liked the doctor because you can tell he has your best interest at heart which is very reassuring if you were a little nervous like myself :)) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Had several injections. Trying to put off a face lift for as long as I can. I love Dr Khobehi he does a great job and when he’s through with my injections my face looks youthful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing artist. I had very large implants for 7 years. They were recalled this year and I was diagnosed with MS and needed to get them out. He understood my dear of being deformed and assured me he would make me look better than before...and he did! His whole staff is incredible. I will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing artist. I had very large implants for 7 years. They were recalled this year and I was diagnosed with MS and needed to get them out. He understood my dear of being... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I had my recalled, textured, implants removed (they were put in by a different doctor in 2013) and had liposuction with fat grafting. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were so kind. They understood my anxiety about the surgery due to my multiple sclerosis and they were very kind and patient with me. My follow up appointments and endermology have been wonderful. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. KhoobehiI can't begin to thank you enough for being my doctor and friend and giving me back my life. My story isn't over yet and I know you will be there to help me get there. Like I always say to you, "You are the artist and I am the clay, so mold me." The results are unbelievable and amazing to say the least.I trust your as my doctor. Many thanks to you and your Awesome, Awesome staff.J. E. Stegall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. He is easy to talk to and honest. He does what is best for ME to ensure I have the most natural results. I trust Dr. Khoobehi completely and will continue to go to him to make me look and feel beautiful! His staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Khoobehi to everyone. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. KhoobehiI can't begin to thank you enough for being my doctor and friend and giving me back my life. My story isn't over yet and I know you will be there to help me get there. Like I always say to you, "You are the artist and I am the clay, so mold me." The results are unbelievable and amazing to say the least.I trust your as my doctor. Many thanks to you and your awesome staff.J.E.S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi performed my rhinoplasty and I am 2 weeks post-op. I am already in awe of my nose, I can only imagine how good it will look as time goes. I love him so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and skin care). I have wasted a lot of money (I can't afford) on other doctors and I have to say that I wish I had all that money back so that I could spend it on a doctor (and his practice) that truly made a difference. I have never been disappointed. He is consistent and honest and I will never seek out the next best bargain again. I love the way I look!! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. Sherri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Walters did the finishing touches after an 8 month long battle with Breast cancer at MDAnderson in Houston. I was reconstructed at MDAnderson but was not totally happy with the results. Dr. Walters helped to bring back my self confidence and made my results more appealing. I highly recommend this surgeon as he is highly skilled and is compassionate and has such a wonderful bedside manner. I rate him a five out of five stars doctor. He has a wonderful staff that cares about getting you an appointment when you need it. They all have been so helpful through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2019

Breast agmentatation, Fillers and botox...He is amazing at his and staff is very friendly and pleasant....A very welcoming environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I got my lips done and they look great! I am very happy with how they look. The staff is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Had the the BEST consultation!!! Dr. Khoobehi was AWESOME!!! Down to earth and new exactly what I wanted without me having to say much!!! The man is definitely talented and I can’t wait 😊 till September!!! He is definitely more then what my friends said he would be! He is the best for a reason!! I would not go to anyone else after meeting Dr. Khoobehi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Walters did the finishing touches after an 8 month long battle with Breast cancer at MDAnderson in Houston.I was reconstructed at MDAnderson but was not totally happy with the results.Dr. Walters helped to bring back my self confidence and made my results more appealing.I highly recommend this surgeon as he is highly skilled and is compassionate and has such a wonderful bedside manner.I rate him a five out of five stars doctor.He has a wonderful staff that cares about getting you an appointment when you need it.They all have been so helpful through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble, and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am so glad I picked him.  He will make you happy when you are able to see the final results. He is prudent and also does medical surgeries to help patients in need.  He is an Omega doctor and helps patients with medical problems that cosmetic doctors do not like to. That says alot! you can tell he is passionate about his work and not about just the money, how much better can you get? Speaking of the price, he is extremely reasonable. I was very surprised about the low cost. You can't get better then Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Three weeks post surgery today! Blepharectomy upper & lower lids & fat transfer to the face. I wasn't sure the week post surgery, but now that swelling is diminished I am feel like Dr Khoobehi gave me 10 years back on my face I did the entire thing in office under local (which was scary) but Cheryl had me completely at ease. I really appreciate Dr. K's confidence. (He knows he is good at what he does) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Three weeks post surgery today! Blepharectomy upper & lower lids & fat transfer to the face. I wasn’t sure the week post surgery, but now that swelling is diminished I am feel like Dr Khoobehi gave me 10 years back on my faceI did the entire thing in office under local (which was scary) but Cheryl had me completely at ease. I really appreciate Dr. K’s confidence. (He knows he is good at what he does) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Three weeks post surgery today! Blepharectomy upper & lower lids & fat transfer to the face. I wasn't sure the week post surgery, but now that swelling is diminished I am feel like Dr Khoobehi gave me 10 years back on my faceI did the entire thing in office under local (which was scary) but Cheryl had me completely at ease. I really appreciate Dr. K's confidence. (He knows he is good at what he does) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2018

I can’t say enough about how much I love Dr. Khoobehi’s work! He has done 3 very extensive surgeries on me to correct radiated tissue damage from cancer treatments. To make a long story short he transformed my entire body in a very positive way! Kudos to him and his team! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

My family, friends, and clients have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for years now. All I hear and see is much praise of their results. Always natural, never overkill. Wifey is very happy right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble, and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am so glad I picked him.  He will make you happy when you are able to see the final results. He is prudent and also does medical surgeries to help patients in need.  He is an Omega doctor and helps patients with medical problems that cosmetic doctors do not like to. That says alot! you can tell he is passionate about his work and not about just the money, how much better can you get? Speaking of the price, he is extremely reasonable. I was very surprised about the low cost. You can't get better then Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

My family, friends, and clients have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for years now. All I hear and see is much praise of their results. Always natural, never overkill. Wifey is very happy right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I've been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sophia Mai is amazing with lips! I’ve been to three different Doctors and she is by far the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr Khoobehi is the BEST! You won't regret walking into his office. His secretaries are sweet, so his nurse assistant she's amazing! Ive been going to his office for the past 4 years & I've never walked out without being satisfied!!! He's very honest, gives me suggestions on what I should & should not do reguarding cosmetic procedures. I fully trust him, he has a good eye for detail. He does exactly what I want while keeping it as natural as possible. Other surgeons I've been to have taken the money and not given me the results I wanted. Dr Khoobehi has never left me disappointed! I'd never go see a different surgeon ever again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Me and my mother see Dr.Khoobehi and he truly is outstanding I wouldn't trust anybody else. We do filler and Botox, about every 6 months or so we drive all the way in from Florida just to see him the staff is so amazing about squeezing us in to his busy schedule and being super tentative knowing we come a long ways to see him and will never go to any body else. He is so honest and will not just do what you say he knows the face and in his professional opinion will tell you the truth whether you like it or not he isn't just out here trying to get your money which is so hard to find these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble, and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am so glad I picked him.  He will make you happy when you are able to see the final results. He is prudent and also does medical surgeries to help patients in need.  He is an Omega doctor and helps patients with medical problems that cosmetic doctors do not like to. That says alot! you can tell he is passionate about his work and not about just the money, how much better can you get? Speaking of the price, he is extremely reasonable. I was very surprised about the low cost. You can't get better then Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I'm 43 and had been sitting at a weight, above my ideal weight, for a while now. I decided I wanted a kick start into getting back into shape. Since my skin isn't as elastic as it used to be, I just wanted some tightening. I met with Dr. Walters and had my consult. He listened to my concerns and educated me on what I could expect from certain procedures. I chose laser lipo under the chin and lipo for the stomach, sides and chest. It's now been 1 month and I feel great. I am back at the gym and slowly working at getting back into shape. I think I look great and Dr. Walters thought I looked very good for 1 month out. I would highly recommend Khoobehi Associates and especially Dr. Walters. He and his staff were always ready to answer tough questions and alleviate my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

My recovery was not as I expected. It was amazing! Right after surgery, I was able to have lunch at my cousin's place. I also went to the mall and grocery shopping. It wasn't until the evening that I started to feel uncomfortable but the medication relieved that. I was able to return to work on Monday almost fully recovered. Overall, I am happy with my result and the recovery period was fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2017

I'am 52, looking and feeling fabulous!!!I'm so Thankful and grateful to Dr. Khoobehi, when I walk into his office the staff made me feel so comfortable like I belonged there and he said to me , I will make you Beautiful... yes, that happened!!I walked in his office looking 9 months pregnant.. well weeks later I looked like I Had delivered that baby .. my stomach is flat and I can see the stomach muscles like a sixteen year old young girl has... Wow... just truly AWESOME!! I recommend Dr. Khoobehi to every woman  and man  Who has a complex about their body, he's the go to man.. he'll fix you and make you look and feel simply Beautiful . Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, you're the Greatest.DB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi & his staff took very good care of me in my time of need. They were very professional and personable. I felt comfortable discussing my issues. I will definitely be using Dr. Khoobehi for any further procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results. I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I had a bilateral breast reduction....I can not begin to even fathom the words to describe my experience at Khoobehi and Associates it was simply Amazing!!!!! Every thing and everyone was just simply GREAT .... I had the pleasure of Dr.Jules WaltersIII being my plastic surgeon and Ashley Barnes was my plastic surgeon coordinator and from Ashley answering all my questions no matter how redundant or how many times I called in a day she never got tired or aggravated she always returned my phone calls in a timely manner the staff was just a pleasure to be around every time I called or went there I never felt judged or looked down on everyone was just very easy going... Dr.Walters is a perfectionist and I literally mean my breast are PERFECT!!!! he explained everything that was going happen and made sure that it was something that I was truly ready for he has Great Bed side manners which means the world to me so many doctors operate on you collect a check and you don't see or hear from them until your back in the office Dr. Walters called me personally to check on me gave my husband specific instructions and his number so that if anything was wrong he could get in touch with him right away no third parties call me directly!! he was just a pleasure and truly a god send he and his staff has made me as comfortable as they possibly can medically I love my results it's overwhelming not only DO I FEEL BETTER I LOOK BETTER !!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Khoobehi and Associates I look forward to going back I can't thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door! Great staff, they are all very nice and respectful! I got my lips done, and I absolutely love my results (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

There are no words to express how grateful I am to each one of the wonderful people who work at Khoobehi & Associates, specially Dr Jules Walters. Dr Walters from the bottom of my heart, I thank you. After receiving the dreadful news of being diagnosed with breast cancer, I couldn't have been in better hands. Dr Jules Is such a caring human being, I thank God I was sent to him. He has always shown me he really cares for his patients, even after my many calls, he always has taken the time to make me feel like I matter. Thank you !!! Muchas gracias!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Walters is not only extremely skilled at his occupation but also has a very warm and kind bedside manner. The entire staff is very caring and well qualified. I have had several procedures and have always had a great experience with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I'm 43 and had been sitting at a weight, above my ideal weight, for a while now. I decided I wanted a kick start into getting back into shape. Since my skin isn't as elastic as it used to be, I just wanted some tightening. I met with Dr. Walters and had my consult. He listened to my concerns and educated me on what I could expect from certain procedures. I chose laser lipo under the chin and lipo for the stomach, sides and chest. It's now been 1 month and I feel great. I am back at the gym and slowly working at getting back into shape. I think I look great and Dr. Walters thought I looked very good for 1 month out. I would highly recommend Khoobehi Associates and especially Dr. Walters. He and his staff were always ready to answer tough questions and alleviate my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Amazing results!! I had to get in quickly-the staff was very accommodating. I was very satisfied with my entire experience but especially the results of my surgery!! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Great place, great work staff, Dr. Khoobehi is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art.He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Dr. Walters is not only extremely skilled at his occupation but also has a very warm and kind bedside manner. The entire staff is very caring and well qualified. I have had several procedures and have always had a great experience with amazing results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is the best in the business. He made me look many years younger. He took great care and pride and I felt spoiled. Look no further than his experienced practice to take great care. My friends are next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is the best in the business. He made me look many years younger. He took great care and pride and I felt spoiled. Look no further than his experienced practice to take great care. My friends are next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

There are no words to express how grateful I am to each one of the wonderful people who work at Khoobehi & Associates, specially Dr Jules Walters. Dr Walters from the bottom of my heart, I thank you. After receiving the dreadful news of being diagnosed with breast cancer, I couldn't have been in better hands. Dr Jules Is such a caring human being, I thank God I was sent to him. He has always shown me he really cares for his patients, even after my many calls, he always has taken the time to make me feel like I matter. Thank you !!! Muchas gracias!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

I'm 43 and had been sitting at a weight, above my ideal weight, for a while now. I decided I wanted a kick start into getting back into shape. Since my skin isn't as elastic as it used to be, I just wanted some tightening. I met with Dr. Walters and had my consult. He listened to my concerns and educated me on what I could expect from certain procedures. I chose laser lipo under the chin and lipo for the stomach, sides and chest. It's now been 1 month and I feel great. I am back at the gym and slowly working at getting back into shape. I think I look great and Dr. Walters thought I looked very good for 1 month out. I would highly recommend Khoobehi Associates and especially Dr. Walters. He and his staff were always ready to answer tough questions and alleviate my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a bilateral breast reduction....I can not begin to even fathom the words to describe my experience at Khoobehi and Associates it was simply Amazing!!!!! Every thing and everyone was just simply GREAT .... I had the pleasure of Dr.Jules WaltersIII being my plastic surgeon and Ashley Barnes was my plastic surgeon coordinator and from Ashley answering all my questions no matter how redundant or how many times I called in a day she never got tired or aggravated she always returned my phone calls in a timely manner the staff was just a pleasure to be around every time I called or went there I never felt judged or looked down on everyone was just very easy going... Dr.Walters is a perfectionist and I literally mean my breast are PERFECT!!!! he explained everything that was going happen and made sure that it was something that I was truly ready for he has Great Bed side manners which means the world to me so many doctors operate on you collect a check and you don't see or hear from them until your back in the office Dr. Walters called me personally to check on me gave my husband specific instructions and his number so that if anything was wrong he could get in touch with him right away no third parties call me directly!! he was just a pleasure and truly a god send he and his staff has made me as comfortable as they possibly can medically I love my results it's overwhelming not only DO I FEEL BETTER I LOOK BETTER !!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Khoobehi and Associates I look forward to going back I can't thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is magnificent at what he does! I am always so impressed with the level of professionalism that Dr. khoobehi and his staff demonstrate. Unlike other doctors I've seen, Dr. khoobehi always takes an individualized approach and addresses all of my concerns. He helps me make the best decision and I always LOVE my results!!! I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to look their best. I get so many compliments and it is all because of him :) Thank you Dr. khoobehi and staff, you guys are the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

After I breast feeding my 2boys, my body had changed so bad, I lost confidence for long time.but Dear Doctor Khoobehi is Excellent! He made my dream come true! Can't explain how happy I am now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Amazing results!! I had to get in quickly-the staff was very accommodating. I was very satisfied with my entire experience but especially the results of my surgery!! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome.I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW!THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi & his staff took very good care of me in my time of need. They were very professional and personable. I felt comfortable discussing my issues. I will definitely be using Dr. Khoobehi for any further procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 21, 2016

Personal thank you card written to Dr. Khoobehi. More

review1.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My journey with Dr. Khoobehi started a few years ago, and I could not be happier! His conservative approach to facial enhancement with injectibles has yielded incredible results. He has also contoured my nose without surgery! (Liquid Nose Job) And I must add that his staff is always warm and friendly. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Khoobehi; he makes you feel better about yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr. Walters was absolutely amazing from start to finish! He listened to me and addressed all of my concerns. My post surgery results are perfect and exactly what I asked for. Both Dr. Walters and the office staff are always easy to reach, very accommodating and polite. Look no further if you are looking into plastic surgery, you will not be disappointed with Dr. Walters. He does amazing work and his bedside manner is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr.walters and the entire nursing staff are extremely professional and attentive. I had a tummy tuck procedure performed in February, my results are fabulous! The preoperative and continuing postoperative care i received was first class.dr Walter's was available for all my calls after surgery and calmed all my fears.i made the right decision to stay here in my hometown and take advantage of the best this city had to offer.dr.walters of Khoobehi and associates simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

I would have to say everyone told no don't do it don't do it ! I have been wanting a butt for a very long time and nothing worked to get a butt lol and after looking and looking I finally gave up . I seen his office on veterans Blvd one day and I called less than a month later I was having my surgery he is amazing the staff is amazing the the work they do is beyond incredable! Thank u dr Khoobehi! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2016

From the initial consult to the final Post op appointment, Dr. Khoobehi and staff, were professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. But, most important Dr. Khoobehi took my desire to have a natural looking breast augmentation into account and I'm very pleased with the results. I had the liposuction with fat grafting around my silicone implants and my breast enhancement look and feel natural!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2016

Great place, great work staff, Dr. Khoobehi is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is a amazing surgeon and artist. You can trust Him with any procedure you may consider. Highly recommended. He is not only a master of art but his a caring gentlemen, with a very warm personality. Your cares and concerns of worries, before and after surgery will slowly disappear into positive thoughts, when you realize your body is being taking care of by one of the best Doctor on earth. Also He gives you his personal cell phone number for any concerns you may have. When you call, he answers, when you text, he immediately reply. What a wonderful corresponding and extra added personal service you have in this great man. Last but not least Dr. Khoobehi office staff is very Professional, the environment is warm and relaxing. I've dreamed of having services for a long time, never thought it would come true. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi it is now a reality. Blessings to all Amen? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Great experience. I was very nervous about having a procedure done but it was something I wanted for a long time. I choose Dr. Khoobehi only because I was in metairie and saw his office. So I called and made an appointment. When I tell you that was the best decision I made without second guessing myself, I am pleased with the results and staff that work there. Even the outpatient surgery site was awesome. I am 120% pleased with my results. I would truly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff service to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2016

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door! Great staff, they are all very nice and respectful! I got my lips done, and I absolutely love my results (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr.khoobehi is amazinng. I'm so happy with the result's, he did fat transfer in order to shape my breasts. I was very impressed with his suggestions.which was exctly what I was looking for. He's personality seed generally concerned about making me feel good.I'm very happy and grateful for my decetion to have allowed him to perform my sugery.Definitely I recomend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2016

It was a great experience! Loved the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 2 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Procedure: removal of 20 year old saline implants and areolar scar revision I underwent breast implant removal because I wanted a more natural look. Dr. Koobehi first deflated the implants in the office with a needle. The procedure was painless and took 10 minutes. I would recommend doing this. The skin will shrink over the next few weeks and it allows you to accurately assess if you want the implants removed, exchanged or to pursue fat transfer. Four weeks after the deflation I underwent implant removal and scar revision. The procedure took about an hour with only minimal pain after. I returned to work the following day. I could not be happier with the results. I have a more natural look with greatly improved scars. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi. In addition his staff are very helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

My breast augmentation with Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Walters is great, I have great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Walters is an excellent plastic surgeon. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

Everyone was very nice and willing to help you with whatever you may want. And Dr. Khobehi is just the best. He tries his best to give u what you want and still make u look perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

At my school reunion this past summer, a classmate that I had not seen in 50+ years told me - you look just like you did in 9th grade.Dr Khoobehi said I should have texted him her complement. He is an artist with a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2016

Wow!!! Dr.Walter is the best, I finally have my body back after 4 kids.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a amazing surgeon and artist. You can trust Him with any procedure you may consider. Highly recommended. He is not only a master of art but his a caring gentlemen, with a very warm personality. Your cares and concerns of worries, before and after surgery will slowly disappear into positive thoughts, when you realize your body is being taking care of by one of the best Doctor on earth. Also He gives you his personal cell phone number for any concerns you may have. When you call, he answers, when you text, he immediately reply. What a wonderful corresponding and extra added personal service you have in this great man. Last but not least Dr. Khoobehi office staff is very Professional, the environment is warm and relaxing. I've dreamed of having services for a long time, never thought it would come true. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi it is now a reality. Blessings to all Amen? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr Khoobehi performed my abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. After much research and contemplation, I settled on Dr Khoobehi because of his highly regarded reputation in the field of plastics. From the moment that I walked into the office I could tell that this was a first rate staff and very professional environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions during the consultation, preop and postoperative period. My abdominoplasty and breast augmentation are incredible. You will definitely not find any of his work featured on the Television show botched! Thanks to Dr K. I am now beach ready. More importantly, I am ready to get back into my old clothes! I will definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2015

This place is magical. Everyone treats you like family. All questions and worries are answered immediately. The experince the Doctor has is noticeable. I feel wonderful, my self esteem is extremely high and I feel very enthusiastic to continue my beautiful life. I recommend Dr. Khoobehi and Associates to everyone. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. Valerie Haley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I was nervous at first but as soon as I arrived to his office him and his staff made me feel comfortable. They are all so kind and friendly. My friend recommended him to me and I am so happy that I chose him as my surgeon. My breast came out perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 07, 2015

Best decision I have made for myself, a completely satisfactory experience and one I would do again.I love Dr. Khoobehi as well as the whole staff.Trust is the workable word to encompass the bottom line in making a major decision. One may trust Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my Botox and fillers by Dr Khoobehi. The results are just what I wanted. I received so many compliments from family and friends, What a confidence boost for the holiday season! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

The staff is excellent. Very friendly, helpful, and caring. All my calls were returned quickly. Dr. Khoobehi was highly recommended and did an excellent job on my breast lift and tummy tuck. Each week my body looked better and better and by the third month after the procedures I was so elated with the results.He is not talkative. He is very professional and gets right to the point on what he can do for you and the results you can expect. I would refer him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

I will be 63 years old in September, and I finally DID IT!!! Let's face it, who, in their right mind, WANTS to go under the knife? Dr. Khoobehi was personally recommended by two friends who had undergone various procedures with him and were very pleased with their results. Not only is he highly skilled as a surgeon, but he has a calm and focused bedside manner, which helped me to feel comfortable with him. I wanted a very natural looking rejuvenation of my neck and lower face, and that's what I got. My advice is to think about what really matters to you aesthetically regarding whatever area you are considering getting work on and ask the kinds of questions where you can get a clear picture of what the realistic expectations can be, and then go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

After meeting Dr. Khoobehi, I knew I found the right doctor for me. He listened to my concerns, explained what he could do for me, and then proceeded to exceed my expectations with the results I received. I had lipo on my throat area, lower face lift and fat injections to areas of my face. It's only been 3 weeks and I can't believe the difference it has made. I can't wait to see final results in a month or so. I highty recommend this doctor and his staff is above and beyond the call of duty! Money well spent.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are all wonderful! They all made me feel so welcomed. He came highly recommend by a family member and made my consultation right away! All I have to say is I am completely happy with the results of my breast augmentation! He went over and beyond my expectations and I love them!! My breast were a small A and now I am a 34D and they look great with my small figure! I will definitely continue to go to him for any other procedure in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are fantastic! I had been looking and looking for a cosmetic surgeon, and had even paid for a consultation with another Doctor, but I just didn't feel as though I was being listened too, and that what I honestly wanted wasn't being addressed. As soon as I spoke with Dr. Khoobehi, he listened and understood what it was that I was talking about. His staff is warm, & personable, and the environment is comfortable and relaxed. Any and all of my concerns were anticapated and addressed. I would very highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team of nurses, who are always available for any questions or concerns you may have. I am almost two weeks out from having had surgery with Dr. Khoobehi, and it was very well worth everything! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, Cheryl, Joan, and all the rest of the staff! You've made a dream come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! I had a previous failed flap procedure (by another surgeon) in which the tissue was rejected, and I was left with pronounced and raised scarring and no breast on one side. My breast is still being reconstructed--I have had one procedure so far. The fat injection that he performed is already feeling much more natural, and the scars are much less pronounced. I have full confidence that after he is done, I will have a natural-looking breast which matches my other. I am impressed at his vision and that he views himself as an artist, with me as the canvas. He will restore me to feeling complete again. I recommend him highly to anyone considering breast reconstruction, and from what I have seen, he does beautiful work in all areas of his practice. Thank you, Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr Khoobehi did fat injections to my breast to make them more full and to fill in the area at the top which had dented in after having a double mastoctomy the previous year. Liposcution was done on the stomach area to retreive the fat which was then used to make each breast rounder with more cleavage. I couldn't be happier. I also had a tummy tuck to tighten the skin. Dr Khoobehi sculpted my stomach to make it look like I do a serious amount of exercise...At 53 I think I look pretty good...I even go to the pool in a two piece bathing suit...I highly reccommend Dr Khoobehi... he is a "very personable","down to earth" individual as well as a highly qualified plastic surgeon. Believe me... I shopped arround...and I am extreamley glad I picked Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. - I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. – I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2011

One of the best! I would only trust Dr. K. Koobehi with any procedure I consider. I would NOT go to any other plastic surgeon. Dr. Khoobehi's staff is courteous and friendly. He's honest, efficient, attentive, and has an impeccable record, over the years with myself as his patient. Highly recommended as "The BEST in New Orleans!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.