3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi Eyelid Surgery Procedures

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Ten years ago I started on a mission to find the best Dr in this field. Knowing that I will be difficult, actually close to impossible to please, I scheduled an appointment anyway.  My first impression of Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful and unforgettable. He was easy to talk to.  He listened to what I wanted to accomplish.  He discussed my biggest issues like they were no big deal.  He has honest eyes which made me feel like I could trust him and that everything would be alright.  To my surprise everything was much better than alright.  His talent, artistry, and professionalism made everything wonderful.  I am proud to have selected the best possible Dr for me.  I recommend him to anyone who's considering personal improvements.  In my book, Dr. Khoobehi is and always will be the bomb.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Better results than I thought possible, caring, skilled, professional care - Excellent! I had a face lift, brow lift, lower eyelid bag removal, malar implantation to support the lower eyelid surgery. Dr. K, his colleagues and staff are superlative professionals. Dr. Khoobehi has remarkable skills as a surgeon, and is kind, friendly, and totally accessible through all stages of the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Excellent! I had a face lift, brow lift, lower eyelid bag removal, malar implantation to support the lower eyelid surgery. Dr. K, his colleagues and staff are superlative professionals. Dr. Khoobehi has remarkable skills as a surgeon, and is kind, friendly, and totally accessible through all stages of the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

Superlative treatment and result. - Excellent. I had a brow lift, face lift, and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff receive top grades in all categories. From the initial consultation until the follow up and discharge visits, Dr. K was always there. Also, he encourages calling him on his cell phone if needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

Unbelievable Artist!!!' - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a... - - This man is an artist with a scalpel and has an eye for natural beauty. At 42, I went in feeling old with a saggy neck, crooked nose and a face beginning to show my age. Dr. Khoobehi took his time identifying the exact areas of my face that were causing my unhappiness. No, I didn't need an upper blepharoplasty, instead I needed a brow lift. No, I didn't need lipo under my chin, I needed a necklift. In addition, he recommended fat injections to my face (best decision ever!). After thorough research, including talking to surgical nurses who work with him, I knew I could trust him. Plus, he took so much time showing me dozens And dozens of before / after photos, I knew I was in good hands. One of the most comforting things was that in all the after photos, I couldn't identify what the women had done to their face, I just knew they looked natural, beautiful and younger. In short, everything Dr. Khoobehi promised me came true! The best compliment I got was from my husband who was adamantly opposed to surgery for fear of me looking like an "Atlanta Housewife". He said, I look like I did when we married 16 years ago. DO NOT PASS UP THE FAT INJECTION!!! It will change your life!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-20
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2016

Results were amazing - I'm 55 years old. I had upper lid surgery over 10 years ago and my eyes still look nice. Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. He did my procedure in his office on a Saturday morning. How many doctors do you know that would come in on a Saturday!! - - I'm 55 years old. I had upper lid surgery over 10 years ago and my eyes still look nice. Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. He did my procedure in his office on a Saturday morning. How many doctors do you know that would come in on a Saturday!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

No More Frown Lines. Metairie, LA - Very easy to talk to a relaxed, professional bedside manner. - - Without Botox, my frown lines are creases between my eyes. After seeing Dr. Khoobehi, it's totally smooth, but it does take about a week to really smooth out. It was not too painful. It makes a big difference in how I feel when I look in the mirror, and I'm happy that my neutral face has lost its frown! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Aging Eyes - Metairie, LA - Very caring and willing to spend time to answer your questions. - - I wanted to look less tired. I went to Dr. Khoobehi in Metairie, La. Best decision I could have ever made. He and his staff are very caring and professional. He told me my options and what he recommended. I couldn't be more pleased with my quad eyelid surgery which also included a lateral forehead lift and facial fat grafting. Just remember when you have multiple procedures you have to allow yourself time to heal. It's been 10 weeks now since surgery and I am seeing the great results of his art. So thankful to have found such a talented Plastic Surgeon. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.