3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi BOTOX Procedures

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2021

My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! - I just moved to New Orleans from Austin and needed to find someone new for Botox. I also wanted to have my lip filler dissolved after having it placed by two different providers and being unsatisfied with the results. The filler had migrated above my lip from the very beginning and I decided that it would be a good opportunity to start over fresh although I was nervous since I read that it can be a very tricky process. After reading so many 5 star google reviews on Dr. Weiss I decided that I would try him, also because he is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon. My past experiences with lip filler have only left me wishing that I had someone else's lips! I quickly found that even "experienced injectors" may not necessarily have the greatest technique, which only leaves you looking bad and wasting your money. From the booking of the appointment, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I love his office manager! She is so kind and friendly. She explained everything in detail as far as their location, pricing, etc. On the day of my appointment, I was greeted by his nurse who took a thorough health history and we talked about what I was wanting to get done during my visit. She was so sweet and amazing! Dr. Weiss then met with me and we discussed my concerns about my lips and he agreed that it was my best route to begin dissolving the old filler and after two weeks re-evaluate. Then we could either proceed with new filler using the proper technique and avoid overfilling too much too soon which I think is what got me into the situation in the first place. Dr. Weiss is very professional and you just know that you are in the best hands. He spent more time with me than all of my other visits with my last provider combined. He took before pictures and took the time to carefully explain the entire process to me before he began. It stung a little a few times, nothing that lasted more than a couple of seconds. They used a numbing cream before-hand and lidocaine was mixed into the dissolving agent. I know I could not have allowed just anyone to perform this procedure on me unless I had 100% confidence in their abilities and that is how Dr. Weiss makes you feel which kept my mind at ease.Next, he did two areas of Botox. He is very thorough and I felt there were a night and day difference from when he injected me compared to other places I've been. Within a few hours, the numbness started to wear off from my lip and I could notice a total difference. He did such an excellent job at dissolving right above my lip and it already looks so much better!!I am so excited for him to reassess and re-fill my lip properly. Nothing looks worse than walking around with bad filler...I am so happy that I am now on my way to a pretty pout thanks to him! He is awesome!I will post before and after pics after my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

My mom got her breast done by Dr. Khoobehi back in 2002. They still look great and real. For my 21st birthday my loving parents decided to pay for half. I had my consult with Dr. Khoobehi, he used a 3D machine and you get to see exactly what you’ll look like. He is an honest man, people tend to get offended. He suggested fat transfer, it didn’t make me feel fat, it’s just a more natural look and is healthier than implants. But I wanted implants so that’s what I got. He will NOT do what you say. He is the doctor, you are his walking billboard. If you want huge unnatural breast, he’s not the surgeon for you. He refuses to let you walk around looking stupid. He went as big as he could for me. I’ve never had kids so I could only do 410 cc. & let me tell you, I understood why. His staff has always been super nice to me. His practice is very clean & beautiful. He also did my botox and lips. He asked if he could use the remaining amount of filler to correct my nose. My nose goes a little downward at the tip. I didn’t get offended at all, I didn’t even know that was possible. I let him, he’s the Dr. he knows best and isn’t gonna suggest or ask to do something that makes me look stupid. That tiny bit he put in my nose hurt like hell but damn, my confidence shot up times a million. That would usually cost a good amount of money, he did it for free. I will always recommend Khoobehi. His work is amazing. Yes, he will suggest things, but he’s just pointing out how to make you look even better. He has an office in Beverly Hills for a reason! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2020

Buccal Fat/thermitight - I had thermi tight and buccal fat removal done today. I did not expect to be in so much pain. During the procedure, I started crying because I was hurting, and I wasn’t properly numbed. Updated on 20 May 2020: He was very apologetic for the pain. He listened to my concerns and we spoke for a while. He would like to follow up with me regarding my care. At this point, I’m not sure how this will turn out, but there’s no reason to believe that I won’t have good results. I do question why he doesn’t give IV pain medicine but I don’t know the regulations on that. This program will not let me edit typos. I’m dictating this on my phone, so please disregard any spelling errors on my posts. Updated on 22 May 2020: 3 days post op. Swelling under eye. My jawline is swollen and square. I’m still bruised. Easier to chew now. Updated on 28 May 2020: I look normal enough that friends would not notice if they saw me now. However, it’s not an improvement yet. Still some mild bruising and swelling. I’ve used arnica pills/ gel and bromelain. Updated on 17 Jun 2020: So, it’s been 4 weeks. I honestly don’t see a big difference before and after. I’m not sure that I ever will. Your face gets swollen depending on water fluctuations, time of the month etc. Sometimes it’ll be more or less bloated. So, I could post a picture where I look great one day and the next day i look exactly the same as my pre-op. I’m going to get masseter Botox again soon because I think it made a big difference. I think I might have wasted a lot of money on this. Will give it more time. Updated on 17 Jun 2020: Here’s the side view 4 weeks post op. I will continue to wait. I think jawline filler with radiesse might make a bigger impact. Of course it’s expensive and doesn’t last long. Updated on 3 Jul 2020: I don’t feel the difference is drastic. My face does look younger and tighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

Amazing results —I’m addicted - Dr. Khoobehi was so kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable when injecting my Botox. I was super nervous considering it was my first time! Now I’m addicted and 100% plan to go back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 19, 2020

I saw Dr Michelle Eagan for Botox, I moved here from NYC and was nervous to go to someone new. The office staff and the Doctor made me feel super comfortable and informed. They even helped me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

The only person I trust! I have seen quite a few doctors in New Orleans and Houston and he is by far the best with injectables! He takes the time to go over all of your concerns and answer all of your questions, I never feel rushed and the results are always amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had thermi tight and buccal fat removal done today. I did not expect to be in so much pain. During the procedure, I started crying because I was hurting, and I wasn’t properly numbed.Updated on 20 May 2020:He was very apologetic for the pain. He listened to my concerns and we spoke for a while. He would like to follow up with me regarding my care. At this point, I’m not sure how this will turn out, but there’s no reason to believe that I won’t have good results. I do question why he doesn’t give IV pain medicine but I don’t know the regulations on that. This program will not let me edit typos. I’m dictating this on my phone, so please disregard any spelling errors on my posts. Updated on 22 May 2020:3 days post op. Swelling under eye. My jawline is swollen and square. I’m still bruised. Easier to chew now. Updated on 28 May 2020:I look normal enough that friends would not notice if they saw me now. However, it’s not an improvement yet. Still some mild bruising and swelling. I’ve used arnica pills/ gel and bromelain. Updated on 17 Jun 2020:So, it’s been 4 weeks. I honestly don’t see a big difference before and after. I’m not sure that I ever will. Your face gets swollen depending on water fluctuations, time of the month etc. Sometimes it’ll be more or less bloated. So, I could post a picture where I look great one day and the next day i look exactly the same as my pre-op. I’m going to get masseter Botox again soon because I think it made a big difference. I think I might have wasted a lot of money on this. Will give it more time. Updated on 17 Jun 2020:Here’s the side view 4 weeks post op. I will continue to wait. I think jawline filler with radiesse might make a bigger impact. Of course it’s expensive and doesn’t last long. Updated on 3 Jul 2020:I don’t feel the difference is drastic. My face does look younger and tighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

JUVÉDERM LIP FILLERS & BOTOX ( 3 areas ) - It doesn't get any better than this man! I would follow him anywhere....and that's literally just what I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Weiss for years. I started off by seeing him for a Botox visit. My usual doctor had to unexpectedly reschedule. The staff quickly offered I see Dr. Weiss as an alternative. Typically I was nervous bc of all the horror stories surrounding these procedures, but I went ahead and took my chance. I must say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Out of all my past Botox sessions, I have never had a Dr. tackle each and every area of my concerns without a follow up retouch appointment necessary. He knows just the right amount and exact injection sites on my face to get rid of all my concerns, and still keeping the results natural as can be! I trust his opinion, and I love how his suggestions are always spot on. As far as my lip filler.....THIS MAN IS REMARKABLE! The moment I saw how perfect my lips came out, that's the moment I determined I am a Dr. Weiss patient for life!!! He's been doing my lip filler for over 2 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

Best doctor in New Orleans - the results are always amazing! - The only person I trust! I have seen quite a few doctors in New Orleans and Houston and he is by far the best with injectables! He takes the time to go over all of your concerns and answer all of your questions, I never feel rushed and the results are always amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2019

Go See Dr. Eagan!!!! - I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Eagan! Not only did she do an absolutely flawless job on my Botox in my forehead and juviderm in my lips but she made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Eagan is a true artist that takes her time to make sure her work is done perfectly with a natural look. I highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dermal fillers/Botox - Dr. Egan performed cheek fillers Botox for my fine lines as well as my “gummy smile”. She did an superior job and friends continue to ask l why I look so rested and what I’ve been doing with my skin! ALL of Dr. Egan’s staff were very kind, friendly, and professional. The office environment was beautiful and clean! I can not wait to go back for my follow up appointment to show her my final result and possibly receive more treatment at this time! I would recommend her to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and skin care). I have wasted a lot of money (I can't afford) on other doctors and I have to say that I wish I had all that money back so that I could spend it on a doctor (and his practice) that truly made a difference. I have never been disappointed. He is consistent and honest and I will never seek out the next best bargain again. I love the way I look!! Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. Sherri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 09, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Khoobehi for several years. In between seeing him for botox an consults on other issues, I would seek out the next best bargain for my procedures (mostly injectables and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi has done an excellent with all my body work. My husband has really enjoyed the fat transfer that trimmed my legs and enhanced cleavage. He took his time discussing the process and I love the results!! In addition to a larger breast size, he also did some fat injections into my face to smooth out the small wrinkles. Wonderful doctor throughout the recovery process as well. I’ll definitely be back for Botox and some other upkeep! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2019

Best doctor! I will forever recommend him & go to him for anything and everything! - Dr. Khoobehi has done my breast augmentation & my botox, he has amazing bedside manners & I have amazing results that I am super in love with. I will forever recommend him & go to him for anything and everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2019

Breast agmentatation, Fillers and botox...He is amazing at his and staff is very friendly and pleasant....A very welcoming environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Khoobehi has done an excellent with all my body work. My husband has really enjoyed the fat transfer that trimmed my legs and enhanced cleavage. He took his time discussing the process and I love the results!! In addition to a larger breast size, he also did some fat injections into my face to smooth out the small wrinkles. Wonderful doctor throughout the recovery process as well. I’ll definitely be back for Botox and some other upkeep! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

TMJ and Botox - I saw Dr. Walter's for treatment of very painful TMJ. I have been suffering for over two years. My prosthodonist did believe in using Botox. Dr Walter's recommended and explained why Botox could give me relief. He gave me two injections of Botox, one in each side of my jaw and immediately I could relax my jaw, and the pain for the last two years was gone. I was delighted, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!!Updated on 24 Oct 2017:Dr. Weiss is AMAZING!! He takes the time to listen to his patient, gives options and takes the time to discuss the various options in depth. He is a great person to work with...as well as his staff! No pressure and friendly environment. I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had an impeccable experience - I have been visiting Dr. Kamran Khoobehi for a few years and I have always been pleased with the treatments I received. I had reached the point where botox and filler injections were not correcting the problems that I was encountering with my forehead, and other areas on my face and my neck. It was time for me to get some surgical procedures. When I made my decision everything fell into place like clock work. The office and the surgical facility made sure everything went smooth. I am three weeks post surgery and I am already pleased with my results. I think that is amazing. I followed every guideline that was given to me pre-surgery and post-surgery. I was treated like I was the most important person in the office for every visit. I am very confident that they are there for me for any questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi for any and all surgical and non-surgical procedures. Dr. Khoobehi is very artistic and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty anymore. I was ashamed of the money that I had wasted. I was also afraid that more surgery might make things worse. So, I functioned in silence. I got botox and fillers to try and make my face look better. Three dermatologist and one plastic surgeon all tried their best to even out my face but it was never right. Then, last Fall/2017 kind of on the spur of the moment, I made an appointment with Dr. Koobehi. I showed him my breasts and he studied my face. And then he looked at me and said, "I can help you". I am in tears just thinking about that moment. I knew that he meant it. I scheduled my surgery for a breast augmentation/revision with implants and fat transfer as well as a face lift, neck lift, upper eye lift, lip augmentation, and fat transfer and had them done all at the same time. When I met with him two weeks before the surgery, he deflated my implants so that my breast would heal. He also has his patients start on special vitamins to prepare for surgery. Honestly, I felt like I was in another world. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff treated me like I was their only patient. The Dr. who did my original surgery retired 2 weeks after my surgery and I never saw him again. So, this type of care was foreign to me. The day before my surgery I went back to his office for yet another meeting. All of my questions were answered but I had only one message for him. "Dr. Khoobehi, I said "When you are in surgery with me tomorrow, do what you think will be the best for me". "I have waited 12 years for this so do your thing". The day of the surgery I went to the surgery center which was wonderful. The nurses were kind and enthusiastic! They were not only very skilled, they were my cheerleaders! There was a moment before they wheeled me in the back that I wanted to tell him not to do my lips. I was more scared of the lip recovery for 2 weeks than anything else. But, I stopped myself. If he thought that it would make me look good again then I was going to trust him. My surgery was 6 1/2 hours. I am 53 and I did great! But, more importantly, Dr. Khoobehi did fantastic. New implants were put in my breasts after he repaired the damage done 12 years before. Then, he used my own fat to give me cleavage. I had a little pain the first 3 days but nothing that was not manageable. I look in the mirror and can't believe how beautiful they came out! So, then to my face. It's scary to have this much work done to your face. You can't hide your face and most people like me do have to go back to work after a couple of weeks. But, even with the swelling, I could see a dramatic difference. There is really not pain with these procedures. However, I tried to not look in the mirror for the first week. The final outcome is more than I could have ever imagined. At every follow up appointment, I can't stop thanking Dr. Khoobehi. How do you thank someone for changing your life? He has a gift. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, he is the only choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very professional and patient doctor - I was a bit nervous about having Botox but was also not liking my frown lines ! I have always been a bit squeemish about needles. Dr. Khoobehi appreciated my concerns, & was professional & patient. He suggested botox for my frown lines and also a brow lift. He also used a numbing cream, which made the procedure painless. I have now had 3 sessions with him and see a noticeable difference in my frown lines. Love my brows too ! I am hooked. Will not go to any other doctor but Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2018

Extremely pleased with treatment from Dr. Weiss and his wonderful staff. Years of receiving Botox and this has been the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2018

Extremely pleased with treatment from Dr. Weiss and his wonderful staff. Years of receiving Botox and this has been the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2018

I had chin lipo, Thermitight and have had Botox with Dr. Weiss. I am extremely pleased with all of the results, they are very natural looking. Even my mother commented that I was looking really good lately but had no idea that I'd had anything done, which is exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2018

I had chin lipo, Thermitight and have had Botox with Dr. Weiss. I am extremely pleased with all of the results, they are very natural looking. Even my mother commented that I was looking really good lately but had no idea that I'd had anything done, which is exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Walters is very thorough. His work is the best I've had done. My botox lasted over 6 months because of his knowledge of the facial muscles. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Super happy client!! Dr. Khoobehi is the best around.. - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for 2 years now. I got the "lunch time" nose job with fillers and botox as well as Juvaderm lips. My confidence has SKY ROCKETED!! I am so so pleased with my results. He is so professional, kind, and attentive. The entire staff is amazing. I feel so comfortable on my visits. I have recommended friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

This was my first time seeing a surgeon, and I am so glad I came to Dr. Weiss!I did lip injections and botox. I had an idea of how I wanted my lips to look, and Dr. Weiss helped me achieve that look perfectly.Can't wait to see the results in a couple of days, as well as come back for more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent doctor - I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent doctor - I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!! - Dr. Khoobehi’s work is perfection! wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! He has an eye for small detail and always surpasses my expectations! I’ve had facial fat transfer, Botox and fillers done by Dr. khoobehi! I would highly recommend Dr. khoobehi, his work is life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great Experience - Loved my Botox and filler tot he lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2018

Life changing procedure - I can't say enough superlatives about Dr. Eagan. She is professional yet warm and friendly. She is easy to communicate with and her work is top notch. Besides ThermaVi, I have seen her for Botox and fillers. I have been very happy with all the procedures, especially ThermaVi. I can't believe what a difference it has made in my quality of life. I highly recommend it and Dr. Eagan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Masseter Muscle Reduction with Botox - Dr. Eagan is truly amazing. She's personable and knowledgeable. I've struggled with how wide my jawline looked and with clenching my teeth at night, and she recommended masseter reduction with Botox. I couldn't be happier with the results. After 3 months, I saw a significant difference in how slender my face started to look. A bonus is that I don't grind my teeth at night because the masseter... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had an impeccable experience - I have been visiting Dr. Kamran Khoobehi for a few years and I have always been pleased with the treatments I received. I had reached the point where botox and filler injections were not correcting the problems that I was encountering with my forehead, and other areas on my face and my neck. It was time for me to get some surgical procedures. When I made my decision everything fell into place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Very professional and patient doctor - I was a bit nervous about having Botox but was also not liking my frown lines ! I have always been a bit squeemish about needles. Dr. Khoobehi appreciated my concerns, & was professional & patient. He suggested botox for my frown lines and also a brow lift. He also used a numbing cream, which made the procedure painless. I have now had 3 sessions with him and see a noticeable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Me and my mother see Dr.Khoobehi and he truly is outstanding I wouldn't trust anybody else. We do filler and Botox, about every 6 months or so we drive all the way in from Florida just to see him the staff is so amazing about squeezing us in to his busy schedule and being super tentative knowing we come a long ways to see him and will never go to any body else. He is so honest and will not just do what you say he knows the face and in his professional opinion will tell you the truth whether you like it or not he isn't just out here trying to get your money which is so hard to find these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT!! - I've had Botox, Laser Genesis, Fillers and an earlobe cyst removed. You have to look VERY hard to see any difference in my ears and I can still wear earrings! VERY HAPPY with Dr. Weiss and look forward to my upcoming rhinoplasty! The Laser Genesis is MUCH better than IPL. There is no pain and people have noticed a difference in my face after two days. I've had my lips injected, so no more thin upper lip. Dr. Weiss is careful with applying Botox which I learned that you can't go to just anyone to get this done. He is very meticulous and the results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

I look youthful and natural! - Natural, fresh, young! These are the comments I get from friends, family and colleagues after Dr. Eagan does a Botox procedure around my jawline and mouth. She also took years off my neck using Botox! Dr. Eagan injected filler in my hands, taking away the veiny, wrinkly appearance, something that had bothered me for years. She takes time and listens to my concerns and then confidently... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great experience every time! - I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait another month" and send me on my way....He is genuinely an honest and caring man with integrity and morals. Lisa, his esthetician, is extremely kind and knowledgeable as well, as is his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Michelle Eagan is the BEST - Dr. Michelle Eagan really is as good as it gets in my book... She's incredibly experienced, easy to talk to, caring, communicative, and generous with her time and knowledge. And most importantly, she takes all of her plastic surgery cases seriously and personally, whether it's a simple Botox injection for frown lines, or an emergency surgery for someone with a life-threatening skin infection, Dr. Eagan approaches each case with both her problem solving skills and her artistry. I have honestly never met an MD I liked or trusted more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

Great Results - I get great results from Botox with Dr. Khoobehi. Any bruising is minimal. And, the look is never overdone. I trust his judgment. His staff is very professional and keeps the office humming along. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best Botox and Filler!! - I cannot say enough about Dr. Weiss. He takes the time to sit and meet with me about my concerns ( where to get Botox and fillers) and discusses them in depth with me. I have never left looking like I got anything done that anyone would notice, his method is conservative but in every way addressing my trouble spots. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and they have all been very pleased with their results. He has a great bed side manner and the office is very comfortable. I have been to a few other doctors before him, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I go to the owner told me she sees a lot of breast jobs b/c of her assisting clients, and my breasts are one of the best ones she has seen. I would highly recommend anyone who is searching for a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon (and you really should make sure they are board certified!) to go to Dr. Khoobehi for all their cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic, lasting results! - Dr. Khoobehi is truely a talented surgeon and really listens well. I have been to him multiple times and have been thrilled with the results after each procedure. First, I got liposuction around my hips where the fat bulged out at the top of my legs. He crafted a smooth outer leg line, and I have now been enjoying the results for decades. Next, I got my nose done. I love his work because he realized the profile was already good, he just narrowed it so it wasn't so wide face on. Thus, it's still looks like my nose, but just so much better. My husband and I are both looking forward to taking advantage of his fat grafting skills to augment my chest with my own fat for a truely natural look and feel. I also go in regularly for Botox to keep my frown lines at bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

50 Year Old Female, Needed Help with Aging - I have trusted Dr Khoobehi for years. I see him regularly for Botox. I had a facelift performed by Dr Khoobehi about 10 years, ago, and it still looks good. He is always willing to answer a patient's questions, and will also answer the patient's family members' questions. He even gave his after hours phone number to my husband, in case he needed to reach Dr Khoobehi after the surgery. I have never been pressured into any unnecessary procedures. I surely trust Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

|We keep having a terrific experience - Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Professional, super nice staff and the doctor is fantastic. He knows exactly how to administer Botox so you look great. Not all doctors can achieve that, but Dr. Khoobehi does it perfect every time. He also gives realistic advice on other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Great experience every time! - I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Khoobehi for years. He is not only the best in his career field, he takes time with his patients, listens to their concerns and advises them HONESTLY. I always tell him my budget and ask him the best application area (botox, although I've had other servies) he never fails to get me the best results, but, I've literally had him tell me, "you don't need any right now, wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

Wonderful Experience! - I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recommend Dr Khoobehi and give him five star rating. He treated me with botox, and on my second visit, he showed me my "before and after" pictures. I had really great results. He is truly very talented. Please go see him and his very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 28, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 28, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 19, 2017

excellent - botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Fantastic Doctor - Highly Recommend - New Orleans, LA - I have been going to Dr. Weiss for two years for Botox treatments. He is very professional, patient, and honest. He does a fantastic job - the Botox always turns out great. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Best Botox and Filler!! - I cannot say enough about Dr. Weiss. He takes the time to sit and meet with me about my concerns ( where to get Botox and fillers) and discusses them in depth with me. I have never left looking like I got anything done that anyone would notice, his method is conservative but in every way addressing my trouble spots. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and they... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

i can look in the mirror again - after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Khoobehi's for many years. I have 100 % trust and highly recommend him. I made a bad mistake and went to get injectables with another doctor and hated the way it turned out. I went back to Khoobehi and he fixed it for me. This happened 4 years ago and I will never trust any other doctor with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2017

Khoobehi fixed my mistake - New Orleans, LA - I have been a patient of Dr Khoobehi's for many years. I have 100 % trust and highly recommend him. I made a bad mistake and went to get injectables with another doctor and hated the way it turned out. I went back to Khoobehi and he fixed it for me. This happened 4 years ago and I will never trust any other doctor with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2017

Khoobehi fixed my mistake - New Orleans, LA - I have been a patient of Dr Khoobehi's for many years. I have 100 % trust and highly recommend him. I made a bad mistake and went to get injectables with another doctor and hated the way it turned out. I went back to Khoobehi and he fixed it for me. This happened 4 years ago and I will never trust any other doctor with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! - Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 25, 2017

i can look in the mirror again - after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 24, 2017

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! - Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

ThermiSmooth Around the Eyes-- It's Worth It! - I decided to try ThermiSmooth to improve the appearance of wrinkles around my eye area. The past couple of years I have noticed my eyes just looked tired & my eyelids were getting kinda droopy- typical for my age. I look good, but wanted to look better! I'm 39 & have been receiving Botox & fillers for several years now, I also have used many different types of eye creams recommended by my dermatologist/cosmetic surgeons. I didn't want to get surgery, but I was determined to find something that would provide visible results around my eye area. I researched alternatives & found Dr Eagen. Very happy that I did! ThermiSmooth delivered the results I was looking for, and the procedure didn't hurt at all. Nothing scary at all. It feels warm, but not uncomfortable. I have sensitive eyes, but didn't experience any redness or irritation. The treatment process took about 30 minutes & I was able to reapply my eye makeup & go about my day. Your skin feels a bit tight, but its a good thing. I have had a series of 3 treatments & noticed results after the first treatment. Apparently it takes a while for the full effect, but its been 6 weeks & I already notice a big difference in skin texture & firmness. I am so glad that I chose to do this treatment & would definitely recommend ThermiSmooth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757689
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649857
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen to my concerns, ask me about my expectations, and offer the best solution. There was only the tiniest spot of a bruise, my brows stayed arched, and the squinting and furrowed look is gone. I am very happy and will definitely continue with Dr. Walters for my botox! Thank-you Dr. Walters :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946710
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074018
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10972213
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2016

I have seen Dr Khoobehi twice now for Botox. I was new to the area and needed to find somewhere to continue my Botox. I thought what I was getting before was good... But Dr Khoobehi recommended another approach, did some different areas, and I LOVE the results! It looks great but doesn't look like I've had Botox. I am very happy. The office is comfortable and clean, and the staff are super. They are friendly and pull my brilliant distinctions coupons and have them ready at checkout. I would definitely recommend Dr Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

No More Frown Lines. Metairie, LA - Very easy to talk to a relaxed, professional bedside manner. - - Without Botox, my frown lines are creases between my eyes. After seeing Dr. Khoobehi, it's totally smooth, but it does take about a week to really smooth out. It was not too painful. It makes a big difference in how I feel when I look in the mirror, and I'm happy that my neutral face has lost its frown! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10139754
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dr. Jules Walters is the person who does my Botox! Hands down, he is by far the best. I have had probably 5 different MDs & no one compares. I'm so glad that I found him, his technique is flawless! The office is fabulous & I love the staff! Everyone is so nice & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2015

Fearful Mom, Amazing Outcome - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters took the time to take several pics at various angles to ensure a positive successful outcome. He was very gentle. I did not bruise at all. I was very impressed by that because I have really sensitive skin. He followed up with the day after to check on my results. That really made me happy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2015

So Happy with my Tummy Tuck. Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi is the best! My results are amazing. - - Dr Khoobehi has done Botox and fillers for me and I was always pleased. Well, I decided to have a tummy tuck and he was my first choice for a surgeon. My results are amazing!! Dr. Khoobehi combined liposuction with my tummy tuck and WOW what a difference. He is such a great surgeon. He also added fat to the indent on the sides of my butt and my shape is so much better. I'm 55 and work out, but I never thought I could look this good. I think my husband loves it as much as I do!! Thanks Dr. Khoobehi, you are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2015

Better Than Expected Results - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters is very kind, a good listener and takes his time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454954
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now Obessed with Dr. Khoobehi's work! I highly recommend also for botox. My results are very natural in a dramatic way. I am 100% a client for life. Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my Botox and fillers by Dr Khoobehi. The results are just what I wanted. I received so many compliments from family and friends, What a confidence boost for the holiday season! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2015

I have had a tummy tuck, breast lift and botox with Dr. Khoobehi. I consider him a miracle worker and truly enjoy going to my appointments. He is professional, polite, honest and makes you feel at ease. His staff is a pleasure and I cant say enough positive about him. He is so honest and ethical that once he told me not to have my botox appointment because I didnt need it yet. He could have taken my money but instead we re-scheduled for a later time. A-mazing and worth every penney. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2014

Botox with Dr. Jules Walters. New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters did a beautiful job with my Botox. He was very knowledgable about the procedure and his bedside manner put me at ease during the procedure. The followup appointment was easy to make and flexible with my busy schedule. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Walters was also helpful in recommending a new skin care regimen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2014

50 and Needs a Little Help - I am so happy with my filler and Botox. The results were better than I expected!! Dr Khoobehi is very professional and listened to what I wanted. THe filler made a big difference in the appearance of my cheek and under eye area. He is excellent with Botox. The injections were simple and very reasonable for the difference it made. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

At Age 55, I Already Had a Terrible Turkey Neck!! - Metairie, LA - I had the procedure done in the office and the Doctor and staff made me feel completely safe and well taken care of. Dr. Khoobehi's experience is well known and it shows in the results. You may find a facelift cheaper, but the results would not be the same! Spend the money and get fabulous results ... I couldn't be happier! - - I am 55 years old, active, non smoker, non drinker, but over the years, my neck began to sag and ended up with a young attitude and old face! My neck was sagging terribly and my jowls were hanging! I have used Botox and Juvederm for the past 4 years but it was never enough and didn't last long enough. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results and would do it again in a heartbeat! The results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2012

Best Cosmetic Doctor Period - New Orleans, LA - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! - - I choose Dr Khoobehi after seeing the results of a face lift, lip augmentation, breast augmentation that a friends mother recieved! I have been to Dermatologists, Nurse Practitioners, OB GYN's,and Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Khoobehi is an artist with injectables! He is a master at his craft of surgery but also has the highest skill level to properly enhance any beauty with the non- surgical procedures. I now travel to get even Botox from him because he is THAT excellent!! I wish that I would have found him before I had my breast augmentation!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

I'm Hooked. The Results Are So Worth the Few Minutes of Discomfort - I was very nervous, I am not really one to have work done. the staff were very helpful and kind. They reassured me about my fears and helped me get the most discounts and coupons available. Everyone really made it an overall rewarding experience. - - I had heavy jowls appearing. It was very unattractive. During my consultation Dr. Khoobehi explained what he was going to do and the best way to avoid bruising and why he would do the procedure this way. he also told me about the benefits of botox and dysport. I trusted his opinion and I am so happy with the results. Halfway through the juvederm, he showed me the difference between the sides. The difference was immediate. I also now have arches in my brow from the botox that I never had before. I love it!! What was I worried about?!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.