3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14332142
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 08, 2017

I knew I was in good hands from the moment I left my consultation with Dr. Khoobehi. He listened to me, my wishes as well as my concerns and based his course of action based on both what I wanted and what he thought would be best for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880936
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 21, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi made recommendations that made me nervous initially; however, I am so glad I listened to him. He's completely sculpted my body into a coke bottle shape. I'm happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880937
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 15, 2016

The process, start to finish exceeded my expectations-which were high!! Dr Khoobehi and his staff are warm, caring and professional. The surgery itself, was seamless and the results, fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880938
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 14, 2016

Simply amazing... from Doctor Khoobei's office staff to this amazing genius himself, I can not imagine a better outcome. He has changed my life drastically. I initially visited Dr. Khoobehi for a breast reduction, and never imagined what he would have in mind for me. I totally took his professional advice and had a breast reduction, lift, lipo suction of my abdomen, fat transfered to my breast and hips. WOW... the outcome is way more than I have ever expected or imagined for myself. He guided me through the entire process before and after surgery and he is just as proud of his work as I am! Dr. Khoobehi has transformed my body into the shape I have always dreamed to be! He is SIMPLY AMAZING! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074020
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with fat transfer because of my skin being so thin and lack of fat around the chest area. He reassured me that this would be the most natural way to go without having the implant showing through the skin. Because of how comfortable I felt with him and his desire to get the best results possible, I agree. I am completely satisfied! I love my results. He is a wonderful doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff is great as well. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone from the office staff, doctor and surgical staff at the surgery center. I would encourage anyone interested in any type of enhancement to highly consider Dr. Khoobehi. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074018
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074026
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 31, 2016

DR.Khoobehi is more than a doctor he make you feel like a friend. He is very helpful in every step of the way. He cares about his patients and carefully reviews all things to give you the best advice as to what procedures you may need. His work is more than work to him it is an art form. He truly is a human body sculptor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074019
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 31, 2016

Going into this very invasive surgery I was extremely nervous. Dr. Khoobehi not only set my mind at ease but was patient and answered all my questions. My results are above and beyond my expectations and I couldn't be happier. The staff at the office was always sweet and more than happy to help me with any of my concerns or questions. I wouldn't go to any other surgeon for any work I may want done in the future. I trust Dr. Khoobehi and his staff completely and I am so grateful to them for making what can be a scary surgery, easy with A+ results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074027
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi delivers exceptional results! The entire experience was wonderful! He listens to what you are looking for and provides his professional opinion and together we decided on a plan that was best for me. I wanted fuller breasts with cleavage. I had absolutely no cleavage pre-op, just old implants that had been in for 14 years, which did not give me the look that i always wanted. Dr. Khoobehi gave me the results i only dreamed about!! He used fat from my abdomen and was able to transfer it to my chest. The combination of fat and new implants gave me nothing but the look i had only dreamed about ....AMAZING!!!! I have very full breasts and finally have cleavage!! SO SO HAPPY MY RESULTS!!!! Dr. Khoobehi is the BEST!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074025
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 23, 2016

I thought that Dr.Khoobehi and his staff were very professional. Answered all questions and made me feel comfortable even when I was apprehensive about the procedure. Dr. Khoobehi did an excellent job with the fat grafting and my results are very natural and not over-done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074029
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and attentive to all of my needs and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074022
Review from E...  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 18, 2016

In comparing my experience with Dr. Khoobehi to my previous Doctor aside from being completely satisfied with my results I was very impressed with the attention to detail certainly with symmetry and overall size. Even more so after surgery my sutures and stitches were done very well without hardly any mess to deal with. I believe this is why my recovery has been very manageable with very little pain and swelling. I highly recommend the fat graph with the breast augmentation certainly for anyone having a second procedure. My breast have a very full and natural look. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are top notch by far in their services and treatment of their patients. Everything was professional from the start and Dr. Khoobehi and Miss Cheryl made me feel totally comfortable all the way through. I will recommend any and all my friends and family thinking of getting their breast done to use Dr. Khoobehi even if it means traveling across the country to do so. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi, Miss Cheryl, and staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074024
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 15, 2016

From beginning to end Dr Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable about my procedure and assured me I would be amazed with the end result. They were right! Dr Khoobehi is not just a plastic surgeon, but an artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12933090
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is great at what he does. My confidence has sky rocketed. He is very patient and knows exactly what he is doing. Everything that I asked for or had a problem with was fixed. His staff is amazing and very pleasant. I recommend if anyone in the city of Louisiana wants to have surgery for any reason, Dr. Khoobehi is your man. Like he says he take the plastic out of plastic surgery and it is definitely true! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12933091
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 11, 2016

My experience was amazing! Dr. Khoobehi as well as his entire staff are such incredible people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454947
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 14, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! His skill, expertise, and bed side manner are second to none! I spent many months consulting with surgeons all around Louisiana. No doctor can compare with Dr. Khoobehi. From the moment I met him, I knew that he was the best doctor I would find. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, fat transfer to breast, liposuction, and fat transfer to my hip crease. Dr. Khoobehi did beautiful work, I wish I could explain the transformation he did with my body in words. I have a perfect hour glass shape and all of the awful saggy skin is gone. My breast are perfectly shaped and beautiful, they look so natural and perfect! I could not have asked for a more perfect experience or surgery. Every step of the way he listened to my concerns and helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend that anyone interested in plastic surgery use Dr. Khoobehi. He is the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454948
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 11, 2015

My experience and Results with Dr. Khoobehi and the entire staff have been Amazing and beyond my expectations! I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454956
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more happier with how they look! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454950
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 29, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a one and one, very personal doctor. He spends times with his patients and answers every question thoroughly. I have had many procedures done by him over the past 10 years and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454959
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 20, 2015

I have had a great experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. I was very nervous about my experience but after my first visit, I knew I would be in great hands. I would recommended his services to anyone who's looking for a breast augmentation. Great work and customer services. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454958
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 20, 2015

I received the best treatment and care anyone could expect! All questions answered on my consult. Very pleased with results. Excellent staff! Don't hesitate to book your cosmetic surgery with Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454951
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 20, 2015

My experience was amazing, Dr Khoobehi is a wonderful doctor and I would return back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454953
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 16, 2015

Excellent experience from start to finish! Khoobehi is a terrific surgeon and makes the whole process very easy. And the results are fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454954
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now Obessed with Dr. Khoobehi's work! I highly recommend also for botox. My results are very natural in a dramatic way. I am 100% a client for life. Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454961
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional and is a pleasure to visit when I have a need. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.