3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kamran Khoobehi

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. He changed my sisters life. She had one child a her stomach was a complete mess. 1 month after surgery you wouldn’t even know she looks unbelievable. She’s 40 years old and the surgery was flawless. The healing went exactly as prepared for by Joan and the rest of the wonderful staff. I would give him a 1000 if possible. Worth ever $! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2022

This is to express my gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful care I received from you and your staff. I am very pleased and happy with the outcome. I would recommend your services to anyone looking for a more comfortable life with their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2022

Transparent Legit Trading Company and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert Trader with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs Taisha Carson is the Trader I'm still gonna advocate to the public, not just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because She is reliable, Honest, and the very Best in the Forex Trading System...Unbelievably my capital of $500 funded on my account was withdrawn a total profit of $6,788 after 6days. “At any given moment you have the power to say: This is not how the story is going to end.” Quickly contact her now @ WhatsApp: +1 (910) 502-3651 Email: [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2022

HE IS AMAZING AT BED SIDE MANNER! Very patient to find the best solution for what is bothering you. I can’t wait to deliver the fist BENZ from BR to him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi’s vision for me surpassed any and all expectations I could have imagined! He is an amazing artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff is very nice ! I had a breast augumentation & I am very pleased with my results ! Dr. Koobehi is very knowledgeable. I love my new boobs! He went with the perfect implant size ; they are perfect for my body ! They look very natural and I've gotten numerous compliments on his work..Also after surgery he called to check on me . I highly recommend him & he also made me feel even better about my results !! The 3D imaging is also a plus I was able to see what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is so nice, professional, honest, always does a awesome job! Love him and he is super sweet! He is one of the best plastic surgeon in Metairie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great plastic surgeon! Just referred a lady as well..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

One of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.. I'm so happy with my results and would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

One stop shop for all beauty treatments. I wish him the very best in all his endeavors ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Ouh great.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi has changed my life. He has made it possible for me to feel confident in just my skin. I have had some insecurities about my smile and mid section since I was very young. Now, after having the pleasure of working with Dr Khoobehi and his amazing staff I no longer worry about those things and I can enjoy every moment of my life. Thank you Dr Khoobehi and your amazing staff for changing my life and continuing to be my fountain of youth! I wouldn’t trust my face and body to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Amazing Is An Understatement!!! I went into my first consultation scared & w/ butterflies. Dr Khoobehi & Staff made me feel safe & secure about all of my options. My confidence is at an all time high now, 1 month post op. Looking forward to my 3 month check up…..Results only get better with time. Khoobehi & Associates came highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend them to anyone else looking to build their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi is a very talented and personal doctor. I was recommended from a friend to go see him and I'm glad I took her word for it. He did an absolute amazing job on my breasts. Before the surgery I didn't even fill out an A cup after the surgery I fill out a D in Victoria's Secret bras but I measure at some other lingerie stores as a C. I don't really care about the cup size but the fullness of my breasts now are remarkable. I am recommending everyone I know that may want to get their breasts done to Dr. Khoobehi. He's a perfectionist, which I love and admire. He will not do anything that will not compliment your body or make you uncomfortable. My procedure included a 330 cc silicone breast implant underneath the muscle. Even though it takes a little longer to recover it is well worth it. My breasts look and feel more natural!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi’s vision for me surpassed any and all expectations I could have imagined! He is an amazing artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

The staff is always friendly and with Dr.Khoobehi you will always get amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

Just got lip injections for the first time with Dr. Khoobehi. Process went really smooth, it took maybe 5 minutes to do the injections and the results are beautiful and natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Amazing Is An Understatement!!! I went into my first consultation scared & w/ butterflies. Dr Khoobehi & Staff made me feel safe & secure about all of my options. My confidence is at an all time high now, 1 month post op. Looking forward to my 3 month check up…..Results only get better with time. Khoobehi & Associates came highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend them to anyone else looking to build their confidence. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2019

Breast agmentatation, Fillers and botox...He is amazing at his and staff is very friendly and pleasant....A very welcoming environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr.Khoobehi revised my breasts after a very botched surgery by one of the most well known plastic surgeons in the country.He also,did fat transfer to my breasts to get more cleavage without adding bigger implants.He had enough fat left to give me a butt lift.My husband who is a physician, was so impressed by Dr.Khoobehi that he cried when he saw the results of my surgery.He didn’t think anyone could have revised my breasts.After years of hiding my breasts,I now have beautiful breasts that I am proud of.Thank you so much Doctor?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr.Khoobehi revised my breasts after a very botched surgery by one of the most well known plastic surgeons in the country.He also,did fat transfer to my breasts to get more cleavage without adding bigger implants.He had enough fat left to give me a butt lift.My husband who is a physician, was so impressed by Dr.Khoobehi that he cried when he saw the results of my surgery.He didn’t think anyone could have revised my breasts.After years of hiding my breasts,I now have beautiful breasts that I am proud of.Thank you so much Doctor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2018

He such a supreme plastic surgeon...Ater my mastectomy i thought i didnt want plastic surgery for various reasons. But after going to his office all my doubts faded.He is a very caring Dr. Im so grateful for everything and the whole staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr.Walters & his staff are amazing! I had to have a double mastectomy & reconstruction; you cannot see the scars & they look better than before! I am so thankful that they were with me on this journey! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2018

What an awesome plastic surgeon ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2018

I came to see Dr. Walters when I was diagnosed with breast cancer a year ago to decide on what surgery I was leaning to and he explained everything and made me feel so comfortable with my decision. I’ve never met a more caring Dr. and staff. They are top notch. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Walters for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Had the the BEST consultation!!! Dr. Khoobehi was AWESOME!!! Down to earth and new exactly what I wanted without me having to say much!!! The man is definitely talented and I can’t wait ?? till September!!! He is definitely more then what my friends said he would be! He is the best for a reason!! I would not go to anyone else after meeting Dr. Khoobehi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Had the the BEST consultation!!! Dr. Khoobehi was AWESOME!!! Down to earth and new exactly what I wanted without me having to say much!!! The man is definitely talented and I can’t wait 😊 till September!!! He is definitely more then what my friends said he would be! He is the best for a reason!! I would not go to anyone else after meeting Dr. Khoobehi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Had the the BEST consultation!!! Dr. Khoobehi was AWESOME!!! Down to earth and new exactly what I wanted without me having to say much!!! The man is definitely talented and I can’t wait 😊 till September!!! He is definitely more then what my friends said he would be! He is the best for a reason!! I would not go to anyone else after meeting Dr. Khoobehi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2018

I can’t say enough about how much I love Dr. Khoobehi’s work! He has done 3 very extensive surgeries on me to correct radiated tissue damage from cancer treatments. To make a long story short he transformed my entire body in a very positive way! Kudos to him and his team! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

How amazing and caring is this doctor! I had a double mastectomy with DIEP flap reconstruction approximately six weeks ago and I am about to return to work.I was naturally apprehensive about the surgery but Dr. Walters immediately put me at ease whenever he walked into the room.He is not only an extremely gifted surgeon but also has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever met, and I have been in the medical profession for 30+ years.He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! My daughter had a chin implant, neck lipo, and buccal fat removal. He did an outstanding job! It looks so natural. He is also very kind and patient! I would recommend him hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful, and answered every question we had prior to and after surgery. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates are so wonderful! He made me feel comfortable at every visit and took the time to listen, and when I had a setback after surgery he was so kind and lifted my spirits. I can’t thank him and his wonderful staff enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

I absolutely love my results and would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is amazing and he is highly skilled, very professional, and will exceed all your expectations. I can't say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

It's all about non surgical options! Dr. Khoobehi is the master. For the last 4 years he has taken care of me with subtle natural looking results. His liquid nose job is the best! The staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

When I was told I needed a double mastectomy I immediately told my doctor I did not want implants. My doctor told me about flap reconstruction and gave me options noting Dr. Walters is the best!!! I certainly agree with her..... I don't think I could have found a better doctor anywhere!!! He is kind, patient extremely professional and very meticulous. He goes above and beyond ......you can tell that he takes so much pride in his work!!!! His staff is amazing as well. They are all so nice and professional. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks Dr. Walters and your staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

When I was told I needed a double mastectomy I immediately told my doctor I did not want implants. My doctor told me about flap reconstruction and gave me options noting Dr. Walters is the best!!! I certainly agree with her..... I don't think I could have found a better doctor anywhere!!! He is kind, patient extremely professional and very meticulous. He goes above and beyond ......you can tell that he takes so much pride in his work!!!! His staff is amazing as well. They are all so nice and professional. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks Dr. Walters and your staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

I highly recommended Dr.Walters. He and his staff are amazingly nice and welcoming. He called me the day after my surgery and answered any questions I had thru the weekend. Not only do my results far exceed my expectations but so does the level of care I received. Best choice I've made, I am EXTREMELY happy! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Walters is amazing! Very professional, yet caring and attentive. After a ruptured 8 year old saline implant and many other complications, I was on the hunt for a highly recommended plastic surgeon. Which lead me to Khoobehi and Associates. By second consultation, I was convinced Dr. Walters was the one! He has given me the confidence that I had not received from first augmentation due to the many complications. Also, the staff at Khoobehi and Associates are so friendly a...nd comforting! The entire experience was absolutely beyond my expectations. They truly care and want nothing but for you to feel great! In my case, I can say mission accomplished!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND and will recommend to friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Walters is a highly skilled surgeon with a huge heart. He turned my double mastectomy and reconstruction into a mommy makeover by telling me that I "deserved" to look great. I have never felt this good about my body and I am not even two weeks post surgery yet! He answers text messages quickly, spends a lot of time answering questions during office visits and ensures that his patients are catered to on every level while in the hospital. I will recommend Dr. Walters to anyone I can find needing breast reconstruction. He turned a very difficult, life-changing diagnosis into a positive experience. That is a gift and my husband and I are truly grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10075653
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10058020
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2016

My lipo disaster was finally fixed by Dr. Khoobehi! He is a phenomenal doctor, I would highly recommend him for lipo and fat grafting. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9603767
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.. I'm so happy with my results and would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Dr. Walters is wonderful and is very thorough. He personally called me twice after my procedure to see how I was feeling even though it was the weekend and I would be seeing him on Monday. I highly recommend Dr. Walters --he is excellent, very knowledgeable, answers your questions and even though I was nervous he made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2016

Dr. Walters is truly THE BEST! He was very thorough with all of my questions and my concerns. He personally called me after my procedure to see how I was feeling, and answers all of my text messages within minutes. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Walters to everyone I know--he is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2015

I am 6 wks. post-op. I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr. Walters. He has been warm, calming, informative and made himself available for every question at any time. I would not hesitate to recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6830076
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is so nice, professional, honest, always does a awesome job! Love him and he is super sweet! He is one of the best plastic surgeon in Metairie!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627125
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is the absolute best! I went to 5 different consultations before meeting Dr. Khoobehi. Once I consulted with him, I knew no other doctors could even touch his expertise. I needed major surgery that I was scared to death to undergo. He made the entire process as easy and wonderful as can be. His compassion and bedside manner is second to none. He answered ALL of my many questions and concerns with patience and care! He made me feel like I was his most important patient! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon leagues above the rest, Dr. Khoobehi is definitely the doctor to go with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6585229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a very talented and personal doctor. I was recommended from a friend to go see him and I'm glad I took her word for it. He did an absolute amazing job on my breasts. Before the surgery I didn't even fill out an A cup after the surgery I fill out a D in Victoria's Secret bras but I measure at some other lingerie stores as a C. I don't really care about the cup size but the fullnessof my breasts now are remarkable. I am recommending everyone I know that may want to get their breasts done to Dr. Khoobehi. He's a perfectionist, which I love and admire. He will not do anything that will not compliment your body or make you uncomfortable. My procedure included a 330 cc silicone breast implant underneath the muscle. Even though it takes a little longer to recover it is well worth it. My breasts look and feel more natural!! Loved Dr. Khoobehi! What I really loved about him is that he actually called me a couple times after the surgery to see how I was doing. Not many doctors in the past have done that for me. He really made a great impression on me. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5742235
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4762892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I definitely know that anyone working with Dr. Khoobehi has impeccable skills. No doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699881
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in December of 2014. I could not be happier with the results! He is a perfectionist and a master at his skills of plastic surgery! What an amazing experience. I have already referred 3 friends Dr.Khoobehi's way and I plan on sending many more(: More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4462409
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2014

Recently I underwent breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Walters. I got a 375 cc silicone implant behind the muscle. Dr Walters was spectacular. I really felt like he was concerned with what I truly wanted with my surgery. I desired my new look to be as natural as possible and that's exactly what I feel like I got. Dr. Walters always answered all of my questions very specifically and I was extremely comfortable with each and every pre/post operation appointment. I highly recommend him for BA! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699874
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2014

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are so pleasant and wonderful! I can stay beautiful and young for years to come because of them!!! May God bless you all?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

Dr. Jules Walters is a very skilled, caring, Surgeon! That reviewed my very sesitive case thoroughly and gave me the very best medical advice that fitted my medical needs . I am very pleased with my outcome. Need more Surgeon's like him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4478467
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Walters for 3 years. He is a very skilled surgeon with remarkable patient care and attention to detail! I look forward to watching his success for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

I had breast augmentation done on Oct 3. I did the silicone 425cc behind the muscle. Dr Walters was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me. After my surgery that night and the two days after that, he personally called to check on me to see how I was feeling. I love the new me and I highly recommended everyone to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

I could not be more pleased with the care I recieved this weekend from Dr. Walters. He took the time out if his Saturday to tend to me and I could not be more grateful!!!! I would recommend him to everyone I know!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699846
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2013

I Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699821
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.