3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.7
ReviewTracker-8246392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2012

i had implants almost 4 weeks ago. i am very satified with dr khoobehis work. he made me feel really comfortable. i was so worried about size. he reassured me and so did his staff. i got 420 cc and and the are perfect for my body size. if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery, i will definately go back to him. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi & his staff were very professional & polite. He answered every question i had great. He took time to listen and answer everything to the best of his knowledge. He makes you feel very comfortable with talking to him. I would def. recommend him to others. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8246404
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2011

I had 2 sessions of smart lipo done. I am very happy with the results. Dr. Khoobehi was professional, easy to talk to, and communicated well regarding expectations. I would do it again in a second. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246411
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2011

I've had a rhinoplasty done by Dr khoobehi when I was 18, hes a great surgeon. I love my new nose, it came out great! I totally recommend him, hes an amazing plastic surgeon. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246402
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2011

At 50 yrs old, I have never looked better....and I have refered numerous people to Dr. K-all who have been more than pleased with their results. The only thing that out shines Dr. K's skills is his honesty. If he doesnt think a certain procedure you are requesting will give you the results you are looking for, he will tell you. I have a friend, that because of cost went to the "lowest bidder" (but a well known plastic surgeon in the the area)...she has regretted it ever since. Dr.Khoobehi is a perfectionist in his work and truly cares about his patients...no other plastic surgeon in New Orleans even comes close. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8246398
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2010

I would have to disagree with many comments that have been made. I went to the consultation for a breast implant procedure. He listened to everything i wanted, and actually told me that i did not need implants nor a lift.Of course he is in it for the money, this is his career, but hes not out just to take your money. If that was the case I would have gotten the surgery done. In my opinion great doctor and staff More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2009

did good juvederm into nasolabial folds and into top lip. looked very smooth. good botox in forehead. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246414
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2008

Fat injections to face nice, but kind of lumpy after swelling went down and after 12 months. Face not really even from one side. Maybe i should go back to get more put in. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.