3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi Breast Augmentation Procedures

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

He has the magic touch - I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

best doctor ever - he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2017

My experience here at Dr. Khoobehi office was a great experience. - Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and skillful. He was honest and upfront with my decision on my breast aug. If I decide to get anything else done i will definitely come back to Dr. Khoobehi with no hesitation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083103
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461311
Review from K. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461316
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done on December 15, 2014. The results are impeccable and I could not be happier. Dr.Khoobehi is an absolute perfectionist and is very talented in the work of plastic surgery.he suggest what he would recommend and he gives you knowledge to why. I cannot be happier with the results and the personal level Dr.Khoobehi was on with me. He gave me the best advice and I'm sure he gave me the absolute best results! I have already referred two friends and I plan on sending many more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461324
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2013

Doctor Khoobehi was very informative and really made me feel like I had all of the information necessary before and after surgery. The end result was better than expected!! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation to go to Doctor Khoobehi. He was great from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist! Just had my breast aug 2 wks ago.... from the start they looked wonderful and I only experienced minimal pain. I went with his recommendation for a more conservative size and Im so happy I did. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461333
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2012

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are AMAZING! They made me feel completely comfortable and excited for my surgery. I had breast augmentation done in December of 2011. The entire process was informative and they made me feel completely comfortable with any questions and concerns I had. As for the results!! OMG!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! My recovery was quick and my breasts look fabulous and get better everyday. This was one of the best things I ever did for myself and I can`t imagine having any type of work done any where but with Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2012

If you're looking for a caring, understanding, and very gentle Dr. Your search has ended. I recently (as in 8 days ago had breast augmentation done by Dr. Khoobehi and the pofessionalism along with his very skilled hands made my sugery and recovery a picece of cake. I would go to behind for any other plastic surgery i'd ever want to get. I've already recommended him! Thanks for reading. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461339
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2011

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely phenomenal. His staff was very friendly and helpful. After surgery, Dr. Khoobehi personally made a phone call to check on me. my recovery time was minimal. I had my breast augmentation on Friday, and on Monday I was back at work resuming regular activities. Within a week my stitches were removed, and I was completely healed with minimal soreness. Everyone who has seen my breast augmentation comment on how beautifully sculpted my breasts look. Dr. Khoobehi has an eye for perfection. My augmentation looks so natural that most people can`t even tell that I have had the surgery. It`s perfect. My breasts are symmetrical and fit my body frame. He did a great job. I did a lot of research before choosing Dr. Khoobehi. I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that he is the BEST!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461348
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2010

Dr.Khoobehi did my breast augmentation just a week ago. I could not be more pleased with my results! They are Everything I wanted and more, really! The staff made all appts. around my schedule, not theres, and made everything very clear on the first visit. I did not find him to be rude, or arrogent at all. I would recomend him to anyone I know, and would also return for more work to be done, if i needed any. He is now my plastic sugeron for life. Thanks Dr. Khoobehi and Staff for such a great job! Keep up the good work!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.