Metairie | 504-517-7800 |
New Orleans | 504-517-7500 |
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Khoobehi Associates Plastic Surgery

Our entire New Orleans and Metairie team understands that one of the most resourceful tools a future patient can use to find the right cosmetic surgeon is through online patient reviews. This feedback is often critical when it comes to making the right decision on the best plastic surgeon to use for you specific aesthetic desires and personal goals. We have compiled countless patient stories here to help you get to know our physicians a little better. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, our New Orleans plastic surgeons can help you attain the restored and refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9025049
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done in 2011. The results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

i love doctor khoobehi. - very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

Implant exchange - I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone who is looking to alter their appearance cosmetically. He is a perfectionist that provides a first class experience. My experience was overall painless and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Achieved my exact expectations. - Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2017

Beautiful! - Dr. Khoobehi is amazing! He is humble and has a relaxed ambience about him. I am too happy with my decision to pick him. He will make you happy with the results. Dr. Khoobehi is prudent. He also does medical surgeries to help patients in need. He is an Omega doctor who helps patients with medical problems that other cosmetic doctors do not want to do. That should let you know he is very passionate and confident about his work and not about just the money. You cant get any better! I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Beautiful and Confident - My overall experience with Dr. Khoobehi was positive. Dr. Khoobehi always made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi when considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

dr khoobehi is the best!!! - i wouldnt go to a different surgeon!! hes the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Can't wait to do more! - I put off having the procedure done for over two years. People gave me their input, even referring other physicians; I'm so glad I chose Dr. Khoobehi. I am only 10 weeks post-op, but cannot wait to do additional procedures, over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi was wonderful! - Dr. Khoobehi is great at what he does. My confidence has sky rocketed. He is very patient and knows exactly what he is doing. Everything that I asked for or had a problem with was fixed. His staff is amazing and very pleasant. I recommend if anyone in the city of Louisiana wants to have surgery for any reason, Dr. Khoobehi is your man. Like he says he take the plastic out of plastic surgery and it is definitely true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2017

No were else in New Orleans but here!!!! - Dr Khoobehi's staff is wonderful as well as he is. I ahve been coming for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

The only man I will ever trust - Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2017

Excellent outcome would see Dr. Khoobehi again - I had implant removal with fat transfer to my breast. The outcome is amazing. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Khoobehi is extremely talented and his staff is wonderful to work with throughout the process. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2017

Always outstanding service - I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2017

excellent - Tells me what I need but also doesnt try to get me to do unneccessary things and tells me if i dont need to do something More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2017

Surgery - Dr Khoobehi has done surgery om 3 members in my family, all with amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

i can look in the mirror again - after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

My experience keeps me coming back every 6 months. - i think Dr. Khoobehi is amazing. i rather a less than more in my face. i rather go with the more natural look and dr. khoobehi understands and gives me the best results. then my results last for about 8 months. the staff is amazing as well. i would and do refer many friends and family to join me to stay looking amaizing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! - Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Khoobehi! He and his friendly staff really make you feel like you are part of the family. I get regular botox and fillers done at his beautiful practice. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone other then Dr. Khoobehi!!! He gets the job done and done right, without pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Their is no other in New Orleans that is as good as he is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Dr Khoobehi and Associates are my top choice! - Dr Khoobehi offers only the very best for his patients. I know I can trust his professional opinion and will always get amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Superb experience from start to finish!!!! - I had the best experience with Dr. Khoobehi!!! I would not hesitate to have any additional procedures performed by Dr. Khoobehi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

More than I ever expected. Amazing! - Dr. Khoobehi and his staff was wonderful to work with. My results are truly amazing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting improve their appearance. Thank you Dr. Khoobehi for changing my life and giving me the confidence I once had years ago. You are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2017

Tummy Tuck and Muscle Repair - I went for a consult with Dr. Khoobehi because I've always heard excellent reviews regarding his reputation in New Orleans. As suspected, I needed a tummy tuck (not major) and muscle repair (major). I did have a concern of scarring around my belly button so he went under my skin and didn't have to cut around my belly button -- I was so happy! I truly trusted I was in good hands, even though I was very nervous about going under (as I'm sure most moms are!) but his nurse at the surgical center (Jen) was soothing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his Staff. 5 stars in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

everything was prefect - im think he is the best doctor that i never think i can find so thanksfull and so happy whit his work he did a nice job on me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

best doctor ever - he did a perfect job and he is the best doctor that i have ever had. he always care about his patient and answer all the question that i have since the first date. i highly recommend him to everyone who need to get the breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

He has the magic touch - I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. After heard from a friend about dr Khoobehi . Im glad i went to him for my breast augmentation. He did a great job . Dr Khoobehi and his staffs very nice. They answer every questions i have. Thank you Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2017

I wouldn't go to anyone else! - I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for over 10 years. He is very experienced and talented. He is understanding and honest. If he doesn't think you are a good candidate for something, he will tell you. Won't sell a procedure just to make money. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I tell everyone I know that he is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2017

My experience here at Dr. Khoobehi office was a great experience. - Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and skillful. He was honest and upfront with my decision on my breast aug. If I decide to get anything else done i will definitely come back to Dr. Khoobehi with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2017

Simply the BEST! - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Khoobehi, from the consult to the post operative appointment, he was just amazing through the whole thing. He is so knowledgeable and ultimately wants what you want. His work is FLAWLESS and I could not be more satisfied with the results. I feel and look the best I ever have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

Happy! - Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Khoobehi is amazing and very talented Doctor!!! This has been an amazing experience. I am over the moon happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Khoobehi he is the BEST!!! - I feel so blessed that I found Dr. Khoobehi !! He is a very talented Doctor and great at what he does. I had a Brest Augmentation done and when I had my first visit with him I expressed to him that I wanted it to look very natural. Well he nailed it !!!!! and I could not be happier!!! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi..!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

AMAZING DOCTOR, STAFF AND RESULTS! - One word.....Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience, and well worth it. - I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his team. He gave me complete assurance and confidence in his ability and that paid off. - The entire experience was professional and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

fantastic - Totally professional, kind, focused. Dr. Koohbehi is truly a medical treasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

Amazing!!! - Experience was wonderful. Dr Khoobehi and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and lovely. The results were absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14679466
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

Experience was wonderful. Dr Khoobehi and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and lovely. The results were absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668576
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Jules has a very calming manner that is very pleasant to be around. I am very pleased with the result of my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14653055
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr. Walter's and his amazing team truly listened to my concerns and what I want to change with my body. I'd been in the gym and dieting for about 2 years and after losing 30+ lbs, I had a little stubborn area (just below my belly button) I could not get rid of. I came in for a consultation and I was surprised that they could give me a cool sculpting treatment the same day! MY results have far exceeded my expectations. I'm truly thankful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14294733
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2017

I knew I was in good hands from the moment I left my consultation with Dr. Khoobehi. He listened to me, my wishes as well as my concerns and based his course of action based on both what I wanted and what he thought would be best for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046441
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2017

This is my second time having lip augmentation with Dr. Weiss. I highly recommend that you do your research before choosing a doctor. I was not rushed at all. I talked to Dr. Weiss about exactly what I wanted and he was able to achieve exactly what I wanted. Recovery time varies by person, but I had a very quick recovery (2-4 days) for the swelling and faint bruises to fade. He stopped and asked if I liked the result before continuing with the rest of syringe to make sure that my lips did not look over-done. The results look very natural and I am very pleased with my lips' appearance! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863714
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2016

Professional, caring, efficient. I will recommend if the opportunity affords. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13758050
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi made recommendations that made me nervous initially; however, I am so glad I listened to him. He's completely sculpted my body into a coke bottle shape. I'm happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13758048
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

Wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13758049
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

Extremely happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13268572
Review from M. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

Wonderful, very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270812
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2016

My experience was great and my results are that I look very natural and I am extremely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270811
Review from K. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

hes very nice and professional im very happy with my results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270815
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2016

He's the best happy i choose him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13216256
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I really liked the Koobehi office in Metarie. Everyone here is nice, professional and work quickly to help you out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13150718
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2016

Very respectful and attentive Doctor. He came into the office on a holiday to tend to me. He was very accessible over the days following my procedure ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083103
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

I came in for a consultation wanting breast augmentation with implants only. Dr. Khoobehi analyzed everything suggesting that I do implants along with ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060462
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

As a mother of a 12 month old, I thought there would never be the right time for cosmetic surgery. I was wrong! Growing up with extra-large breasts and suffering with back pain my entire life, I always dreamed of having a breast reduction. I am a 30 year old mother and am super active, but always felt like my breasts were always in the way. I had never had major surgery, and always feared anesthesia. I finally decided to start looking into the reduction process by visiting numerous doctors throughout the New Orleans area to consult with and gain their personal insight and knowledge of their procedures. I knew that I had plenty of options, but the moment I left Dr. Khoobehi???s office, I knew he was definitely the right choice for me! He is a genius! He not only made me feel completely comfortable with my decision, but he also gave me knowledge on a process I had not yet heard of??? fat transfer! Not only did I have the option to have the reduction I have always dreamed of, but I could also have the "look" of implants that I always admired on other ladies also. And that???s exactly what he did; Lipo of my abdomen area (front & back), breast reduction & lift, then placed the fat taken out by lipo into my chest cavity to give me the most amazing ??real??? boobs ever with NO IMPLANT!! He also suggested that I place some of the fat into my hips which I followed his guidance and couldn???t be any happier with my shape now! I am only 2 weeks post-surgery and I am already back to work. Dr. Khoobehi, his office personnel and his staff at the surgery center were more than helpful and professional all while making me feel very comfortable throughout this entire process. He may not be the most economical, but I PROMISE you, Dr. Khoobehi is the best! He has shaped me into the woman I have always dreamed to be and I couldn???t be more thankful to have taken this journey with Dr. Khoobehi and his team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13083102
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Wonderful visits and very professional interests in my concerns. I could not be happier with the results and the follow-up care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13029601
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2016

Dr Koobehi is both professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff made my visit as comfortable as possible. It was a pleasure working with him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946712
Review from J. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2016

Going into this very invasive surgery I was extremely nervous. Dr. Khoobehi not only set my mind at ease but was patient and answered all my questions ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946709
Review from T. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2016

DR.Khoobehi is more than a doctor he make you feel like a friend. He is very helpful in every step of the way. He cares about his patients and carefu ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946710
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional. I have had injectables with Dr. Khoobehi and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12946711
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi delivers exceptional results! The entire experience was wonderful! He listens to what you are looking for and provides his professional o ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12855829
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

I thought that Dr.Khoobehi and his staff were very professional. Answered all questions and made me feel comfortable even when I was apprehensive abo ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827225
Review from C. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and attentive to all of my needs and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870898
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

He is such a kind doctor who really explains the procedure to you and provided excellent results! I am very happy!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827231
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Even though Dr. K is as direct as they come, he is the greatest when it comes to cosmetic surgery and believe me, I've done my research. From my first ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827226
Review from E. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

In comparing my experience with Dr. Khoobehi to my previous Doctor aside from being completely satisfied with my results I was very impressed with the ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827227
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

I was diagnosed with breast cancer and had a sister who passed away in 2008 from it. I opted to get both my breast removed and needed to decide what ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827228
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Khoobehi is great at what he does. My confidence has sky rocketed. He is very patient and knows exactly what he is doing. Everything that I asked ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12827230
Review from W. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

From beginning to end Dr Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable about my procedure and assured me I would be amazed with the end result. The ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688405
Review from V. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2016

My experience was amazing! Dr. Khoobehi as well as his entire staff are such incredible people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688404
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

Very Professional and the procedure was perfect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688406
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

good, honest and helpful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870901
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Amazing work. Great bedside manner. Truly an amazing doctor. !00% recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870904
Review from B. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Absolutely charming and highly skilled young surgeon. Skillful beyond his years. His bedside manner is exceplary All the staff are really helpful and ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11716457
Review from B. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 15, 2016

He always listen to considers and never rush visits. He is very nice and understanding. He never recommend things that are not needed or talk you into ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6582454
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2015

Excellent surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461297
Review from C. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a miracle worker! His skill, expertise, and bed side manner are second to none! I spent many months consulting with surgeons all aroun ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461298
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2015

The results are even better than expected and the experience with Dr. K and his staff was wonderful. They made me feel like family. Dr. K goes above a ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461299
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2015

My experience and Results with Dr. Khoobehi and the entire staff have been Amazing and beyond my expectations! I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461301
Review from J. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

He was so patient and did such a wonderful job on my big stomach, and my breast. I love the way he made feel about my body after surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461300
Review from C. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience at Dr Khoobehi's Office! I had breast implants along with some fat transfer to give me more cleavage and I couldn't be more h ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461302
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff. The entire experience was exactly as described to me from day of procedure through recovery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461303
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is a one and one, very personal doctor. He spends times with his patients and answers every question thoroughly. I have had many procedur ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461306
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2015

I have had a great experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff. I was very nervous about my experience but after my first visit, I knew I would be in g ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461305
Review from A. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2015

My experience was amazing, Dr Khoobehi is a wonderful doctor and I would return back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461304
Review from J. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2015

I received the best treatment and care anyone could expect! All questions answered on my consult. Very pleased with results. Excellent staff! Don't he ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461307
Review from S. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2015

Awesome, overall no complaints, staff is awesome! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Very happy, made me feel like a woman again, looking forward to more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461308
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

I fell great about myself inside and out at 49. I will be able to wear a pair of shorts above my knees. I have not been able to do so in 20 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461309
Review from H. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Excellent experience from start to finish! Khoobehi is a terrific surgeon and makes the whole process very easy. And the results are fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461310
Review from G. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional and is a pleasure to visit when I have a need. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461311
Review from K. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr.Khoobehi is by far the best in the industry! My breast augmentation a year later is still beyond expectations. My husband who was against it is now ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461316
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done on December 15, 2014. The results are impeccable and I could not be happier. Dr.Khoobehi is an absolute perfectionist and is very talented in the work of plastic surgery.he suggest what he would recommend and he gives you knowledge to why. I cannot be happier with the results and the personal level Dr.Khoobehi was on with me. He gave me the best advice and I'm sure he gave me the absolute best results! I have already referred two friends and I plan on sending many more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461317
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2014

I have recommended Dr. Khoobehi to many friends; my experience was beyond my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461318
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2014

Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He sculpted my body to perfection. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461319
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2014

I had a lower facelift with fat transfers to face and hands under local anesthesia in Dr Khoobehi's office. Procedure took about 3 hours and the results are incredible. At 5 weeks my post op pictures made me ask myself how in world did he do this? The fat transfers filled out the volume I had lost and made me look much younger but still like myself. He said I would look natural and I do. The skin on my hands is very thin and only a limited amount of fat can be added at one time. They look much better but I might consider a second fat transfer there. I was very nervous about doing all this but I will never worry again as he is truly great. His staff is caring and professional and the surgery team is excellent. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461321
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2013

I'm a 42 yr. old petite black woman. From the side I looked 6 mos. pregnant; from the front and back, I had a block for a mid-section.By my 1-month f/u,I had a defined waistline,was 10 lbs lighter, had a FLAT stomach & my belly button looks normal again,it was elongated due to 2 belly rings pulling through!I'd prepared myself for a hip to hip tell-tell scar that I would be left with but Dr. K made that work out better than expected. My scar is hidden w/i the natural ??V??? crease where legs meet pelvic area & hips; it looks like the normal shadow created in those creases. Some days I'd panic that ?? oh crap, it???s coming back!??? & then I'd realize that it bulged b/c I'd eaten alot.I can wear tiny bikinis & my scar is completely hidden;scar is undetectable to the touch. Best part of process is that you have his cell & home # & he texted or called after my every question. I'd recommend him to a friend for a tummy tuck & lipo. It was hard to come by money for plastic surgery,but it was worth every penny! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461322
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2013

I had been looking for a cosmetic surgeon, and had even paid for a consultation with another doctor. I met with Dr. Khoobehi, and from the very beginning, not only was his office lovely, and his staff courteous, prompt and friendly, but he understood what it was that I was talking about when we discussed what it was I was looking to achieve. I had my surgery on 5/30/13, and couldn't be happier with the results! He has remained very involved in my after care, and is very interested in seeing that I achieve my most maximum results. I would very highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi for any procedure that you might be thinking of having done! He's an excellent surgeon who takes pride in his work and who has a superb bedside manner. I did massive amounts of research before having this surgery done, and spoke with numerous people who have knowledge in the area, and I honestly feel that it paid off greatly. Thank you very, very much Dr. Khoobehi! I'll be back, if I ever need to be! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461323
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

I had an LA Facelift Rhytidectomy with moderate fat transfer to lips, chin, eyebrows & cheeks. Also Lipectomy in which he sucked the excess fat from under my neck . This procedure was done in his office April, 2013. I have the extreme confidence in his expertise in his field. I was treated with the utmost care before and after my procedure. He explained before the surgery what results I could expect. In 5 weeks I was healed and amazed at the difference it made. The results were better than I could imagine. His friendly manner made me feel like he was interested in my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional and knowledgeable doctor in this field. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461324
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2013

Doctor Khoobehi was very informative and really made me feel like I had all of the information necessary before and after surgery. The end result was better than expected!! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking about getting breast augmentation to go to Doctor Khoobehi. He was great from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461325
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2013

.Complications from breast implants led me to Dr Khoobehi. He removed the implants and transferred fat to my breasts in 2 procedures. First to prevent deflation and then again 3 months later . My breasts are finally soft but with the firmness of a 20 year old.. I could not be happier. Dr Khoobehi is a wonderful surgeon, caring and professional. Amazing results!! Amazing staff! Amazing surgical team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461326
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2013

dr khoobehi went right to the problem area that i wanted done. i was so pleased with the results. staff was also great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461327
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2012

i just wanted to say that i am very satisfied with the dr., his work and his staff. they answered any questions i had and made me feel really good and comfortable. i will go back to if i decide to have any other cosmetic surgery done... :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461328
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2012

I am very satsfied with my recent surgery and follow-up experience. The doctor and his staff are very professional and caring. I would return to this practice for additional treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461329
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2012

After visiting many plastic surgeons, I was at my ends until I walked into Dr Khoobehi's office. My husband and I felt very comfortable and was treated with the up most respect from not only the staff but Dr Khoobehi as well. He done a fantastic job explaining the pros and cons of the procedure that I was wanting. Unlike most Dr I visited in the past he did not not push the most expensive nor did he try to sell me anything else. He simply gave me every option and of course his recommendation and left the rest of to my husband and I. After talking with him I knew at the moment I was at the Doctor that I would want to do my surgery. Three weeks later I had my procedure and my husband and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend him to any and all that are looking for a plastic surgon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461330
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is very professional, calm and caring. He is so knowledgeable about his field that the visits are quick and painless. His answers are always direct and polite. He answered any and all questions I had about the surgery thoroughly and had sufficient pre-op and post-op informational booklets. When I called the office the nurse was more than happy to answer any questions on the spot, and I had a direct number to reach the Dr. post-op in case of emergency. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office exudes a refreshing, classy atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461331
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2012

I had a rhino/septoplasty 6-29-12. Overall I had a great experience. I felt that I was given a lot of information, attention and was thoroughly educated on all aspects of the surgery. Everyone has been extremely professional and courteous. I am already extremely impressed and happy with my results. My experience far surpassed my expectations and I would highly recommend Khoobehi as a surgeon. I felt at ease and comfortable throughout my dealings with him and his entire staff/office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2012

Dr. Khoobehi is a perfectionist! Just had my breast aug 2 wks ago.... from the start they looked wonderful and I only experienced minimal pain. I went with his recommendation for a more conservative size and Im so happy I did. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461333
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2012

Dr Khoobehi and his staff are AMAZING! They made me feel completely comfortable and excited for my surgery. I had breast augmentation done in December of 2011. The entire process was informative and they made me feel completely comfortable with any questions and concerns I had. As for the results!! OMG!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! My recovery was quick and my breasts look fabulous and get better everyday. This was one of the best things I ever did for myself and I can`t imagine having any type of work done any where but with Dr. Khoobehi! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461334
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2012

I had a face lift, forehead lift and fat transfer to my upper lip, plus mold removal, etc. by Dr. Khoobehi recently and the results was perfect. I look beautiful now and don't regret a minute of downtime or expense. His surgery was excellent. He is a very talented man and he really enjoys what he does which makes a difference. His bedside manner is also very good. All of his staff were very personable to me and I will return for work on my face in 10 years when needed. Jo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461335
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Khoobehi by my OB-GYN after breast implant failure (performed by a physician in another city). Instead of going with another implant and the risks associated with that, we opted for the removal of the implants and a fat transfer. I thought that Dr. Khoobehi did a fantastic job at the time, and now, three years later, I am still thrilled with the results. The look is very natural and there is no longer any obstruction on a mammogram which I thought a real plus for this procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2012

If you're looking for a caring, understanding, and very gentle Dr. Your search has ended. I recently (as in 8 days ago had breast augmentation done by Dr. Khoobehi and the pofessionalism along with his very skilled hands made my sugery and recovery a picece of cake. I would go to behind for any other plastic surgery i'd ever want to get. I've already recommended him! Thanks for reading. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461337
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2012

Dr. Koobehi and his staff are the most professional medical I encountered when searching for a surgeon. Their offices are beautiful and they make you feel welcome and at ease. The work Dr. Koobehi performed was exemplary. I am more than completely satisfied with my results. He is truly a gifted surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461338
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2012

I experience was great. Dr. Khoobehi & his staff were very professional & polite. He really took him to listen and answer all the questions i had about my procedure. Recovery went really well. I would def. recommend Dr. Khoobehi to others and myself again. I was very pleased with the outcome of my prodecure better than what i imagined. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461339
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2011

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi was absolutely phenomenal. His staff was very friendly and helpful. After surgery, Dr. Khoobehi personally made a phone call to check on me. my recovery time was minimal. I had my breast augmentation on Friday, and on Monday I was back at work resuming regular activities. Within a week my stitches were removed, and I was completely healed with minimal soreness. Everyone who has seen my breast augmentation comment on how beautifully sculpted my breasts look. Dr. Khoobehi has an eye for perfection. My augmentation looks so natural that most people can`t even tell that I have had the surgery. It`s perfect. My breasts are symmetrical and fit my body frame. He did a great job. I did a lot of research before choosing Dr. Khoobehi. I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that he is the BEST!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461340
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2011

My husband and I traveled 2000 miles for me to have Dr Khoobehi's expertise. My outcome was beyond my expectations. My new breast is about the same size and shape as the other. Many of my lymphedema symptoms vanished within days. I am convinced that there are few if any surgeons with the skill to create a matching breast without Dr Khoobehi's study and attention to detail. The Omega Hospital was great, the staff were all extremely caring and attentive. Our relationship started by email and Dr Khoobehi made observations from photos that had not been previously made. My recovery has not been rigorous so far. We were fortunate to be able to stay at Robert F. Taylor Hope Lodge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461341
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2011

i was dissapointed when i wasnt offered a tank/shirt that said body by khoobehi. i had a few friends who were given one upon completion of their procedures and i felt like maybe he didnt think i looked up to his standards of advertising.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461342
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2011

My experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his staff was nothing but pleasurable. He was knowledgeable, and I felt as though he did a great job. He listened to my concerns, and explained my options as well as the risks. I have been a patient of his since March of 2011 and have nothing but good results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461343
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2011

Excellent experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461344
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

I disagree with the negative comments. More dissatisfied patients will rate doctors because they are mad and upset. I have been getting Botox for 5 years, and Juvederm once and I find he is conservative and gentle. I'm never over-done and there is very minimal bruising. I also had a breast augmentation consult but changed my mind, however, he was very courteous and professional during that consult. I feel Dr. Khoobehi is an excellent doctor. He also will refuse to do certain things because he believe you don't need it. That is proof he is not just out to make money - and he is not expensive compared to many others in the city!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461347
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2010

I could not disagree more with the patients who commented about Dr. Khoobehi being arrogant. He has been nothing but caring, compassionate, and professional. His work is superb, and he is a very gifted surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461348
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2010

Dr.Khoobehi did my breast augmentation just a week ago. I could not be more pleased with my results! They are Everything I wanted and more, really! The staff made all appts. around my schedule, not theres, and made everything very clear on the first visit. I did not find him to be rude, or arrogent at all. I would recomend him to anyone I know, and would also return for more work to be done, if i needed any. He is now my plastic sugeron for life. Thanks Dr. Khoobehi and Staff for such a great job! Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461349
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Honestly, Dr. Khoobehi is an AWESOME surgeon. He was born to do plastic surgery. Yes, I read these reviews before I went to him, but I had already seen first hand the fabulous work that he has done. At first he may seem business-like. But I am telling you that he has your best interest in mind. I found him to be warm and personable. I can't say enough about his office staff - may of whom have had surgery by Dr. Khoobehi. If you are not convinced, take a look at them. They look FABULOUS. Also, he will give you his personal cell phone number if you have any questions or concerns after surgery. Dr. Khoobehi is one of the best I have seen!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Talented surgeon - I had an breast implant removal/fat transfer after an implant rupture along with abdominoplasty three months ago. Dr. Khoobehi was very clear and honest about the procedure, recovery, and the results I could expect. He achieved the results he promised me during the consultation. He is a highly respected surgeon, and now I know why. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461346
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2010

Khoobehi, Kamran, MD, was my physician for the only two plastic surgery procedures I have ever had. In 2000, I had liposuction surgery around my hips and thighs, I was very please with the results. So I went back in 2010 and I had a tummy tuck. And I was very please with the results of that procedure, as well. His staff they are so professional, I highly recommend him, because hes a great doctor. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4461352
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2009

Good surgeon. Good with botox. Not always good with injectible fillers though. It is hit or miss. Does not respond well if you are not happy with his results. They take it as an offense The office is not good with communication. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.