3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Orleans Surgery Center

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Khoobehi I can't begin to thank you enough for being my doctor and friend and giving me back my life. My story isn't over yet and I know you will be there to help me get there. Like I always say to you, "You are the artist and I am the clay, so mold me." The results are unbelievable and amazing to say the least. I trust your as my doctor. Many thanks to you and your Awesome, Awesome staff. J. E. Stegall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi has done an excellent with all my body work. My husband has really enjoyed the fat transfer that trimmed my legs and enhanced cleavage. He took his time discussing the process and I love the results!! In addition to a larger breast size, he also did some fat injections into my face to smooth out the small wrinkles. Wonderful doctor throughout the recovery process as well. I’ll definitely be back for Botox and some other upkeep! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Well Its a great morning this morning and that's all do to getting filler yesterday at Dr.Khoobehi's office. I have been a very happy patient for 8 years. I've had multiple procedures with Dr. Khoobehi and he's so good that when he did my tummy tuck the scars from my 2 c sections looked bad and yet after his magic it looks like a 28 year old tummy and the scar is so invisible I wear low cut bikini bottoms at age 53 YES 53!! His work is so amazing that a neck lift I had 3 years ago you would never even know I had. There are no scars to be seen unless you have a microscope and so natural looking it would blow your mind. When I would think of neck lift I would think Joan Rivers YIKES! I would never want to look that stretched ever so I was very skeptical, but I put my trust and research in Dr. Khoobehi and I will never ever go anywhere else. I literally can pass for 35 and I'm 53. I just wanted to look as young as I feel . So if you are like me and want to look as good as you feel look no further guys its here. Thanks Dr Khoobehi and your amazing fun staff for making growing old a new and exciting journey! Your life patient Connie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Well Its a great morning this morning and that's all do to getting filler yesterday at Dr.Khoobehi's office. I have been a very happy patient for 8 years. I've had multiple procedures with Dr. Khoobehi and he's so good that when he did my tummy tuck the scars from my 2 c sections looked bad and yet after his magic it looks like a 28 year old tummy and the scar is so invisible I wear low cut bikini bottoms at age 53 YES 53!! His work is so amazing that a neck lift I had 3 years ago you would never even know I had. There are no scars to be seen unless you have a microscope and so natural looking it would blow your mind. When I would think of neck lift I would think Joan Rivers YIKES! I would never want to look that stretched ever so I was very skeptical, but I put my trust and research in Dr. Khoobehi and I will never ever go anywhere else. I literally can pass for 35 and I'm 53. I just wanted to look as young as I feel . So if you are like me and want to look as good as you feel look no further guys its here. Thanks Dr Khoobehi and your amazing fun staff for making growing old a new and exciting journey! Your life patient Connie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi has done an excellent with all my body work. My husband has really enjoyed the fat transfer that trimmed my legs and enhanced cleavage. He took his time discussing the process and I love the results!! In addition to a larger breast size, he also did some fat injections into my face to smooth out the small wrinkles. Wonderful doctor throughout the recovery process as well. I’ll definitely be back for Botox and some other upkeep! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble, and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am so glad I picked him.  He will make you happy when you are able to see the final results. He is prudent and also does medical surgeries to help patients in need.  He is an Omega doctor and helps patients with medical problems that cosmetic doctors do not like to. That says alot! you can tell he is passionate about his work and not about just the money, how much better can you get? Speaking of the price, he is extremely reasonable. I was very surprised about the low cost. You can't get better then Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Walters did the finishing touches after an 8 month long battle with Breast cancer at MDAnderson in Houston. I was reconstructed at MDAnderson but was not totally happy with the results. Dr. Walters helped to bring back my self confidence and made my results more appealing. I highly recommend this surgeon as he is highly skilled and is compassionate and has such a wonderful bedside manner. I rate him a five out of five stars doctor. He has a wonderful staff that cares about getting you an appointment when you need it. They all have been so helpful through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

There are no words to express how grateful I am to each one of the wonderful people who work at Khoobehi & Associates, specially Dr Jules Walters. Dr Walters from the bottom of my heart, I thank you. After receiving the dreadful news of being diagnosed with breast cancer, I couldn't have been in better hands. Dr Jules Is such a caring human being, I thank God I was sent to him. He has always shown me he really cares for his patients, even after my many calls, he always has taken the time to make me feel like I matter. Thank you !!! Muchas gracias!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

I'm 43 and had been sitting at a weight, above my ideal weight, for a while now. I decided I wanted a kick start into getting back into shape. Since my skin isn't as elastic as it used to be, I just wanted some tightening. I met with Dr. Walters and had my consult. He listened to my concerns and educated me on what I could expect from certain procedures. I chose laser lipo under the chin and lipo for the stomach, sides and chest. It's now been 1 month and I feel great. I am back at the gym and slowly working at getting back into shape. I think I look great and Dr. Walters thought I looked very good for 1 month out. I would highly recommend Khoobehi Associates and especially Dr. Walters. He and his staff were always ready to answer tough questions and alleviate my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art. He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.