Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2018

I can’t say enough about how much I love Dr. Khoobehi’s work! He has done 3 very extensive surgeries on me to correct radiated tissue damage from cancer treatments. To make a long story short he transformed my entire body in a very positive way! Kudos to him and his team! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! My daughter had a chin implant, neck lipo, and buccal fat removal. He did an outstanding job! It looks so natural. He is also very kind and patient! I would recommend him hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

How do you begin to thank someone for literally changing you life? Five stars is almost an insult to give Dr. Khoobehi. Can I give him 1,000? I met with him and his fantastic staff in Oct. 2017. I expressed my concerns about an augmentation gone wrong that I had 12 years ago as well as my aging face that did not seem to be going away no matter how much botox and fill that I used. He was kind, listened, and gave me his suggestions based on his expertise. But, it was his... parting words to me that convinced me to have surgery with him. As he shook my hand, he looked me in the eye and said, "I can help you". At that moment, I knew that he meant it. I knew that he would not only refresh my face and body. He would refresh my spirit. In my recovery, which is only one month old, I was amazed how little pain and bruising there was. Every nurse that I spoke to told me that his technique was second to none and they were absolutely correct. I know with other procedures that I have had over the years there is a period that you may say, "Why did I do this". Honestly, there was not one moment in this entire process that I have felt that way. In my heart, I knew that the result would be perfect because I know that Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist. But, more than that, he cares. He really cares. And, he is kind. I've never been treated like this with any doctor or staff dealing with plastic surgery. So, thank you Dr. Khoobehi. I wish that I could do more for you to return what you have given to me! Anyone reading this, pick up the phone and make the appointment!!! You will not be disappointed!!! He is busy which is a good thing! However, he will give you 150 percent every time that you meet with him or have a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were wonderful, and answered every question we had prior to and after surgery. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I absolutely love my results and would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is amazing and he is highly skilled, very professional, and will exceed all your expectations. I can't say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

It's all about non surgical options! Dr. Khoobehi is the master. For the last 4 years he has taken care of me with subtle natural looking results. His liquid nose job is the best! The staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10209799
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2016

Professional, great staff. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10075653
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10058020
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2016

My lipo disaster was finally fixed by Dr. Khoobehi! He is a phenomenal doctor, I would highly recommend him for lipo and fat grafting. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10022342
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2016

The staff is very nice ! I had a breast augumentation & I am very pleased with my results ! Dr. Koobehi is very knowledgeable. I love my new boobs! He went with the perfect implant size ; they are perfect for my body ! They look very natural and I've gotten numerous compliments on his work..Also after surgery he called to check on me . I highly recommend him & he also made me feel even better about my results !! The 3D imaging is also a plus I was able to see what to expect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9603767
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are amazing!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.. I'm so happy with my results and would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7920083
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr Koobehi did a fat transfer to my breasts and butt. He answered all my questions and even answered his cell phone for me at 2am when I had a question post op ( I had anxiety ). The staff also helps me with anything I need everytime I call. I finally have the hour glass figure I've dreamed of having. He also does my botox and juvederm, and I'm constantly told how young I look More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6830076
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is so nice, professional, honest, always does a awesome job! Love him and he is super sweet! He is one of the best plastic surgeon in Metairie!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627125
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is the absolute best! I went to 5 different consultations before meeting Dr. Khoobehi. Once I consulted with him, I knew no other doctors could even touch his expertise. I needed major surgery that I was scared to death to undergo. He made the entire process as easy and wonderful as can be. His compassion and bedside manner is second to none. He answered ALL of my many questions and concerns with patience and care! He made me feel like I was his most important patient! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon leagues above the rest, Dr. Khoobehi is definitely the doctor to go with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6585229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a very talented and personal doctor. I was recommended from a friend to go see him and I'm glad I took her word for it. He did an absolute amazing job on my breasts. Before the surgery I didn't even fill out an A cup after the surgery I fill out a D in Victoria's Secret bras but I measure at some other lingerie stores as a C. I don't really care about the cup size but the fullnessof my breasts now are remarkable. I am recommending everyone I know that may want to get their breasts done to Dr. Khoobehi. He's a perfectionist, which I love and admire. He will not do anything that will not compliment your body or make you uncomfortable. My procedure included a 330 cc silicone breast implant underneath the muscle. Even though it takes a little longer to recover it is well worth it. My breasts look and feel more natural!! Loved Dr. Khoobehi! What I really loved about him is that he actually called me a couple times after the surgery to see how I was doing. Not many doctors in the past have done that for me. He really made a great impression on me. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5742235
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Why did I wait 25 years to get my horrible nose job fixed? Because I was waiting for Dr. Khoobehi. What a talented surgeon and professional staff. Any concerns or questions I had were quickly answered making me feel so confident with the procedure. It's only been a month since my surgery but I couldn't be happier with the result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5382597
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic job on my breast augmentation. Could not be more pleased with the results and Dr. Koobehi's office for settling my nerves before surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4762892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I definitely know that anyone working with Dr. Khoobehi has impeccable skills. No doubt about it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699871
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2015

One stop shop for all beauty treatments. I wish him the very best in all his endeavors ! ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699881
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in December of 2014. I could not be happier with the results! He is a perfectionist and a master at his skills of plastic surgery! What an amazing experience. I have already referred 3 friends Dr.Khoobehi's way and I plan on sending many more(: More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699874
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2014

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are so pleasant and wonderful! I can stay beautiful and young for years to come because of them!!! May God bless you all?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699877
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4467789
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

Thanks Doc for your excellent care during my treatment for cancer. Your the best !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699873
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

One of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation and my lip injections with restylane! I couldn't be happier with the results and how incredibly natural and perfect everything came out!! He worked on my sister before me, and she had the same phenomenal results! We will continue to recommend him, as he is truly the best in town!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699861
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

I had surgery Fri for my breast augmentation and I'm beyond thrilled with my results! He is truly the best Dr for any plastic surgery! Highly recommended and thank you to the everyone at his practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699859
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2014

Great plastic surgeon! Just referred a lady as well..! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699846
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2013

I Dr. Khoobehi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699821
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi and his wonderful staff have gone above and beyond and have seen me through breast reconstruction for breast cancer. I'm still a work in progress and have another surgery to go but It is so comforting knowing you are in the best, most capable and talented hands. It's awesome knowing you can relax because you are going to get the best result possible. He will make sure of it:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.