3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi Lip Augmentation Procedures

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2020

Awesome Staff, Amazing Surgeon - Today was my second visit with Dr Khoobehi to do the 2nd phase of my lip fillers. He is so masterful at what he does. He has a wonderful personality and is up-lifting. He takes him time and does exactly what you want him to do, but he will not make you look unnatural to an extent. I am sure if you wanted the plumper lips he would give you what you wanted without making you look fake. I wanted the deep crevices around my lips filled in and that is what he did. He also filled in my frown brow. I am extremely happy with this Dr and recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi brings out each individual's unique beauty. It's like being photoshopped in real life! I have had body fat removal and transfers to my chest to make perfect natural breasts filled with my own fat. Beautiful sculpting of the hips and calves where the fat was removed. In addition, fat transfers were used to make my face smooth, jawline more defined, plumper lips, and no more frown lines :-). Dr. Khoobehi has also demonstrated his skills to create the perfect nose for my face. In addition, his bedside manner makes me feel at ease, and I know I am in good hands. I highly recommend anyone to Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Year Old Wants Fuller Lips - Dr. Khoobehi has done my previous surgeries. He is a perfectionist and skillful surgeon. His staff are extremely knowledgable and caring. I have complete faith that I will be receiving optimum care when I am having any procedures with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

35 Years Old with 2 Children - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi, is very professional and knowledgeable. His work to top quality!!!'n - - Since having my children and gaining and losing weight, I'm embarking on my mommy make over journey. My dirst desire was to have an breast augmentation, since I lost breast volume due to nursing my children. I knew that I wanted silicone implants andI wanted my breast to look natural. I notice during my research that some of the breast implant patients breast set far apart and just didn't want that for myself. During the consult appointment Dr. Khoobehi discuss the fat grafting with silicone implants with me. He also took the time to show me photos of patients that opted for implants only and those that choose fat grafting with implants. All of Dr. Khoobehi work is nice. However, the fat grafting with silicone implants allowed me to achieve the look that I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi performed liposuction on my lower abdomen, upper thighs and the sides of my waist, he then inserted my implants I choose to become a full C from a A cup and then he injected my fat from my lips areas around my breast. The whole experience exceeded my expectations, Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have already scheduled my next consult for Therma VA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results.I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-05
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

23 Y.o. Breast Augmentation+Lips Augmentation and Cheek Fillers! Fantastic, Very Natural-Looking Results. Metairie, LA - I have always loved my body and the way I look but there is no limit to perfection, so I've decide to increase my breast size with a plastic procedure. I did my research here on realself.com, besides that, a friend of mine recommended the doctor as well and I had no doubt I made the right choice. I had my first free consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, where he showed me on the computer how I'd look like with different types of implants and sizes. It was really easy for me to pick the right one, I'm tall and skinny , and I wanted more natural-looking breasts ,so I went with moderate plus profile silicone implants, and considering the fact that all girls are greedy, I chose the max cc I could go up to, 350cc. We've decided to place the implants under the muscle with the incision made below the breast fold, because it may cause fewer breastfeeding difficulties than the periareolar incision option.Two weeks later I had my surgery at a nice facility on Houma St., my recovery from anesthesia was quick, I didn't have much pain. Three days after a surgery me and my husband went out to the restaurant, I felt awesome and happy;)It's been a year since I had my breast implants and so far, so good! I'm pleased the way they came out! Moreover, my husband is in love with them and always compliments me! Also, after first great experience, I've trusted Dr. Khoobehi to inject my lips and cheeks with fillers. I loved the results and three months later I went to touch up my lips again.Now I'm planning to have a rhinoplasty surgery and my first consultation I'll make with is Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2014

24 Years Old - New Orleans, LA - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forehead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. - - I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips.i've never been happier he changed my life.He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results.I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2014

I recently had a nose job and fat transfer to my forhead, eyelids, cheeks and lips. i've never been happier he changed my life. He is very professional, honest and kind person, i would recommend him to everyone who looking for great and natural results. I am very grateful Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2014

59 Years Old, Wanted Neck Lift and Lip Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Professional and perfectionist. Just what you want in a cosmetic procedure. - - Interviewed 3 doctors in New Orleans area and Dr, Khoobehi won hands down. He didn't over estimate my needs and could do it in his office with minimal anesthesia. He added perks that were unexpected and catered to my health before and after the procedure. Worth every dime! His staff and office were professional and modern. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.