Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!! - Dr. Khoobehi’s work is perfection! wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! He has an eye for small detail and always surpasses my expectations! I’ve had facial fat transfer, Botox and fillers done by Dr. khoobehi! I would highly recommend Dr. khoobehi, his work is life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had Sublative, Fraxel and Clear & Brillant lasers done here. I previously had 5 IPLs, 5 Laser Genesis and 2 ExcelV Lasers at other places. I saw more results with the 1 single Fraxel for my very stubborn pigmentation then doing all those other lasers. I greatly appreciate the honesty here. I wanted MicroNeedling for my texture/tone but I have a problematic skin condition and they would not allow me do it where other clinics gladly would have.They recommended Sublative i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My journey with Dr. Khoobehi started a few years ago, and I could not be happier! His conservative approach to facial enhancement with injectibles has yielded incredible results. He has also contoured my nose without surgery! (Liquid Nose Job) And I must add that his staff is always warm and friendly. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Khoobehi; he makes you feel better about yourself. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

38 Years Old, Facial Sculpting, Lips with Filler. Metairie, LA - I've been his patient for 15 years - - I've been to many excellent doctors in all parts of the country for Botox/fillers but Dr. Khoobehi is the best of the best. He's preserved my youth and subtlety sculpted my bone structure with facial fillers, resulting in a youthful, symmetrical and natural look.I trust him implicitly and now travel from Los Angeles to Louisiana to see him for my maintenance- he's THAT good. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

A Broken Nose and Struggling to Breathe. Metairie, LA - He is very nice and shows interest in his patients. He is straightforward, honest and informative to his patients about what problems they are facing, but he is confident in his ability to get the procedure done correctly. - - I had always struggled with my sinuses and I broke my nose during a gymnastics practice. I decided to get a rhinoplasty done, but I was nervous since it was my face that was being worked on. I was a bit terrified of the idea of having to trust another person to reconstruct my facial appearance. So I searched for the best plastic surgeon I could find in the New Orleans area. Dr. Khoobehi promised me I was in good hands and showed me where the problems were occurring in my nose and exactly how he planned to fix it. Not only did he fix my broken nose, but he made an extra effort to make sure it was in proportion with my face and completely reshaped it. The healing process wasn't that bad, and he would frequently call to make sure I was doing well while recovering post-surgery. He takes pride in his work and has every right to. He knows what he is doing, and you can definitely put your faith in him for any procedure he performs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

Had a series of IPL photofacial completed along with multiple chemical peels done. I very pleased with my results and the staff. The staff are very experienced and nice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Aging Eyes - Metairie, LA - Very caring and willing to spend time to answer your questions. - - I wanted to look less tired. I went to Dr. Khoobehi in Metairie, La. Best decision I could have ever made. He and his staff are very caring and professional. He told me my options and what he recommended. I couldn't be more pleased with my quad eyelid surgery which also included a lateral forehead lift and facial fat grafting. Just remember when you have multiple procedures you have to allow yourself time to heal. It's been 10 weeks now since surgery and I am seeing the great results of his art. So thankful to have found such a talented Plastic Surgeon. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2014

Money Well Spent - Metairie, LA - On February 20, 2014 I had liposuction to throat area, lower face lift, eyebrow lift and fat injections in facial area. I used Dr. Kamran Khoobehi and could not be happier. During my free consultation he listened to my concerns and told me what was needed to accomplish this (I and 55 years old had extreme lumps in my throat area from lipo ~30 years ago). Surgery went without a hitch, and he even called my sister later that night to check up on me. Post-visits to his office were great, and he and his staff couldn't be any finer. I am only in my third week after surgery and the results have far exceeded by expectations and I look and feel 20 years younger. I would highly recommend anyone considering this type of surgery to speak to Dr. Khoobehi...you won't be sorry! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2013

Unbelievable Results! - Metairie, LA - He is brilliant. I will never go anywhere else. - - I have had facial fillers injected the last 9 years; 4 different doctors and never totally satisfied. I had a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi, and was surprised at his recommendations. It was totally different vision than any doctor I had seen. 2 weeks later I had my injections. It is an amazing result! Not only did he correct previous filler mistakes, he contoured my nose. It is gorgeous! He is truly an artist! The staff is top notch too! Don’t go anywhere else. Trust a filler veteran. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2012

So Far So Good (photo) - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Khoobehi is the best plastic surgeon I have ever been to. He is a perfectionist and highly qualified. You will be very pleased with your results . - - After having a full F.L. My Dr. recommended Fraxel to treat the condition and texture of my skin as a addition to the F.L. I had my 3rd Fraxel treatment yesterday ( I will be having 4 in all ). Today I am very swollen and starting to "crust up" a bit. (Par for the corse) Over all I would say the Fraxel has addressed the pigment issues I had pretty well and has helped with over all skin smoothness and condition. Is it a huge difference? No, not huge. Is it worth the cost? Yes and no. The costs with all of this stuff is crazy, but do I like what the outcome has been? YES!!! I am so happy with my F.L. and thus far the Fraxel treatments. I am starting to feel good about the way I look, and that has never happened for me before. The pain side of the Fraxal is really not that bad. It hurts, but its not unbearable. They numb you before the treatment so it is more like a stinging. ( If you have ever had a tattoo, its very much the same sensation, only on your face....) I love my Dr. and his staff and simply cannot recommend him enough. He is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246416
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2011

Dr Khoobehi is awesome. He is a great listener and very helpful with providing me with all of the information I needed for fraxel treatment. Lisa took very good care of me. The staff was super friendly. Also, I love the decor of Dr Khoobehi's practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.