3901 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physician a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our plastic surgeon can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She literally looked like 20plus years had been taken off and it looked so natural!!I have been to many other surgeons over the years for Botox, fillers, etc... (with many regrets- lopsided lips , misplaced filler, misplaced Botox with a lazy eye etc... !)I had two different surgeries performed with other doctors , as well and still regret the outcome of one just done two years ago! (Ashamed to say, he was conveniently located for me and I liked his price) Dr Khoobehi is the only doctor I will go to for Botox or filler now (amazing) and I have used him for a handful of procedures. I recently had a tummy tuck etc... done by him with incredible results! He is a drive to get to from me but more than worth it. Dr Khoobehi is in a league of his own with his craft. He will be honest, but professional. He is worth every penny. He is conservative with what he will and can do for the best results. He takes time listening. He will explain his recommendations. Dr. Khoobehi is not the doctor to go to if you are looking for a "fake, artificial" look. He is probably not the doctor for you if you just want someone to tell you what you want to hear.His work is art. I consider Dr Khoobehi a friend since frequenting his office over many years. He is authentic and a true gem in a business of many fakes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 02, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is a master artist. After reading a few poor reviews , I had to comment. I was recommended to Dr Khoobehi by a woman who had a facelift , breast augmentation, and lipo from him. She... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had a breast augmentation & the results are perfect. The staff is great & I would definitely recommend him. I am still excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2020

My tummy tuck results are amazing - I was so unhappy with the excessive belly fat. I knew Dr Khoobehi was great with Breast augmentation (he did my breast procedure 11years years ago & they're still beautiful!), so I decided to schedule a Tummy tuck consult. My Tummy tuck results are AMAZING!!! Absolutely...Amazing! It's been 6 weeks now & 2 of my friends are scheduling now. The staff @ Khoobehi & associates are professional & compassionate. The facilities are very clean with a Spa- like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2019

Best doctor! I will forever recommend him & go to him for anything and everything! - Dr. Khoobehi has done my breast augmentation & my botox, he has amazing bedside manners & I have amazing results that I am super in love with. I will forever recommend him & go to him for anything and everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Definetly an Amazing Experience - Definitely five stars from this patient!!! I was referrred by a great friend and I am so thankful I chose Dr. Walters to do my Breast Implants. He and his staff took great care of me. I am beyond satisfied with my results. My girls are perfect :) Thank you Dr. Walters for your amazing job!!! Happy Holidays to you all. Thank you again so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Amazing doctor! - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Khoobehi, and words cannot describe how pleased I am with my results! He was very patient with me and took the time to answer all my many questions! I was very nervous going into it, but he made me feel at ease with my decision and the took his time going over different options with me. He gave me the natural look that I wanted! I absolutely love my results! All of the staff was extremely friendly as well and I felt so comfortable at each of my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Initial Boob Job Gone Bad - Metairie, LA - I had breast augmentation in 2009. My implant and lift was a job gone bad. However, after my current procedure I look like a totally new woman. My breast are back to my 23 year old body. Dr Khoobehi had to redo a lift job, remove old implants, remove tons of scar tissue, and drastically reduce my areolar. He was also able to transfer fat from another to my breast so that I have a very natural look and will never have to replace implants. I am so excited and please with my new look!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty anymore. I was ashamed of the money that I had wasted. I was also afraid that more surgery might make things worse. So, I functioned in silence. I got botox and fillers to try and make my face look better. Three dermatologist and one plastic surgeon all tried their best to even out my face but it was never right. Then, last Fall/2017 kind of on the spur of the moment, I made an appointment with Dr. Koobehi. I showed him my breasts and he studied my face. And then he looked at me and said, "I can help you". I am in tears just thinking about that moment. I knew that he meant it. I scheduled my surgery for a breast augmentation/revision with implants and fat transfer as well as a face lift, neck lift, upper eye lift, lip augmentation, and fat transfer and had them done all at the same time. When I met with him two weeks before the surgery, he deflated my implants so that my breast would heal. He also has his patients start on special vitamins to prepare for surgery. Honestly, I felt like I was in another world. Dr. Khoobehi and his entire staff treated me like I was their only patient. The Dr. who did my original surgery retired 2 weeks after my surgery and I never saw him again. So, this type of care was foreign to me. The day before my surgery I went back to his office for yet another meeting. All of my questions were answered but I had only one message for him. "Dr. Khoobehi, I said "When you are in surgery with me tomorrow, do what you think will be the best for me". "I have waited 12 years for this so do your thing". The day of the surgery I went to the surgery center which was wonderful. The nurses were kind and enthusiastic! They were not only very skilled, they were my cheerleaders! There was a moment before they wheeled me in the back that I wanted to tell him not to do my lips. I was more scared of the lip recovery for 2 weeks than anything else. But, I stopped myself. If he thought that it would make me look good again then I was going to trust him. My surgery was 6 1/2 hours. I am 53 and I did great! But, more importantly, Dr. Khoobehi did fantastic. New implants were put in my breasts after he repaired the damage done 12 years before. Then, he used my own fat to give me cleavage. I had a little pain the first 3 days but nothing that was not manageable. I look in the mirror and can't believe how beautiful they came out! So, then to my face. It's scary to have this much work done to your face. You can't hide your face and most people like me do have to go back to work after a couple of weeks. But, even with the swelling, I could see a dramatic difference. There is really not pain with these procedures. However, I tried to not look in the mirror for the first week. The final outcome is more than I could have ever imagined. At every follow up appointment, I can't stop thanking Dr. Khoobehi. How do you thank someone for changing your life? He has a gift. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, he is the only choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very satisfied - thank you - A very professional doctor. The stuff was verry attentive and caring. Which impressed me a lot is that Dr. Khoobehi showed me what I had in my head(of how I was supposed to look) on the very first visit. And this is exactly how i ended up looking:)) I had a breast augmentation surgery which went well as well as the recovery. Answered all my questions regarding the post-op period. Very satisfied. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Repeat Patient! Always pleased with my results! - Dr. Khoobehi performed my primary breast augmentation back in 2003 and I had a wonderful experience. I went to several consultations with other surgeons, but booked my procedure with him that day as he made me feel confident in the results I would receive. I was absolutely thrilled with my results and the experience as a whole. I remember being very nervous for the procedure but the recovery was not bad at all. I had beautiful, natural results. I enjoyed those results for the next 13 years until decided I didn't want to be quite that large anymore. I was also ready to move forward with a rhinoplasty at that time. Dr. K recommended that we deflate my saline implants in the office to allow my tissue to retract since I wanted to be smaller. Then, 3 weeks later we would do liposuction of my abdomen, waist, back and inner thighs and fat grafting to my breasts. He also performed my rhinoplasty and buccal fat removal with fat grafting to my face at the same time. The procedure went perfectly and the recovery was not bad. I was uncomfortable from the liposuction but never in a lot of pain. Once again, I have amazing results! Dr. K gave me natural breasts with an overall better shape and my rhinoplasty came out perfect! The fat grafting really refined my face and gave me better contour to my cheeks and lifted my brows. I had no idea adding fat to my face could actually make it look slimmer! Dr. Khoobehi is truly a master at his craft. He is a thoughtful and sincere surgeon. I would recommend anyone considering a cosmetic procedure to book with his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

After going to 2 other consults, I knew as soon as I met Dr, Walters that I could trust him to do my breast augmentation! He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail when deciding on the best size/type of implant would work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Walters for my breast augmentation. He is very thorough in his explanations and I really trust his opinion. I had a a great result and they are the perfect size and shape. The incision is fantastic as well, it is so much smaller than I expected. 10/10 would recommend this doctor to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Excellent - I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2018

Excellent - I am thrilled with my decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck and most importantly that I decided to use Dr. Khoobehi. I have never felt more confident in my appearance because of these surgeries. From the initial appointment to the post surgery appointments Dr. Khoobehi and his staff have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great Experience with Breast Implants - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed since the start. The consultation included a 3D image of what the outcome would look like--which helped me to understand how I would look after the surgery. The operation and recovery was swift and smooth. I'd recommend his office to anyone looking for cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 30, 2018

Wonderful experience; I feel 100% confident about my decision! - Dr. Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon who made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience, from my consultation to my post-op visit. I especially appreciated his honesty and looking at me as an individual to find the perfect size and shape for my breast implants. He told me what was realistic for my body type and shape, and I felt very confident about his expertise. Very happy overall with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2018

415 cc HP breast augmentation - Dr. Walters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 26, 2018

Amazing experience! - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Khoobehi was very patient and answered all my many questions. I wanted a natural look for my breast augmentation and he gave me exactly that and then some. I couldn't be more happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 14, 2018

Beyond my expectations - I wish I had come sooner. My body looks amazing after having two kids and being in my 40's. I am more than pleased with the results and they get better everyday. Working out is more motivating now that my results are easier to see after the mini lipo in target areas and breast augmentation.So happy and grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Exerience - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walters. He's been fantastic to work with. He came highly recommended by a close family friend and I am so glad that she did. It's been a week since my breast augmentation surgery and recovery has been relatively quick and I am so happy with the results. Making any change to your body is a big decision and he and his staff have helped me feel at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Walters and his staff were great, they listened to my concerns, and provided the best options for my case. I received a breast revision with cohesive breast implants. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Walters was very attentive. I was very pleased with the process from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Dr. Walters to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 07, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 07, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I had a wonderful experience having liposuction, breast augmentation, fat transfer, and a tummy tuck. At the initial consultation, Dr Khoobehi listened to my vision for what I wanted to achieve for my body, and he provided input and options to help me realize this vision. Throughout the process, he and his staff were kind and attentive to my needs, answering questions via email or phone for anything I asked. Dr Khoobehi is a gifted surgeon, and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

He Changed My Life - I first met Dr. Khoobehi 12 years ago. Because I was only 42 he suggested fat transfer to my face instead of a facelift but I had never heard of that so I went to a different surgeon who gave me what I wanted. I also had breast implants put in at the same time. Well, I had suffered with that decision for 12 years. My breast were distorted and my face was never the same. I didn't feel pretty... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is a God send!!! - My breast augmentation with Dr. Walters was nothing short of amazing! From my very first consultation i could tell he was concerned about my final results, and the safest and best way to give me what i wanted and needed. Dr. Walters advised me on the entire process, the benefits, the risk, and recovery. The day of my surgery i was very nervous. Dr. Walters told me my recovery would be very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I was extremely apprehensive going in because even after reading all of the reviews there is always that uncertainty of how it will feel. How will I look and will I regret it? I am happy I decided to go through with my breast reduction. Dr. Walters and staff was absolutely awesome from beginning to current. I am just over a month post-op and feel amazing. My upper back pain is a thing of the past. I breathe better, sleep better and look amazing if I do say so mysel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

Highly skilled professional - Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

Very satisfied - thank you - A very professional doctor. The stuff was verry attentive and caring. Which impressed me a lot is that Dr. Khoobehi showed me what I had in my head(of how I was supposed to look) on the very first visit. And this is exactly how i ended up looking:)) I had a breast augmentation surgery which went well as well as the recovery. Answered all my questions regarding the post-op period. Very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful experience and amazing results! - My experience I had with Dr. Jules Walters far exceeded my expectations. I had breast augmentation to even out my pretty severe asymmetry and also to increase size. Dr. Walters was very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I really feel like he had my best interests in mind and wanted to give me realistic results that fit my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

5'3", 130 lbs 405cc Mod Silicone with fat transfer. - I truly cannot say enough great things about my surgical experience with Dr. Walters (breast augmentation with fat transfer). I work in the medical/surgical field and he came recommended by my colleagues. My consultation and pre-op appointments were comfortable conversations about my goals and expectations. He was kind, professional and really took the time to discuss and agree on the best plan to reach those goals. I could tell within minutes that he is a meticulous, detail-oriented surgeon. He has a compassionate nature that was evident both pre and post-operatively. He called to check on me after surgery and has been available whenever I have a question or concern. He's truly been invested in my happiness and health. And best of all, my results are truly exquisite!His work is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NOLA! - New Orleans, LA - I've been going to Dr. Khoobehi for 18 years for my Botox. He is absolutely wonderful. You don't get a nurse or an assistant, you get him! He also did my Breast Augmentation. I love the way they came out. They really are perfect! I fit into my clothes much better and my figure now looks like a woman! I actually received many compliments how they look so natural. At the bathing suit shop I go to the owner told me she sees a lot of breast jobs b/c of her assisting clients, and my breasts are one of the best ones she has seen. I would highly recommend anyone who is searching for a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon (and you really should make sure they are board certified!) to go to Dr. Khoobehi for all their cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Fat grafting instead of implants - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation when I was in my 30's. .....Now 16 years later It was time to have my implants removed so I went back to Dr. Khoobehi because I was very pleased with his work. I was apprehensive about having the implants removed but he told me that he also could do fat grafting now by using my own fat through liposuction for an even more natural look and feel. Oh how I wish this technique would have been available 16 years ago. I wish I could have been able to do this technique instead back then. The results are more than what I expected. I would go this route over implants any day if I had to choose now. I really really appreciate how much Dr. Khoobehi takes pride and care in his work. He truly is an amazing artist and professional doctor! He has a great personality too! Made me feel at ease and very comfortable through the whole process and answered all of my questions happily. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi...you're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

32yr. Old, Breastfed 2 Kids 32A to 32C/D Natrelle Inspira 345ccHP Inframammary - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. Unfortunately I have a wide set sternum and that limited the size I was anticipating (375-400cdc) He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He offered us and educated us on a fat transfer combo to fill in where I lack cleavage but with much thought we decided to decline but may consider in the future. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better. I'm really pleased that My scar is small smooth and healing nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience - I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Khoobehi! I had a breast reduction/ lift, tummy tuck and fat transfer. His bedside manner was better than any doctor I've ever had. He responds immediately to questions or concerns. He is the best period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Impressively professional and personal treatment. - I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 05, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Awesome job! - Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2017

Excellent Experience - After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress enough how thrilled I am with the results already. As a result of this surgery I feel a great relief from my back and neck pain and I haven't looked this good in years. I feel my confidence is coming back and I am looking forward to a summer full of activities I previously avoided due to pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a amazing and very skilled surgeon .Really a Master of Art. He is a caring gentlemen with a warm personality. With state of the art facilities and a wonderful and talented staff that make you feel welcome right away. This was something I have wanted all my adult life. After breastfeeding one of three of my sons going through menopause and losing some weight my breast looked deflated and one was smaller than the other. I hated looking in the mirror. I met with Dr.Khoobehi and told him what I wanted and that I wanted it to look natural. I didn't have much to work with , But he knew just what to do. He did a Breast Augmentation with fat transfer to give me cleavage and shape my breast. They look amazing and I am over the moon happy with my results!!!! This has been a life changing experience for me !!! Thank you so much Dr.Khoobehi you are one of the greatest surgeons in the world.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress en... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 02, 2017

best doctor ever - he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 02, 2017

He has the magic touch - I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 24, 2017

Very happy with my boobs!! - Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and he delivered exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend him if you're thinking about getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

I had a very good experience from beginning to end. My care before and after care exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend anyone having any kind of procedure done by Dr.Walters! - . Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr.Khoobehi is a master artist at his craft. I had an ugly scar on my lower pelvic area that was very bothersome. He was able to perform a scar revision with some smart lipo and the area is gorgeous. Exceptional results. I recently had the doctor use a new machine on my neck area , that has always been bothersome, and his experience, technique, care , professionalism, skill and perfectionism goes above and beyond. This was a non-evasive ,in office procedure. It has only been two weeks and the results are remarkable! I found the doctor through a friend. I had seen her mother's surgery results from Dr.Khoobehi and I truly had never seen any other face lift surgery or breast augmentation that came close to the beauty and perfection of these results. Being in the beauty/entertainment business most of my life,I have seen alot of plastic surgery. Dr Khoobehi is in a class of his own. I have had juvederm in my lips to plump them , occasionally. The doctor makes them beautiful, natural and plump. He is able to shape them and has the perfect eye to individualize results. Check out his before/afters... if you are considering ANYTHING cosmetic, or reconstructive ....this is the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I had a bilateral breast reduction....I can not begin to even fathom the words to describe my experience at Khoobehi and Associates it was simply Amazing!!!!! Every thing and everyone was just simply GREAT .... I had the pleasure of Dr.Jules WaltersIII being my plastic surgeon and Ashley Barnes was my plastic surgeon coordinator and from Ashley answering all my questions no matter how redundant or how many times I called in a day she never got tired or aggravated she always returned my phone calls in a timely manner the staff was just a pleasure to be around every time I called or went there I never felt judged or looked down on everyone was just very easy going... Dr.Walters is a perfectionist and I literally mean my breast are PERFECT!!!! he explained everything that was going happen and made sure that it was something that I was truly ready for he has Great Bed side manners which means the world to me so many doctors operate on you collect a check and you don't see or hear from them until your back in the office Dr. Walters called me personally to check on me gave my husband specific instructions and his number so that if anything was wrong he could get in touch with him right away no third parties call me directly!! he was just a pleasure and truly a god send he and his staff has made me as comfortable as they possibly can medically I love my results it's overwhelming not only DO I FEEL BETTER I LOOK BETTER !!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Khoobehi and Associates I look forward to going back I can't thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome. I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW! THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Fat grafting instead of implants - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation when I was in my 30's. .....Now 16 years later It was time to have my implants removed so I went back to Dr. Khoobehi because I was very pleased with his work. I was apprehensive about having the implants removed but he told me that he also could do fat grafting now by using my own fat through liposuction for an even more natural look and feel. Oh how I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Walters - Dr.Walters is AMAZING! I went to him for a consultation and immediately knew he was the doctor for me. After my breast augmentation he called me the next day to see how I was feeling and was always willing to answer any questions I had no matter the day or time. My results and the way I was treated by him and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14653053
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14606629
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086514
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13882038
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863713
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a bilateral breast reduction....I can not begin to even fathom the words to describe my experience at Khoobehi and Associates it was simply Amazing!!!!! Every thing and everyone was just simply GREAT .... I had the pleasure of Dr.Jules WaltersIII being my plastic surgeon and Ashley Barnes was my plastic surgeon coordinator and from Ashley answering all my questions no matter how redundant or how many times I called in a day she never got tired or aggravated she always returned my phone calls in a timely manner the staff was just a pleasure to be around every time I called or went there I never felt judged or looked down on everyone was just very easy going... Dr.Walters is a perfectionist and I literally mean my breast are PERFECT!!!! he explained everything that was going happen and made sure that it was something that I was truly ready for he has Great Bed side manners which means the world to me so many doctors operate on you collect a check and you don't see or hear from them until your back in the office Dr. Walters called me personally to check on me gave my husband specific instructions and his number so that if anything was wrong he could get in touch with him right away no third parties call me directly!! he was just a pleasure and truly a god send he and his staff has made me as comfortable as they possibly can medically I love my results it's overwhelming not only DO I FEEL BETTER I LOOK BETTER !!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Khoobehi and Associates I look forward to going back I can't thank them enough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13880938
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 14, 2016

Simply amazing... from Doctor Khoobei's office staff to this amazing genius himself, I can not imagine a better outcome. He has changed my life drastically. I initially visited Dr. Khoobehi for a breast reduction, and never imagined what he would have in mind for me. I totally took his professional advice and had a breast reduction, lift, lipo suction of my abdomen, fat transfered to my breast and hips. WOW... the outcome is way more than I have ever expected or imagined for myself. He guided me through the entire process before and after surgery and he is just as proud of his work as I am! Dr. Khoobehi has transformed my body into the shape I have always dreamed to be! He is SIMPLY AMAZING! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757690
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was r ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649855
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was right for my body type. My results turn out to be a great success, I love them. Before surgery I was really nervous of not knowing what to expect, but Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Any questions I had before surgery everyone answered me to help me be at easy. It was the best and successful experience that I went thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I received wonderful treatment from Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. After eight years of having my breast implants, I began to experience an odd chest pain. I booked an appointment with Dr. Khoobehi, as he was the doctor who originally put my saline implants in. He informed me that occasionally, after some time, implants drop low enough that they began to push on nerves. My options were to live with the pain and discomfort or have my implants removed. I opted for removal as I had begun to be disenchanted of my big breasts long before my pain started. Dr. Khoobehi then scheduled an appointment to have my implants deflated in office. It seemed daunting, but he explained that if we were to deflate them before removing them, my breast tissue would likely adapt to their smaller size in an easier fashion- that they may just elasticize back to their pre-implant state. I could only hope for such results. The deflation was painless- a local anesthetic was used. The following one to two weeks I experienced plenty of muscle spasms as my pectoral muscles adjusted to the lack of implant. I used a skin tightening balm twice daily. My follow up appointment proved that my skin and muscles were happily adjusting to the deflation. There was mild discomfort with the empty implant shell still in the cavity in my breast. It lessened as the cavity shrunk. In the end, I waited only a few months to remove the empty shell. I was ready to be completely done with my implants! Dr. Khoobehi and staff removed my implants in office. Because we had gone the deflation route, I didn't even have to be put asleep (which I preferred, anyways). The removal may have taken all of 30 minutes- or so it seemed. I am happily healed and enjoying my smaller breasts. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi and staff, it was as painless of a procedure as it could have been. I will certainly contact them again if I ever require another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

30 Years Old, Small-chested, Much Needed Breast Augmentation! - Metairie, LA - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with Southern hospitality, this is your surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Thanks for making this "Backwoods Barbie" feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060462
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

As a mother of a 12 month old, I thought there would never be the right time for cosmetic surgery. I was wrong! Growing up with extra-large breasts and suffering with back pain my entire life, I always dreamed of having a breast reduction. I am a 30 year old mother and am super active, but always felt like my breasts were always in the way. I had never had major surgery, and always feared anesthesia. I finally decided to start looking into the reduction process by visiting numerous doctors throughout the New Orleans area to consult with and gain their personal insight and knowledge of their procedures. I knew that I had plenty of options, but the moment I left Dr. Khoobehi???s office, I knew he was definitely the right choice for me! He is a genius! He not only made me feel completely comfortable with my decision, but he also gave me knowledge on a process I had not yet heard of??? fat transfer! Not only did I have the option to have the reduction I have always dreamed of, but I could also have the "look" of implants that I always admired on other ladies also. And that???s exactly what he did; Lipo of my abdomen area (front & back), breast reduction & lift, then placed the fat taken out by lipo into my chest cavity to give me the most amazing ??real??? boobs ever with NO IMPLANT!! He also suggested that I place some of the fat into my hips which I followed his guidance and couldn???t be any happier with my shape now! I am only 2 weeks post-surgery and I am already back to work. Dr. Khoobehi, his office personnel and his staff at the surgery center were more than helpful and professional all while making me feel very comfortable throughout this entire process. He may not be the most economical, but I PROMISE you, Dr. Khoobehi is the best! He has shaped me into the woman I have always dreamed to be and I couldn???t be more thankful to have taken this journey with Dr. Khoobehi and his team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12968988
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direction in making the right decision for my size for my breast augmentation surgery. The entire experience was very easy and he even called me personally the following morning to check on me - something most doctors don't do anymore. I respect his opinion and his skills. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870896
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12883495
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

After having 2 children and nursing them both, my breast were less than attractive in my opinion. I grew self-conscious about showing them to my own husband. From my initial consultation to present day 2months later, I couldn't be happier about my decision to get a breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Walters in the Khoobehi office. Dr. Walters has been very forthcoming and honest with the information that he provided about the procedure, the cost, recovery and the contribution that I would have to make to make the process yield the best outcome.I went from a 34AA with sagging nipples and wrinkling areolas to a full "C" cup that tightened the skin around my areolas and looks amazing! The best part about the entire experience is that Dr. Walters and his staff are so gentle and sensitive to their patient's individual sensitivities. After the surgery, I NEVER FELT PAIN!! Can you believe that? I felt the pressure on my chest of having a new set of breast that are bigger and therefore heavier, but there was never any pain involved in my surgery. I took the medicines that were prescribed by Dr. Walters for pain management (though I never felt like I "needed" them) and to promote healthy healing (antibiotics). I would recommend this procedure to ANY woman that is not pleased with her natural breast. I have such a huge boost in confidence. I stopped smoking for good due to this surgery also! I mean WOW!! Dr. Walters is the BEST! Stop wasting time and setup an appointment for your free consultation with "Dr. Amazing" aka Dr. Walters NOW!THANK YOU, DR. WALTERS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I recently had septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Khoobehi and breast augmentation with Dr. Walters. I have called them the "Dream Team" since my surgery. For 36 years, I struggled breathing with my deviated septum. I questioned having surgery for a very long time. So, I messaged a friend who recommended Dr. Khoobehi's office. She told me about the Free Consult and if I didn't like them I wouldn't lose anything. So, why not right? I agreed. I scheduled a consult. Well, the moment I stepped into the Metairie office I knew this was the place for me. The office is very chic and the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have a great "bed-side manner" and are always on time for your appt. I had every question and concern answered before, day-of, and after my surgery. I highly recommend this team of doctors. My results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Walter's and Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10695510
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10726852
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with my results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10663568
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10075653
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He really listened to my problems and concerns and he did an excellent job. My case was really challenging because I had two previous surgeries with another doctor who put in breast implants. They weren't done correctly and I've had problems and pain with them for years. I wanted them completely removed and Dr. Khoobehi gave me an option I thought I didn't have. He did an implant removal and fat transfer from my abdomen and I couldn't ask for better results. So if anyone else out there is unhappy with their implants there are options with fabulous results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Khoobehi and getting a fat transfer to correct or enhance your breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

My breast augmentation with Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9170512
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

Dr. Jules Walters was amazing from the very first consultation all the way down to the check ups. Being 21 and huge into fitness it was very hard for me to keep any fat in my breast, leaving me flat chested and making me very self conscious wearing a bathing suit or a sports bra or anything that showed me chest. I decided to do a breast augmentation a little over a year and a half ago and when I went to Dr.Walters to discuss my options he made me feel very comfortable in my decision to have a boob job done. We did 3D imaging and discussed all of my size options, he gave me his personal opinion in size and the type of implant and I went with all of his suggestions, needless to say I couldn't be happier that I did. My breast looked amazing even the day after surgery I had absolutely no bruising at all, the were in perfect shape and there was no disfiguring...they looked even better than the 3D imaging. Today It has been about a month and a half since my surgery and everything is falling perfectly into place, my breast are soft and sit beautifully, not too high not too low but just perfect! I would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone who is looking into getting there breast done, my confidence is through the roof now and I feel great in every piece of clothing. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor in the world! The staff is always super sweet and helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Incredible Results, Abdominoplasty + Lipectomy ( Tummy Tuck with Lipo) + Breast Implants with Fat Transfer. New Orleans, LA - I had a very comprehensive first consultation. Dr. Walters gave me several options to choose from to achieve the best results for my body type. He took the time to go over why he proposed one thing and not the other, he listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. My husband accompanied my for all of my other appointments and we were both impressed by the professional yet friendly disposition of both Dr. Walters III and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

26 Years Old,2 Kids Breast Augmentation Was Calling my Name - Metairie, LA - Dr.Walters & His nurses told me to contact him on his cell if I have any questions or concerns.But I didn't have to because the surgery and healing process went as he told me it would.I took all my Meds he prescribed to me.But Dr.Walters still contacted me to check up on me an I APPRECIATED THAT I had a previous procedure done by another MD while staying in Atlanta he didn't call me at all I spoke with his nurses I never was able to talk to him.I had my 1 week check up Tuesday the 1st Dr.Walters was gentle removing my stitches.He also showed me how to massage each breast.I can go on & on about how much of a great Dr he is he makes me feel comfortable & knows his work that's for sure.IM GLAD I CHOSE HIM I have no regrets he's AWESOME?????????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5094896
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2015

I had a great experience with Dr. Walters, I had a breast augmentation three months ago and I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Walters is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461300
Review from C. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more h ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4454956
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more happier with how they look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

32B to 32D Silicon Breast Augmentation - 117lb 28yr Old. Metairie, LA - Dr Walters is a very patient and thorough. He allowed me to ask all the questions I needed for me to feel confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2015

27 Year Old with Breast Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing best bedside manners. He made me very comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

60 Year Old Removal of 30 Year Old Implants and Tummy Tuck 2013 and Neck Lift in 2014 - New Orleans, LA - In above review - - The costs I have listed here is a guess from my first procedure. I do not remember what costs were exactly. The date I listed was for the last procedure.I have had several surgeries with Dr Khoobehi over the last approximately 4 years. I started seeing Dr. Khoobehi when I decided I should remove my silicon breast implants. I saw another Dr. who recommended him for his innovative fat cell procedure. I was looking for a procedure where my implants would be removed but not replaced with another set of implants. I did not want to have to do another procedure with these new implants in my 80's when they wore out again. I was very lucky, I had my implants for almost 30 years with no problem (a miracle as they have a 10 year life expectancy) so I was sure that my days were numbered. That was verified when Dr Khoobehi removed them. One was just starting to leak. I was approaching 60 and in excellent health. As I said, I was not having any issues with them, that I knew of, but decided I did not want to wait and somehow have a serious health issue and need to remove them and possibly have the old implants compromise my overall health. My experience with Dr Khoobehi has been a real pleasure. He did the procedure on my breast to remove them and reconstructed them using fat from my own body. So now I have no implants. His procedure is amazing. He used fat cells that he removed from some fatty areas of my body and injected them into the areas of my breast that had dimpling, etc. Over the years, going thru menopause, I had gained weight in my upper torso, breast area and so I felt my breasts were too large and made me look fat. I was popping out of a size 38D and my tummy had grown larger as well. Dr Khoobehi did my breast procedure and a tummy tuck. I am thrilled with the results. I now wear a 38C and have a flat tummy. He reattached the muscles in my tummy. I have to say that I could not possibly be any happier. I look amazing. My figure is in perfect proportion. The surgery was a huge success!Because of my experience with this first procedure, I set up a consult for a neck lift a year ago this past November. He did the neck lift...which I learned also involved my lower face as well. Again he did a beautiful job. Most people do not realize I had it done. I did it at the right time ... before it would look like a drastic change and he did just the correct amount of work. Somehow I had been noticing that 60 seemed to really bring in the neck sagging and my cheek and chin areas were loose. I look at my pictures from my 40's and I look like that again. I have none of that stiff "facelift" look. It is beautifully natural and erased many years off. It has been about a year and I am thrilled. I was very frightened I would look like one of these stiff plastic lifted old woman. I have always looks younger than my years but age was catching me. No one ever guesses my age. I am proud to tell people I am 61 and always get remarks that I look to be in my 40's. Again, another fantastic job!!I forgot to even mention that I had an accident with my dog biting my face in the nose area not long after the neck lift. When you have surgery his staff gives you several numbers including Dr Khoobehi's cell number. My husband called Dr Khoobehi on his cell phone and Dr Khoobehi himself answered on Mardi Gras day this past year. It was a bad bite and my nose was very mangled. I was so frightened of the terrible scar it would leave. Dr. Khoobehi met me at his office at 8:30pm and was kind enough to sew me back together beautifully. I have no scars at all. I highly recommend Dr Khoobehi's touch. He has magical hands. I have also done some skin treatments. I am presently doing something with a pen like lazer instrument that is shrinking my pores. My skin has never looked better.D. Khobehi's staff is very helpful and sweet. His office runs smoothly. I have never had any problems with any of them. As a matter a fact, I have become friends with several of them. I would highly recommend Dr Khoobehi for any procedure you may be inquiring about. I feel certain it will be a pleasurable experience with fantastic results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4462409
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2014

Recently I underwent breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Walters. I got a 375 cc silicone implant behind the muscle. Dr Walters was spectacular. I really felt like he was concerned with what I truly wanted with my surgery. I desired my new look to be as natural as possible and that's exactly what I feel like I got. Dr. Walters always answered all of my questions very specifically and I was extremely comfortable with each and every pre/post operation appointment. I highly recommend him for BA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

54 Year Old Woman Wants to Feel Au Natural!!! - New Orleans, LA - Hello! I have had breast implants since 1997. I decided I no longer wanted anything unnatural in my body and made the brave decision to get the implants I have hugged for far too long removed….for good!This was the best decision I ever made! Dr. Walters and his staff were amazing from the first introduction. I felt at ease with Dr. Walters and he asked all the right questions to make sure I was comfortable with such a decision. I recovered extremely quickly and their follow through was comforting. Highly recommend Dr. Walters for women who are considering altering their physical appearance in any way. They know what they are doing and I felt extremely safe in their hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

I had breast augmentation done on Oct 3. I did the silicone 425cc behind the muscle. Dr Walters was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me. After my surgery that night and the two days after that, he personally called to check on me to see how I was feeling. I love the new me and I highly recommended everyone to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2014

I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Why Did I Wait So Long? - Metairie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi makes you feel very comfortable - he listens and answers questions and his staff is great. - - I'd been thinking about having breast reduction surgery for a while, and all I can say is why did I wait so long? Dr. Khoobehi is a surgeon and an artist - he had a vision as to what would work for me, and made it come true. I am - and feel - so much lighter and proportioned. His staff has been super - and while this procedure comes with its share of discomfort and healing time, I'm now about 6 weeks out and I feel just great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2013

Silicone 325cc Implants - Very Happy!!!! - I'm very pleased with my breast implants. After hearing how tough recovery was going to be from friends, I was pleasantly surprised when my recovery was such a breeze. Dr. Khoobehi has the best reputation in New Orleans for a reason. After breastfeeding two babies my breast needed HELP. I wanted my breast to look attractive again and natural. I couldn't be happier with the results. - - I'm very pleased with my breast implants. After hearing how tough recovery was going to be from friends, I was pleasantly surprised when my recovery was such a breeze. Dr. Khoobehi has the best reputation in New Orleans for a reason. After breastfeeding two babies my breast needed HELP. I wanted my breast to look attractive again and natural. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2013

275cc saline implants filled to 300L/325R- Metarie, LA - Dr. Khoobehi was recommended by my very own mom who got her BA 10 years ago and still look amazing. His staff are wonderful both at the hospital and his office. He knew exactly what was right for my body and his work is very efficient. Recovery was beyond what I expected as I had no bruising whatsoever. I definitely recommend anyone in the area to see Dr. Khoobehi! - - My mom went to a local PS in our area about 10 years ago and got breast implants and at the time silicone hasn't been redesigned to be safer yet so she went with saline and they still look great ten years later. I'm 19 years old and my surgery date is in a little over a month. I also decided that I want saline like my mom. I'm nervous, excited, scared and all of the above. I have so many unanswered questions! But right now, it's definitely about sizes. I'm in college so usually fall break consists of a month so it should give me enough time to recover from December 16th until I resume school on January 18th. I'm a short girl, around 5'0 and weigh 125 average. Though I'm not a skinny girl, my PS suggested that the skin on my chest was too tight for me to go as big as I want. In other words, he wants me to get 300cc moderate plus. I went back to him for a second consult and he seems like he's set in stone about me getting 300cc for my right side and 275cc for my left. My question is, could I truly go bigger and push it a little or should I take his opinion since he's been in the biz a long time? Another thing, weight gain! Like I said, I'm short. So weight gain as little as 5 pounds can make a huge difference on me. I know that water retention is common among breast implants but how soon after is that weight loss? I always like to joke with my friends and say my boobs started growing when I was twelve and stopped when I was twelve and a half. Ha ha.. I have random questions because I'm a night owl and it's when I research on this a lot. So I'll ask as they come. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4699838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Khoobehi did my breast implants 6 years ago and to this day, I couldn't be happier with the results! He is truly amazing from the consultation to the post check up. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461325
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2013

.Complications from breast implants led me to Dr Khoobehi. He removed the implants and transferred fat to my breasts in 2 procedures. First to prevent deflation and then again 3 months later . My breasts are finally soft but with the firmness of a 20 year old.. I could not be happier. Dr Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon, caring and professional. Amazing results!! Amazing staff! Amazing surgical team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2012

Best Plastic Surgeon Ever! - Metairie, LA - Dr Khoobehi and his staff are AMAZING! They made me feel completely comfortable and excited for my surgery. I had silicone breast implants done in December of 2011. The entire process was informative and they made me feel completely comfortable with any questions and concerns I had. As for the results!! OMG!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! My recovery was quick and my breasts look fabulous and get better everyday. This was one of the best things I ever did for myself and I can't imagine having any type of work done any where but with Dr. Khoobehi! - - I had always wanted larger breasts just to make me feel sexier and give me a different level of confidence in a bathing suit! After having my baby, I knew it was time to do something to make me feel great about myself, and Dr Khoobehi definitely provided that for me! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4514152
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. - I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. - I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful, natural, happy. – I got breast implants from Dr Khoobehi and the entire experience was fantastic. His staff was helpful, nice and professional. The office was very relaxing and comfortable. He was very up front and honest about my expected results, there is no coddling with this doctor, which is what I love. He told me exactly what would look best and any bigger than the 400cc I got would look fake and my skin might look transparent. He assuaged all my concerns and I went into surgery confident. I came out with perfect results, very natural :). The healing time was about three days, after that I was driving, doing my hair etc. etc. bottom line I would recommend him to anyone looking for implants in the Nola area. My favorite part? (other than the great 38Ds I came out with;) he stuck to my breasts. I've got quite a gut I'm about 15-20lbs overweight and he could've tried to up sell me on lipo for my gut, thighs or lunch-lady arms(as I call them) but he stuck to my breasts and everything he said was constructive :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2011

I had my silicone breast implants removed. Dr. Khoobehi did lipo suction to my entire mid section and a tummy tuck. He used some of the lipo fat to fill in the breast. If I want bigger breasts I would need to return in 3 months for more injections. When removing silicone breast implants there is a healing period before he can insert fat. I had the surgery in February. I am extremely pleased with the results. I have a flat stomach now and my own breasts. I was surprised but Dr. Khoobehi was able to do this and reconstruction of the top layer of my breasts. Everything looks great. I am extremely pleased with the results. I am not pleased with how my belly button turned out but he is fixing that next week and can do it right in his office. Dr. Khoobehi is kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. He made me feel he was listening and interested in the results. He agrees with me that I don't need any additional surgery as my breasts look beautiful just a little smaller. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.