3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures in Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and skin care). I have wasted a lot of money (I can't afford) on other doctors and I have to say that I wish I had all that money back so that I could spend it on a doctor (and his practice) that truly made a difference. I have never been disappointed. He is consistent and honest and I will never seek out the next best bargain again. I love the way I look!! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. Sherri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Me and my mother see Dr.Khoobehi and he truly is outstanding I wouldn't trust anybody else. We do filler and Botox, about every 6 months or so we drive all the way in from Florida just to see him the staff is so amazing about squeezing us in to his busy schedule and being super tentative knowing we come a long ways to see him and will never go to any body else. He is so honest and will not just do what you say he knows the face and in his professional opinion will tell you the truth whether you like it or not he isn't just out here trying to get your money which is so hard to find these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mid-forties and felt like I always looked tired and like I was frowning. Had Voluma injections under my eyes and Juvederm in the creases around my mouth. Easily took 10 yrs off my appearance. I don't look tired anymore. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

My experience at Khoobehi and Associates Plastic Surgery at the Metairie location was nothing but extraordinary. It exceeded all of my expectations. The office is lovely first off, with a comfortable sitting area and they offer cold drinks and fresh coffee. The staff was warm and friendly. When Dr. Khoobehi first came in for my consultation (for non-surgical rhinoplasty and lip fillers) he was honest and had confidence in the route he wanted to take. He has such a strong eye for aesthetics and my results have left me being extremely pleased and satisfied. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his staff and will be considering him a life-long trustworthy doctor of mine. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my Botox and fillers by Dr Khoobehi. The results are just what I wanted. I received so many compliments from family and friends, What a confidence boost for the holiday season! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.