Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2018

A wonderful experience that has improved my physical appearance and given me the extra confidence needed. Dr. Koobehi and his staff are the best, extremely dedicated to do their maximum. I will do it again in a heart beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2018

Great experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2018

I visited Dr Khoobehi's office to discuss having my implants removed. He listened to me as he explained the procedure of removing my implants and performing a fat transfer to my breast tissue with a lift to achieve a full, natural appearance without having to deal with implants in the future. From the consult to the planning, surgery and my care after, he and his entire staff were supportive every step of the way. The results are amazing. i have the breasts I never imagined I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

Excellent experience & results. Mindful when it comes to every detail. Best decision I have ever made in trusting Dr. Khoobehi & his team. I will be a life long patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

made me feel and look beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed since the start. The consultation included a 3D image of what the outcome would look like--which helped me to understand how I would look after the surgery. The operation and recovery was swift and smooth. I'd recommend his office to anyone looking for cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Khoobehi! Hands down he is the best in New Orleans! If you want to take care of you skin and remain youthful - start seeing him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have been getting botox and filler with Dr. Khoobehi for almost two years now. I was scared at first of doing this, but I felt completely at ease with Dr. Khoobehi. He takes his time explaining what he recommends, does not push you into getting anything, but will make suggestions. I have complete trust in Dr. Khoobehi and his skills. He does not go overboard with injections, I feel like my look is completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Wow Results were better than expected Physician, Nurses and staff just unbelievable helpful and nice. They make you feel like they have known you all your life. I would highly recommend any friend, family or someone I do not know to come here for any service they offer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love my lips! He was great at explaining the exact outcome and thoroughly explained the whole process. Did not have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

I feel secure & well taken care of by Dr, Khoobehi. He & his staff are amazing and wonderful. I'm treated with great respect. They give the upmost excellent attention. There's no where else I would ever go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

Perfect. I feel very comfortable coming to Dr. Khoobehi. He pays attention to me. He makes me feel like family and I just love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2018

I was blown away by Dr. Khoobehi's professionalism and eye for aesthetics. My breasts look and feel so real, I honestly forget that I had anything done at all. They feel like my real breasts. This was by far the best thing I could have done for myself when I turned 30. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi works miracles! He and his staff are exceptionally trained and outstanding. I highly recommend them. I was in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

dr. khoobehi was amazing! he did a great job and i am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Khoobehi off and on for 14 years. I would not trust another doctor to keep me looking natural. He is very caring. Definitely a 5 star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can't recommend Dr. Khoobehi enough. I had a lower face-lift brow lift and nose job. He added fat around my face as well. It all looks so incredibly natural that no one would even suspect. I just look refreshed, natural and about 10 years younger. He has also performed abdominal lipo with fat transfer to buttocks. AMAZING! No pitting in my stomach, even though I have lax skin from pregnancy. Butt looks so natural. My husband HATES me having surgery, but LOVES ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I feel very well cared for by Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. The trust I have for him gives me a sense of calm and confidence that everything is going to be alright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

What an awesome experience. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff is wonderful. They are so caring. Dr. Khoobehi is tops in his line. I got so much more than I asked for. I have not had a neck in years. I have one now. There is so much that I could say. My facelift is absolutatly amazing. I have a very narrow palate. I did not think there was anything that could be done to make it appear larger. I never mentioned it. Dr. Khoobehi took care of it. Look no furthe... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

very pleased with every aspect of care and results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

When I first came to Dr. Khoobehi my lips were very thin and folded inwards, but he rolled them out to give them a fuller look. The change was noticeable but not too drastic. This procedure made my face look much more even and I'm very glad to have gone through with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

After more than one unsuccessful procedure Dr. Khoobehi was able to undo the damage done by one of the most celebrated surgeons in the city and the results were amazing. He is a perfectionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

After many months of researching and looking for a plastic surgeon I found Dr. Khoobehi! His intelligence and confidence in his skills made me feel extremely comfortable in his care, and he did a fantastic job! I would recommend him to anyone! I am very please with all of the services offered by his practice, and my end results were better than I anticipated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

Excellent results. He knows what he's doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Loved my Botox and filler tot he lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

I will come back when i need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Always spends time listening and explaining applicable procedures. And the outcome of any and all of Dr. Khoobehi's treatments/procedures is phenomenal. I have never looked better and everyone thinks I am at least 25 years younger than I amThank you, Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

I don't know why I didn't do it sooner!Tummy tuck with lipo and fat transfer to butt.And my 2nd procedure upper and lower lids wirh fat to face.I would do it again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

i wouldnt go to any other doctor. he gave me the perfect size for my body and did an amazing job with my lip injections. really sweet. the office was able to schedule my consultation in on monday, my day before on thursday, and the surgery on friday. cant wait to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

I'm 66 years old and never entertained the thought of any plastic surgery until now. Needless to say I was very nervous and apprehensive. Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were awesome and immediately put my mind at ease. The results of my surgery were dramatic. I am pleased beyond words! Dr. Khoobehi is not just a plastic surgeon. He is an artist and goes above and beyond to get excellent results. I now have a different outlook about myself and my life! I'm so thankful I found him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

He did such a amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck i love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Khobehi. From start to finish he was professional, listened to my needs and provided realistic information and expectations without over-promising or leading me into unnecessary procedures. My breast fat transfer and chin liposuction came out beautifully! The results are terrifically natural to an artistic degree and I am thrilled. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoobehi strongly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and staff are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and staff are amazing and very knowledgeable. This was my first time having any type of cosmetic surgery done and Dr. Khoobehi and staff helped me through the process and made me feel very comfortable. I'm glad I decided to go with Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

After weight loss surgery I had excess skin and although i lost 105 lbs, my self esteem was low. During my first visit and every visit thereafter, Dr, Khoobehi made me feel pretty and special and best of all sexy again!! My stomach is flat, my breast are firm and my arms are tight. No more flabby skin flying in the wind. Honestly, he has made me so happy and confident. 38 years of marriage and my husband and I are honeymooner again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel extremely comfortable. He also did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. \n\nAt the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi read my mind with the augmentation! The office experience was wonderful and everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone for any procedure! Even my husband was highly impressed! I am very pleased with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable . The team effort was amazing, but what impressed me the most was that Dr. Khoobehi never left me to the care of his staff; he was present at every appointment before, during, and after my surgery. This was a pleasant surprise because I know that he is world-renowned for being the best in his field. No need to look anywhere else if youre looking for professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

I've wanted to get rhinoplasty done for about 10 years now, and I am so glad I went through with it with Dr. Khoobehi. He was professional and patiently addressed my (many) concerns repeatedly. The results are fantastic and I have had so many compliments- even though most people can't tell what has changed. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are simply awesome. I had a breast lift/fat transfer procedure done a few months ago. I called the office because of what I thought may have been an issue with one of my breasts. The staff scheduled me within 24 hours to see Dr. K. His surgeries ended early on the day I had my appointment; he still waited to see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

After 4 years of cancer drugs and surgeries I came to Dr. Khoobehi to help with horrible scaring on my neck. He is a miracle worker.... I now can meet people with confidence and a big smile. I am able to leave my house without a scarf. I highly recommend coming here. From the first day the staff has been warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Receiving a DCIS diagnosis is a scary thing and Dr. Walter's made me feel confident from the moment he walked into the exam room in his abilities and recommendations that would be right for me and my body. Dr. Walter's is a common sense Doctor and is skilled in various types of reconstruction and not just one type of reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had Sublative, Fraxel and Clear & Brillant lasers done here. I previously had 5 IPLs, 5 Laser Genesis and 2 ExcelV Lasers at other places. I saw more results with the 1 single Fraxel for my very stubborn pigmentation then doing all those other lasers. I greatly appreciate the honesty here. I wanted MicroNeedling for my texture/tone but I have a problematic skin condition and they would not allow me do it where other clinics gladly would have.They recommended Sublative i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

I had an amazing experience with him and will 100% be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

incredible experience from start to finish. could not be happier with results. no complications and would chose dr. khoobehi for any future procedures/surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I had a great experience and exceptional results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

came in to Dr. khoobehi's office and since i walked in, everyone was friendly. loved my results and will definitely be returning if i ever consider getting plastic surgery again. i already referred a friend and she is loving her results as well! thank you Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

well done incision around the eye, can not ask for better work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone who is looking to alter their appearance cosmetically. He is a perfectionist that provides a first class experience. My experience was overall painless and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am too happy with my decision to pick him. He will make you happy with the results. Dr. Khoobehi is prudent. He also does medical surgeries to help patients in need. He is an Omega doctor who helps patients with medical problems that other cosmetic doctors do not want to do. That should let you know he is very passionate and confident about his work and not about just the money. You cant get any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

My overall experience with Dr. Khoobehi was positive. Dr. Khoobehi always made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi when considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

i wouldnt go to a different surgeon!! hes the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I put off having the procedure done for over two years. People gave me their input, even referring other physicians; I'm so glad I chose Dr. Khoobehi. I am only 10 weeks post-op, but cannot wait to do additional procedures, over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2017

I could not be more happier with the results of my face lift. Everyone was friendly, cooperative with a nervous patient, and after care was excellent. Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker with his hands and knowledge. A great experience all the around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Khoobehi's staff is wonderful as well as he is. I ahve been coming for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy with my results from my visit with Dr.Khoobehi on August 8, 2017. I've been to two different doctors hoping one of them will be able to help me achieve the results i desired with a nonsurgical nose job. However, no one was able to help. Just when I was about to give up i found Dr.Khoobehi office. He was straight to the point and knew exactly what to do. I was so happy I literally wanted to hug him! Overall just an awesome doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

MY personal was fast and result is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

Friends and family have commented on my new appearance. They love it and so do I. I am much more confident and look like a 30's version of myself. I have recommended this procedure to others and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

I was very nervous about the suggestions for my surgery Dr. Khoobehi had made; however, I trust his judgement and I am more than pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

He made me feel so comfortable. He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was able to speak openly to him about my concerns. He talked everything over with me before, during, and after the procedure. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

experience was great! Couldn't have picked a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2017

I had implant removal with fat transfer to my breast. The outcome is amazing. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Khoobehi is extremely talented and his staff is wonderful to work with throughout the process. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2017

Tells me what I need but also doesnt try to get me to do unneccessary things and tells me if i dont need to do something More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Khoobehi for 20 years. He has done multiple procedures on myself, my husband & my daughter, all with excellent results!I also do all of my skin care at his office with Lisa & very pleased with the results!He is a very caring, sensitive & honest physician. Great bedside manner!All of his staff are great & they all look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2017

no waiting. was able to get in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2017

always a very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Dr Khoobehi offers only the very best for his patients. I know I can trust his professional opinion and will always get amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

i think Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. i rather a less than more in my face. i rather go with the more natural look and dr. khoobehi understands and gives me the best results. then my results last for about 8 months. the staff is amazing as well. i would and do refer many friends and family to join me to stay looking amaizing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

I had the best experience with Dr. Khoobehi!!! I would not hesitate to have any additional procedures performed by Dr. Khoobehi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff was wonderful to work with. My results are truly amazing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting improve their appearance. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi for changing my life and giving me the confidence I once had years ago. You are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

I went for a consult with Dr. Khoobehi because I've always heard excellent reviews regarding his reputation in New Orleans. As suspected, I needed a tummy tuck (not major) and muscle repair (major). I did have a concern of scarring around my belly button so he went under my skin and didn't have to cut around my belly button -- I was so happy! I truly trusted I was in good hands, even though I was very nervous about going under (as I'm sure most moms are!) but his nurse... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

im think he is the best doctor that i never think i can find so thanksfull and so happy whit his work he did a nice job on me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Khoobehi to friends and they have recommended him to their friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

My overall surgery experience was perfect. The staff was professional, polite and informative. All of my questions were answered. Cheryl, RN gave be a booklet and we discussed one on one on what to expect and do's and dont's for the days before, during and after surgery. Their was no anxiety with my inpatient procedure. I knew what to expect, what to do when i got home and days following. Dr Khoobehi is lucky to have just a strong OR crew, Cheryl, RN and Joan CST. Not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for over 10 years. He is very experienced and talented. He is understanding and honest. If he doesn't think you are a good candidate for something, he will tell you. Won't sell a procedure just to make money. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I tell everyone I know that he is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Khoobehi, from the consult to the post operative appointment, he was just amazing through the whole thing. He is so knowledgeable and ultimately wants what you want. His work is FLAWLESS and I could not be more satisfied with the results. I feel and look the best I ever have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is great he is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

Great, wonderful, awesome. He's the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

One word.....Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I feel so blessed that I found Dr. Khoobehi !! He is a very talented Doctor and great at what he does. I had a Brest Augmentation done and when I had my first visit with him I expressed to him that I wanted it to look very natural. Well he nailed it !!!!! and I could not be happier!!! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi..!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

The entire experience was professional and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Totally professional, kind, focused. Dr. Koohbehi is truly a medical treasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Everyone is very nice and helpful through everything. I am 100% satisfied with my whole experience as well as my results. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762345
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2016

I recently had a mini facelift with fat implants. it was done in the office under local anesthesia. Within 2 to 3 weeks I was back to my normal routine and not self conscious in the least. Dr. Khoobehi did a wonderful job. I feel he did a great job of listening to what I was looking for as a result. He and his staff were very professional and supportive. He made himself available at all times for questions or concerns which was greatly appreciated and rare these days. Very happy with result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12777706
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

Pleasant, competent, & caring More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.